منظمة الفضاء

6 من النظام الطهي الجيد: كيفية تجنب الأخطاء في تصميم

المطبخ - روح المنزل الروسي. ولكن تخطيطها غالبا ما يتحول إلى عدد من المشاكل. كيفية العثور على التوازن بين الجمال والراحة؟ بعض القواعد البسيطة التي سوف تقرأ في مقالنا سوف تساعدك.لا تضيع المأكولات الجيدة حتى في منزل مع غرفة طعام فاخرة. هنا أن الطرق من جميع أفراد الأسرة تلتقي: لإعداد وجبة الإفطار، لتناول العشاء مع الأطفال أو للحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع الأصدقاء. ومتطلبات ذلك مناسبة - الجميع يريد أن يرى مطبخهم أنيقة بما يكفي لإثبات للضيوف، ولكن أيضا مريحة للغاية للعمل اليومي. خلق مساحة لأحلامك هو ممكن. تحتاج فقط إلى تذكر القواعد الأساسية لتنظيم المطبخ والأخطاء تصميم المشتركة.

التخطيط المناسب

والفكرة الرئيسية للمطبخ الحديث هي بيئة العمل. لذلك، يجب أن لا تبدأ مع اختيار خزانات والبلاط، ولكن مع تعريف الغرض، والتي سوف تكون بمثابة فرضية. دفع بعيدا عن نمط حياتك، تفضيلات الطهي، وعادات أفراد الأسرة. دون هذا، مهما كانت جميلة مطبخك بعد الإصلاح، فإنه لن تكون مريحة بالنسبة لها. والدة لثلاثة أطفال مع زوجها، وهو من محبي المطبخ الجورجي، لن يكون ما يكفي من البلاط البكالوريوس لطبقين الساخنة. ومن غير المحتمل أن يتطلب المخدر الوحيد ثلاجة ذات بابين.

المثلث الذهبي

صيغة لنسبة مثالية من المطبخ الأساسيالأجهزة الموجودة في ألمانيا في 20 عاما من القرن الماضي، وقياس الطريقة التي فعلتها امرأة أثناء الطهي طبق واحد. اتضح أن 60 في المئة من الوقت الذي ننفقه في الحوض. ويليها موقد وثلاجة. ومن الناحية المثالية، ينبغي أن يكون هناك على الأقل 3-4 أمتار بين رؤوس هذا المثلث، ويجب ألا تتجاوز المساحة الكلية للنشاط الرئيسي 7 أمتار. قريبة جدا - وسوف تغلب على الزوايا. بعيدا جدا - وسيكون لديك لتشغيل إلى الثلاجة في جميع أنحاء الغرفة لكل شيء صغير.

العملية أكثر أهمية من الكفاءة

وهناك مجموعة واسعة من خزائن المطبخ - الحاضرالضيق لطبيعة حريصة. لا تدع التعبيرية تهيمن وظائف. تقييم نقدي الأثاث في المستقبل قبل الشراء. إيلاء الاهتمام لارتفاع العمل، والراحة من وضع الأدوات الرئيسية، وسهولة الوصول ومساحة الفضاء مفيدة. الأخطاء الكلاسيكية - ثلاجة، الباب الذي يقع ضد عتبة، أو الميكروويف المدمج في خزانة تحت السقف.

كيفية إنشاء أمر

في أي مطبخ، هناك دائما وفرة من الملحقات وأواني التي تخلق الفوضى. فكر لهم مساحة كافية. لا ننسى السور، وخزائن الزاوية والحاويات وميني بار، مما يتيح لك استخدام كل سنتيمتر على نحو فعال. للتفاصيل الزخرفية، لوحات الخزف أو مجموعة من الزجاجات، والأرفف المفتوحة هي مثالية.

