شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

كيف هي المعماريين: شقة لأسرة صديقة Palashevsky لين - etk-fashion.com

الشقق في "موسكو التاريخية" غالبا ما تحددمزاج المضيفين إلى وضع "الكلاسيكية". ولكن ماذا لو كنت محظوظا ليس فقط مع العقارات، ولكن أيضا مع عائلة كبيرة وودية؟ كيفية تكييف كلاسيكيات صارمة لاحتياجات الجميع؟ الداخلية الكلاسيكية هو الحل الأفضل للأسرة، لأنه يساعد على خلق طعم كبير للأطفال. هذا هو رأي مصمم موسكو الشهير جوليا كورنيلوفا. واليوم سوف تقول لنا كيفية تحقيق ذلك، وذلك باستخدام مثال الشقة الخاصة بها بيت مربح للبطريرك. المكان جيد حقا - وليس شقة، ولكن حلم المصمم: 200 متر مربع في وسط العاصمة، ومساحة من طابقين، ووضع الحرة التي تفتح فرصا كبيرة، العديد من النوافذ والسقوف العلية عالية في الطابق الثاني. وتقع الشقة في مبنى أعيد بناؤها من القرن التاسع عشر. في المستوى الأول - شرفة فاخرة 40 مترا، والتي تمكن المهندسون المعماريون من التحول إلى حديقة شتوية. وفي الطابق الثاني هناك طابق العلية، وأضاف بعد الإصلاحات الرئيسية. لمصمم موسكو الشهير يولياKornilova ، أحد مؤسسي المكتب والشريك الإداري للمكتب ، إنه مكان مثالي للعيش فيه. لكن جوليا ليست مصممة فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا أم سعيدة لثلاثة أطفال. لذلك كان من المفترض أن يصبح منزلها مكانًا مريحًا لأقرب الناس وأعزهم. يوليا كورنيلوفا ، الشريكة المالكة ومصممة المكتبدومينانتا: - الأسرة هي سعادتي ، المدافعون عني ، لدي ثلاثة أولاد. الأكبر ، أرتيوم ، يبلغ من العمر 20 عامًا ، وهو بالفعل بالغ تمامًا ، وهو يدرس ويعمل في شركة كبيرة. الوسط ، روما ، ما زال يدرس ومولع بالمسرح. أصغرهم ، ميشينكا ، كان يبلغ من العمر عامين فقط. إنهم مختلفون للغاية ، لكنهم ودودون للغاية. أردت أن لا يكون منزلنا جميلًا في حد ذاته فحسب ، بل أيضًا للمشاركة في تعزيز الذوق الرفيع لدى الأطفال ، وربط الأجيال المختلفة وتذكير التقاليد العائلية. dominanta-studio.ru ناتاليا كوريتنيفا ويوليا كورنيلوفا ، مؤسسا المكتب المعماري Dominanta للتصميم الداخلي والديكور ناتاليا كوريتنيفا هي خريجة جامعة موسكو الحكومية للهندسة المدنية ومعهد التصميم والإعلان. يوليا كورنيلوفا خريجة أكاديمية الدولة للإدارة والمدرسة الدولية للتصميم. يحتوي كلاهما على عشرات المشاريع الناجحة في محفظتهما: شقق سكنية ومساكن ريفية ومساحات تمثيلية. تحب ناتاليا التصميمات الداخلية بأسلوب الكلاسيكيات الجديدة وآرت ديكو وتخلق لهم أثاثًا فريدًا من نوعه. تفضل جوليا البورجوازية بروفانس ، وتولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا لبيئة العمل في الفضاء ، فهي قادرة على مراعاة احتياجات جميع أفراد الأسرة لإنشاء تصميمات داخلية مريحة حقًا. تقول يوليا: "أنا مهتم ببناء حلم". "أثناء العمل على التصميم الداخلي ، أعتبر أن الأهم في النهاية هو خلق مساحة متناغمة ، تتماشى مع شخصية المالك وأسلوب حياته وحالته الذهنية" ، تتابع ناتاليا. dominanta-studio.ru تم تزيين الشقة لأول مرة في عام 2007.