تصميم الكاكي

8 حفلات الاستقبال، وذلك بفضل أي غرفة سوف تبدو أكبر

تبدو الشقة صغيرة بشكل ميؤوس منه ، والضوءالنغمات والحد الأدنى من الأثاث لا يحل المشكلة؟ إذن هذه المقالة خاصة بك. هل تعتقد أنك جربت كل شيء من أجل ذلك ، لكنك ما زلت غير سعيد بالنتيجة؟ على الأرجح ، لا يزال هناك مخرج! سنشارك اليوم بعض الحيل لمساعدتك على القيام بالمزيد بصريًا.

1. الجانب المظلم

لطالما اعتاد الجميع على حقيقة ذلك بصريًاقم بتوسيع الغرفة. لكن قلة من الناس يعرفون أنه يمكن زيادة المساحة عن طريق طلاء أحد الجدران بلون غامق. مثل هذه اللمسة في غرفة مضيئة تدفع الجدار بصريًا إلى عمق الغرفة ، مما يجعل الغرفة تبدو أكثر اتساعًا. لا يجب أن يكون مثل هذا الجدار أسودًا تقريبًا. اختر أحلك درجات اللون الأزرق والرمادي والأخضر وأكثرها تشبعًا.

2. المرايا

المرايا تعكس وزيادة الضوء. في الممر الضيق، يمكن تعليق المرايا على الجدران الجانبية. إذا قمت بوضعها على عكس بعضها البعض وإلقاء الضوء على ضوء الجانب، فإن الغرفة توسيع بصريا. مرآة يمكن تعليقها في غرفة المعيشة أو غرفة الطعام. لذلك سوف تعكس ليس فقط الضوء، ولكن أيضا الجدول خدم بشكل حميم أو مزاج الضيوف تجمعوا.

3. الطباعة

إذا كنت ترغب يطبع براقة مشرق،في محاولة لاستخدامها بعناية. في غرفة صغيرة، مثل هذا الرسم سيكون مناسبا على وسادة، منقوشة أو مصباح الطاولة. وفي الوقت نفسه، بقية الأثاث (الجدول، أريكة، كراسي) هو أفضل لاختيار أكثر ضبط النفس الألوان.

4. طاولة زجاجية

أبدا إيلاء الاهتمام إلى طاولة زجاجية؟ لا عجب! ويمكن في بعض الأحيان لاحظت ليس من المرة الأولى، وهذا أمر جيد للغرف الصغيرة. مثل هذا الجدول يسمح لك أن ننظر إلى الغرفة من خلال ذلك وليس "يسلب" الفضاء الثمين. رأينا: - المصنعين الحديثة، بالإضافة إلى الجداول شفافة، وتقديم الانتباه إلى صدورهم شفافة صغيرة. ويمكن استخدامها كطاولة قهوة وحل في وقت واحد مسألة تخزين بعض الأشياء، مثل المجلات أو الكتب.

5. إضاءة إضافية

6. وحدة اللون

هناك خدعة أخرى ستساعدك على القيام بهاالغرفة أكبر بصريًا. اشترِ ستائر أو خزانة كتب (من الناحية المثالية كلاهما) من نفس لون الجدران. سوف يندمجون في جسم صلب واحد ولن يقسموا الغرفة إلى أجزاء. رأينا: - ستائر ممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف "تسحب" الغرفة لأعلى. حاول ألا تعلق ستائر قصيرة. إنهم قادرون على تقليل غرفة صغيرة بالفعل بشكل كبير.

7. الأثاث الصغيرة

بدلا من الكراسي الكبيرة المهيبة، ضع كراسي صغيرة و بوفس في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك زيادة عدد المقاعد، دون تشوش الفضاء.

8. السجاد

التخلي عن سجاد متواضعة صغيرة فياستخدام سجادة ضخمة تغطي كامل مساحة الغرفة. سيتم رسم نظرة الشخص حدسي إلى حواف السجادة، والتي سوف "تمتد" غرفتك حول محيط.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design khaki

8 receptions, thanks to which any room will look bigger

The apartment seems hopelessly small, and the lighttones and a minimum of furniture do not solve the problem? Then this article is especially for you. Do you think that you have tried everything in order to, but are still unhappy with the result? Most likely, there is still a way out! Today we are going to share some tricks to help you do more visually.

1. The dark side

Everyone has long been accustomed to the fact that visuallyexpand the room. But few people know that the space can be increased by painting one of the walls in a dark color. Such an accent in a light room visually pushes the wall deeper into the room, making the room seem more spacious. Such a wall does not have to be nearly black. Choose the darkest and most saturated shades of blue, gray, green.

2. Mirrors

Mirrors reflect and increase light. In a narrow corridor, the mirrors can be hung on the side walls. If you place them opposite each other and illuminate the side light, the room will visually expand. Mirror can be hung in the living room or dining room. So it will reflect not only the light, but also the festively served table or the mood of the guests gathered.

3. Prints

If you like bright flashy prints,try to use them with care. In a small room, such a drawing would be appropriate on a pillow, plaid or table lamp. At the same time, the rest of the furniture (table, sofa, armchairs) is better to choose more restrained colors.

4. Glass table

Never paid attention to the glass table? Not surprising! It can sometimes be noticed not from the first time, this is good for small rooms. Such a table allows you to look at the room through it and not "take away" precious space. Our opinion: - Modern manufacturers, in addition to transparent tables, offer to pay attention to small transparent chests. They can be used as a coffee table and simultaneously solve the issue of storing some things, such as magazines or books.

5. Additional lighting

6. Unity of color

There is one more trick that will help you dothe room is visually larger. Buy curtains or a bookcase (ideally both) the same color as the walls. They will merge into one solid object and will not split the room into parts. Our opinion: - Floor-to-ceiling curtains "pull" the room up. Try not to hang short curtains. They are able to significantly reduce an already tiny room.

7. Small furniture

Instead of huge majestic armchairs, place small chairs and pouffes around the room. In this way, you can increase the number of seats, without cluttering up space.

8. The carpet

Give up small modest rugs inThe use of a huge carpet that covers the entire area of ​​the room. The person's gaze will be intuitively drawn to the edges of the carpet, which will "stretch" your room around the perimeter.

Comments

Comments