إلهام

10 أفضل تصميم الخارقة رواق - etk-fashion.com

يقولون أنك لن تحصل على ثانيةفرص لترك الانطباع الأول. ينطبق هذا أيضًا على الغرفة الأولى في المنزل - الرواق. هل تخشى أن يفسد تأثير التصميم الذكي ، على سبيل المثال ، الفوضى الطبيعية للمكان الذي ستذهب إليه؟ الاستفادة من اختراقات التصميم لدينا تتنوع مشاكل المدخل. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج هنا إلى تنظيم تخزين مناسب للأحذية والملابس الخارجية. امنع تراكم الأشياء الصغيرة - المفاتيح والبريد وإلا فقد تفقد شيئًا مهمًا بسهولة. أضف الضوء - غالبًا ما يكون الظلام في الممرات. إضافة مساحة - يمكن أن تكون منطقة المدخل صغيرة. أخيرًا ، دع ضيوفك يعرفون ما ينتظرهم في منزلك وخلق جوًا إيجابيًا وترحيبيًا.

عزل التراب

تشير بوضوح إلى المنطقة الحدودية، والتي لا ينبغي أن يكونترك في الأحذية القذرة، حتى لا يسبب استياء الخاص بك. فليكن سجادة زاهية كبيرة بما يكفي لتغيير الأحذية على ما في وسعها من دون إزعاج. وثمة خيار آخر - غير المغطى الموقع، والتي من السهل أن يغسل. في الطقس الرطب، الباب يمكن وضعها في علبة مليئة بالحصى بسيطة - هنا الأحذية الرطب حتى يجف.

تخزين ملائمة

إذا مساحة صغيرة جدا لتشكيل حكومة كاملة فيلا يزال لديك خيارات. وشماعات العمودية تحتل سوى زاوية. خطاف يمكن تعليقه على مختلف المستويات، وتحويلها إلى عنصر التصميم. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تكون قوية بما فيه الكفاية والحفاظ عليها ومعطف واق من المطر الخفيف ومعطف ثقيل. الكتاب - Tvoy مصمم ستوديو

التحضير للأمطار

لا يبدو حامل المظلة مثله للوهلة الأولى.لكن إضافته ، أولاً ، ستجعلك تفكر قبل الخروج - هل أنا مستعد لسوء الأحوال الجوية اليوم؟ ثانيًا ، سيوفر مكانًا لتجفيف مظلة مبللة عند العودة إلى منزل جاف ودافئ. يمكن تخزين قطعتين احتياطيتين للضيوف النسيان - فالطقس لا يمكن التنبؤ به.

تنظيم تفاصيل مهمة

المشكلة مع هذا النوع من الأشياء الصغيرة التييتجمعون في الردهة، فهو أن ذلك هو التفصيل مهم جدا. الرسائل التي كانوا في طريقهم لتأخذ معك ويرسل على الطريق، ولكن ننسى حساب علبة البريد، وهو أمر جيد لدفع في أقرب وقت ممكن. فمن الضروري توفير مكان لهم - انها أسهل من مواجهة العواقب من الرسائل غير المرسلة والفواتير غير المسددة. تبقى هذه في سلة أو ورقة تعلق على الفلين أو مجلس المغناطيسي.

اللحظة الحاسمة

هذا هو حقا لا تريد بالضبط لانقاص بينالتفاصيل في الممرات، وبالتالي فإن مفاتيح. بالتأكيد هناك لا يتم تخزين حتى حزمة واحدة، دعونا العد: مفاتيح احتياطية، مفاتيح إلى علبة البريد، مفاتيح الشقق من الجيران، الذين طلبوا ليسقي الزهور حتى مغادرتهم، وهلم جرا. تنظيم مدبرة منزل - لطيفة شراؤها أو محلية الصنع. أو على الأقل وضع سلة الخاصة.

أنا لا يمكن أن يكون دون مرآة

المرآة - والأهم من ذلك، ربما، العنصر القاعة. ويمكن تخزين حتى ملابس خارجية، على سبيل المثال، على الشرفة. ولكن عدم القدرة على النظر في نفسك قبل أن تغادر - حتى فرشاة، وتبحث في الصغيرة مرآة الرؤية الخلفية في سيارة أو التقاط نفسك تبدو مندهشة للسفر في وسائل النقل العام. ناهيك عن أهمية الموضوع للديكور، مما يزيد من كمية الضوء في الممر المظلم.

المزيد من الضوء

إذا لم تكن هناك النوافذ في القاعة، وعلى ضوء يحصل هناكفقط من غرفة مجاورة. الاستفادة من ذلك - شنق اثنين من مصباح صغير أو واحد، ولكن مشرق وغير عادية. تسليط الضوء على عدد قليل من المناطق، مثل منطقة المدخل ومرآة. وأعتقد أن من المصابيح مع الخلايا الضوئية التي تتفاعل في الحركة - حتى لا تتعثر في الظلام، وترك الممر ليلا.

