شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

هذا هو دور علوي حقيقي! شقق في نيويورك

كيف تنفث الحياة في مبنى قديم مهجورخلق مساحة متوازنة؟ أعمدة ومرايا وتحف وأحدث الأجهزة في منطقة واحدة مفتوحة. هل هذا ممكن؟ يعد توازن جميع عناصر الديكور والمفروشات والمفروشات في المساحة مبدأ تصميمًا مهمًا للغاية. عندما يتم كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، يتم ترتيب جميع الكائنات بشكل صحيح ، ويتم عمل اللكنات الضرورية - فمن المريح أن تكون في مثل هذه المساحة. يتعلق الأمر بمثل هذه الغرفة التي ستتم مناقشتها في مقالتنا. هذا هو نيويورك ، شارع برين ، وهو مبنى معماري جميل به نوافذ وأعمدة واسعة ، ويضم شققًا فاخرة. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، كان يمكن رؤية منزل مهجور فقط في هذا المكان. تم ترتيبه واستعادته وجعله دافئًا وجميلًا.

ثلاثة في واحد

يتم التركيز الرئيسي في هذا الجزء الداخلي علىالفضاء والهواء والضوء. لذلك لا توجد فواصل بين غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ وغرفة الطعام. ولكن مع بعضها البعض ، جميع الغرف متناغمة. يتم إعطاء هذا التأثير من خلال تقسيم المناطق والأثاث والملمس واللون والتشطيب الصحيح. رأينا: - انظر إلى السقف في منطقة المطبخ ، أو بالأحرى إلى الجزء المثبت فيه التهوية. يخلق اللون الأبيض والشكل الخام للهيكل توازنًا بصريًا مع منطقة الجلوس في غرفة المعيشة. في الوقت نفسه ، تعمل كجدار فاصل بين غرفة الطعام والمطبخ وغرفة المعيشة.

أصداء الماضي والحداثة: مزيج متناغم

الغرفة الفسيحة مثيرة للإعجاب في حجمها.تم تزيين النوافذ الكبيرة على جانب الواجهة بأعمدة ، ويبدو المبنى نفسه كمعرض تاريخي من القرن الماضي. كان هذا هو سبب استخدام الأعمدة في الزخرفة الداخلية للمبنى من أجل تسجيل الماضي في الحاضر. إنها جزء من الديكور ، وتقسم الغرفة بصريًا إلى أقسام وتؤدي وظيفة داعمة. بفضل هذه التقنية ، تبدو الأسقف أعلى. رأينا: - بما أن أسلوب الدور العلوي مأخوذ كأساس ، فمن المناسب استخدام هذه العناصر فيه. المزهرية الكبيرة والمقاعد المرتفعة الخشنة والصندوق والعناصر الزخرفية الأخرى في منطقة غرفة المعيشة في انسجام تام معهم. يتطابق في اللون مع الأعمدة والسجاد والكراسي المنجدة في منطقة تناول الطعام. يتم دمج العوارض الخشنة والطوب والزجاج والصلب بشكل مثالي في منطقة المطبخ.

من خلال زجاج النظر

المرايا في كل مكان في هذه الشقةوليس فقط في الغرفة الرئيسية ، ولكن أيضًا في غرفة النوم والحمامات. كيف يعملون من أجل التوازن البصري؟ توجد مرآة كبيرة في منطقة تناول الطعام. تم وضعه في زاوية معينة. نظرًا لوجود نوافذ فسيحة في الجوار ، يبدو هذا الجزء من المساحة أفتح وأكبر. أكدت المرآة بشكل إيجابي على المصابيح الجميلة الموجودة مقابلها. عند تشغيل الضوء ، تعمل هذه التقنية على زيادة إضاءة الغرفة. رأينا: - مرآة أخرى موجودة في غرفة المعيشة تضفي إضاءة وإضاءة على الداخل. إنه يعكس العناصر الداخلية المختارة بذوق ، لذلك تبدو المرآة وكأنها لوحة جميلة. لذلك ، لا يبدو الجدار في هذا الجزء من الغرفة وحيدًا ، حيث يتم تمييز عناصر الديكور المثيرة للاهتمام. سطح طاولة القهوة يعمل أيضًاالتهوية والضوء في الداخل. توفر المرايا في مناطق تناول الطعام والمعيشة لمسات بصرية وتبرز هذه المناطق. غرفة النوم منفصلة بشكل وثيق عن المساحة المشتركة. لا يوجد سوى نافذة صغيرة. لتحقيق التوازن في الغرفة وخلق التناظر ، تم تعليق مرآة أخرى أمامها. بشكل عام ، تبدو الغرفة مريحة وهادئة. رأينا: - في الحمام ، تتناغم المرايا مع العناصر المعدنية في اللون والشكل - مع الملمس الخشن للتشطيبات الطبيعية وأحواض الغسيل. تبدو المرايا في الغرفة مثل النوافذ ، فهي تعزز إضاءة المساحة وتحافظ على التوازن بصريًا. مثل هذا التصميم الداخلي المتوازن ، حيث يتم التفكير في كل شيء بأدق التفاصيل ، من الممتع الإعجاب به ، لكن العيش فيه أكثر متعة! caandesign.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