"الجزيرة" هي حجر عثرة

المألوف "جزيرة المطبخ" يمكن أن يكون مثالياحل مشكلة مساحة العمل المفقودة، أو ربما "دورة عقبة" في غرفة العمل الرئيسية. القاعدة العامة هي: إذا بعد تثبيت الجزيرة لا يمكنك الحصول على حوله على ثلاثة جوانب، أبدا ضربه - من الأفضل التخلي عنه.

يجب ألا يكون هناك ضوء!

عندما يتعلق الأمر المطبخ، والعالم العلويلا يكفي. يجب أن تكون مضاءة جيدا على الأقل اثنين من المناطق: طاولة الطعام وسطح العمل. إلى المكان الذي نتعامل فيه باستمرار مع الأشياء الحادة والضرب، مجموعات صغيرة ودرجات حرارة عالية، يجب أن يقع الضوء في الجبهة أو على أقصى الحدود من الجانب. وهذه ليست مسألة راحة فحسب، بل مسألة أمنية أيضا. لا تهمل إضاءة الخزائن العلوية، أو الأضواء المعلقة. pinterest.com kursremonta.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

6 rules for good cuisine: how to avoid design mistakes

Kitchen - the soul of the Russian house. But her planning often turns into a number of problems. How to find a balance between beauty and comfort? Some simple rules that you will read in our article will help you. Good cuisine will not be lost even in a house with a luxurious dining room. It is here that the roads of all family members converge: for preparing breakfast, for supper with children or for a get-together with friends. And the requirements for it are appropriate - everyone wants to see their kitchen stylish enough to demonstrate to the guests, but also quite convenient for daily work. Create space for your dreams is possible. You just need to remember the basic rules of kitchen organization and common design mistakes.

Competent planning

The main idea of ​​modern cuisine is ergonomics. Therefore, you should not start with the choice of cabinets and tiles, but with the definition of the purpose, which will serve as a premise. Push away from your lifestyle, culinary preferences, and the habits of family members. Without it, no matter how beautiful your kitchen becomes after repair, it will not be convenient for her. A mother of three children with her husband, a fan of Georgian cuisine, will not have enough bachelor tiles for two burners. A lone workaholic is unlikely to require a two-door refrigerator.

"Golden Triangle"

Formula of the ideal ratio of basic kitchenDevices found in Germany in the 20 years of the last century, measuring the way the woman did during cooking one dish. It turned out that 60 percent of the time we spend at the sink. Followed by a stove and a refrigerator. Ideally, between the vertices of this triangle should be not less than 3-4 meters, and the total area of ​​the main activity should not exceed 7 meters. Too close - and you will beat on the corners. Too far away - and you'll have to run to the fridge across the room for every little thing.

Practicality is more important than efficiency

A wide range of kitchen cabinets - the presentDistress for a keen nature. Do not let expressiveness dominate functionality. Critically evaluate the future furniture before buying. Pay attention to the working height, the convenience of placing the main instruments, the ease of access and the area of ​​useful space. Classic mistakes are a refrigerator, the door of which rests against the sill, or a microwave built into the closet under the ceiling.

How to create order

In any kitchen, there is always an abundance of accessories andUtensils that create a mess. Think about enough space for them. Do not forget about railings, corner cabinets, containers and mini-bars, allowing to use effectively every centimeter. For decorative details, porcelain plates or a collection of bottles, open shelves are perfect.

"Island" is a stumbling block

Fashionable "kitchen island" can be idealThe solution of the problem of the missing working space, or maybe the "obstacle course" in the main working room. The general rule is this: if after installing the island you can not get around it on three sides, never hitting it - it's better to abandon it.

Let there be light!

When it comes to kitchen, the upper worldNot enough. Well lit should be at least two zones: a dining table and a working surface. Wherever we constantly deal with sharp and beating objects, small croups and high temperatures, the light must fall in front or at the extreme from the side. This is not only a question of convenience, but also of security. Do not neglect the lighting of the upper cabinets, or the pendant lights. Pinterest.com kursremonta.ru

Comments

Comments