حديقة والمؤامرة

25 مشرق الشرفات، رقم 7 فوق كل الثناء

مرة أخرى، كل الصيف قضاء في البلاد دون انقطاع؟ كنت في الحظ: سوف النصائح والأفكار الجديدة لن يكون من الصعب ترتيب الريفي الشرفة بحيث أنه بحلول الوقت الذي يقضيه هناك، لا يمكن مقارنة أي السفر أكثر الأفكار الحالية الصيف إزالة شرفات وتراسات والباحات والتواصل مع أسلوب BOHO (قصيرة لبوهيم - البوهيميين ). ولكن ليس من المهم جدا أن اسمها عن حقيقة هذا المبدأ الرئيسي - فوضى المنظمة الفاخر - يساهم في السهل والمريح التعبير عن الذات من خلال الديكور مشرق والمواد الطبيعية، وهي متاحة في مجموعة متنوعة من المحلات التجارية التي تبيع الملابس والمنسوجات من أجل الوطن، من IKEA لزارا هوم.

خلط الأساليب والأنماط والمواد

املأ شرفتك بأشياءك المفضلة بالتاريخ -أثاث من العلية ، كراسي من سوق السلع المستعملة ، أغطية أسرة من صدر الجدة. ولا تخف من مزج الأنماط العرقية بالأزهار ، والفراء الصناعي بالمعدن ، والسجاد الشرقي بأثاث بتصميم اسكندنافي. الكثير من الستائر الناعمة حولها. الكلمات الرئيسية هي السطوع والراحة. وبالطبع ، فإن ذوقك الفني وقدرتك على الشعور بالانسجام والتوقف في الوقت المناسب سيوفر كل هذا المزيج المتفجر من الشعور بالفوضى البسيطة.

أحلام السفر

تزيين الشرفة مع الهدايا التذكارية من جميع أنحاء العالم. مصابيح من المغرب، السجاد التركي، الفوانيس الصينية، والمنسوجات مع أنماط المكسيكية - جميع العناصر التي من فضلك سوف تناسب في التصميم. السماح الشرفة الخاصة بك أن يكون مكانا لجمع الحجاج، حيث لكوب من الشاي أو عصير الليمون كل ضيف سوف تكون قادرة على معرفة مغامراته.

الستائر والأراجيح والخيام

الراحة هي لمسة ناعمة من المنسوجات، لنفس يحميك أيضا من الشمس الحارقة. ومن النسيج يمكنك جعل الستائر والخيام والخيام في الهواء النقي، وتذكير الرومانسية من حياة الرحل، ولكن من دون إزعاج والزهد. على الشرفة الخاصة بك هناك فقط الجمال خرافة، والسلبية الشرقية والراحة في الأراجيح. وفي المساء يمكنك وتحتاج إلى الاختباء من البعوض تحت ناموسية وتخيل أنك في خيمة سحرية.

إضاءة فاخرة

المساء ليس سببا لمغادرة الشارع ، بل متعة فقطيبدأ. تحميك الشموع المحترقة من البرد (فقط كن حذرًا) ، ومن الظلام - المصابيح المعلقة والأكاليل الأكثر فخامة. حدد الوقت بالطريقة التي طالما حلمت بها وقم بترتيب حفلة.

حرية الإبداع

أنت حر في الإنشاء في منزلك.بادئ ذي بدء ، قم بتخزين الكثير من الوسائد حتى تتمكن من الراحة بشكل مريح. إذا كان هناك ركن منعزل على الشرفة ، فلماذا لا تقوم بتركيب حمام هناك؟ بيديك ، ما عليك سوى صنع ستارة من شرائط من القماش الملون - بالمناسبة ، تبدو رائعة كخلفية للصور الفوتوغرافية. المرآة في إطار فاخر على السياج لن تضيء الفناء بأكمله بأشعة الشمس فحسب ، بل ستضيف أيضًا مساحة بصريًا. وإذا كنت لا تخطط للشراء ، ضع سريرًا قديمًا على الشرفة وقم بتزيينه بأغطية أسرة زاهية حسب رغبتك. لديك الآن شرفة رائعة لإقامة لا تُنسى! digsdigs.com، pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Garden and plot

25 bright verandas, number 7 above all praises

Again, all summer spend in the country without a break? You are lucky: with our helpful advice and fresh ideas it will not be difficult to equip the veranda of the villa so that with the time spent there, no trips will equal. The most actual ideas of summer decoration of verandas, terraces and patios are associated with Bohème style (abbreviated Bohème - Bohemia ). But its name is not so important, as its main principle - organized luxury disorder - promotes an easy and unconstrained self-expression through bright decor and natural materials available in a variety of shops selling things and home textiles, from IKEA to Zara Home.

Mixing styles, patterns, materials

Fill your veranda with your favorite things with history -furniture from the attic, chairs from the flea market, bedspreads from grandma's chest. And don't be afraid to mix ethnic patterns with florals, faux fur with metal, and oriental rugs with Scandinavian design furniture. Plenty of soft draperies around. The key words are brightness and comfort. And, of course, your artistic taste and ability to feel harmony and stop in time will save all this explosive mixture from the feeling of a simple mess.

Dreams of travel

Decorate the terrace with souvenirs from all corners of the world. Lamps from Morocco, Turkish carpets, Chinese lanterns, textiles with Mexican patterns - all the items that please you will fit into the design. Let your veranda be a place of gathering pilgrims, where for a cup of tea or lemonade each guest will be able to tell about his adventures.

Canopies, hammocks and tents

Comfort is a soft touch of textiles, tothe same also protects you from the scorching sun. And from the fabric you can make canopies, tents and tents in the fresh air, as a reminder of the romance of the nomadic life, but without inconvenience and asceticism. On your veranda there is only fairy-tale beauty, oriental negativity and rest in hammocks. And in the evening you can and need to hide from mosquitoes under a mosquito net and imagine that you are in a magical tent.

Luxurious lighting

Evening is not a reason to leave the street, only funbegins. Burning candles will protect you from the cold (just be careful), and from the dark - the most luxurious pendant lamps and garlands. Time the way you've always dreamed of and arrange a party.

Freedom of creativity

You are free to create in your home.First of all, stock up on plenty of pillows so you can rest comfortably. If there is a secluded corner on the terrace, why not install a bathroom there? With your own hands, just make a curtain from strips of colorful fabric - by the way, it looks great as a background for photos. A mirror in a luxurious frame on the fence will not only illuminate the entire courtyard with sunbeams, but also visually add space. And if you don't plan to buy, put an old bed on the terrace and decorate it with bright bedspreads to your liking. You now have a fabulous veranda for an unforgettable stay! digsdigs.com, pinterest.com

Comments

Comments