حديقة والمؤامرة

كيفية رعاية بركة اصطناعية في الصيف؟

البركة هي زاوية من البرودة والاسترخاء، وتبحث فيوالتي يمكن الحصول على العواطف الجيدة. كيفية العناية بشكل صحيح له في فصل الصيف؟ خزان اصطناعي على المؤامرة يساعد على استعادة التوازن الروحي والقوة، ويخلق جو مريح، والاسترخاء. في الصيف، الخزان هو واحة حقيقية من الأرض. يبدو، إطعام الأسماك والتمتع بجمالها. ولكن إذا كنت لا تريد بركة الحديقة لتحويلها إلى مستنقع، وبركة سيئة رائحة، خلال هذه الفترة من الضروري للحفاظ على نظافتها.

نحن نتبع مستوى المياه

في الصيف ، تأكد من مراقبة مستوى الماء.تعمل الحرارة على تعزيز التبخر السريع ، خاصة في البركة الصغيرة. لذلك لا بد من إضافة الماء أسبوعيا إلى المستوى المطلوب. بسبب نقص الأكسجين ، يتجمد الماء في البركة ويبدأ الإزهار السريع. لذلك ، يلزم تبادل الماء المستمر. حتى لا تؤذي سكان الخزان ، أضف الماء المستقر المسخن في الشمس ، ويفضل مياه الأمطار ، وليس من الحنفية. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب سكبه ببطء ، في مجرى رقيق. إذا انخفض مستوى الماء بسرعة ، فتحقق من عدم وجود تسرب. رأينا كلما كان ذلك ممكنًا ، قم بتجديد إمدادات مياه البركة من خزان طبيعي. إذا كانت هناك خنافس سباحة ودفنيا وحشرات أخرى بداخلها ، فهذا عظيم: سيصبحون مساعدين جيدين في مكافحة الإزهار.

نحن تنظيف بركة الحديقة

تعتبر آفات الخزان الاصطناعيالطحالب الخيطية والأزولا (سرخس الماء) والطحلب البطي. في الحرارة ، تنمو بسرعة. إذا لم يتم إزالتها في الوقت المناسب ، فسوف تنتشر في جميع أنحاء البركة ، وسوف تتطور رائحة عفنة. استخدم مجرفة المروحة لإزالة مجموعات كبيرة من هذه النباتات. يمكن لأقراص الخث ، التي تزيد من حموضة الماء ، إيقاف نمو الطحالب. اجمع القمامة وحبوب اللقاح والأوساخ والحطام الصغير بشبكة ذات مقبض طويل. قلِّم فروع الأشجار التي تنمو بالقرب من الخزان في الوقت المناسب ، وإلا فإن الأوراق المتساقطة ستلوثها. في الصيف ، نظف قاع البركة مرة في الشهر. توجد أنظمة لتنقية المياه وإثرائها بالأكسجين في الخزانات الاصطناعية: فلاتر ، مضخات ، كاشطات (مستحضرات لإزالة الأوراق والحطام من سطح الماء) ، مكانس ماء ، جهاز لتنظيف قاع الخزان ، معقمات بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية. إنها تسهل إلى حد كبير رعاية الخزان الاصطناعي. إذا كانت هناك أسماك في حوضك ، فلا تقم بإيقاف تشغيل المضخة خلال فصل الصيف للحفاظ على مستوى الأكسجين الذي تحتاجه. رأينا تحب الدواجن وبعض أنواع الأسماك أن تتغذى على أوراق البطة الصغيرة. احصل على زوج من البط أو الكارب والصليب ، وقم بتربية القواقع: ستقوم بعمل ممتاز في تنظيف البركة. في المعركة ضد طحلب البط ، سوف تحصل أيضًا على المساعدة من قبل منظمات طبيعية مثل جراد البحر. يأكلون مجموعة متنوعة من الحطام والطحالب العضوية. إنهم بحاجة إلى مأوى على شكل أخشاب طافية وزوجين من الحجارة الكبيرة. وبفضل جراد البحر ، سيتم توفير المياه النظيفة المشبعة بالأكسجين لك.

نخلص من الحشرات

رطوبة عالية ودرجة حرارة عالية وإن الدورة الدموية الضعيفة للأكسجين في الماء تخلق ظروفًا مثالية لحياة الحشرات. استخدم أبسط وأسلم طريقة لمكافحة الآفات - بخرطوم المياه. لا تستخدم ضغطًا قويًا: بهذه الطريقة سوف تتخلص من أوراق الغبار ، ولا تؤذي سكان الخزان وتغسل الحشرات في الماء ، حيث ستصبح طعامًا حيًا للأسماك. بالمناسبة ، قم بإطعام الأسماك بحيث تأكل كل شيء مرة واحدة ، ولا يتشكل الحطام على السطح (علاج للحشرات). من الأفضل إطعامه في كثير من الأحيان ، في أجزاء صغيرة. تعتبر المياه الراكدة التربة الأكثر ملاءمة لتكاثر البعوض. لذلك ، فإن التدفق المتسرب إلى بركة الحديقة ، أو النافورة ، مثالي في المعركة ضدهم. رأينا إذا كان من المستحيل تنظيم تبادل مستمر للمياه ، فإن مكنسة مصنوعة من فروع الأشجار المتساقطة سوف تساعد في التخلص من اليرقات. راوغهم واغمرهم في الماء وقم ببعض الحركات المفاجئة. وأيضًا ضع ضفدعًا في بركة: سيخلصه من البعوض والبراغيش.

