المعارض

أعلى 10 عبوات للداخلية من المصممين الروس من معرض "الموضوع"

ربما صنعت العناصر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمامتم عرض المصممين الروس الشباب في هذا المعرض. تعرف الزوار على مبدعيهم وكانوا مشبعين بروح التصميم الوطني. والأشياء رائعة حقا المعرض الثاني “الموضوع. التصميم الروسي المعاصر ". كان قصر القرن الثامن عشر مليئًا بأشياء اخترعها وصنعها أشخاص لم يبلغوا الثلاثين من العمر بعد. معظم المشاركين لديهم معارض أوروبية ومنشورات في منشورات مرموقة وبعضهم له إنتاجه الخاص. عاد الكثيرون ، مثل مؤلفي الفكرة ، القيمين على المعرض ، إيكاترينا تولوبوفا ، أوليسيا سيتنيكوفا ، بعد أن أكملوا تدريبهم في ميلانو ولندن ومدريد ، إلى العمل في روسيا. ماذا يقدم هؤلاء الشباب الجريئون للعالم؟ دعونا نرى معا.

1. هيل التلال

مصمم بطرسبرغ آنا دروزينينا هي واحدة منالمشاركين في مشروع عزبا، الذي أعجب الجمهور المغري من ميلان إزالوني في أبريل من هذا العام - جعلت الأداة الأصلية. بفضل الزخرفة التقليدية لسرير القرية الروسية - وسادة من الوسائد، مثل ماتريوشكا، صغيرة ومطوية صغيرة وخياطة معا - حصلت آنا دروزينينا على تلة الوسادة الأصلية (تلة وسادة).

2 - الجدول

مالك الطاولة Ero من موسكوقامت شركة LLLooch Leonid Lozbenko بتغيير فكرة النسيج المعتاد للكائنات. سطح الطاولة المصنوع من رخام Skyros اليوناني الطبيعي رقيق جدًا (4 مم) بحيث يشبه أسطوانة الجراموفون التي تتوج ساقًا مكسورة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. لا ينقذ الجمال هنا العالم فحسب ، بل يعمل أيضًا على تشتيت انتباه منفذ USB المدمج في أرجل الطاولة لإعادة شحن أي أدوات. بعد تخرجه من كلية سنترال سانت مارتينز للفنون والتصميم في لندن ، لم يستطع ليونيد إدراك أفكاره في شركات الطرف الثالث ، فكان عليه أن يفتح شركته الخاصة. إن اتحاد الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل LLLooch "يقود" أهدافها بنجاح من الفكرة إلى المستهلك ، وتجمع بين الأسلوب والذكاء والراحة في الأدوات. مؤسس LLLooch Leonid Lozbenko: - لتحقيق نتيجة جيدة في الإنتاج الضخم ، تحتاج إلى تحديد أهداف واضحة تمامًا واتباع الخطة. تخطيط الأعمال ، والعمل مع الناس يأخذ 80 بالمائة من وقتي. الساعات المتبقية تذهب إلى الإبداع والإبداع المباشر للأشياء ... نحن لا نحاول بأي حال من الأحوال صنع الأشياء على الطراز الشعبي الروسي. حتى أن هناك دمية متداخلة متقاطعة على سيارتنا. أعتقد أن لدى روسيا شيئًا لتظهره إلى جانب kokoshniks. ويتجلى الأسلوب الوطني في الموضوعات من تلقاء نفسه. العديد من أغراضنا ، على سبيل المثال ، مصنوعة من خشب البتولا الروسي. LLLooch.ru

