منظمة الفضاء

TV في الداخل: أم لا لإخفائه

عند محاولة وضع جهاز تلفزيون في الداخليواجه الجميع مثل هذه المشكلة: كيفية منعه من شغل المكان الرئيسي في الغرفة. لكنه يسعى جاهدا لذلك. ماذا تفعل بهذا وما إذا كان من الضروري محاولة إخفاء القطة في كزة - في مقالتنا إذا ظهرت أجهزة التلفزيون في الداخل منذ أكثر من 2000 عام ، فمن المؤكد أنها كانت ستأتي بمكان مناسب في المنزل. ولكن منذ أن تم تشكيل النموذج الأصلي للإسكان قبل وقت طويل من ظهور الشاشة الزرقاء الأولى ، فإننا نتعامل مع ما لدينا: هذا الصندوق السحري يسعى جاهداً لأخذ المكانة الرئيسية في الغرفة ، أينما وضعته. وهنا تعمل صناعة الأثاث بأكملها من أجل صنع أثاث يمكن إخفاء التلفزيون فيه. تم إنشاء الخزانات خصيصًا له ، وتم اختراع آليات ماكرة للمساعدة في إخفاء التلفزيون في وحدة التحكم. وحتى مرآة التلفزيون قد تم اختراعها بالفعل. ومع ذلك ، فإن الناس العاديين ليسوا أوغادًا أيضًا. انظر إلى مدى روعة ابتكارهم لطرق التوفيق بين التلفزيون والداخل!

الستائر والمصاريع

إذا كانت هذه التصاميم لا تخلط بينك كثيرافهي نوعا ما نوعا ما، فهي - الخيار المثالي من أجل أن تكون قادرة في بعض الأحيان لا نلاحظ وجود التلفزيون في الداخل. بالمناسبة، إذا كنت إخفاء ذلك من الأطفال، ثم حقا، يمكنك أيضا تعليق قفل على وشاح.

جعل جزء التلفزيون من الجدار الديكور العام

بالطبع ، هذه المهمة ليست سهلة.ومع ذلك ، من قال أنه سيكون سهلا؟ عندما رفعت البوصات المتعددة ، هل بدا لك خفيفًا؟ حسنًا ، سيكون من الصعب وضعه. هو تقريبا خزانة ذات أدراج. أرق فقط. لذلك ، نضع البلازما على الخزانة ذات الأدراج فقط. وحولها على الحائط نعلق الصور. أفضل - كل ذلك في إطارات مختلفة. بحيث لا تكون الحواف السوداء أو الرمادية للشاشة واضحة للغاية.

خلق له المنافسة

غريبا كما قد يبدو، والمنافسة على التلفزيون هو تمامايمكنك إنشاء ذلك ببساطة عن طريق وضعه على رف مفتوح. ومن المستصوب أن توجد على الرفوف سلال وصناديق وكتب ومجلات مختلفة. ومن بين مثل هذا التنوع، لوحة البلازما لن تبرز. لا تصدقني - حاول ذلك!

جعله إلى درجة من السخافة

استخدام الاستقبال المسرحي: وجلب الوضع إلى درجة من السخافة من خلال تركيب لوحة البلازما الحديثة على الصدر جميلة من الأدراج في الكلاسيكية والأنماط الكلاسيكية الجديدة. فمن الأفضل إذا كان الصدر من الأدراج هو لون مشرق. والمثير للدهشة أن التلفزيون على خلفيته لن يكون الشخصية الرئيسية. وسيتم إيلاء كل الاهتمام بدقة إلى الصدر من الأدراج. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

TV in the interior: whether it is necessary to hide it

When trying to place a TV in the interioreveryone is faced with such a problem: how to prevent him from taking the main place in the room. But he strives so. What to do with this and whether it is necessary to try to hide the cat in a poke - in our article If TVs appeared in the interior more than 2000 years ago, they would certainly have come up with some right place in the house. But since the archetype of housing development was formed long before the appearance of the first blue screen, we are dealing with what we have: this magic box strives to take the main place in the room, wherever you put it. And here the whole furniture industry is working for the benefit of creating furniture in which the TV can be hidden. Cabinets are created especially for him, cunning mechanisms are invented to help hide the TV in the console. And even a TV mirror has already been invented. However, ordinary people are also not bastard. Look at how great they have come up with ways to reconcile the TV with the interior!

Curtains and shutters

If these designs do not confuse you very muchTheir somewhat sham kind, they are - an ideal option in order to be able to sometimes not even observe the presence of the TV in the interior. By the way, if you hide it from children, then really, you can also hang the lock on the sash.

Make the TV part of the overall wall decor

Of course, this task is not an easy one.However, who said it would be easy? When you lifted your multi-inch, did it seem light to you? Well, it will be just as difficult to place it. He is almost a chest of drawers. Only thinner. So, we place your plasma on the chest of drawers. And around it on the wall we hang pictures and photos. Better - all in different frames. So that the black or gray bezels of the screen are not too conspicuous.

Create him a competition

Strange as it may seem, competition to the TV is quiteYou can create it by simply placing it on an open rack. It is desirable that on the shelves stood various baskets, boxes, books and magazines. Among such a variety, the plasma panel will not stand out. Do not believe me - try it!

Bring it to the point of absurdity

Use the theatrical reception: Bring the situation to the point of absurdity by installing a modern plasma panel on a beautiful chest of drawers in the classics and neoclassic styles. It is better if the chest of drawers is bright color. Surprisingly, the TV on its background will no longer be the main character. All attention will be given precisely to the chest of drawers. pinterest.com

Comments

Comments