شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

كيف يتم المصممين: شقة مظلمة في ميلان

تجد التصميمات الداخلية المظلمة قاتمة وغير صالحة للاستعماللأجل الحياة؟ أو ربما لا تعرف كيفية استخدام الظلال الداكنة بشكل صحيح؟ سوف نعرض لك شقة أنيقة ورائعة في ميلانو ، يمكنك من خلالها تعلم الكثير.الديكور الداخلي ، الذي أنشأه استوديو التصميم الإيطالي Dordoni Architetti لمصمم الأزياء في ميلانو Maurizio Pecoraro ، هو بداهة متقلبة وأنيقة ومتطورة ومتطلبة. الإيطاليون ملزمون ببساطة بتجسيد تطور خاص في أعمالهم وأداءها في أفضل تقاليد الحرفيين الفلورنسيين باستخدام مواد باهظة الثمن وتقنيات خيالية. قرر مصممو الشقق ، المستوحى على ما يبدو من أعمال مايكل أنجلو ميريسي دا كارافاجيو العظيم ، السيد البارز للباروك الإيطالي ومؤسس تينبريسم ، أيضًا تجربة التباين والتشياروسكورو وهيمنة الألوان الداكنة على الألوان الفاتحة.

عبة الضوء

بدأت المهمة الرئيسية للعبة بالضوء في هذايجب أن تؤكد الشقة على تأثير المذهب الطبيعي ، كما فعل المايسترو العظيم. هنا ، كل عنصر مضاء بكفاءة كما لو كان مظللًا بالضوء ، بينما يلقي بسهولة الخطوط العريضة على السطح الفاتن للأرضية الخرسانية. يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للضوء الطبيعي هنا ، ويتم توفير وفرة في الشقة من خلال عدد كبير من النوافذ الموضوعة بعناية. كما أن وجود الأسطح اللامعة وغير اللامعة يستمر في لعب الضوء والظل ، حيث يعكس البعض الضوء الوارد بلا هوادة ، بينما يمتصه الآخرون بشراهة. يبدو بريق سيراميك Fornasetti مذهلاً ومتطورًا ، كما هو الحال في كل ركن من أركان هذه الشقق الفاخرة. رأينا: - إذا كنت لا تزال لديك الشجاعة لإنشاء تصميم داخلي مظلم ، فاحرص أولاً على توفير إضاءة كافية حتى لا تضطهدك المساحة. يجب أن تسمح النوافذ بدخول الكثير من ضوء الشمس ، لذلك اختر الستائر المصنوعة من قماش شفاف خفيف أو تتخلى عنها تمامًا. ولا ينبغي توجيه المصابيح نحو الجدران ، لأن الظلال الداكنة تمتص الضوء. بالإضافة إلى المصدر الرئيسي للإضاءة الاصطناعية ، من الضروري أيضًا اختيار مصابيح إضافية على شكل مصابيح أرضية ، وشمعدانات ، ومصابيح طاولة لإلقاء الضوء على المساحات الرئيسية والأشياء الأكثر أهمية.

ترتيب غير عادي

ترتيب الأثاث والاكسسوارات في الشقةالموضة هي أشبه ميزان مشهد المسرحي، حيث يبدو كل كائن، العنصر، وحتى أصغر التفاصيل حدته والفردية. وخاصة بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن الشقة استخدمت الأثاث هؤلاء المصممين ومبدع مثل تشارلز وراي Imzy (تشارلز وراي ايمز)، آرني جاكوبسن (آرني جاكوبسن)، زان Pruve (جان بروف)، فرانكو ألبيني (فرانكو ألبيني)، وجو بونتي (جيو بونتي).

في غرفة مظلمة الظلام ...

