منظمة الفضاء

3، والمبدأ الرئيسي هو لترتيب الردهة الضيقة

منطقة الردهة مهمة جدا في الشقة، لأنهما نراه في المقام الأول، ودخول المنزل. ولكن ماذا تفعل إذا كان ضيق جدا؟ كيفية الحفاظ على وظائفه والقيام به مع هذا أنيقة، طلبنا مصممي الديكور الداخلي إذا كان الشخص، وفقا للالمثل، وتلبية على الملابس، كل شيء عن الشقة، وربما يمكن أن أقول لكم من خلال النظر في الرواق. لسوء الحظ، في العديد من الشقق لا تأتي فسيحة جدا وعلى نطاق واسع، ولكن الوظائف التي تحمل بما فيه الكفاية. ما يجب القيام به لتوسيع بصريا الفضاء وجعلها مفيدة قدر الإمكان، طلبنا المهنيين.

وظائف

تتميز الردهة الضيقة أن البنوديجب أن يكون الأثاث في ذلك الضيق، ومن الناحية المثالية ينبغي أن يكون هناك قليلا. ولذلك، فإن المهمة الأساسية في تجديد رواق ضيق - لفهم دون الأشياء التي لا يمكن القيام به. دعونا نرى، ما ينبغي أن يكون عموما في الردهة ومن ما في وسعنا لإعطاء:

  • Obuvnitsa. ويمكن الاستعاضة عنها مع رف الشبكة.
  • مقاعد البدلاء أو العثماني للجلوس. قد يكون مقعد ضيق أو قابلة للطي.
  • معطف الرف. إذا كانت الشقة وغرفة خلع الملابس، خزانة في الردهة يمكن إهمالها، وترك شماعات مفتوحة لبضعة السترات.
  • كامل طول المرآة. لتوفير مساحة، ويمكن تثبيته على الباب أو أحد الأبواب الداخلية.
  • السرير الجدول للعناصر الصغيرة. تنظر كم كنت بحاجة إلى هذا الشيء الذي كنت قد قررت أن تفعل رف صغير بالقرب من المدخل، حيث تكمن مفاتيح وأشياء صغيرة مختلفة.
  • الملحقات مثل zontovnitsy. أنها لا تأخذ مساحة كبيرة، حتى لا تترك لهم أم لا - عليك أن تقرر.

كما ترون، وبعض التضحيةالكائنات التي تم التخطيط لها في الأصل في الردهة يمكن أن تكون بسيطة جدا. وعلاوة على ذلك فإن المهمة الرئيسية - للحفاظ على النظافة والنظام هنا. لا تخافوا على التخلص من الأشياء القديمة، أو إذا يقولون لك الطريق لتنظيف بعيدا عن الميزانين! اهتمام خاص لتزيين الجدران والأرض. اختيار المواد دائم ومقاومة للاهتراء: مشمع، بلاط السيراميك، والفينيل ورق الجدران. أيضا، تأكد من تثبيت كافة الأبواب الداخلية المؤدية من المدخل، في نفس النمط. لتوحيد بصريا الفضاء، الأبواب يمكن رسمها في لون الجدران في الردهة ووضع باب مخفي دون العتبات. إيلينا كريلوفا، مصمم الداخلية: - يجب أن نتذكر أن قواعد بيئة العمل الحد الأدنى عرض الممر في الممر ينبغي أن تكون 80 سم لذلك، في خزانة الأروقة الضيقة سوف يستغرق الكثير من الفضاء .. تنفيذ أنها تقف قطع ضحلة منفصلة من الأثاث: شماعات معطف، طاولة السرير، والجرف، مرآة. إذا كان مجلس الوزراء من الصعب التخلي، أن تفعل ذلك مع انزلاق الأبواب، ولكن ليس مع البديل! التفكير في مسارك. تثبيت المفروشات المنزلية في القاعة، لا وضعها على طريق التنقل بين الغرف. الأكثر الأمثل - لوضع كل جدار واحد. helendesign.ru

تمديد البصرية

لجعل رواق ضيق نطاق أوسع بصرياوينصح المصممين لإضافة السطوح العاكسة أو المرايا. ضوء ليست أقل أهمية - أنها قادرة على توسيع الفضاء فحسب، ولكن أيضا لضبط تخطيطه والشكل. الخيار الأفضل للإضاءة القاعة وراحة النازل. إذا الرواق الخاص بك هو طويل وضيق، يجب تثبيت مفاتيح ليس فقط على جانب الباب الأمامي، ولكن أيضا من جانب الغرفة، وأنه ليس من الضروري أن تذهب من خلال الممر. أيضا، يوصي المصممين استخدام الرسومات والمطبوعات: خطوط رأسية جعل غرفة بصريا أعلى قليلا، والأفقي - على نطاق أوسع. أولغا فالي، المصمم الداخلي: - أي المساحة الضيقة بصريا يوسع تماما المرايا. لذلك، حل بسيط وفعال - للقيام أحد الجدران من المرآة. حل آخر للالردهة الضيقة - خزانة كاملة من العمق. أوصي لوضع الشماعات في موازاة خزانة على الحائط، ثم عمق مجلس الوزراء يمكن أن يكون 30-35 سم، كما أنصحك أن ننظر إلى الشماعات تصميم المفتوحة التي ليست وظيفية فقط، ولكن أيضا أن تصبح زخرفة إضافية من الداخل. في مشاريعنا نحن غالبا ما تستخدم مثل هذه الحلول، والتي تسمح للتخلي عن الجداول اضافية والرفوف.

