منظمة الفضاء

20 حلول مبتكرة لغرفة النوم

ربما لديك بالفعل الكثير من الأفكار حول كيف يمكنكتزيين غرفة نوم جديدة، ولكن ما زلنا نطلب منك أن تفكر أكثر من ذلك بقليل. حقيقة أن غرفة النوم يمكن أن تصبح شيئا أكثر من مجرد غرفة للنوم نوم - مساحة حميمة، مغلقة في وجهات النظر من الخارج، ولأنه يمكن استخلاص الطريقة الأكثر غرابة. لذلك، كل الأفكار التي لسبب ما يبدو لك محفوفة بالمخاطر لاستخدامها في غرفة المعيشة أو في المطبخ، ويمكن أن تتحقق بالكامل هنا.

1. أين وضع السرير؟

هذا سؤال مهم حقًا ، لأنه بعد ذلكبعد الانتهاء من الإصلاح ، من المرجح أن يكون من الصعب جدًا عليك إجراء إعادة ترتيب جادة. المكان الأكثر راحة للسرير هو مقابل الباب ، أي يجب أن يستقر اللوح الأمامي على الحائط المقابل لمدخل الغرفة. يجدر وضع السرير بشكل مائل فقط في حالة الضرورة الملحة: مثل هذه الألعاب ذات الهندسة لا تفيد المساحة أبدًا. ولكن عند تزيين اللوح الأمامي ، يمكنك أن تأخذ الحريات. على سبيل المثال ، لتكبيره إلى حجم الجدار أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، تحويل الجدار الموجود على رأس السرير إلى اللكنة الرئيسية للغرفة ، أو دهانه بلون مغاير ، أو لصق ورق الحائط ، أو إنهاءه بسطح طباشيري . سيمنحك الخيار الأخير الفرصة لرسم لوح أمامي جديد كل يوم.

2. هل أحتاج الجداول الليل؟

قررنا على السرير.أنت الآن بحاجة إلى معرفة مكان وجود المصابيح والمنبه ومجموعة الكتب المفضلة. من الناحية الوظيفية ، يمكن استبدال طاولات السرير بطاولات قابلة للسحب أو حتى مكان مناسب على رأس السرير ، لكننا نوصي بالتفكير مليًا قبل التخلص من هذه التفاصيل الداخلية المشرقة. في الواقع ، بمساعدتها ، يمكنك إضافة ظل جديد ، وملمس ، وكذلك التأكيد على هندسة المقصورة الداخلية للمفروشات. إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة إلى طاولات بجانب السرير أو ببساطة لا يوجد مكان لها ، فقم بترتيب مكان أو رف على رأس السرير. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك تحويل الحائط بأكمله إلى رف ودفعه للأمام ، مما يخلق مساحة نصف مفتوحة خلف السرير لغرفة تبديل الملابس.

3. ماذا تفعل مع السقف؟

قد تكون الإجابة الأكثر منطقية هي الأكثرخاطئ. في غرفة النوم ، غالبًا ما نكون في وضع أفقي ، مما يعني أنه يتعين علينا النظر لأعلى من يوم لآخر لسنوات عديدة. هل لا يزال التبييض هو الحل الأمثل لك؟ رقم؟ ثم فكر في أي ديكور يناسب منزلك بشكل أفضل: عوارض أم نقوش معقدة أم خرسانية عارية أم إضاءة معقدة؟ أو ربما يكون من المفيد تحويل السقف إلى اللون الرئيسي للغرفة وطلائه بظل الفيروز العصري أو تعليق الأرجوحة؟

4. كم عدد مصادر الضوء يجب أن يكون هناك؟

إذا كنت لا تخطط لترتيب في غرفة النوممجلس الوزراء، وسوف يكون كافيا لديك واحد مصباح السقف المشترك وزوج من الشمعدانات المحلية أو مصابيح الكلمة. كمصباح القراءة، نوصي باختيار نموذج مع شدة الضوء قابل للتعديل. بما في ذلك مثل هذا المصباح في منتصف الليل، وسوف تكون مفاجأة سارة، لأنك لا تحتاج إلى الحول بعد الآن.