والآن ، بعد 8 سنوات ، تم تكليف مكتب Dominanta بمهامها مرة أخرى. كانت هناك أسباب كثيرة لذلك - ليس فقط إبداعيًا ، ولكن شخصيًا أيضًا. يوليا كورنيلوفا ، الشريكة المالكة والمصممة لمكتب Dominanta: - أولاً ، نمت عائلتنا - ظهر Mishenka ، الابن الأصغر. واحتجنا إلى غرفة أطفال أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بصفتي شخصًا يعمل في هذا المجال منذ عام 1998 ، يمكنني أن أرى بالعين المجردة كيف نما مستوى التصميم الداخلي في روسيا. وعلى الرغم من أن الصور الفوتوغرافية التي تم التقاطها منذ 8 سنوات لا تزال قديمة - نظرًا لاستخدام المواد والأثاث التقليدي والطبيعي من المصانع "الأبدية" مثل Giorgio Piotto ، فقد أردت إضافة مظهر جديد وحديث إلى الداخل. تغيرت الاتجاهات في اللون والأقمشة والمفروشات. وكنت أسعى داخليًا من أجل التجديد. إنه مشابه للرغبة الشديدة في الذهاب إلى مصفف الشعر وتغيير تسريحة شعرك أو لونه. dominanta-studio.ru هيكل الفضاء وتخطيط الشقةبسيطة ومريحة للغاية لعائلة كبيرة بها أولاد من مختلف الأعمار. تقع "مملكة الأطفال" بالكامل في المستوى الثاني. الكبار والمناطق العامة في الطابق الأرضي. نقطة الاتصال من جميع المستويات والغرف عبارة عن قاعة فسيحة كبيرة بها فسيفساء مصنوعة يدويًا وألواح نحت خشبية مصنوعة وفقًا لرسومات مؤلف يوليا وتذكرنا بتقاليد الطبقة الأرستقراطية القديمة في موسكو. من القاعة يمكنك الوصول مباشرة إلى الدرج والحمام والمطبخ وغرفة المعيشة. هذه العائلة تحب الضيوف - يمكنك رؤيتها على الفورخطة. توجد غرفتا معيشة: من الغرفة "الصغيرة" المخصصة لتبادل الأخبار وعروض الأفلام العائلية والتجمعات المريحة في دائرة ضيقة ، ستجد نفسك في الغرفة "الكبيرة" الواقعة في الجزء الدافئ من الشرفة الواسعة . مدفأة وشريط ناعم مريح وأنيق وطاولة كبيرة على المنصة. لا بد أن الصالونات الموسيقية والأدبية في منتصف القرن التاسع عشر ، والتي اشتهرت بها العائلات النبيلة في موسكو ، كانت تبدو متشابهة. تم استكمال البيانو الأبيض الأنيق المصمم على طراز فن الآرت ديكو بخزانة نبيذ مزدوجة الجهير في الزاوية. جوليا هي خريجة مدرسة موسيقى ، وغالبًا ما تلعب هي نفسها من أجل الروح. لكن المالك الحقيقي هو الابن الأوسط ليوليا ، رومان. الأداة الممتازة هي مركز شركة مسرحية شابة تشارك في إنتاجات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الموسيقية. حلول الأسلوب واللون التصميم الداخلي بالكاملمبني على لعبة الظلال والألوان النصفية ومجموعات الألوان المعقدة ومجموعة متنوعة من القوام. المفروشات اللامعة والستائر غير اللامعة والكريستال اللامع والمعدن الأسود والأسطح المصنوعة من الخيزران والزجاج والخشب الداكن الفاتح - هذه الشقة هي جنة حقيقية لعشاق الأحاسيس اللمسية المعقدة. هذا النهج ، من ناحية ، يوفر مستوى عاليًا