الديكور الحية

لا شيء يخلق استرخاء والاتصالاتالغلاف الجوي كما النباتات الحية والزهور. ترتيب تكوين الأخضر مباشرة إلى المدخل وعلى الفور ضبط نغمة للمساء - فكرة عظيمة. فقط نأخذ في الاعتبار أن معظم النباتات تحتاج إلى مزيد من الضوء لا يزال من مدخل صغير القياسية. ولكن مجموعة من قطع أو حتى ذات جودة عالية الزهور الاصطناعية ستسعد ضيوفك - وأنت أيضا.

فن الضيافة

آخر طريقة رائعة لضبط عتبة المزاج- مشرق لهجة لافتة للنظر في تصميم القاعة. على سبيل المثال صورة أو ملصق. هذه بقعة من اللون يجذب العين، هو من مصلحة وعموما يسمح للضيوف الاسترخاء ويشعر بأنه في منزله. وسوف يكون من دواعي سرور أن نرى قيمة البند بالنسبة لك كل يوم، أول شيء في العودة إلى ديارهم.

الباب الأمامي

الناس الذين يعيشون في المباني السكنية لا يفعلون ذلكسوف نفكر في تزيين الباب من الخارج. لكن لماذا لا تلفت الانتباه إليها من الداخل؟ غالبًا ما يحدد المزاج العام للمساحة. قم برسمها بألوان زاهية أو تزيينها برسومات الأطفال أو قم برسمها بطلاء ذو ​​تأثير أردوازي ورسم أنماط غير عادية بالطباشير واكتب قوائم التسوق.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Top 10 design hacks for the hallway - etk-fashion.com

They say you'll never have a secondopportunities to make a first impression. This also applies to the first room of the house - the hallway. Are you afraid that the clever design effect will spoil, for example, the clutter that is natural for the place where you are going to go? Take advantage of our design hacks Hallway problems are varied. First of all, here you need to organize convenient storage of shoes and outerwear. Prevent the accumulation of little things - keys, mail, otherwise you can easily lose something important. Add light - it is often dark in hallways. Add Space - The entrance area can be tiny. Finally, let your guests know what awaits them in your home and create a positive and welcoming atmosphere.

Isolate the dirt

Label clearly the boundary of the zone, which is not worth itLeave in dirty shoes, so as not to cause your displeasure. Let it be a bright mat, large enough to change shoes on it without any inconvenience. Another option is a tiled area, which is easy to clean. In wet weather, a tray filled with simple pebbles can be placed at the door - here the wet boots will dry.

Convenient storage

If there is not enough space for a full-fledged cabinet,You still have options. A vertical floor hanger will only take a corner. A hook can be hung on a different level and turn them into an element of design. The main thing is that they are strong enough and withstand both a light raincoat and a heavy coat. Authors - Tvoy Designer Studio

Prepare for the rain

The umbrella stand doesn't seem like it at first glance.But its addition, firstly, will make you think before leaving - am I ready for bad weather today? Secondly, it will provide a place for drying a wet umbrella when you return to a dry warm house. A couple of spare ones can be stored there for forgetful guests - the weather is unpredictable.

Organization of important trivia

The problem with the type of small things thatAccumulate in the hallway, is that this is a very important little thing. Letters that you were going to take with you and send along the road, but forgot, accounts from the mailbox, which would be nice to pay as soon as possible. It is necessary to provide for them a place - it's easier than to deal with the consequences of unsent letters and unpaid bills. Store such papers in a basket or attached to a cork or magnetic board.

Key moment

That's exactly what you do not want to lose amongTrifles in hallways, so these are the keys. Surely there is not even one bundle here, let's count: spare keys, keys from the mailbox, neighbors' keys to the apartment, who asked to water the flowers while they are on vacation, and so on. Organize the housekeeper - a nice purchase or homemade. Or at least put a special basket.

It is impossible without a mirror

Mirror - the most important, perhaps, the element of the hallway. Even the outer clothing can be stored, for example, on the balcony. But do not have the opportunity to look at yourself before leaving - then put yourself in order, looking in the tiny rearview mirror in the car or catching on themselves the astonished looks of fellow travelers in public transport. Not to mention the importance for the decor of the object, which increases the amount of light in the dark corridor.

More light

If there are no windows in the hallway, then the light gets thereOnly from neighboring rooms. Strengthen it - hang two small lamps or one, but bright and unusual. Highlight several areas, such as the entrance area and the mirror. And think about lamps with photocells reacting to movement - so you will not stumble in the dark, going out into the corridor at night.

Living decor

Nothing creates a relaxed and communicativeAtmosphere as well as living plants and flowers. To arrange a green composition directly in the hallway and set the tone of the evening at once is a great idea. Just keep in mind that most plants need much more light than in a small standard corridor. But a bouquet of cut or even high-quality artificial flowers will please your guests - and you too.

The art of hospitality

Another great way to set the mood from the threshold is- a bright attractive accent in the design of the hallway. For example, a picture or a poster. Such a color spot attracts the eye, evokes interest and generally allows guests to relax and feel at home. And you will be pleased to see a valuable item for you every day first thing on your return home.

Entrance door

People living in apartment buildings do not evenwill think of decorating the door from the outside. But why not draw attention to her from the inside? often determines the overall mood of a space. Paint it a bright color, decorate it with children's drawings or paint it with a slate-effect paint, draw unusual patterns with chalk and write shopping lists.

Comments

Comments