منظمة الفضاء

7 خطوات لحمام داخلي دافئ ومريح

الحمام الدافئ يمكن أن يجعلنا ننسىالمشاكل والضغوط. لكن للاسترخاء حقًا ، لا يكفي حمام واحد. يجب أن يشع الجزء الداخلي بالكامل من الغرفة بالدفء والانسجام. 8 نصائح لخلق جو مريح في الحمام في هذا المنشور الحمام مكان خاص في المنزل. تتطلب الشخصية الشخصية وحتى الحميمة للمباني مقاربة دقيقة لتصميمها. للاسترخاء حقًا في الحمام ، لا نحتاج فقط إلى الشعور الجسدي ، ولكن أيضًا الشعور بالدفء والراحة. وكما تعلم ، فإن الديكور مسؤول عن اللون العاطفي للداخل. اليوم نريد أن نقدم لقرائنا سبع تقنيات زخرفية من شأنها أن تجعل الحمام الداخلي أكثر دفئًا وراحة دون أي إصلاحات.

1. مناشف تيري

شنق أو انتشر في الحمام رقيق الدهونالمناشف التي تبدو دافئة وناعمة بالفعل من تلقاء نفسها. عادةً ما تتمتع مناشف الوبر بهذا المظهر ، ولكن إذا كنت تفضل المزيد من المواد المكررة ، على سبيل المثال ، الألياف الدقيقة ، فلا تتردد في استخدامها (فقط اختر قيلولة أطول). بالنسبة للون ، من الأفضل استبدال المناشف البيضاء التقليدية أو المكمل بمناشف ذات ظلال أكثر دفئًا: الأحمر والبرتقالي والأصفر - فهي تساعد على تدفئة الغرفة بصريًا.

2. لينة حصيرة

توافق على ذلك بعد تناولها ساخنةيعد الحمام المريح أكثر متعة في عدم وضعه على البلاط الزلق البارد أو الحصيرة المطاطية ، ولكن على سجادة ناعمة ودافئة ورقيقة. يمكنك الاختيار من الأكريليك العملي والمتين أو القطن المريح والصديق للبيئة. على أي حال ، ستكون قدمك المبللة أكثر دفئًا وراحة. رأينا: - عند اختيار سجادة للحمام يجب التأكد من أنها آمنة. حتى إذا كان المنتج مصنوعًا من مواد طبيعية ، يجب أن يحتوي الجانب السفلي على قاعدة مطاطية أو سيليكون لمنع السجادة من الانزلاق على الأرضيات المبللة.

3. الستائر النسيج

نواصل اللعب مع موضوع المنسوجات.ستبدو الستائر المصنوعة من القماش أكثر راحة وإمتاعًا من الناحية الجمالية في حمامك من الستائر البلاستيكية. لا داعي للقلق أيضًا بشأن التطبيق العملي - ستائر الأقمشة الحديثة لها طلاء خاص مضاد للماء. رأينا: - في الحقيقة أصبحت الستائر المصنوعة من القماش خلاصًا حقيقيًا لأصحاب الذوق الرفيع الذين يفضلون الاستحمام والاستحمام ويعذبهم السؤال الأبدي: ماذا يفعلون؟ لم يتمكن أي شخص من تجنب تناثر المياه التي تشكل بركًا على الأرض ، لكن استخدام ستارة بلاستيكية رهيبة يعني القضاء على الداخل في حالة فاشلة تزيينية. وفقط مع ظهور نظائر النسيج ذات خصائص الأداء المطلوبة (مقاومة الماء ، وصد الماء) ، تم العثور على طريقة للخروج من هذا الجمود الجمالي.

4. الروائح

تساعد روائح الصيف أيضًا في الإبداعالداخلية الدافئة بشكل جماعي. لكننا لا نوصي باستخدام معطرات الجو العادية في حمامك. لخلق جو متناغم ودافئ ، فإن الشموع المعطرة والناشرات (ما يسمى) أكثر ملاءمة.

5. عنصر من الرومانسية

يمكن استخدام الشموع ليس فقطالنكهات ، ولكن أيضًا كديكور رومانسي. إذا تمكنت من العثور على مكان مناسب لهم على الرفوف أو جانب الحمام ، فسوف يكملون بشكل متناغم الجزء الداخلي المضيء ويغيرون بشكل مفاجئ الحالة المزاجية للغرفة عند إطفاء الأنوار. نظرًا لخصائص الحمام ، يجب وضع الشموع في عبوات زجاجية تمنع الرطوبة من دخول الفتيل.