3. الإنارة

تبين أن المصباح المعلق Light Bean كان كذلككاتيا كوبيتينا ، مصممة موسكو بفضل فكرة جعل المصباح جزءًا متساويًا من التصميم. لقد أرادت شيئًا بسيطًا ، نظيفًا قدر الإمكان ، ولكن ذو طابع شخصي. في الواقع ، يبدو أن مصباح البوب ​​يخرج من خرطوشة البلوط ، ويظهر نفسه عن طيب خاطر للعالم ولا يخون بأي حال وجود داخل نظام التهوية ، والذي لا يسمح للخرطوشة بالتسخين. بعد حصولها على درجة الماجستير في RSP من Istituto Europeo di Design (IED) في ميلانو وأكملت فترة تدريب في شركات أوروبية مشهورة ، تدعي كاتيا الفكرة كأساس للتصميم. وفقًا لها ، فإنها تعدل إلى ما لا نهاية كل ما يحيط بها في رأسها: صناديق القمامة في الشوارع ، والمتاجر ، ومحطات الحافلات ، والغسالات أو العلب - يجب أن يكون كل شيء مفهومًا وأن يصبح في النهاية عناصر تصميم وتشكيل ثقافة. سرعان ما وجد Light Bean قبولًا من خبراء التصميم والجمهور. وعلى الرغم من إيجازها ، فقد تجذرت تمامًا في المناطق الداخلية للعاصمة. كاتيا كوبيتينا ، المصممة: - أفكر باستمرار في كيفية تحسين كل شيء من حولي: من مكب النفايات إلى مناطق بأكملها. نحن هنا لا نتحدث كثيرًا عن التصميم الصناعي ، ولكن عن منطق بنية الحياة والحياة اليومية وحتى الأفكار. المشكلة هي أن المستوى العام للتصميم ينمو مع الزحام. لذلك ، كل شيء يتقدم ببطء. ولكن يوجد الآن عدد متزايد بسرعة من الأشخاص الذين يفهمون قيمة هذا الموضوع. التصميم بالمعنى الواسع للكلمة ليس مجرد مصابيح جميلة وأثاث غير عادي. التصميم هو التصميم والفهم. katerinakopytina.com

4. حالم

يعتقد فلاديمير إيفانوف من كيميروفو أن الرئيسيمهمة المصمم أن يفاجئ ، أن يقدم لشخص ما شيئًا مختلفًا عما يراه في المتاجر. وقد نجح بشكل جيد. تواصل ميلان وفلورنسا وموسكو الإعجاب والإشادة بعمله ، مثل كرسي Dream two مع مصباح مركزي غير متوقع ، مصنوع لمقهى Dreamer ، وهذا الكرسي كما لو يدعوك إلى الابتعاد عن المقعد والاندفاع إلى السلالم . أحضر فلاديمير بساطًا ، على ما يبدو لوحة خشبية عادية تخفي مغناطيسًا غير مرئي ، إلى معرض الموضوع. بمساعدة المغناطيسات الأخرى ، يمكنك نثر أي صور سيلفي أو تقارير صور إجازات أو تعليمات قيمة لأحبائك على سطح السجادة. البساطة الأنيقة دون ضجة ، ولكن مع لمسة ، تجعله أقرب إلى IKEA ، ويعتقد فلاديمير أنه سيكون من الرائع أن تكون أول روسي يوقع عقدًا معها.

5. كرسي هزاز

توج، على الرغم من الشباب، الدوليةوالاعتراف ومصمم الحائز على جائزة من سانت بطرسبرغ ياروسلاف ميسونزنيكوف، مولد مشروع إزبا، إثراء ذلك مع اثنين من المواضيع. واحد منهم هو طفل مضحك كرسي هزاز خشبي، "كبروا" من حشرجة الموسيقية.

6. الشمعدان

الموضوع الثاني من ياروسلاف في المشروع -شمعدان، حيث موقف الشمعة يمكن تعديلها بواسطة مقياس وحامل. وخرج مزيج مجيد من السلافية والفن الرسم الشرقي. في الآونة الأخيرة فقط شارك ياروسلاف في معرض لندن "ولد في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية"، إضافة إلى الصلبة "المطبوعة" قائمة منشور جماعي في مجلة مجلة. ومع ذلك، لا يزال حلمه الرئيسي فكرة جعل مجموعة من الخزف لمصنع سانت بطرسبرغ الإمبراطوري. في أول تعليم ياروسلاف هو سيراميست. ووطن بطرسبرغ، بطبيعة الحال.