وسام

عندما يتم كل هذا العمل، لا ننسى أن نفكرتزيين المدخل الخاص بك. أولا، إذا كان لديك رواق طويل، ضع نقطة نهاية الفائدة اللوحة، كرسي كبير، لوحات زخرفية. ثانيا، يجب أن لا تكون جدران قاعة فارغة. يمكن أن تكون محتويات كل من الألوان الزاهية وأنماط استخدام الإستنسل مختلفة. حلا للاهتمام هو استخدام الطلاء لائحة أو خلق واحدة من جدران مجلس المغناطيسي. أيضا رواق طويل وضيق - انها مكان رائع لمعرض عائلتك. ويمكن أن يكون اللوحات الكبيرة و، فضلا عن تكوين إطارات الصور الصغيرة. إذا ما أضفنا إلى تصميم القاعة قليلا من الإبداع، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع وظائفه، وسوف اكتساب نظرة جديدة تماما! citydesign.pro، carlaaston.com، remodelaholic.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

3 main principles how to equip a narrow entrance hall

The hall area is very important in the apartment, because it isWhat we see in the first place, entering the house. But what if it is too narrow? How to keep it functional and stylish at the same time, we asked interior designers If a person, according to the proverb, is greeted with clothes, then everything about the apartment, perhaps, can be said by looking at the hallway. Unfortunately, in many apartments hallways are not so spacious and wide, but they carry enough functions. What to do to visually expand the space and make it as useful as possible, we asked the professionals.

Functionality

The peculiarity of the narrow hallway is that the objectsFurniture in it should be not wide, and in an ideal there should be a little. Therefore, the paramount task in arranging a narrow hallway is to understand what items you can not do without. Let's figure out what generally should be in the hallway and from what we can refuse:

  • The shoe. Can be replaced by a shelf with a grate.
  • A bench or an ottoman for sitting. Can be a narrow or folding bench.
  • Hanger for outer clothing. If the apartment has a dressing room, the closet in the hallway can be neglected, leaving an open coat rack for a pair of jackets.
  • Mirror in full growth. To save space, it can be fixed on the entrance door or one of the interior doors.
  • A bedside table for small items. Think about how much you need this thing, perhaps you decide to do with a small shelf at the entrance, where the keys and various trifles will lie.
  • Accessories, like umbrellas. They do not take up much space, so it's up to you to leave them or not.

As you can see, donate someObjects that were originally planned in the hallway, can be very simple. In addition, the main task is to preserve cleanliness and order here. Do not be afraid to throw away old things or, if they are dear to you, to take them far away to the mezzanine! Pay special attention to the decoration of walls and floor. Materials choose strong and wear-resistant: linoleum, ceramic tile, vinyl wallpaper. Also, be sure to install all the interior doors leading from the hallway in the same style. To visually combine the space, the doors can be painted in the color of the walls in the hallway and put the hidden doors without casing. Elena Krylova, interior designer: - It must be remembered that according to the rules of ergonomics the minimum width of the passage in the hallway should be 80 cm. Therefore, in the narrow hallway the cabinet will take up too much space. To decorate it is a separate shallow furniture: a hanger, bedside table, shelf, mirror. If it is difficult to refuse from the cabinet, make it with sliding doors, but not with swinging doors! Think about your routes. When installing interior items in the hallway, do not put them in the way of movement between rooms. The best thing is to arrange everything on one wall. Helendesign.ru

Visual extension

To make the narrow entrance hall visually wider,Designers are advised to add reflective surfaces or mirrors. Light is not less important - it can not only expand the space, but also adjust its layout and shape. The optimal option for lighting the hallway are recessed spotlights. If your hallway is long and narrow, the switches need to be installed not only on the side of the front door, but also on the side of the room, so that through the corridor you do not have to go. Also, designers recommend using drawings and prints: vertical bars make the room visually a little higher, and horizontal - wider. Olga Valle, interior designer: - Any narrow space is visually enlarged visually by mirrors. Therefore, a simple and effective solution is to make one of the walls mirror. Another solution for a narrow hallway is a full depth cupboard. I recommend placing the hangers in the closet in parallel to the wall, then you can make the depth of the cabinet 30-35 cm. Also, I advise you to look at open designer hangers that will not only be functional, but will also become an additional decoration of the interior. In our projects, we often use such solutions that allow you to abandon unnecessary tables and shelves.

Decor

When all the work is finished, do not forget to think aboutDecor of your hallway. Firstly, if you have a long corridor, put an interesting object at the end: a picture, a large chair, a decorative panel. Secondly, the walls of the hallway should not be left empty. You can decorate them both with bright colors and with drawings using different stencils. An interesting solution will be the use of slate paint or the creation of a magnetic board on one of the walls. Also, a long and narrow hallway is a great place for your family gallery. It can be like large canvases, and a composition of small photo frames. If you add a little creativity to the design of the hallway, taking into account all its functionality, it will acquire a completely new look! Citydesign.pro, carlaaston.com, remodelaholic.com

Comments

Comments