المعارض

12 أسماء الفائزين في المهرجان العالمي للهندسة المعمارية 2014

Мы узнали, как выглядит постройка, победившая в ترشيحات "بناء العام" ، التي فازت بجائزة الأوسكار المعمارية لأفضل المشاريع وكيف يمكن للمعماريين البارزين والمبتكرين أن يفاجئونا اليوم. سنخبرك بكل هذا ، فقد أقيم مؤخرًا مهرجان العمارة العالمي (WAF) في سنغافورة ، والذي يجمع سنويًا مهندسين معماريين من جميع أنحاء العالم. حجم المسابقة مثير للإعجاب حقًا: من بين المشاركين ليس هناك مؤلفون مشهورون فحسب ، بل أيضًا نجوم عالميون (زها حديد ، نورمان فوستر) ، تم تقديم ما مجموعه حوالي 600 مبنى من أكثر من 50 دولة ، ولجنة التحكيم يرأسه المهندس المعماري البريطاني غير المسبوق ريتشارد روجرز. إذا قمنا بالتوازي مع السينما ، فإن جائزة WAF لممثلي عالم الهندسة المعمارية هي أوسكار حقيقي. يتضمن المهرجان 27 ترشيحًا في مجموعة متنوعة من الفئات ، والتي تغطي جميع أنواع المباني تقريبًا: من المباني البسيطة المكونة من طابق واحد إلى المنشآت الصناعية الكبيرة. الشرط الأساسي: ألا يزيد عمر المشروع أثناء الاشتراك في المسابقة عن سنة ونصف من تاريخ الإنشاء. لذلك ، نقدم انتباهكم إلى ألمع الفائزين في 12 فئة.

1. "بناء العام" / مصلى في فيتنام من a21studio

الفائز في مهرجان العمارة العالمي 2014أصبح العام مركزًا مجتمعيًا متعدد الوظائف يسمى "Chapel" ، يقع بالقرب من مدينة Ho Chi Minh في فيتنام. أنشأ الرجال من مكتب a21studio المعماري هذه المنصة للسكان المحليين الذين يمكنهم تنظيم أحداث مختلفة هنا ، مثل المعارض وحفلات الزفاف والمؤتمرات والمزيد. انبهر الحكام ببساطة المبنى ، فكل شيء فيه مصنوع من مواد يمكن إعادة تدويرها. الجدران البيضاء مشرقة من خلال اللوحات القماشية المشرقة المنحدرة مباشرة من السقف. يقع جزء من المبنى في الهواء الطلق تحت السطح ، والباقي بالداخل ، وهذا يسمح لك باستيعاب عدد كبير من الزوار.

2. الفئة "البيت" / قصر البيت للأشجار في فيتنام

ومع ذلك، طلب الفيتناميون هذا العام ارتفاعاشريط. في فئة "البيت"، فاز منزل للأشجار من فو ترونغ نغيا المهندسين المعماريين. والغرض من هذا المشروع هو وضع المزارع الخضراء في ظروف زيادة كثافة المباني في المدينة. وهكذا، فناء صغير مع خمسة منازل منفصلة تبين، على السطح الذي الأشجار تنمو.

3. الفئة "منزل شقة" / نحت مجمع سكني في النرويج

للوهلة الأولى في هذا المبنى المكون من 15 طابقًاالانطباع هو أن الشرفة محفورة ببساطة من هيكلها. فكرة مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية تمكنت شركة A-Lab النرويجية من تحقيقها. بالمناسبة ، فاز أحد مشاريعهم أيضًا بجائزة العام الماضي ، فقط في فئة "المكتب". يتكون مجمع Carve من ثمانية طوابق مع مكاتب وسبعة بها شقق ، ويتكون الجزء الخارجي من المبنى بأكمله من الرخام الأبيض ، مما يخلق الوهم بسطح ثلاثي الأبعاد.

4. الفئة "التسوق" / مجمع ياليكافاك بالمارينا في تركيا

الاستوديو المعماري التركي إمري أرولاتوقد وسع المهندسون المعماريون السد الحالي والمحطة البحرية على الساحل الجنوبي الغربي لتركيا، مضيفا عددا كبيرا من الكائنات المختلفة. فندق بوتيك، ومنتجع صحي، ومركز اللياقة البدنية والمطاعم وحمامات السباحة، والمحلات التجارية مع الواجهات الزجاجية والمكاتب والمستودعات - كل هذا متوافق تماما تحت سقف واحد. بشكل عام، المجمع هو مثال ممتاز للهندسة المعمارية العضوية الحديثة.

