إلهام

منازل الكتاب الروس الشهيرة: الداخلية للأشخاص المبدعين

29 يناير - عيد ميلاد العالم الكلاسيكيأدب أنطون تشيخوف. سنعرض لك منزله ، وكذلك منازل الكلاسيكيات الروسية الشهيرة. ستندهش ، لكن العديد من أفكار التصميم الداخلي المستخدمة فيها لا تزال ذات صلة ، وبفضل منازل ومتاحف الكتاب الروس الذين نجوا في جميع أنحاء روسيا ، لدينا اليوم فرصة زيارة هرزن ، تورجينيف حرفيًا. ، تشيخوف ، دوستويفسكي وآخرين كثيرين كتّاب عظماء. لقد اخترنا لك التصميمات الداخلية لمنازل تسعة كتاب روس.

أليسكاندر إيفانوفيتش جيرتسين

في هذا المنزل ، عاش الكسندر هيرزن الأخيرقبل الهجرة بسنوات. يقع قصر صغير من بداية القرن التاسع عشر في Sivtsevoy Vrazhka. يضم الآن متحفًا منزليًا ، والذي يعيد إنشاء التصميمات الداخلية لغرفة المعيشة ودراسة A.I. Herzen.

فلاديمير Galaktionovich Korolenko

يقع منزل فلاديمير في دزهانهوتكورولينكو ، بني عام 1902 وفقًا لرسوماته ورسوماته الخاصة. يوجد الآن متحف للكاتب يحظى بشعبية بين المصطافين ، والمبنى نفسه هو نصب تذكاري للتاريخ والهندسة المعمارية. التصميم الداخلي متواضع إلى حد ما ، لكن الهيكل نفسه مثير للإعجاب ومبهج ، بينما تجدر الإشارة إلى أن V.G. Korolenko شارك شخصيًا في بنائه. رأي تحريري: - الجزء الداخلي من V.G.Korolenko بسيط للغاية: من الأثاث - الأكثر ضرورة ، بعض الصور الصغيرة كديكور ، ومنسوجات "متنافرة". على ما يبدو ، لم يستلهم الكاتب من المفروشات ، ولكن من الطبيعة: طاولة الكتابة بجانب النافذة ، والعقار نفسه يقع في ممر خلاب مع إمكانية الوصول إلى البحر المفتوح.

فودور Mihaylovich دوستويفسكي

في هذه الشقة في سانت بطرسبرغ فيدوركتب دوستويفسكي روايته الشهيرة The Brothers Karamazov. عاش الكاتب هنا في السنوات الأخيرة من حياته. اليوم ، تضم الشقة متحف Dostoevsky الأدبي والنصب التذكاري ، مما يجعل من الممكن التعرف على الجزء الداخلي لشقة بسيطة ولكنها واسعة من الطراز الروسي الكلاسيكي.

أنطون بافلوفيتش Chehov

في هذا المنزل في يالطا كتب تشيخوف الكثيرأعمال منها "بستان الكرز" و "الأخوات الثلاث". تم شراء Belaya Dacha من قبل الكاتب نفسه. اشتريت قطعة من الشاطئ مع السباحة وصخرة بوشكين بالقرب من الرصيف والحديقة في جورزوف. نحن الآن نمتلك خليجًا صغيرًا بالكامل ، حيث يمكن أن يقف قارب أو زورق بمحرك. المنزل رديء لكنه مغطى بالبلاط ، أربع غرف ، مدخل كبير. شجرة واحدة كبيرة هي التوت.

أ.تشيخوف (من رسالة إلى الأقارب) قضى أنطون بافلوفيتش تشيخوف الكثير من الوقت هنا مع والدته وأخته. يوجد الآن في يالطا متحف منزل للكاتب مع أثاثات الغرف المحفوظة بالكامل تقريبًا.