5. هل تحتاج الكراسي في غرفة النوم؟

لا يمكن أن تكون الإجابة على هذا السؤال لا لبس فيها.إذا كنت سترتب منضدة الزينة هنا ، فستحتاج بالطبع إلى كرسي أو كرسي بذراعين صغير. إذا لم يكن هناك مساحة خالية لهم عمليًا أو يبدو أن أي قطعة أثاث إضافية غير ضرورية ، فاختر نموذجًا بلاستيكيًا شفافًا ، على سبيل المثال ، كرسي الشبح "كرسي غير مرئي" من فيليب ستارك (فيليب ستارك). إذا كانت هناك مساحة خالية ، بالإضافة إلى نافذة ضخمة ذات منظر لائق منها ، فيمكن تثبيت الكرسي (مع طاولة صغيرة) بأمان في الجهة المقابلة. يعد ترتيب منطقة أريكة في غرفة نوم كبيرة حلاً جيدًا أيضًا ، خاصة إذا كانت المنطقة تسمح لك بالقيام بذلك وإذا كانت هناك رغبة في التقاعد مع أحبائك في غرفة النوم. decorbedroom.com، homedit.com، هيكونسومبتيون.كوم، williamsonchong.com، squarestate.net، adorable-home.com، azray.com، kismii.com، decorating-design.com، homedecormu.com، afandar.com، groovexi.com، noxo.org، zeospot.com، home-designing.com، haybert.com، guatacrazynight.com، johncullenlighting.co.uk، iidudu.com، villagroupresorts.com، thehoneymoonproject.com، worldpropertychannel.com، freshome.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

20 non-standard solutions for bedrooms

You probably already have a lot of ideas about how you canDecorate a new bedroom, but we still ask you to think a little more. The fact is that the bedroom can become something more than just a room for sleeping. The bedroom is an intimate space, closed from the looks of outsiders, and therefore it can be decorated in the most unusual way. So, all ideas, for whatever reasons, which seemed to you risky for use in the living room or in the kitchen, can be fully realized here.

1. Where to put the bed?

This is really an important question, because afterYou probably will be very difficult to make a serious rearrangement. The maximum comfortable arrangement of the bed is opposite the door, that is, the headboard must rest against the wall opposite the entrance to the room. To put a bed on a diagonal is only in case of acute on that necessity: such games with geometry never go to the space for good. But when decorating the headboard you can afford and freedom. For example, increase it to the size of the wall or, conversely, turn the wall into the head of the bed in the main accent of the room, painting it in a contrasting color, pasting the wallpaper or finishing it with a chalky surface. The latter option will give you the opportunity to paint yourself a new headboard every day.

2. Do I need night tables?

We decided on the bed. Now we need to understand where the lamps, alarm clock and a stack of favorite books will be located. Functionally, the bedside tables can be replaced with pull-out tables or even a niche at the head of the bed, however we recommend to think carefully before giving up such a bright interior detail. After all, with its help in the situation you can add a new shade, texture, and also emphasize the geometricity of the interior. If the tables are not needed or there is simply no place for them, arrange a niche or shelf at the head of the bed. If desired, you can turn the whole wall into a rack and even push it forward, creating a half open space for the dressing room behind the bed.

3. What to do with the ceiling?

The most logical answer may be the mostWrong. In the bedroom, we are most often in a horizontal position, which means that we are forced to look up day after day for many years. Does whitening still seem to be an ideal solution for you? No? Then think about which decor will most suit your interior: beams, complex terrain, bare concrete or intricate lighting? Or maybe you should turn the ceiling into the main color accent of the room and paint it in a trendy turquoise now or hang a swing?

4. How many light sources should there be?

If you do not plan to arrange in the bedroomCabinet, it will be enough to have one common ceiling lamp and a pair of local sconces or floor lamps. As a reading lamp, we recommend choosing a model with adjustable light intensity. Having included such a lamp in the middle of the night, you will be pleasantly surprised, because you do not need to squint anymore.

5. Do you need chairs in the bedroom?

The answer to this question can not be unambiguous. If you are going to put a dressing table here, then, of course, you need a chair or a small armchair. If there is practically no free space for them, or any additional piece of furniture seems superfluous, select a transparent plastic model, for example, the "invisibility chair" of the Ghost Chair from Philippe Starck. In the presence of free space, as well as a huge window with a decent view from it, an armchair (together with a small table) can be set opposite. Arranging a sofa in a large bedroom is also a good solution, especially if the area allows you to do this and if there is a desire to retire with loved ones in the bedroom. Decorativebedroom.com, homedit.com, hiconsumption.Com, williamsonchong.com, squarestate.net, adorable-home.com, azray.com, kismii.com, decorating-design.com, homedecormu.com, afandar.com, groovexi.com, noxo.org, zeospot.com, Home-designing.com, haybert.com, guatacrazynight.com, johncullenlighting.co.uk, iidudu.com, villagroupresorts.com, thehoneymoonproject.com, worldpropertychannel.com, freshome.com

Comments

Comments