رعاية النباتات

من أجل عدم الإخلال بالتوازن البيولوجي فيخزان اصطناعي ، تسميد النباتات في كثير من الأحيان. هذا لن يخلق بيئة مواتية للحشرات والأعشاب الضارة. النباتات التي تنمو بالكامل تحت الماء تشبعها بالأكسجين. تأكد من أن سيقانها لا تنمو لفترة طويلة ، وقم بقصها باستمرار ، وإلا فإنها ستنتشر على سطح البركة. تأكد من مراقبة أوراق الشجر (زنابق الماء). إذا ارتفعت فوق سطح الماء ، دوامة ، فهذا يعني أنها تصبح ضيقة بالنسبة لهم. في الحرارة ، لا ينصح بزرعها ، فمن الأفضل قطع الأوراق الإضافية. رأينا للعناية بالنباتات الخاصة بك ، قم بشراء مقصات الأحواض ، ومقصات التقليم ، والملاقط وشبكة الهبوط للتخلص من الأوراق الذابلة والبنية بسهولة. قطع الأوراق عن طريق غمر مقصات البركة تحت 20-30 سم تحت مستوى الماء ، ثم امسكها على الفور بشبكة وقم بإزالتها من البركة. happyhomemakeruk.blogspot.com torange.us latzgardening.wordpress.com topdesigngardens.blogspot.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Garden and plot

How to care for an artificial pond in the summer?

The pond is a corner of coolness and relaxation, looking atWhich can get good emotions. How to properly care for him in the summer? An artificial reservoir on the plot helps restore spiritual balance and strength, creates a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere. In the summer the reservoir is a real earthly oasis. It would seem, feed the fish and enjoy its beauty. But if you do not want the garden pond to turn into a marshy, badly smelling puddle, during this period it is necessary to keep it clean.

Watch the water level

In summer, be sure to keep an eye on the water level.The heat promotes its rapid evaporation, especially in a small pond. Therefore, it is required to add water weekly to the required level. Due to the lack of oxygen, the water in the pond stagnates, and rapid flowering begins. Therefore, a constant water exchange is required. In order not to harm the inhabitants of the reservoir, add settled water heated in the sun, and preferably rainwater, and not from the tap. At the same time, it should be poured in slowly, in a thin stream. If the water level drops quickly, check for leaks. Our opinion If possible, replenish your pond water supply from a natural reservoir. If there are swimming beetles, daphnia and other insects in it, great: they will become good helpers in the fight against flowering.

We clean the garden pond

Pests of an artificial reservoir are consideredfilamentous algae, azolla (water fern) and duckweed. In the heat, they grow rapidly. If not removed in time, they will spread throughout the pond and a musty smell will develop. Use a fan rake to remove large clusters of these plants. Peat tablets, acidifying the water, are capable of stopping the growth of algae. Collect debris, pollen, dirt and small debris with a long-handled net. Prune the branches of trees growing near the reservoir in time, otherwise the fallen leaves will pollute it. Clean the bottom of the pond once a month in the summer. There are systems for purifying water and enriching it with oxygen in artificial reservoirs: filters, pumps, skimmers (preparations for removing leaves and debris from the water surface), water vacuum cleaners, a device for cleaning the bottom of the reservoir, UV sterilizers. They greatly facilitate the care of an artificial reservoir. If there are fish in your pond, do not turn off the pump during the summer to maintain the oxygen level they need. Our opinion Poultry and some species of fish like to feast on small duckweed leaves. Get a couple of ducks or carps and crucians, and breed snails: they will do an excellent job of cleaning the pond. In the fight against duckweed, natural orderlies such as crayfish will also help you. They eat a variety of organic debris and algae. They need shelter in the form of driftwood and a couple of large stones. And thanks to crayfish, clean water saturated with oxygen will be provided to you.

We get rid of insects

High humidity, high temperature andpoor circulation of oxygen in the water creates ideal conditions for the life of insects. Use the simplest and safest method of pest control - hose off with water. Do not use a strong pressure: this way you will rid the leaves of dust, do not harm the inhabitants of the reservoir and wash away insects into the water, where they will become live food for fish. By the way, feed the fish so that they eat everything at once, and debris does not form on the surface (a treat for insects). It is better to feed more often, in small portions. Still water is considered the most favorable breeding ground for mosquitoes. Therefore, a trickle flowing into a garden pond, or a fountain, is perfect in the fight against them. Our opinion If it is impossible to organize a constant water exchange, a broom made of branches of deciduous trees will help to get rid of the larvae. Rip them off, submerge them in water and make some sudden movements. And also put a toad in a pond: it will rid him of mosquitoes and midges.

Care of plants

In order not to upset the biological balance inartificial reservoir, fertilize plants less often. This will not create a favorable environment for insects and weeds. Plants that grow entirely under water saturate it with oxygen. Make sure that their stems do not grow too long, cut them constantly, otherwise they will spread to the surface of the pond. Be sure to watch out for the leaves of the nymphea (water lilies). If they rise above the surface of the water, twist, it means that they feel cramped. In the heat, it is not recommended to transplant them, it is better to just cut off the extra leaves. Our opinion To care for your plants, buy pond shears, pruning shears, tongs and a landing net to get rid of wilted and brown leaves easier. Cut the leaves by immersing the pond shears 20-30 cm below the water level, and immediately catch them with a net and remove them from the pond. Happyhomemakeruk.blogspot.com torange.us latzgardening.wordpress.com topdesigngardens.blogspot.com

Comments

Comments