نيكولاي Semonovich Leskov

ولد نيقولاي ليسكوف في أوريل، في الثالثالشارع Dvoryanskaya. في منزله الخاص لأكثر من 25 عاما، وهو متحف تذكاري الأدبي، ولكن لا تقتصر على إعادة أجواء المكتب سان بطرسبرج للكاتب. الرأي التحريري: - الداخلية لـ N. S.ليسكوف مشرق ومتنوع. أثاث ضخم ، مزيج من زخارف سجاد مختلفة وورق حائط وتنجيد كرسي بذراعين والعديد من اللوحات والكتب. كل هذا يعطي فكرة عن المالك كشخص متحمس ومبدع يكرس الكثير من الوقت للعمل والقراءة. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنه بالنسبة لجميع أنواع الديكور الداخلي ، اختار ليسكوف الألوان التقليدية لتصميم المكتب: الأخضر والأحمر. بفضل هذا ، يبدو التصميم الداخلي كلاسيكيًا من ناحية وفردية جدًا من ناحية أخرى.

بافل بتروفيتش Bazhov

الكاتب نفسه بنى هذا المنزل في يكاترينبورغ ،عمر المبنى أكثر من مائة عام. منذ أربعين عامًا ، افتتح هنا متحف به معرض لا يقدر بثمن: بقي كل شيء في المنزل على حاله كما كان خلال حياة بافيل بازوف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي مكتبة الكاتب على حوالي ألفي كتاب ، العديد منها بتوقيعات المؤلفين. تم إنشاء "صندوق الملكيت" الشهير في هذه التصميمات الداخلية المميزة. رأي تحريري: - ثلاث استقبالات غير مألوفة في منزل ب.P. Bazhov ، والتي يمكن أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار. 1. وظائف مختلفة للمباني - تصميم مختلف. الفرق بين بساطة المطبخ الداخلي وغرفة الطعام العملية وغرفة النوم الأنيقة مذهل. تم تزيين الغرف وفقًا للغرض منها ، وهذا الأسلوب غير معتاد ، لكن بالتأكيد له الحق في الحياة. 2. المنسوجات الدانتيل. في التصميمات الداخلية الحديثة ، الدانتيل ليس شائعًا جدًا ، وفي منزل Bazhov تستخدم هذه المنسوجات على نطاق واسع. يمنح الدانتيل الرقي والخفة الداخلية ، ويبدو الجو أكثر احتفالية. 3. السماور على رأس الطاولة. في وقت Bazhov ، لم يكن هذا مفاجئًا ، ولكن في التصميمات الداخلية الحديثة ، يمكن أن يصبح الساموفار الموجود على الطاولة مركزًا لخدمة الضيوف ومفاجأة الضيوف. حتى الآن ، يقدم مصنعو الأجهزة المنزلية مجموعة متنوعة من السماور الكهربائية.

ليونيد نيكولايفيش أندريف

تم الحفاظ على منزل الكاتب الروسي ليونيد في أوريولأندريفا. في شكله الأصلي تقريبًا ، نجا حتى يومنا هذا ، بفضله يمكن للمرء أن يقدر البيئة التي ابتكر فيها المؤلف أعماله الخالدة. يضم المنزل حاليًا متحف L.N. Andreev.