5. الفئة "معرض" / تي كايتاكا جناح في نيوزيلندا

على أراضي المطار الدولي في أوكلاندتم إنشاء مبنى غير عادي من طابق واحد يسمى "عباءة"، حيث تعقد الاجتماعات والمناسبات الرسمية والمعارض. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى النهج المبتكر لتصميم السقف: وهو إطار خشبي، زرعت مع المساحات الخضراء، وتعليق الأقمشة النسيج.

6. فئة الرياضة / مركز الرياضة في سنغافورة

مجمع الرياضة العملاقة سنغافورة الرياضةوقد تم بناء المحور في غضون بضع سنوات، ويتم تخصيص المكان المركزي في ذلك إلى ملعب بسعة 55 ألف شخص. سقف الملعب هو قبة انزلاق ويدق كل الأرقام القياسية العالمية مع قطره 312 متر.

7. فئة "المشاريع الصغيرة" / مكتبة قرصة في الصين

بعد الزلزال الذي وقع في أيلول / سبتمبر 2012دمرت معظم المنازل فى قرية شوانغي الصينية. وقد قضت الحكومة أكثر من عام لاستعادة المباني، كما قرر المهندسون المعماريان أوليفييه أوتيفاير وجون لين المساهمة في هذا العمل الجيد. وهكذا، ظهرت مكتبة للأطفال غير عادية مع سقف في شكل تلة على مربع فارغ. انظروا إلى الأطفال، فهي نشيطة بشكل واضح!

8. الفئة "الاستخدام المبتكر للون" / جامعة فيينا للاقتصاد والأعمال

بفضل عمل المكتب المعماري الشهيريبدو السلطعون فقط حتى الآن مثل المبنى الجديد لكلية القانون والإدارة في جامعة فيينا. فإنه يجذب الانتباه مع واجهة الأصفر والبرتقالي مذهلة مع عمدا الإهمال الستائر الخشبية، والتي من بين الطلاب تلقى اسم مضحك "شعيرات مصمم".

9- الفئة "الثقافة" / المتحف الوطني البحري في الدانمرك

الدنماركية، معماري، ستوديو، ضخم، أوحد، يار أغوأكملت بناء متحف بحري تحت الأرض. ومن الجدير بالذكر بصفة خاصة أنه أعيد بناؤها من قفص الاتهام الجاف القديم في ميناء هلسنغور، مضيفا ثلاثة جسور من المستوىين من الزجاج والصلب.

10. الفئة "فيلا" / بيت في الكثبان الرملية من نيوزيلندا

الجدران المزججة من هذا نيوزيلندا واسعةتوفر الفيلات مناظر خلابة على الكثبان الرملية للشاطئ القريب. منزل 400 متر مربع، التي صممها فيرون هاي المهندسين المعماريين، يكمل تماما المناظر الطبيعية وجزء لا يتجزأ منه. هناك وئام حقيقي بين المساحة الداخلية للإقامة والطبيعة المحيطة بها.

11. الفئة "مشروع المستقبل لهذا العام" / معرض الفنون في كندا

وقد فاز عنوان المشروع المستقبلي لهذا العاممعرض الفن من الملكة فيكتوريا من مكتب الهندسة المعمارية رقم عشرة والاستوديو مع عنوان مشفرة غير عادية 5468796. و أغف معرض ستكون سلسلة من أجنحة صغيرة مع فناء كبير على شكل قلب. خارج، سيتم تغطية المباني مع "الريش" خشبية، والتي بسبب الضوء الطبيعي يمكن أن مبعثر غائبة الذهن في الداخل.

12. فئة "الدين" / كنيسة صعود الرب في إسبانيا

خارجيا المبنى على الاطلاق لا مثل الكنيسة،بدلا من ذلك، هو أشبه مصنع أو مستودع. وقد طور المهندسون المعماريون الإسبان من المهندسين المعماريين أجي مبنى دينيا عصريا يعكس تماما طبيعة محيطه بمظهره الصناعي. البناء المعدني يسمح لك لاختراق أشعة الشمس داخل الكنيسة، وملء تماما مع الضوء الطبيعي. dezeen.com، worldarchitecturefestival.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Exhibitions

12 winners of the World Architecture Festival 2014

We found out what the building looks like, which won innominations for "Building of the Year", who won the architectural Oscars for the best projects and how bright and innovative architects can surprise us today. We will tell you about all this. Recently, the World Architecture Festival (WAF) was held in Singapore, which annually brings together architects from all over the world. The scale of the competition is truly impressive: among the participants are not only little-known authors, but also world stars (Zaha Hadid, Norman Foster), a total of about 600 buildings from more than 50 countries are presented, and the jury is headed by the unsurpassed British architect Richard Rogers. If we draw a parallel with cinema, the WAF award for representatives of the architectural world is a real Oscar. The festival includes 27 nominations in a wide variety of categories, which cover almost all types of buildings: from simple one-story buildings to large industrial facilities. The main condition: the project during participation in the competition should not be more than one and a half years from the date of construction. So, we present to your attention the brightest winners in 12 categories.