جدًا من الراحة ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، فإنه يخفف من "طابع المتحف" الذي يخطئ فيه العديد من التصميمات الداخلية الكلاسيكية. يوليا كورنيلوفا ، الشريكة المالكة ومصممة المكتبدومينانتا: - الكلاسيكية هي الفوز. في أي وقت ، تظل ذات صلة ودائمة. لقد قررت للتو ما ينعكس في مخطط الألوان في المقام الأول. يقع ضوء الشمس من الحديقة الشتوية في غرفة المعيشة ، لذا فإن ألوان اللؤلؤ الفضي في التنجيد المخملي لمجموعة الأرائك ، والوسادة المجاورة ، والستائر الرومانية والستائر ، وسجادة Dovlet House بنفس الألوان مثالية هنا. هذا يعطي الداخل لمسة من الأناقة. أرادت الحديقة الشتوية مزيدًا من الضوء ، لذلك ظهر التنجيد باللون البيج على الأثاث. الوسائد الفاخرة ذات الأنماط الزهرية تخفف من مخطط الألوان العام. اتضح أن الجزء الداخلي من غرفة النوم يحتوي على ملاحظات ذهبية وفضية ، واخترت الأقمشة على مستوى حدسي ، يتناسب مع لون الجدران والأرضية والجو العام - لم أرغب في أي شيء مشرق وجذاب. ربما كان هذا بسبب ولادة ميشا. إن سعادة الأم والسلام الداخلي والحب الذي يغمرك ، عندما يولد طفل صغير ، تبحث عن مخرج في مثل هذا التدرج. تم تصميم غرفة الأطفال في Misha على الطراز البحري ، في لوحة الألوان الأبيض والأزرق. يبرز الجزء الداخلي للدراسة في الشقة من خلال مكتب من خشب الورد الكلاسيكي الجديد ولمسة فضية في تنجيد الكرسي. dominanta-studio.ru التفاصيل الدقيقة والتفاصيل الداخلية العائلية الدافئةتم إنشاؤه بالإلهام ، كما لو كان من تلقاء نفسه. من الواضح أن التجارب على المنسوجات والعشرات من الملحقات المتنوعة قد أسرت المضيفة. تم اختيار كل شيء بذوق رائع واختراع وأحيانًا بروح الدعابة. لكن ليس هذا فقط.وفاءً لفكرة تعليم ذوق أبنائها من خلال الأشياء المحيطة بهم ، فكرت يوليا في كل شيء صغير واعترفت بأنه لا يوجد شيء عرضي في المنزل. نقش على الجدران - نسخ من أرشيف معرض تريتياكوف ؛ صُنعت صور الأطفال باستخدام تقنية عصر النهضة - تمبرا على السبورة ؛ حتى الصور الفوتوغرافية والألوان المائية في الغرف - من سادة حرفتهم وفنانيهم وفناني الجرافيك. يوليا كورنيلوفا ، الشريكة المالكة والمصممة لمكتب Dominanta: - يبدو لي أن إحدى المشاكل الرئيسية في مجتمعنا هي انقطاع الاتصال بين الأجيال. مع استثناءات نادرة ، كل واحد منا من الطفولة السوفيتية لا نعرف شيئًا تقريبًا عن جذورنا أو تقاليدنا. لكن لا شيء يمنعنا من تذكر وجمع كل ما في وسعنا شيئًا فشيئًا ، وحيث لا يمكننا - إنشاء تقاليدنا الخاصة ، ونقلها إلى أطفالنا وتعليمهم تقديرها. عليك أن تبدأ بنفسك. dominanta-studio.ru جوليا لديها لافتة في مطبخها - "صنع في ورشة إيطالية بناءً على رسومات السيدة كورنيلوفا." الصور التي شكلت أساس هذه الرسومات ليست خيالية ، بل ذكريات حقيقية من الطفولة. يرددون الأثاث الذي نحته جدها والذي أحاط بها عندما كانت طفلة. الآن تستطيع جوليا مشاركة جزء من قصتها مع