7. حورية البحر وروزال

شخصية أخرى من مشروع إزبا، لذلك الحبيبميلانو الجمهور - طباعة للنسيج "روسالكا و روسال" مصمم موسكو للأقمشة من سفيتا جيراسيموفا. انه يشير لنا إلى لوكوموريو بوشكين، ميتكي، خليط من الملحمة الروسية والساذجة الفن بسيط القلب.

8. فول

أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، لابتوب، بسبب، أوحد، بسبب،مؤسسي خطة استوديو سانت بطرسبرغ-S23 (تصميم الأثاث والديكور الداخلي) أليكسي غالكين مداعبات نظرة نعومة واكتمال الأشكال، وأنها تتألف من عدد كبير نسبيا من أجزاء، منحوتة من خلال برنامج كمبيوتر. معا، فهي براءة اختراع المنتج وإعطاء تأثير ممتاز، وتوفير ارتفاع مريح والمسافة من العينين إلى نافذة على شبكة الإنترنت.

9- دلتا

شركة الأثاث الميدانية & الغضب يخلق فيأثاث موسكو والعناصر الداخلية مصنوعة يدويا حصرا. هذه هي المرايا "دلتا" في إطار الثلاثي مصنوعة من البلوط. سطح المرآة قليلا ملون يعطي صورة الحنين الدخان متناثرة، ومكافأة هو تان خفيفة في أي وقت من السنة. يتم تجميع مثلثات بسهولة في أي الفن التصويري، وتوسيع إمكانيات ديكور المرآة إلى ما لا نهاية.

10 - تشيبوراسكا

أدوات المائدة الخزفية "Cheburashka" من خريجIstituto Europeo di Design في مدريد من تصميم Lera Moiseeva ، وشاركت في تأليفها Luka Niketto والشركة المصنعة (ورشة Suzdal "Dymov Ceramics") قد زارت بالفعل أسبوع التصميم في ميلانو 2014 في أبريل. وقد تم تشكيلها على عجلة الخزاف ، ولمعانها بالحجر وأطلقوا النار مرتين في الفرن. لا تسمح الأطباق بمرور الهواء من خلالها والحفاظ على المنتج تمامًا فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا صديقة للغاية - تتفاعل الكائنات بشكل اندماجي ، وتندمج بسهولة مع بعضها البعض. بالمناسبة ، الاسم نفسه - Cheburashka - في روسيا يعني "عوامة الصيد". مبدأ وضع الأشياء المبتكرةالخلفية الداخلية للعش النبيل تبرر الفكرة الرئيسية للمعرض. التصميم هو علاقة الشخص بشيء ما. عندما تكون هذه العناصر شخصية وصادقة وذات مغزى ، تكون عضوية في كل من العيد وفي العالم. إيكاترينا تولوبوفا ، أمينة ومؤلفة فكرة معرض الموضوع ، المالكة المشاركة للقوس. الموضوع ": - النمط الرئيسي في التصميم الداخلي للربع الأخير من القرن هو الانتقائية والاندماج ، مزيج من القديم والجديد. وُلد مفهوم المعرض - التصميم الحديث في الديكورات الداخلية التاريخية - من فهم أن المنزل الحقيقي يتشكل تدريجياً ، يحمل في حد ذاته الصلة بين الأجيال والأزمنة. تبدو العناصر الحديثة في متحف البيت التذكاري ، من ناحية ، غير متوقعة ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، تمتزج بانسجام مع الأثاث العتيق. arch-predmet.com Olesya Sitnikova ، مؤلف مشارك للفكرة ، أمين معرض الموضوع ، المالك المشارك للقوس. الموضوع ": - وقت الأزمة مثمر للغاية بالنسبة للتصميم. أصبحت ميلان رائدة في التصميم العالمي بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية. في مثل هذه اللحظات ، من المهم إنشاء واحدة جديدة ، كما يقولون ، من الصفر ، بناءً على ظروف البداية الضئيلة ، بطريقة جديدة لاستخدام المواد القديمة أو استخدام المواد الاقتصادية الجديدة ، باختصار ، لتحسين الإنتاج مثل قدر المستطاع. التصميم الحقيقي يأتي من النقص وليس الزائدة. ولد هذا المعرض ، الذي نأمل أن يصبح تقليديا ، في جزء منه كرد فعل على ضغوط الدراسة في ميلانو. نظرنا حولنا وقررنا - حان وقت الاتحاد والإعلان: هناك مصممين روس. نعم! انهم موجودين! arch-predmet.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Exhibitions

