دليل انتقائي

27 قطعة من مجموعة ربيع جديدة من H & M الرئيسية - etk-fashion.com

الربيع قادم! سرعان ما سوف نشعر الساخنة تحت سجاد الفراء وتريد شيئا رقيقة، الطازجة والأخضر. مجموعة جديدة من H & M الرئيسية على استعداد لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات في وقت واحد

مصممو المنازل من H&M هم بشر أيضًا وهم مخيفونتعبت من تقلبات هذا الشتاء. عندما يتغير الطقس فجأة ، شريئًا ، تبدأ في الحلم بالربيع والمساحات الخضراء والشمس. هذه هي المكونات الثلاثة التي تحملها مجموعة H&M Home الجديدة. الغابة تنادي

مجموعة جديدة من المنسوجات من H & M الرئيسية - تماما منالأقمشة الطبيعية مع صور من أشجار النخيل، الحمار الوحشية، القرود البرية والمفترس مخطط. وبالمناسبة، نجد أيضا جلود هذا الأخير في تصميم الصناديق والمربعات للتخزين. لامع تألق

مزيج عصري من مختلفظلال من المعدن هو نموذجي لمجموعة جديدة من H & M الرئيسية. النحاس والذهب الأصفر والصلب موجودة في زخرفة الأواني الزخرفية، والطاسات والشموع. موضوع كل هذا الروعة هو في جزء مماثل إلى الصور المعرب عنها بالفعل من الغابات البرية في وسط أفريقيا. إسكندينافيا فاخرة

التحديث الثالث أنفسهم H & M الرئيسية يسمى"عناصر الفخامة"، ولكن، في رأينا، الدوافع الاسكندنافية هي أكثر وضوحا بكثير هنا. القاضي لنفسك - لوحة سوداء وبيضاء، أشكال الحد الأدنى، والكثير من المنسوجات الطبيعية وسلة من الأسلاك. H & M الرئيسية تجاوزت جيش كامل من النجوم من النطاق العالمي - تجاوز عدد المشتركين في إينستاجرام من هذه العلامة التجارية 12 مليون نسمة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

27 items from the new spring collection of H & M Home - etk-fashion.com

Spring is coming! So, very soon we will get hot under the fur rugs and want something thin, fresh and green. New collection of H & M Home is ready to meet all the needs at once

Designers of H & M Home are also people, and they are scarytired of the vagaries of this winter. When the weather changes so suddenly, willy-nilly you begin to dream of spring, greenery and sun. It is these three ingredients that carry the new collection of H & M Nome. The jungle is called

A new collection of textiles from H & M Home - entirely fromNatural fabrics with images of palm trees, zebras, wild monkeys and striped predators. Incidentally, the skins of the latter are also found in the design of caskets and boxes for storage. Metallic shine

Trendy combination of differentshades of metal is typical for the new collection of H & M Home. Copper, yellow gold and steel are present in the decoration of decorative pots, bowls and candlesticks. The subject of all this splendor is in part similar to the already voiced images of the wild forests of Central Africa. Luxury Scandinavia

The third update themselves H & M Home called"Elements of luxury," however, in our opinion, Scandinavian motives are much more obvious here. Judge for yourself - a black and white palette, minimalist forms, a lot of natural textiles and a basket of wire. H & M Home surpassed the whole army of superstars of the world scale - the number of subscribers to "Instagram" of this brand exceeded 12 million.

Comments

Comments