ليف نيكولايفيتش تولستوي

تقع ملكية عائلة ليو تولستوي في ياسناياجليد. هنا ولد الكاتب الروسي ، وقضى معظم حياته هنا ، ابتكر وخلق صورًا فريدة وأعظم الأعمال الأدبية. يوجد الآن في ياسنايا بوليانا مبنى متحفي للكاتب. تأسست في بداية القرن التاسع عشر ، واليوم تم الحفاظ على الحوزة نفسها عمليا بنفس الشكل الذي أحبها ليف نيكولايفيتش. رأي تحريري:- لقد اخترنا ثلاث تقنيات في المناطق الداخلية لملكية Leo Tolstoy ، والتي يمكن استخدامها بنجاح في تصميم شقة المدينة الحديثة. 1. تنجيد متطابق للأريكة والكرسي والأريكة. إلى جانب عدد كبير من الصور والأيقونات وغيرها من الأثاث ، تبدو هذه القطع الثلاثة من الأثاث كعناصر من مجموعة واحدة ، ممزوجة بمهارة في الداخل. 2. سجادة مزخرفة براق كلكنة. تم ضبط النغمات الهادئة لغرفة المعيشة بنجاح بسجادة مزخرفة باللون الأزرق والأحمر ، بحيث لا تبدو الغرفة مملة. 3. عدم وجود جدران "عارية". تقريبًا مساحة الحائط بأكملها مشغولة بجميع أنواع اللوحات والصور والأيقونات وأرفف الكتب. هذا يجعله أكثر ملائمة للسكن ، ويمنح الفردية ويخبر الكثير عن مالك المنزل. غالبًا ما تفتقر التصميمات الداخلية الحديثة إلى هذا - اتصال مباشر بشخصية أصحابها.

إيفان سيرجيفيش تورجينيف

Spasskoye-Lutovinovo هي دولةمتحف تذكاري وطبيعي - محمية مخصصة لحياة وعمل آي إس تورجينيف. كانت جميع العناصر المعروضة تقريبًا ملكًا للكاتب وأسلافه. هنا ولدت أفضل أعمال الكاتب الروسي العظيم. إنه مكتوب بشكل جيد فقط عند العيش في قرية روسية. هناك ، والهواء يبدو أنه "مليء بالأفكار"! .. الأفكار توحي بنفسها.

إيفان سيرجيفيش تورجينيف museum.ru، culture.ru، vizit-tour.com، geocaching.su، ompural.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Famous Russian writers at home: interiors for creative people

January 29 - the birthday of the world classicliterature by Anton Chekhov. We will show you his house, as well as the houses of other famous Russian classics. You will be surprised, but many of the interior design ideas used in them are still relevant.Thanks to the houses-museums of Russian writers that have survived throughout Russia, today we have the opportunity to literally drop in on a visit to Herzen, Turgenev, Chekhov, Dostoevsky and many others. great writers. We have selected for you the interiors of the houses of nine Russian writers.

Alexander Ivanovich Herzen

In this house, Alexander Herzen lived the lastyears before emigration. A small mansion of the early 19th century is located in Sivtsevoy Vrazhka. Now it houses a house-museum, which recreates the interiors of the living room and study of A.I. Herzen.

Vladimir Galaktionovich Korolenko

The dacha of Vladimir was located in DzhanhotKorolenko, built in 1902 according to his own drawings and drawings. Now there is a museum of the writer popular among vacationers, and the building itself is a monument of history and architecture. The interior is rather modest, but the structure itself is impressive and delightful, while it should be noted that V. G. Korolenko personally participated in its construction. Editorial opinion: - The interior of V.G.Korolenko is quite simple: from furniture - the most necessary, a few small photos as decor, "motley" textiles. Apparently, the writer drew inspiration not from furnishings, but from nature: the writing table is by the window, and the estate itself is located in a picturesque gorge with access to the open sea.

Fedor Mikhailovich Dostoevsky

In this apartment in St. Petersburg FedorDostoevsky wrote his famous novel The Brothers Karamazov. The writer lived here in the last years of his life. Today, the apartment houses the Dostoevsky literary and memorial museum, which makes it possible to get acquainted with the interior of a simple but spacious apartment of a Russian classic.

Anton Pavlovich Chekhov

In this house in Yalta, Chekhov wrote a lotworks, including "The Cherry Orchard" and "Three Sisters". Belaya Dacha was bought by the writer himself. I bought a piece of the beach with swimming and Pushkin rock near the pier and park in Gurzuf. We now own a whole cove, in which a boat or a motorboat can stand. The house is lousy, but covered with tiles, four rooms, a large entrance. One big tree is mulberry.