Top 10 gizmos for interior from Russian designers from the exhibition "Subject"

Perhaps the most interesting items madeyoung Russian designers were shown at this exhibition. Visitors learned about their creators and were imbued with the spirit of national design. And the things are really wonderful The second exhibition “Subject. Contemporary Russian Design ". The mansion of the 18th century was filled with things invented and made by people who are not yet thirty years old. Most of the participants have behind them European exhibitions, publications in prestigious publications, and some have their own production. Many, like the authors of the idea, the curators of the exhibition, Ekaterina Tulupova, Olesya Sitnikova, having completed their training in Milan, London, Madrid, returned to work in Russia. What do these young and daring ones offer the world? Let's see together.

1. The Hill of Hills

Petersburg designer Anna Druzhinina - one of theParticipants of the project Izba, who impressed the tempted audience of Milan iSaloni in April this year - made the original gizmo. Through traditional decoration Russian rustic bed - Hill pillows as dolls, folded and smaller than the cross-linked - Anna Druzhininoj turned original puff-slide Pillow hill (podushkovy Hill).

2. Table

Table-stand Ero owner of MoscowLLLooch company Leonid Lozbenko changes the idea of ​​the usual texture of objects. The table top made of natural Greek Skyros marble is so thin (4 mm) that it resembles a gramophone record crowning a whimsically broken stainless steel leg. The beauty here not only saves the world, but also serves as a distraction for the USB port built into the table leg for recharging any gadgets. A graduate of London's Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design, Leonid could not realize his ideas in third-party companies, he had to open his own. The union of like-minded people LLLooch successfully "leads" its objects from idea to consumer, combining style, intelligence and convenience in gizmos. The founder of LLLooch Leonid Lozbenko: - To achieve a good result in mass production, you need to set absolutely clear goals and follow the plan. Business planning, working with people take 80 percent of my time. The remaining hours go to creativity and the direct creation of objects ... We in no way try to specially make things in the Russian folk style. There is even a crossed out nesting doll on our courier car. I believe that Russia has something to show besides kokoshniks. And the national style in subjects manifests itself by itself. Many of our things, for example, are made of Russian birch. LLLooch.ru

3. The luminaire

The Light Bean pendant lamp turned out to beMoscow designer Katya Kopytina thanks to the idea of ​​making the lamp an equal part of the design. She wanted something simple, as clean as possible, but with character. Indeed, the bob lamp seems to roll out of the oak cartridge, willingly demonstrating itself to the world and in no way betraying the presence inside the ventilation system, which does not allow the cartridge to heat up. Having received a Master RSP degree from the Istituto Europeo di Design (IED) in Milan and completed an internship at renowned European companies, Katya professes the idea as the basis of design. According to her, she endlessly modifies everything that surrounds her in her head: trash bins on the streets, shops, bus stops, washing machines or cans - everything must be comprehensible and eventually become objects of design, form culture. Light Bean quickly found acceptance from design experts and the public. And despite its laconicism, it perfectly took root in the interiors of the capital. Katya Kopytina, designer: - I am constantly thinking about how I could improve everything around: from the garbage dump to entire districts. Here we are not so much talking about industrial design, but about the logic of the structure of life, everyday life, and even thoughts. The problem is that the overall level of design grows with the crowd. Therefore, everything is progressing slowly. But now there is a rapidly growing number of people who understand the value of this topic. Design in the broadest sense of the word is not just pretty lamps and unusual furniture. Design is design, comprehension. katerinakopytina.com

4. Dreamer

Vladimir Ivanov from Kemerovo believes that the mainthe designer's task is to surprise, to offer a person something different from what he sees in stores. And he succeeds quite well. Milan, Florence and Moscow continue to marvel at and praise his work, such as the Dream two chair with an unexpected centering lamp, made for the Dreamer cafe, and this chair as if invites you to break away from the seat and rush up the stairs. Vladimir brought a mat, a seemingly ordinary wooden panel that hides an invisible magnet, to the Subject exhibition. With the help of other magnets, you can scatter any selfies, vacation photo reports or valuable instructions to loved ones on the surface of the mat. Elegant simplicity without fuss, but with a twist, makes him akin to IKEA, and Vladimir thinks it would be cool to be the first Russian to sign a contract with her.

