تصميم وديكور

فقط 5 أشياء، وغرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك لن تجد - etk-fashion.com

بغض النظر عن نمط الخاص بكانها تحتاج الى بعض الراحة. سوف نقول لكم عن 5 نقاط مهمة، والتي ينبغي تسليط الضوء عليها. محاولة لهم على الداخلية الخاصة بك - والغلاف الجوي في الغرفة سوف تصبح بالتأكيد خاصة

كائنات فنية

لدينا جميعا الأذواق المختلفة. بعض مثل الملصقات مشرق، والبعض الآخر - نسخ من روائع العالم، والثالث - التماثيل الحديثة غير عادية. إذا كنت لا تشعر مثل الموالية في هذه المسألة، والاستيلاء على الأشياء الكبيرة بحيث يمكن وضعها على وحدة التحكم أو على الطاولة، فضلا عن الملصقات الكبيرة والصور. وأكثر وضوحا هو أسلوب وموضوع العمل، كان ذلك أفضل.

الإضاءة الصحيحة

تعامل مع اختيار المصابيح بنفس طريقة التعامل معاختيار كائن فني - لا تخف من اختيار شيء مشرق أو غير عادي في الشكل. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يؤدي مجرد تغيير الثريا إلى تغيير مظهر الغرفة بالكامل. رأينا:

- إذا كان هناك واحد فقط في الغرفة على شكل كلاسيكيالثريات ، فمن الواضح أن هناك خطأ ما. استخدم مصابيح السقف ومصابيح الحائط ومصابيح الأرضية. جرب الأشكال والألوان ، ثم يتحول المصباح من "مصدر ضوء" بسيط إلى عنصر زخرفي أصلي.

الستائر

من الأفضل جعلها إما متناقضة مع اللون العام للغرفة أو نغمة على نغمة. هاتان الحيلتان البسيطتان تعطيان نتائج مذهلة ، أيهما تختار. رأينا:

- يجب دمج الستائر مع النمط المختارالداخلية. اللون يلعب دورا هاما. إذا كان أصداء النطاق العام للغرفة، وسوف تعطي الداخلية النهاية. الستائر، المتناقضة مع الديكور، وسوف تصبح عنصرا مشرقا من الديكور. الألوان الدافئة تضمن غرفة معيشة مريحة، كريم والبني سوف تضيف الراحة.

دعونا اللعب مع القوام

يجب أن تكون الغرفة ممتعة ليس فقط للعين، ولكنولمس. استلقي على عباءة رقيق، وضع وسادة لينة تحت رأسك، عقد يدك على شجرة دافئة ... هذه الأحاسيس عن طريق اللمس لا تقدر بثمن. تجربة مع القوام، والتقاط الأشياء مريحة حقا ومريحة. أولا وقبل كل شيء الالتفات إلى الوسائد والبطانيات والسجاد - فهي أسهل لاختيار.

ما هو مهم بالنسبة لك

تذكار من رحلة إلى البحر ، عائلة عتيقةبقايا ، لا تنسى ... هناك أشياء تعني الكثير لنا حقًا. دع شيئًا واحدًا على الأقل ، عندما تنظر إلى ما لديك فقط من ذكريات إيجابية ، يأخذ مكانه في غرفة المعيشة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Just 5 things, and your living room will not find out - etk-fashion.com

No matter what style yourShe needs a cosiness and some zest. We will tell you about 5 important points, which should be highlighted. Try them on your interior - and the atmosphere in the room will definitely become special

Art objects

We all have different tastes. Some like bright posters, others - copies of world masterpieces, the third - unusual modern sculptures. If you do not feel like a pro in this matter, grab large things so that they can be put on the console or on the table, as well as large posters and pictures. The more clear is the style and theme of the work, the better.

Correct lighting

Refer to the selection of fixtures in the same way aschoice of an art object - do not be afraid to choose something bright or unusual in form. Sometimes, only changing the chandelier can change the whole face of the room. Our opinion:

- If there is only one in the room in the form of a classicalchandeliers, then something is clearly not right. Use ceiling lights, wall lights, floor lamps. Experiment with shapes and colors, and then from a simple "light source" the lamp will turn into an original decor element.

Curtains

it is better to make either contrasting with the general color of the room or tone in tone. These two simple tricks give an amazing result, no matter which of them you choose. Our opinion:

- Curtains must be combined with the chosen styleinterior. Color plays an important role. If he echoes the overall scale of the room, it will give the interior a finish. Curtains, contrasting with the decor, will become a bright element of the decor. Warm colors guarantee a cozy living room, cream and brown will add comfort.

Let's play with the textures

The room should be pleasant not only to the eye, butand to the touch. Lie on a fluffy cloak, put a soft pillow under your head, hold your hand over a warm tree ... These tactile sensations are priceless. Experiment with textures, pick up really cozy and comfortable things. First of all pay attention to the cushions, blankets and carpets - they are the easiest to pick.

What is important for you

Souvenir from a trip to the sea, an old familya relic, a memorable ... There are things that really mean a lot to us. Let at least one such thing, when you look at it you have only positive memories, take its place in the living room.

Comments

Comments