This is a real loft! Apartment in New York

How to breathe life into an abandoned old buildingcreate a balanced space? Columns, mirrors, antiques and state-of-the-art appliances in one open area. Is this possible? The balance of all decor elements, furnishings and furnishings of the space is a very important design principle. When everything is done correctly, all objects are arranged correctly, the necessary accents are made - then it is comfortable to be in such a space. It is about such a room that will be discussed in our article. This is New York, Prien Street, a beautiful architectural building with spacious windows and pillars, which houses luxurious apartments. Not so long ago, only an abandoned house could be seen at this place. It was put in order, restored, made cozy and beautiful.

Three in one

The main emphasis in this interior is made onspace, air and light. Therefore, there are no partitions between the living room, kitchen and dining room. But with each other, all the premises are in tune. This effect is provided by the correct zoning, furniture, texture, color and finish. Our opinion: - Look at the ceiling in the kitchen area, or rather, at the part where the ventilation is installed. The white color and the rough shape of the structure create a visual balance with the seating area in the living area. At the same time, it works as a dividing wall between the dining room, kitchen and living room.

Echoes of the past and modernity: a harmonious combination

The spacious room is impressive in its scale.Large windows on the side of the facade are decorated with columns, and the building itself looks like a historical exhibit from the last century. This was the reason for the use of columns in the interior decoration of the premises in order to inscribe the past into the present. They are part of the decor, visually divide the room into sections and perform a supporting function. Thanks to this technique, the ceilings seem even higher. Our opinion: - Since the loft style is taken as a basis, it is appropriate to use such elements in it. A large vase, rough bar stools, a chest and other decorative elements in the living room area are in perfect harmony with them. It matches in color with the columns, carpet and upholstered chairs in the dining area. Rough beams, brick, glass and steel are perfectly combined in the kitchen area.

Through the Looking Glass

Mirrors are everywhere in this apartmentand not only in the main room, but also in the bedroom and in the bathrooms. How do they work for visual balance? There is a large mirror in the dining area. It was placed at a certain angle. Since there are spacious windows nearby, this part of the space seems lighter and larger. The mirror favorably emphasized the beautiful lamps that are located opposite it. When the light is on, this technique increases the illumination of the room. Our opinion: - Another mirror, which is in the living area, adds lightness and light to the interior. It reflects tastefully selected interior items, so the mirror looks like a beautiful painting. Therefore, the wall in this part of the room does not look lonely, interesting decor elements are highlighted. The surface of the coffee table also works onairiness and light in the interior. Mirrors in the dining and living areas provide visual accents and highlight these areas. The bedroom is intimately separated from the common space. There is only a small window. To balance the room and create symmetry, another mirror was hung in front of it. In general, the room looks comfortable and peaceful. Our opinion: - In the bathroom, mirrors are in tune with metal elements in color, and in shape - with the rough texture of natural finishes and washbasins. Mirrors in the room look like windows, they enhance the illumination of the space and visually maintain balance. Such a balanced interior, where everything is thought out to the smallest detail, is pleasant to admire, but it is much more pleasant to live in it! caandesign.com

Comments

Comments