1. "Building of the Year" / Chapel in Vietnam from a21studio

Winner of the World Architecture Festival 2014year became a multifunctional community center called "Chapel", located near Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam. The guys from the a21studio architectural bureau created this platform for local residents who could organize various events here like exhibitions, weddings, conferences and more. The judges were captivated by the simplicity of the building, everything in it is made of materials that can be recycled. The white walls were revived by the bright canvases of fabric descending directly from the ceiling. Part of the building is located in the open air under the roof, and the rest of it is inside, this allows you to accommodate a large number of visitors.

2. Category "House" / Mansion House for Trees in Vietnam

And yet the Vietnamese this year asked a highThe bar. In the "House" category, a house for trees from Vo Trong Nghia Architects won. The purpose of this project is to place green plantations in conditions of increased density of buildings in the city. Thus, a small courtyard with five separate houses turned out, on the roof of which trees grow.

3. Category "Apartment house" / The Carve residential complex in Norway

At first glance at this 15-storey buildingthe impression is that the terrace is simply carved out of its structure. A very interesting idea that the Norwegian company A-Lab was able to bring to life. By the way, one of their projects also won a prize last year, only in the "Office" category. The Carve complex consists of eight floors with offices and seven with apartments, while the outside of the entire building is clad in white marble, which creates the illusion of a three-dimensional surface.

4. Category "Shopping" / Complex Yalikavak Palmarina in Turkey

Turkish architectural studio Emre ArolatArchitects has expanded the existing embankment and marine station on the southwest coast of Turkey, adding a large number of various objects there. Boutique hotel, spa, fitness center, restaurants, swimming pools, shops with glazed facades, offices, warehouses - all this perfectly suits under one roof. In general, the complex is an excellent example of modern organic architecture.

5. Category "Exhibition" / Te Kaitaka Pavilion in New Zealand

On the territory of the international airport in OaklandAn unusual one-story building was created under the name "Cloak", where meetings, official events and exhibitions are now held. Special attention should be paid to the innovative approach to the design of the roof: it is a wooden frame, planted with greenery, and hanging down fabric fabrics.

6. Sports category / Sports center of Singapore

Giant Sports Complex Singapore SportsHub was built in just a few years, the central place in it is allocated to a stadium with a capacity of 55 thousand people. The roof of the stadium is a sliding dome and beats all world records with its 312-meter diameter.

7. Category "Small Projects" / The Pinch Library in China

After the earthquake in September 2012Most of the houses in the Chinese village of Shuanghe were destroyed. The government has spent more than one year on the restoration of buildings, and the architects Olivier Ottevaere and John Lin also decided to contribute to this good deed. Thus, an unusual children's library with a roof in the form of a hill appeared on the empty square. Look at the children, they are clearly ecstatic!

8. Category "Innovative use of color" / Vienna University of Economics and Business

Thanks to the work of the famous architectural bureauCrab just so now looks like the new building of the Faculty of Law and Administration at the University of Vienna. It attracts attention with a spectacular yellow-orange facade with deliberately careless wooden blinds, which among the students received a funny name "designer bristles".

9. Category "Culture" / Maritime National Museum of Denmark

Danish architectural studio Big one year agoCompleted the construction of an underground maritime museum. Particularly noteworthy is the fact that it was reconstructed from an old dry dock in the harbor of Helsingor, adding three two-level bridges of glass and steel.

10. Category "Villa" / House in the dunes from New Zealand

The glazed walls of this New Zealand spaciousThe villas offer a breathtaking view of the dunes of a nearby beach. The house of 400 square meters, designed by Fearon Hay Architects, perfectly complements the landscape and is its integral part. There is a real harmony between the inner space of the residence and the surrounding nature.

11. Category "Future project of the year" / Art Gallery in Canada

The title of the future project of the year was wonThe Queen Victoria Art Gallery from the number Ten architectural bureau and the studio with an unusual encrypted title 5468796. The AGGV Gallery will be a series of small pavilions with a large heart-shaped courtyard. Outside, the buildings will be covered with wooden "feathers", due to which natural light can scatter absent-mindedly inside.

12. Category "Religion" / Church of the Ascension of the Lord in Spain

Outwardly the building is absolutely unlike the church,Rather, it is more like a factory or warehouse. Spanish architects from AGi architects have developed a modern religious building, which fully reflects the nature of its surroundings with its industrial appearance. Metal construction allows you to penetrate the sun's rays inside the church, completely filling it with natural light. Dezeen.com, worldarchitecturefestival.com

Comments

Comments