أطفالها. وهم يقدرونه. تمتلئ الداخلية الكلاسيكية مع أكثر من غيرهاالأنظمة التقنية الحديثة، وعناصر "المنزل الذكي" والأفكار العصرية. ومع ذلك، عندما جاء أبناء جوليا لأول مرة إلى شقة تم تجديده، فإنها لا يمكن كبح تنفس الصعداء من خيبة الأمل. في البداية، بدا لهم أن الأرضيات الرخامية، والأثاث التقليدي واللوحات على الجدران أعطى القليل من العث. ولكن التفاعل الثاني كان مختلفا تماما. لمزيد من التفاصيل والتفاصيل فتحت لعينهم، وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام يبدو أن مساحة سرية ولكن أنيقة جدا. الفضاء، الذي أخذ في الاعتبار العادات والاحتياجات وطرق حياة كل واحد منهم. لأمي كان هناك سؤال واحد فقط - عندما كان كل شيء. يوليا كورنيلوفا ، الشريكة المالكة ومصممة المكتبدومينانتا: - كانت الصعوبة الوحيدة هي إيجاد الوقت وتنفيذ خططنا دون مساومة. خلاف ذلك ، فإن تجديد منزلك أمر ممتع وممتع للغاية. تخيل مدى روعة وضع أريكة مُعاد تنجيدها ، وكراسي بذراعين ، وكراسي في الداخل المألوف بالفعل ، وتعليق ستائر جديدة ، متدفقة ، على البخار حديثًا ، وسائد رمي ، ووضع غطاء سرير أمريكي من علامتك التجارية المفضلة ، وتفوق اللوحات ، وإعادة طلاء الطعام الطاولة. و ... يتم لعب كل شيء بألوان جديدة ومزاج جديد. كل شيء يشبه في الحياة! dominanta-studio.ru عند إنشاء الداخلية استخدمت:

  • يتم تصميم المنسوجات لأجل وفقا لرسومات المكتب المعماري دومينانتا؛
  • المنتجات الخشبية المصنوعة حسب الطلب في ورش العمل الفنية V. ميتروخين، "أرتلين وود"، روسيا؛
  • فسيفساء وتزوير - "أردوستوديو"، موسكو؛
  • أرضية باركيه من روزوود - "العالم من الباركيه"، موسكو؛
  • والطلاء وتزيين الجدران - مارات كا، روسيا؛
  • الجص صب - الجص ورشة عمل "بيترهوف"، روسيا؛
  • السلالم - "ستروستيل"، رئيس سيرغي لوماكين، روسيا؛
  • ضوء - نموذج بانسي، إيتالامب، مصنع ديفون & ديفون، إيطاليا؛
  • بلاط - الرخام بتيتشينو، إيطاليا؛
  • السباكة - "خط الاستوديو"، إيطاليا؛
  • الأثاث في غرفة المعيشة - مصانع زانابوني، جيورجيو بيوتو، إيطاليا؛
  • غرفة الطعام - مصنع سمانيا، إيطاليا؛
  • مطبخ - مصنع باماكس، إيطاليا؛
  • غرفة نوم - مصنع جيورجيو بيوتو، إيطاليا؛
  • الأطفال - مولتيني، وكالة المخابرات المركزية، أكسيل، إيطاليا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؛
  • مجلس الوزراء - مصنع أواك، إيطاليا؛
  • -، المصنع، بيسانا، إيتالي.

أسرار الداخلية في الطراز الكلاسيكي الجديد، نصائح المصممين:

  • الكلاسيكية الجديدة - مرادفا للاحترام، وهو ما يعني أن الكرة يجب أن تسود الفخامة ضبط النفس، خطوط هندسية واضحة، والتناسب، والتماثل واللون لينة لوحة.
  • الكلاسيكية لا أحب الطنانة. اتبع المعنى الخاص بك من نسبة: الجص، وضوح الشمس، والذهب والتفاصيل الصغيرة لا ينبغي الزائد الداخلية. إذا كان هناك الكثير منهم، والعين لا يمكن التقاط كل شيء - وكنت تعاني من عدم الراحة.