جدران رمادية وأرضية خرسانية مصقولة فقطارسم بعمق لونها وأضف دراما لا تصدق إلى الفضاء. في هذا التصميم الداخلي الغامض والغامض ، فقط اللمسات الدقيقة للألوان التي تؤكد الحياة لا تسمح للمساحة بالانغماس أخيرًا في هاوية اللمعان الرمادي اللامتناهي. بشكل عام ، هذا عمل دقيق ومتطور للغاية. والوقوف الأخضر بالزهور ، يقف بسلام على الطاولة بين عالم الفخامة الداكن الأنيق ، كما لو كان يرمز إلى البراعم الإبداعية للمشاريع المستقبلية لصاحب الشقة. رأينا: - كما لاحظت بالفعل ، يمكن إحياء التصميم الداخلي الداكن بمساعدة العديد من العناصر الزخرفية الساطعة. على هذه الخلفية ، سيبدو اللون مختلفًا تمامًا ، بل وأكثر تعبيرًا وفعالية. تبدو الأشياء ذات الشكل غير المعتاد والسطح المزخرف المثير للاهتمام جيدة بشكل خاص. إناء ، مصباح ، صورة مثالية لدور لهجة اللون. dordoniarchitetti.it، yellowtrace.com.au، مولتيني وموتا

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

How the designers live: a dark apartment in Milan

You find dark interiors gloomy and unusablefor life? Or maybe you just don't know how to use dark shades correctly? We will show you a stylish, mesmerizing apartment in Milan, from which you can learn a lot. The interior, created by the Italian design studio Dordoni Architetti for the Milan fashion designer Maurizio Pecoraro, is a priori capricious, elegant, sophisticated and demanding. Italians are simply obliged to embody a special sophistication in their works and perform them in the best traditions of the Florentine craftsmen using expensive materials and fanciful techniques. The apartment designers, apparently inspired by the works of the great Michelangelo Merisi da Caravaggio, the consummate master of the Italian Baroque and the founder of tenebrism, also decided to experiment with contrast, chiaroscuro and the predominance of dark colors over light ones.

Play of light

The main task of the started game with light in thisthe apartment is to emphasize the effect of naturalism, as the great maestro did. Here, each element is competently lit and as if highlighted by light, while easily casting its outlines onto the mesmerizing surface of the concrete floor. Particular attention is paid to natural light here, and its abundance in the apartment is provided by a large number of prudently placed windows. The presence of glossy and matte surfaces also continues the play of light and shade, where some inexorably reflect incoming light, while others greedily absorb it. The glitter of Fornasetti ceramics looks incredible and sophisticated, as does every corner of these luxury apartments. Our opinion: - If you still had the courage to create a dark interior, first of all, take care of enough light so that the space does not oppress you. Windows should allow a lot of sunlight to pass through, for this, choose curtains made of light translucent fabric or completely abandon them. And the lamps should not be directed towards the walls, because dark shades absorb light. In addition to the main source of artificial lighting, it is also necessary to choose additional ones in the form of floor lamps, sconces, table lamps in order to illuminate the main areas and the most important objects.

Unusual arrangement

Location of furniture and accessories in the apartmentsFashion designer is more like the arrangement of theatrical scenery, where each subject, element and even the most insignificant detail seem to be underlined and individual. Especially considering the fact that the apartment used furniture such iconic designers like Charles and Ray Imzy (Charles & Ray Eames), Arne Jacobsen (Arne Jacobsen), Zhan Pruve (Jean Prouvé), Franco Albini (Franco Albini), and Joe Ponti (Giò Ponti).

In a dark dark room ...

Gray walls and polished concrete floor justdraw with the depth of their color and add incredible drama to the space. In this dark and mysterious interior, only subtle accents of life-affirming colors do not allow the space to finally plunge into the abyss of endless gray gloss. Generally speaking, this is a very refined and sophisticated work. And the green stand with flowers, peacefully standing on the table among the elegant realm of dark luxury, as if symbolizes the creative sprouts of future projects of the owner of the apartment. Our opinion: - As you have already noticed, a dark interior can be revived with the help of several bright decorative elements. Against such a background, the color will look completely different, even more expressive and effective. Objects of an unusual shape and with an interesting textured surface look especially good. Vase, lamp, painting are perfect for the role of a color accent. Dordoniarchitetti.it, yellowtrace.com.au, Molteni & Motta

Comments

Comments