بيت وكوخ

مضخة القسري: ما هو عليه ولماذا هو لك

اليوم سوف نقول لكم ما مضخة تقطيع أو مضخة صحية، وكيف يمكن أن تجعل الحياة أسهل في منزل ريفي أو في دتشا

تخيل بيت أحلامك. انه أخيرا لك. وجدت ذلك، هل يمكن تحمله والبدء في التفكير بحماس حول التخطيط. ثم سوء الحظ - مخارج الصرف الصحي ليست حيث تريد. نوافذ المطبخ المحتمل الخروج على الطريق، وليس في الغابة، الحمام صغير وفي نسخة واحدة، وغرفة الغسيل لم يتم توفيرها ل.

اليوم، يمكنك قضاء المجاري ليس في كل مكان، ومثل هذا البند في الميزانية يضع قليل. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟ الذهاب على حل وسط وكل حياتي أعتقد - "أوه، إلا إذا؟".

هناك طريقة للخروج ، وهي بسيطة للغاية -.هذه الوحدة قادرة ليس فقط على الضخ ، ولكن أيضًا سحق المواد البرازية وورق التواليت بصمت وإرسالها إلى نظام الصرف الصحي العام أو خزان الصرف الصحي. هذا يعني أنه يمكن وضعها في أي غرفة على مسافة كافية من نظام الصرف الصحي العام.

في المنازل الخاصة، المضخات القسرية قادرة علىضخ مياه الصرف الصحي لمسافة تصل إلى 100 متر أفقيا وتصل إلى عشرة أمتار عموديا. في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات، وهذا هو أكثر من كافية.

ومع ذلك ، هذه ليست كل مزايا الأدوات المنزلية.تركيب المعدات مع جميع الأنابيب ، بالمناسبة ، أرق بكثير من المعتاد ، يستغرق بضع ساعات فقط. تنتج الأعمال نفسها حدًا أدنى من الضوضاء ، مما يعني أنها لن تزعج الأسرة. ليس من الضروري قطع الهياكل الداعمة ، وبالفعل أي أقسام. ميتو مليتونيان، مهندس معماري:

- هذه الأنظمة هي حل جيدالعديد من الصعوبات الفنية المرتبطة بتحويل المياه. غالبًا ما تصادفهم عند تطوير مشاريع للأماكن العامة ، لا سيما المقاهي والمطاعم. في ظل وجود كمية كبيرة من المعدات والحاجة إلى الامتثال لمعايير التصميم ، تنشأ المواقف عندما يكون نظام الصرف الصحي في مكان غير مريح للغاية. وهنا يأتي هذا الجهاز للإنقاذ. أما بالنسبة للمعيشة ، والشقق ، فلم أجد مضخات ، لأنني أتبع القواعد دائمًا ولا أنقل الحمام إلى الطرف الآخر من الشقة. يوجد دائمًا جهاز رفع المجاري في المناطق الرطبة في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة لتركيبات السباكة. melitonyan.com

مجموعة من المضخات واسعة ويمكن تلبية معظم الطلبات. الشركات المصنعة الحديثة تنتج آلات تمزيق المضخات للغسل، وأحواض المرحاض والحمامات والمطابخ والأماكن العامة. - خارجياً ، المضخة الصحية مضغوطةالوحدة مصنوعة من البلاستيك المقاوم للصدمات ، ويمكن تصنيعها كوحدة قائمة بذاتها وكجهاز مدمج في وعاء المرحاض. للتشغيل ، تتطلب المضخة اتصالاً بشبكة 220 فولت من خلال RCD أو نظام ديفافتومات. أثناء التثبيت ، سيستخدم السيد مفتاح ربط قابل للتعديل ومفك براغي ومنشارًا للبلاستيك وعدة مشابك وأنابيب والمضخة نفسها. الكسندر بوبوف ، متخصص تقني SFA

أما بالنسبة للأنابيب البلاستيكية البيضاء، والتيلا يمكن أن يسمى الديكور المثالي للجدران، ثم أنها يمكن أن تكون مغطاة ألواح الجبس أو أي لوحات البناء الأخرى. وسوف تفقد المساحة في هذه الحالة بضعة سنتيمترات فقط.

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

Forced pump: what is it and why is it for you

Today we will tell you what a chopping pump or sanitary pump is, and how it can make life easier in a country house or at a dacha

Imagine the house of your dreams. He's finally yours. You found it, you could afford it and start to think enthusiastically about planning. And then the ill luck - the sewer exits are not where you want. The windows of the potential kitchen go out onto the road, and not into the forest, the bathroom is tiny and in a single copy, and the laundry room is not provided for.

Today, it is not possible to conduct sewerage everywhere, and there are few people who put this point in the budget. What to do? Go on a compromise and all my life I think - "Oh, if only?".

There is a way out, and it is very simple -.This unit is capable of not only pumping, but also practically silently crushing fecal matter and toilet paper and sending them to the general sewage system or septic tank. This means that it can be placed in any room at a sufficient distance from the general sewage system.

In private houses, forced pumps are capable ofpumping waste water to a distance of up to 100 meters horizontally and up to ten meters vertically. In the vast majority of cases, this is more than enough.

However, this is not all the advantages of household items.Installation of equipment with all pipes, which, by the way, are much thinner than usual, takes only a few hours. The works themselves produce a minimum of noise, which means they will not disturb the household. It is not necessary to cut the supporting structures, and indeed any partitions. Mito Melitonian, architect:

- Such systems are a good solutionmany technical difficulties associated with water diversion. Most often, you come across them when developing projects for public premises, in particular cafes and restaurants. In the presence of a large amount of equipment and the need to comply with design standards, situations arise when the sewage system is in an extremely inconvenient place. And here this device comes to the rescue. As for living quarters, apartments, I have not come across pumps, because I always follow the norms and do not move the bathroom to the opposite end of the apartment. A sewer riser in wet areas is always located in the immediate vicinity of plumbing fixtures. melitonyan.com

The range of pumps is wide and can satisfy most requests. Modern manufacturers produce pump-shredders for washstands, toilet bowls, bathrooms, kitchens and public places. - Externally, the sanitary pump is compactthe unit is made of impact-resistant plastic, it can be made both as a free-standing unit and as a device built into the toilet bowl. For operation, the pump requires a connection to a 220 volt network through an RCD or a difavtomat. During installation, the master will use an adjustable wrench, a screwdriver, a hacksaw for plastic, several clamps, pipes and the pump itself. Alexander Popov, technical specialist at SFA

As for white plastic pipes, whichcan not be called the perfect decor for the walls, then they can be covered with gypsum boards or any other building panels. The space in this case will lose only a few centimeters.

Comments

Comments