5. Rocking chair

Crowned, despite youth, internationalRecognition and award-winning designer of St. Petersburg Yaroslav Misonzhnikov, the generator of the project Izba, enriched it with two subjects. One of them is a fun wooden wooden rocking chair, "grown up" from a musical rattle.

6. The candlestick

The second subject from Yaroslav in the project -Candlestick, where the position of the candle can be adjusted by means of a scale and a holder. A glorious mix of Slavophilism and Eastern graphic art came out. Only recently Yaroslav took part in the London exhibition "Born in the USSR", adding to the solid "printed" list a collective publication in the magazine Wallpaper. However, his main dream remains the idea of ​​making a collection of porcelain for the St. Petersburg Imperial Factory. On the first education Jaroslav ceramist. And the patriot of Petersburg, of course.

7. Mermaid & Rusal

Another character of the project Izba, so belovedMilanese audience - print for fabric "Rusalka & Rusal" of Moscow designer for fabrics of Sveta Gerasimova. He refers us to Pushkin's Lukomoryu, Mitki, a mixture of the Russian epic and naive simple-hearted art.

8. Vool

Wooden stand for a laptop of one ofThe founders of the St. Petersburg studio Plan-S23 (furniture design, interior decoration) Alexei Galkin caresses the look of smoothness and completeness of forms, and it is composed of a fairly large number of parts, carved with a computer program. Coupled together, they are a patented product and give an excellent effect, providing a comfortable height and distance from the eyes to the window on the Internet.

9. Delta

Furniture company Field & Rage creates inMoscow furniture and interior items are exclusively handmade. Such are the mirrors "Delta" in a triangular frame made of oak. A slightly tinted mirror surface gives a nostalgic smoky-scattered picture, and a bonus is a light tan at any time of the year. Triangles are easily compiled into any collages, extending the possibilities of a mirror decor to infinity.

10. Cheburashka

Ceramic tableware "Cheburashka" from a graduateIstituto Europeo di Design in Madrid by Lera Moiseeva, her co-author Luka Niketto and the manufacturer (Suzdal workshop "Dymov Ceramics") have already visited Milan Design Week 2014 in April. molded on a potter's wheel, polished to a shine with a stone and fired twice in the oven. The dishes not only allow air to pass through and perfectly preserve the product, but are also very friendly - objects interact combinatorially, easily integrating into one another. By the way, the name itself - Cheburashka - in Russia meant "fishing float". The very principle of placing innovative objects onthe background of the interior of the noble nest justifies the main idea of ​​the exhibition. Design is the relationship of a person with an object. When they are personal, sincere and meaningful, such items are organic both in the feast and in the world. Ekaterina Tulupova, curator and author of the idea for the Subject exhibition, co-owner of the Arch. Subject ": - The key style in interior design of the last quarter of a century is eclecticism and fusion, a mixture of old and new. The concept of the exhibition - modern design in historical interiors - was born from the understanding that a real house is being formed gradually, bearing in itself the connection between generations and times. Modern items in the memorial house-museum, on the one hand, look unexpected, and on the other hand, they harmoniously combine with antique furniture. arch-predmet.com Olesya Sitnikova, co-author of the idea, curator of the Subject exhibition, co-owner of the Arch. Subject ": - The time of crisis is very productive for design. Milan became a trendsetter in world design after World War II. At such moments, it is important to create a new one, as they say, from scratch, based on the conditions of a meager start, to use old or use new economical materials in a new way, in a word, to optimize production as much as possible. True design comes from lack, not excess. This exhibition, which we hope will become traditional, was born in part as a reaction to the stress of studying in Milan. We looked around and decided - it's time to unite and declare: there are Russian designers. Yes! They exist! arch-predmet.com

Comments

Comments