  • تجنب "المتحف" في المناطق الداخلية. فمن الضروري لخلق بيئة ودية لكل من الأسرة والضيوف. للقيام بذلك، استخدم الأثاث المريح والاكسسوارات التي تخبرك عن التفضيلات والعادات الشخصية.
  • الكلاسيكية والكلاسيكية الجديدة هي ورثة من أنماط القصر. ولأن لديهم حب خاص للألواح الخشبية، والحجر الطبيعي، الباركيه، والثريات المركزية الضخمة.
  • الأنماط التقليدية تخلق فرصا كبيرةلعشاق وخبراء من العصور القديمة. لذلك، في مثل هذه الداخلية المناسبة واستعادة بوفيه جدة، والتحف، والأثاث من المصانع الجيدة التي يمكن أن تفسر القصة بطريقة جديدة.
  • ليس من غير المناسب أن نتذكر إدمان الحديثتصميم انتقائي. في الكلاسيكية و. أفضل - لوحات ورسومات القرن العشرين معلقة على الجدران. شيء آخر هو أنها يجب أن تكون ذات جودة فنية ممتازة - من المرجح أن تبدو الطباعة المشكوك فيها في غرفة المعيشة الكلاسيكية الجديدة رخيصة.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

How architects live: apartment for a friendly family in Palashevsky Lane - etk-fashion.com

Apartments in the "Moscow Historical" often defineThe mood of the owners to the "classic" mode. But what if you were lucky not only with real estate, but also with a large and friendly family? How to adapt a strict classics to the needs of everyone? The classic interior is the best solution for the family, because it helps to create a great taste for children. This is the opinion of the famous Moscow designer Julia Kornilova. And today she will tell us how to achieve this, using the example of her own apartment Profitable house of the Patriarchs. The place is really good - not an apartment, but a designer's dream: 200 square meters in the center of the capital, a two-level space, a free lay-out that opens up great opportunities, many windows and high attic ceilings on the second floor. The apartment is located in a reconstructed building of the XIX century. At the first level is a luxurious 40-meter terrace, which the architects managed to turn into a winter garden. And on the second floor there is a mansard floor, added after major repairs. For the famous Moscow designer YuliaKornilova, one of the founders and managing partner of the bureau, this is an ideal place to live. But Julia is not only a designer, she is also a happy mother of three children. Therefore, her house was supposed to become a comfortable space for the closest and dearest people. Yulia Kornilova, co-owner and designer of the bureauDominanta: - Family is my happiness, my defenders, I have three boys. The eldest, Artyom, is 20 years old, he is already quite an adult, he studies and works in a large company. The middle one, Roma, is still studying and is fond of theater. The youngest, Mishenka, was only 2 years old. They are very different, but very friendly guys. I wanted our house to be not only beautiful in itself, but also to participate in fostering good taste in children, to connect different generations and remind of family traditions. dominanta-studio.ru Natalia Kuretneva and Yulia Kornilova, founders of the architectural bureau Dominanta interior design & decoration Natalia Kuretneva is a graduate of the Moscow State University of Civil Engineering and the Institute of Design and Advertising. Yulia Kornilova is a graduate of the State Academy of Management and the International School of Design. Both have dozens of successful projects in their portfolio: apartments, country residences and representative spaces. Natalia loves interiors in the style of new classics and Art Deco and creates unique designer furniture for them. Julia prefers bourgeois Provence and, paying much attention to the ergonomics of space, is able to take into account the needs of all family members to create truly comfortable interiors. “I am interested in building a dream,” says Yulia. “While working on the interior, I consider the most important in the end to create a harmonious space, in tune with the owner's personality, his lifestyle and state of mind,” continues Natalia. dominanta-studio.ru The apartment was decorated for the first time back in 2007.And now, after 8 years, the Dominanta bureau was entrusted to take on it again. There were many reasons for this - not only creative, but also personal. Yulia Kornilova, co-owner and designer of the Dominanta bureau: - First of all, our family has grown - Mishenka, the youngest son, has appeared. And we needed another children's room. In addition, as a person who has been working in this field since 1998, I can see with the naked eye how the level of interior design in Russia has grown. And although the photographs from 8 years ago still