6. سلة الغسيل

استخدام في الحمام سلة الغسيل،تقتل طائرتين بحجر واحد. أولا، يمكنك شراء أنيق، على سبيل المثال، الخوص، والتي سوف تصبح زخرفة الزينة من الغرفة، وثانيا - الحفاظ على العلاقة الحميمة، وبالتالي، فإن النظام، والراحة من الحمام الخاص بك.

7. المصباح الكهربائي الصحيح

إذا بعد كل التحول الزخرفي ذلكحدث مع الحمام الخاص بك نتيجة لاستخدام النصائح لدينا، لا تزال الداخلية لا يبدو دافئا بما فيه الكفاية ودافئة، في محاولة لفك لمبة ... ثم المسمار في مكان أقل مشرق ومع ضوء دافئ. بعد هذا الإجراء البسيط، ليس فقط مظهر من الداخل، ولكن انعكاس في المرآة سوف تتغير للأفضل. بعد كل شيء، الضوء الدافئ يخفي كل أوجه القصور، والتي أكد عليها البرد. lewbie.com بينتيريست

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

7 steps to a warm and cozy bathroom interior

A warm bath can make us forget aboutProblems and stresses. But, to really relax, one bath is not enough. The entire interior of the room must radiate warmth and harmony. 8 tricks to create a cozy atmosphere in the bathroom in this post The bathroom is a special place in the house. The personal, even intimate character of the room requires an attentive approach to its design. To really relax in the bath, we need not only a physical but also an emotional sensation of warmth and comfort. And as you know, for the emotional color of the interior meets the decor. Today we want to acquaint our readers with seven decorative techniques that will help make the bathroom interior warmer and more comfortable without any repairs.

1. Terry towels

Hang up or spread out in the bathroom thick fluffyTowels, which already themselves look warm and soft. Usually this type is exactly terry towels, but if you prefer more refined materials, for example, microfibre, safely use them (just choose with a longer nap). With regard to color, the traditional white towels are better to replace or add towels warmer shades: red, orange, yellow - they will help visually warm the room.

2. Soft mat

Agree that after taking a hotA relaxing bath is much nicer not to step on a cold slippery tile or rubber litter, but on a soft, warm, fleecy rug. You can choose a practical and wear-resistant acrylic or cozy and eco-friendly cotton. In any case, your wet feet will be much warmer and more comfortable. Our opinion: - When choosing a mat for a bathroom, it is worth making sure of its safety. Even if the product is made of natural materials, the back side should have a rubberized or silicone base, which will prevent the rug from sliding over the wet floor.

3. Fabric curtains

We continue to beat the theme of textiles. Fabric curtains will look in your bathroom much more cozy and aesthetically pleasing than a plastic curtain. About practicality, too, you can not worry - modern fabric curtains have a special waterproof coating. Our opinion: - In fact, fabric curtains have become a real salvation for people with good taste, who prefer a bath to shower cabins and were tormented by the age-old question: what to do? To avoid water splashes forming puddles on the floor, nobody has ever succeeded, but using a horrible polyethylene curtain means to doom the interior to a decorative fiasco. And only with the advent of textile analogues with the required performance characteristics (water resistance, water repellency), a way out of this aesthetic impasse was found.

4. Aromatherapy

Summer scents also contribute to the creation ofAssociatively warm interior. But we do not recommend that you use standard air fresheners in the bathroom. To create a harmonious cozy atmosphere, aromatic candles and diffusers (so-called) are much more suitable.

5. Element of romance

Candles can be used not only as aAromas, but also as a romantic decor. If you can find a suitable place for them on the shelves or on the side of the bath, they will harmoniously complement the illuminated interior and surprisingly change the mood of the room with the lights off. Given the specifics of the bathroom, the candles should be placed in glass containers, which will prevent moisture from getting on the wick.

6. Laundry basket

Using in the bathroom a laundry basket,You kill two birds with one stone. Firstly, you can buy a stylish, for example, wicker, which will become an ornamental decoration of the room, and secondly - keep the intimacy and, accordingly, the order, the comfort of your bathroom.

7. Correct light bulb

If after all the decorative metamorphosis thatOccurred with your bathroom as a result of using our tips, its interior still seems not warm enough and cozy, try to unscrew the light bulb ... And then screw it into place less bright and with a warm light. After this simple procedure, not only the appearance of the interior, but your reflection in the mirror will change for the better. After all, warm light hides all the shortcomings, which emphasizes the cold. Lewbie.com pinterest

Comments

Comments