A. P.Chekhov (from a letter to relatives) Together with his mother and sister, Anton Pavlovich Chekhov spent a lot of time here. Now in Yalta there is a house-museum of the writer with almost completely preserved furnishings of rooms.

Nikolai Semenovich Leskov

Nikolai Leskov was born in Orel, on the ThirdThe street of Noble. In his native home for more than 25 years is a literary and memorial museum, among other things, recreating the situation of the St. Petersburg cabinet of the writer. Editorial opinion: - Interior of N. S.Leskov is bright and varied. Massive furniture, a combination of different carpet ornaments, wallpaper and armchair upholstery, many paintings and books. All this gives an idea of ​​the owner as an enthusiastic, creative person who devotes a lot of time to work and reading. Interestingly, for all the variegation of the interior, Leskov chose the colors traditional for the design of the office: green and red. Thanks to this, the interior looks classic on the one hand, and very individual on the other.

Pavel Petrovich Bazhov

The writer himself built this house in Yekaterinburg,the building is over a hundred years old. Forty years ago, a museum with a priceless exposition was opened here: absolutely everything in the house remained the same as it was during the life of Pavel Bazhov. In addition, the writer's library contains about two thousand books, many with autographs of the authors. It was in these distinctive interiors that the famous "Malachite Box" was created. Editorial opinion: - Three unusual receptions in P.P. Bazhov, which you can take note of. 1. Different functions of the premises - different design. The difference between the simplicity of the kitchen interior, the practical dining room and the smart bedroom is striking. The rooms are decorated according to the purpose, this approach is unusual, but definitely has the right to life. 2. Lace textiles. In modern interiors, lace is not so common, and in Bazhov's house such textiles are used quite widely. Lace gives the interior sophistication and lightness, with it the atmosphere looks more festive. 3. Samovar at the head of the table. At the time of Bazhov, this was not surprising, but in modern interiors a samovar on the table can become the center of serving and surprise guests. Today, manufacturers of household appliances offer a variety of electric samovars.

Leonid Nikolaevich Andreev

The house of the Russian writer Leonid has been preserved in OryolAndreeva. It has survived almost in its original form to this day, thanks to which one can appreciate the environment in which the author created his immortal works. Currently, the house houses the L.N. Andreev Museum.

Leo Tolstoy

The family estate of Leo Tolstoy is located in YasnayaGlade. It was here that the Russian writer was born, spent most of his life here, created, created unique images and the greatest literary works. Now in Yasnaya Polyana there is a museum-estate of the writer. Founded at the beginning of the 19th century, today the estate itself has been preserved practically in the same form in which Lev Nikolaevich loved it. Editorial opinion:- We have chosen three techniques in the interior of Leo Tolstoy's estate, which can be successfully used in the design of a modern city apartment. 1. Identical upholstery for sofa, armchair and couch. Combined with a large number of photographs, icons and other furniture, these three pieces of furniture look like elements of one collection, skillfully blended into the interior. 2. Bright patterned carpet as an accent. The calm tones of the living room-study are successfully set off with a bright blue-red patterned carpet, so that the room does not look boring. 3. Absence of "bare" walls. Almost the entire wall space is occupied by all kinds of paintings, photographs, icons, bookshelves. This makes it more habitable, gives individuality and tells a lot about the owner of the house. Modern interiors often lack just this - a direct connection with the personality of their owners.

Ivan Sergeevich Turgenev

Spasskoye-Lutovinovo is a statememorial and natural museum-reserve dedicated to the life and work of I. S. Turgenev. Almost all the items on display belonged to the writer and his ancestors. It was here that the best works of the great Russian writer were born. It is written well only when living in a Russian village. There, and the air seems to be "full of thoughts"! .. Thoughts suggest themselves.

Ivan Sergeevich Turgenev Museum.ru, culture.ru, vizit-tour.com, geocaching.su, ompural.ru

Comments

Comments