do not look outdated - due to the use of traditional, natural materials and furniture from “eternal” factories like Giorgio Piotto, I wanted to add a fresh and modern look to the interior. Trends in color, fabrics, and upholstery have changed. And I was inwardly striving for renewal. It is similar to the irrepressible desire to go to the hairdresser and change your hairstyle or hair shade. dominanta-studio.ru Space structure and planning Apartmentsimple and very convenient for a large family with boys of different ages. The "Children's Kingdom" is entirely located on the second level. Adults and common areas are on the ground floor. The connecting point of all levels and rooms is a large spacious hall with handmade mosaics and wooden boiserie panels made according to Yulia's author's sketches and reminiscent of the traditions of the old Moscow aristocracy. From the hall you can get directly to the stairs, to the bathroom, to the kitchen, and to the living room. This family loves guests - you can see it right away, onplan. There are two living rooms: from the “small” one, intended for the exchange of news, family film screenings and cozy gatherings in a narrow circle, you find yourself in the “large” one, located in the warm part of the vast terrace. A fireplace, a cozy and elegant soft band and a grand table on the podium. The musical and literary salons of the mid-19th century, for which Moscow noble families were famous, must have looked similar. The elegant white piano in the Art Deco style is complemented by a double bass wine cabinet in the corner. Julia is a graduate of a music school, and she herself often plays for the soul. But the real owner is Yulia's middle son, Roman. An excellent instrument is the center of a young theater company participating in various productions, including musical ones. Stylistic and color solutions The whole interioris built on the play of shades and halftones, complex color combinations and a variety of textures. Shiny upholstery and matte draperies, sparkling crystal and blackened metal, wicker surfaces and glass, dark and light textured wood - this apartment is a real paradise for lovers of complex tactile sensations. This approach, on the one hand, provides a very high level of comfort, and on the other hand, it softens the “museum quality” that many classic interiors sin. Yulia Kornilova, co-owner and designer of the bureauDominanta: - The classic is winning. At any time, it remains relevant and ageless. I just decided what was reflected in the color scheme in the first place. Sunlight from the winter garden falls into the living room, so the silvery-pearl colors in the velvet upholstery of the sofa group, the adjacent pouf, Roman curtains and curtains, the Dovlet House carpet in the same colors are just perfect here. This gives the interior a touch of elegance. The winter garden wanted more light, so beige upholstery appeared on the furniture. Fancy pillows with floral patterns dilute the overall color scheme. The interior of the bedroom turned out to be with golden-silver notes, I chose fabrics on an intuitive level, commensurate with the color of the walls, floor and the general atmosphere - I did not want anything bright and catchy. Perhaps this is due to the birth of Misha. Maternal happiness, inner peace and love overwhelming you, when a small child is born, are looking for a way out in just such a range. Misha's children's room is made in a marine theme, in a white and blue color palette. The interior of the study in the apartment is highlighted by a neoclassical rosewood bureau and a silver accent in the chair upholstery. dominanta-studio.ru Subtleties and details Warm family interiorcreated with inspiration, as if by itself. Experiments with textiles, dozens of diverse accessories obviously fascinated the hostess. Everything was chosen with great taste, invention and sometimes with gentle humor. But not only that.True to the idea of ​​educating her sons' taste through the objects that surround them, Yulia thought over every little thing and admits that there is nothing accidental in the house. Etchings on the walls - copies from the Tretyakov Gallery archives; portraits of children are made using the Renaissance technique - tempera on a board; even photographs and watercolors in the rooms - from masters of their craft, artists and graphic artists. Yulia Kornilova, co-owner and designer of the Dominanta bureau: - One of the main problems of our society, it seems to me, is the broken connection