تصميم وديكور

3 الجدران الفارغة طريقة بسيطة الديكور

كنت تستخدم ليكون الحد الأدنى، ولكن الآنالشقة تبدو فارغة؟ هل تعتقد أن الداخلية تفتقر إلى التفاصيل، ولكن لا تريد أن الزائد عليه مع أثاث إضافي؟ هناك طريقة للخروج! خاصة بالنسبة لك قمنا بإعداد بعض الأفكار العظيمة! هناك العديد من الطرق البسيطة لتجديد الداخلية بشكل طفيف أو، على العكس من ذلك، تغييره إلى ما هو أبعد من الاعتراف، وفي الوقت نفسه دون إصلاحات كبيرة. على سبيل المثال، تزيين الجدران. يمكنك وضع عليها الفن التصويري من الصور أو التذكارات، شنق الصور والملصقات، ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء! قبل أن تكون طرق بسيطة لتزيين الجدران، وذلك بفضل الذي سيتم تحويل الغرفة!

المرايا

ربما تكون المرآة هي الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من هذه النقطةعرض عنصر التصميم. ليس سراً أنه بمساعدة المرايا ، يمكنك توسيع المساحة بصريًا أو تزويد الغرفة بإضاءة إضافية. لكن لا تقصر نفسك على هذه الميزات فقط. ستساعد الأشكال المختلفة في تكوين تركيبة مثيرة للاهتمام. لا تخف من استخدام إطارات ذات أنسجة مختلفة أو تجربة الألوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاستغناء عن الإطارات بأمان على الإطلاق! رأينا: - يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم المرايا كما غطاء السقف. هذه التقنية سوف تعطي الغرفة روعة وجعل بصريا لا نهاية لها تقريبا!

هواية والإبداع

خيار آخر للاهتمام لتزيينجدران فارغة - تكرس مساحة لها لمظاهرة من هوايتها. بالتأكيد هواياتك هي أيضا مسألة فخر. ليست هناك حاجة لوحات الإثنية أو الآلات الموسيقية للتحصيل لإخفاء في خزانة. تخيل أن الجدار هو قماش ينتظرفرش والدهانات. بعد أن أظهرت قليلا من الخيال، زاوية مملة فارغة يمكن أن تتحول إلى مركز الشقة، قادرة على تشوكينغ مشاهد من جميع الضيوف! في خلق الداخلية فريدة من نوعها، وهناك دائما مكان للإبداع!

مع ميزة

يمكن أن تكون مساحة الجدار الفارغة مفيدةاستعمال. على سبيل المثال ، ضع مزهريات عليها أزهار ، وقم بتحرير حافة النافذة. أو شنق ، حيث يمكنك تدوين الأشياء الصغيرة الممتعة إلى ما لا نهاية. حسنًا ، ستكون أرفف التخزين غير العادية دائمًا في متناول اليد وتوفر المساحة. رأينا:- ليس عليك أن تقتصر على مساحة صغيرة. يمكنك طلاء الجدار بالكامل بطلاء أردوازي خاص ورسمه باستخدام أقلام تلوين. هذه طريقة عملية وغير مكلفة لإنشاء تصميم داخلي فريد خاص بك! lifeinvelvet.com adashouse.com pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

3 simple ways to decorate empty walls

You used to be minimal, but nowThe apartment seems empty? Do you think that the interior lacks the details, but do not want to overload it with extra furniture? There is an exit! Especially for you we have prepared some great ideas! There are many simple ways to lightly refresh the interior or, conversely, change it beyond recognition and at the same time do without major repairs. For example, decorate the walls. You can place on them collages from photographs or souvenirs, hang pictures and posters, but that's not all! Before you are simple ways of decorating the walls, thanks to which the room will be transformed!

Mirrors

Mirror, perhaps the most interesting from the point of viewView of design element. It's no secret that with the help of mirrors you can visually expand the space or provide additional lighting to the room. But do not just use these functions. Different shapes will help create an interesting composition. Do not be afraid to use frames of different textures or experiment with color. In addition, you can safely do without frames! Our opinion: - Mirrors can also be used as a ceiling cover. This reception will give the room a solemnity and visually make it almost endless!

Hobby and creativity

Another interesting option for decorationEmpty walls - devote her space to a demonstration of her hobby. Surely your hobbies are also a matter of pride. There is no need for ethnic plates or collectible musical instruments to hide in the closet. Imagine that a wall is a canvas that is waitingBrushes and paints. Having shown a little imagination, an empty boring corner can be turned into the center of the apartment, capable of chocking the sights of all guests! In creating a unique interior, there is always a place for creativity!

With advantage

Empty wall space can be profitableuse. For example, place on it vases with flowers, freeing the window sill. Or hang, where you can endlessly write down pleasant little things. Well, unusual shelves for storage will always come in handy and save space. Our opinion: - It is not necessary to limit yourself to a small space slate. A special slate paint can paint the entire wall and paint it with colored crayons. This is a practical and inexpensive way to create your own, unique interior! Lifeinvelvet.com adashouse.com pinterest.com

Comments

Comments