إلهام

20 غرف نوم مع مزاج الربيع

أنت تريد أن تستيقظ في الصباح الباكر من مسكرالربيع العطر؟ يحلم في أسرع وقت ممكن للتخلص من السبات الشتوي وصلابة؟ نصيحتنا التالية، يمكنك إنشاء الخاص بك بسهولة في ضوء غرفة النوم الربيع المزاج، واللون، والهواء النقي - وهذه هي المكونات الرئيسية التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على تحقيق المطلوب. وإذا مع الضوء والهواء النقي إلى تطرف من حيث المبدأ من المستحيل، ثم اختيار الألوان يجب أن تؤخذ أكثر أهمية بكثير.

ضوء

لكن لنبدأ كل نفس بالضوء.يوجد بالفعل الكثير منه خارج النافذة. ومهمتنا هي إطلاقها في الغرفة. لذلك ، فإن أول شيء نقوم به هو التخلص من الستائر الشتوية الكثيفة والثقيلة. نقوم بتعليق الستائر الخفيفة أو الستائر ذات الألوان الفاتحة على نافذة مغسولة حديثًا. انتبه إلى الرسم والستائر المعتمة: إنه الشخص الذي يمكنه إدخال تلك النوتة الربيعية في المزاج العام.

هواء

يتغلغل الهواء الدافئ النقي بسهولةغرفة من خلال نافذة مفتوحة. ولكن إذا كنت لا تزال تحت بطانية شتوية سميكة ، فلن تتمكن من الاستمتاع بانتعاش الربيع. لذا فإن الخطوة التالية هي البطانيات السميكة والوسائد الضخمة من الريش. يجب أن يكون الفراش مناسبًا أيضًا للموسم. انتبه إلى الملحقات. إذا كان هناك الكثير منهم ، ففكر فيما إذا كانت هناك حاجة إليها جميعًا. تخلص من تلك التي لا تستخدمها أو توقفت عن ملاحظتها تمامًا. من الأفضل إضافة بعض البقع العصير المشرقة على شكل منسوجات. ستبدو غرفتك على الفور أكثر اتساعًا ، ويبدو أنها تضيف هواء ربيعي فيها.

اللون

والآن اللون.بالطبع ، بعيدًا عن كل النغمات القاتمة الداكنة ، أينما كانت: الأثاث ، والستائر ، وورق الحائط ، والسجاد على الأرض ، واللوحات. المزاج الربيعي لغرفة نومك هو أنت ورسومات المصمم. فينيرا سافونوفا ، المصممة:- يخلق مزاج الربيع اللون والموقف البيئي العام. يمكن أن يكون مهدئًا باللون الأخضر الفاتح ، وظلال أرجوانية رقيقة للجدران والستائر مع الأخشاب الخفيفة للأرضيات والأثاث ، مما يضفي على غرفة النوم لونًا "صديقًا للبيئة". يمكن التأكيد على هذا الشعور من خلال اللوحة الموجودة فوق اللوح الأمامي - زاوية حديقة مزهرة. غرفة النوم مؤثثة بسرير جلدي لاكوني وأنيق ، من المحتمل أن يكون من الجلد الأبيض ، وطاولة للزينة وطاولات بجانب السرير ، وخزانة ملابس مدمجة بنمط شبكي من الأبواب الزجاجية المنزلقة. studiodiz.blogspot.ru

الصور والملصقات

إيلاء الاهتمام لموضوع اللوحات والمفروشات،ملصقات معلقة في غرفة النوم الخاصة بك. لو كان المشهد الشتاء، وإزالة ذلك أفضل قبل موسم البرد القادم. لا شيء لتحل محل الصور المعتادة على الجدار؟ البحث في أرشيف صورهم مع ربيع مشرق والمناظر الطبيعية الصيف، وربما صورك الشخصية في إجازة على خلفية البحر، حديقة خضراء، والجبال الربيع - طباعة وتعلقها في إطار، الموسم الحار الذي vorvotsya في الغرفة الخاصة بك. الكسندر كازاكوف ، المصمم:- ليس من الممكن دائمًا إجراء تغييرات جذرية على تصميم الغرفة. إذا كانت الأرضية أو السقف في غرفة نومك مظلمة وترغب في التخلص من اللوحة القاتمة على الأقل لفترة من الوقت ، ضع سجادة خفيفة على الأرض. من السقف ، يمكنك التسييج بستارة هواء خفيفة وخفيفة فوق السرير. بدلاً من ذلك ، استبدل ثريا غرفة نومك بظل عاكس الضوء ذي الألوان الزاهية. سوف يبدد كل شدة الشتاء ويخلق الحالة المزاجية اللازمة. وضع في إناء غرفة مشرقة كبيرة مملوءة الألوان المفضلة لديك. وسوف تشعر أنك في الربيع قبل الصباح، افتح عينيك. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

20 bedrooms with a spring mood

Want to wake up early in the morning from intoxicatingAroma of spring? Do you dream of getting rid of winter stiffness and hibernation as soon as possible? Following our advice, you can easily create a spring mood in your bedroom. Light, color and fresh air are the main ingredients that will help you achieve what you want. And if you can not overdo it with light and fresh air in principle, you should take a much more critical approach to color selection.

Shine

But let's start with light. Its really a lot outside the window. And our task is to run it into the room. Therefore, first of all we get rid of heavy, dense winter curtains. On freshly washed window hang curtains light bright or light-colored blinds. Pay attention to the drawing and blinds: it is he who can bring that spring note into the general mood.

Air

Fresh warm air easily penetrates intoRoom through an open window. But if you are still under a thick winter blanket, it is unlikely that you will be able to enjoy the spring freshness. Therefore, the next step is down thick quilts and huge down pillows. Bedding must also match the time of the year. Pay attention to accessories. If there are too many of them, consider whether they are all needed. Get rid of those that you do not use or even stopped noticing. It is better to add a few bright juicy stains in the form of textiles. Your room will immediately seem more spacious, and in it as if spring air will be added.

Colour

And now the color. Of course, away all the dark dark colors, wherever they are: furniture, curtains, wallpaper, carpet on the floor, pictures. Spring mood of your bedroom you, and design drawings. Venus Safonova, designer: - Spring mood creates both a color and a general ecological attitude. It can be pacifying light green, gentle-lilac shades of walls and draperies in combination with light wood floor and furniture, which give the bedroom a color "ecological". This feeling can also be emphasized by painting over the head of the bed - the corner of a flowering garden. The bedroom furniture is laconic and elegant, perhaps, a white leather bed, a dressing table and bedside tables, a built-in wardrobe with a lattice of sliding glass doors. Studiodiz.blogspot.ru

Pictures and posters

Pay attention to the themes of paintings, tapestries,Posters hanging in your bedroom. If it is a winter landscape, it is better to remove it before the next cold season. Nothing to replace the usual pictures on the wall? Find in your archive photos with bright spring and summer landscapes, perhaps your personal photos on vacation against the background of the sea, green park, spring mountains - print out and hang in the frame, the warm season will burst into your room. Alexander Kazakov, designer: - There is not always an opportunity to make cardinal changes in the design of the room. If the floor or ceiling in your bedroom is dark, and you would like at least temporarily to get rid of the dark palette, lay a light carpet on the floor. From the ceiling you can shield yourself with a light light air canopy above the bed. Or another option: replace the chandelier in your bedroom with a bright colored lampshade. He will dispel all winter gravity and create the necessary mood. Put in the room a large light vase filled with your favorite colors. And you will feel the spring before you open your eyes in the morning. pinterest.com

Comments

Comments