between generations. With rare exceptions, all of us who come from Soviet childhood know almost nothing about our roots or our traditions. But nothing prevents us from remembering and collecting bit by bit all that we can, and where we cannot - create our own traditions, pass them on to our children and teach them to appreciate. You need to start with yourself. dominanta-studio.ru In the kitchen, Julia has a sign - "Made in an Italian workshop according to the sketches of Mrs. Kornilova." The pictures that formed the basis of these sketches are not fantasy, but real memories from childhood. They echo the furniture that her grandfather carved and that surrounded her when she was a child. Now Julia can share a piece of her story with her own children. And they appreciate it. The classic interior is filled with the mostModern technical systems, elements of "smart home" and fashionable novelties. Nevertheless, when the sons of Julia first came to the renovated apartment, they could not restrain the sigh of disappointment. At first, it seemed to them that marble floors, traditional furniture and paintings on the walls gave a little mothballs. But the second reaction was completely different. The more details and details opened to their eyes, the more interesting it seemed to be a discreet but very stylish space. Space, which took into account the habits, needs and ways of life of each of them. To my mother there was only one question - when she had it all. Yulia Kornilova, co-owner and designer of the bureauDominanta: - The only difficulty was to find the time and implement our plans without compromise. Otherwise, renovating your home is exceptionally pleasant and interesting. Imagine how great it is to put a re-upholstered sofa, armchairs, chairs in the already familiar interior, hang new, flowing, freshly steamed curtains, throw pillows, lay an American bedspread of your favorite brand, outweigh the paintings, repaint the dining table. And ... everything played with new colors and new mood. Everything is like in life! dominanta-studio.ru When creating the interior were used:

  • Textile design is made to order according to the sketches of the architectural bureau Dominanta;
  • Wood products made to order in art workshops V. Mitrokhin, "Artline Wood", Russia;
  • Mosaic and forging - "ArdoStudio", Moscow;
  • Floor parquet from rosewood - "World of parquet", Moscow;
  • Painting and decoration of walls - Marat Ka, Russia;
  • Stucco molding - stucco workshop "Peterhof", Russia;
  • Staircases - "Stroystil", head Sergey Lomakin, Russia;
  • Light - model Banci, Italamp, factory Devon & Devon, Italy;
  • Tile - marble Btichino, Italy;
  • Plumbing - "Studio-Line", Italy;
  • Furniture in the living room - factories Zanaboni, Giorgio Piotto, Italy;
  • Dining room - factory Smania, Italy;
  • Kitchen - factory Bamax, Italy;
  • Bedroom - factory Giorgio Piotto, Italy;
  • Children's - Molteni, CIA, Axill, Italy and the USA;
  • Office - factory OAK, Italy;
  • Library - factory Besana, Italy.

Secrets of the interior in neoclassical style, designers' advice:

  • Neoclassicism is a synonym for respectability, which means that the ball should be reigned with restrained luxury, clear geometric lines, proportionality, symmetry and a soft color palette.
  • Classics do not like pretentiousness. Follow your sense of proportion: stucco, crystal, gold and small details should not overload the interior. If there are too many, the eye can not catch everything - and you experience discomfort.
  • Avoid "museum" in the interior. It is necessary to create a friendly environment for both the family and the guests. To do this, use cozy furniture and accessories that tell you about your personal preferences and habits.
  • Classics and neoclassicism are heirs of palace styles. That is why they have a special love for wooden panels, natural stone, parquet, massive central chandeliers.
  • Traditional styles create great opportunitiesFor lovers and connoisseurs of antiquity. Therefore, in such interiors appropriate and restored grandmother buffet, and antiques, and furniture of good factories that can interpret the story in a new way.
  • It is not out of place to recall the addiction of moderndesign to eclecticism. In classic and. Even better - paintings and drawings of the 20th century, hung on the walls. Another thing is that they must be of excellent artistic quality - a dubious print in a neoclassical living room is likely to look cheap.
  • Comments

    Comments