إلهام

كيفية جعل درج مذهلة: 25 أفضل الأمثلة

غالبا ما تعتبر سلم وظيفيعنصر من المنزل، ونسيان الديكور. ولكن سلم درج مشرق أو منظمة خاصة من الفضاء يمكن أن يكون زخرفة من الداخل. اليوم، ونحن ننظر في كيفية جعل الدرج فريدة من نوعها. واحد فقط للتفكير في إمكانية جمالية الدرج رئيسا يأتي الكثير من الأفكار، من أبسط لديكور هذه الاكتشافات المعمارية. حتى الحلول الأكثر جرأة يمكن أن تتحقق، مع المحافظة على موثوقية وسلامة البناء.

مشية الطيران

صعود سلم خفيفة الوزن دون ربط الحزم والسور - من دواعي سروري. أنه يخلق تأثير "الإقلاع" في الطابق الصحيح. التخلي عن السور، الدرج يمكن ملثمين في الفضاء.

بقية المنطقة

عادة، يتم استخدام السلالمفقط للانتقال من طابق الى طابق. ولكن لماذا لا تتحول هذه المنطقة إلى مساحة عمل أو، على العكس، في منطقة الترفيه؟ ضع تحت الدرج يمكن خلق الوهم من الراحة تحت سقف العلية وتصبح منطقة خاصة مريحة.

ارتفاع متعدد الألوان

أسهل طريقة لجعل سلم الجاهزةرائع - رسمه. يمكنك اختيار لون مشرق أو طلاء الدرج مع وجود تأثير المألوف أومبير. سوف ننظر نمط مغاير تماما الهندسي أو النمط التقليدي، على سبيل المثال، الدول الاسكندنافية أو المغربي. رأينا: - لرسم نمط سلس، واستخدام الاستنسل. بالإضافة إلى يرسم للديكور فسيفساء مناسبة من البلاط، وورق الحائط أو السجاد الطباعة. إذا كنت تستخدم ورق الجدران والبلاط من الغرف الأخرى، فإن سلم يؤكد على وحدة الداخل بالكامل.

الديكور تحفيز

سلم - عنصر رمزي من الداخل. يمكن أن تتحرك صعودا على الدرج يكون الطقس المحلي تحفيز. إرسال اقتباسا ملهمة أو كلمات لطيفة في حين تتحرك صعودا والتمتع بها في كل مرة. يمكنك الحفاظ على غرار تصميم ديكور جدار أو إضافة يطبع مع الاستشهادات في مجال المنسوجات الداخلية.

مساحة التخزين

إذا كان الدرج إلى الوظيفة الرئيسية إضافةالغرض إضافية من الأشياء حفظ قد تتحول جميلة ومفيدة. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم ويخشى أكثر الحلول ابتكارا، في حين الدراجات الهوائية ويمكن أن تكون بمثابة الديكور. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الدرج وغالبا ما يترك مساحة لرفوف الكتب - لماذا لا تستخدم ذلك.

لهجة مشرق

تحويل السلالم عنصر المطلوبةاتصال من القصص في لهجة مشرقة من الداخل - فكرة عظيمة. كثير من الناس تريد أن تجعل من سلم غير مرئية، ولكن يمكن أن تفعل عكس ذلك تماما. خلفية ساطعة، خطوات غير المتماثلة، والإضاءة غير عادية تحويل الدرج في "الطابع" الرئيسي من الداخل. رأينا: - قررت أن تجعل خطوة غير عادية، والبحث عن الدرج. يجب أن يكون الطول والعرض من كل خطوة مريحة وآمنة. يجب الحفاظ على وظيفة الدرج الرئيسي، وإلا فإنه يخاطر تصبح كائن الفن. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to make a staircase stunning: 25 best examples

Often a ladder is considered only functionalElement of the house, forgetting about the decor. But the bright steps or the special organization of the staircase space can become an ornament of the whole interior. Today, let's look at how to make a staircase unique. One has only to think about the aesthetic potential of the staircase, as a lot of ideas come to mind, from the simplest decor to the real architectural finds. Even the most daring solutions can be realized, preserving the reliability and safety of the structure.

Flying gait

It is a pleasure to climb a light ladder without connecting bars and handrails. The effect of "take-off" on the required floor is created. Having refused from the railing, you can disguise the ladder in space.

Rest zone

As a rule, stair flights are usedOnly for moving on floors. But why not turn this zone into a working space or, conversely, into a recreation area? The place under the stairs can create the illusion of rest under the roof of the attic and become a cozy personal corner.

Multi-colored lifting

The easiest way to make a ready-made staircasegorgeous - to paint it. You can choose one bright color or paint the steps with a fashionable ombre effect. A contrasting geometric pattern or traditional ornament, for example, Scandinavian or Moroccan, will look great. Our opinion: - To draw an even pattern, use a stencil. In addition to paint for decor, mosaic tiles, wallpaper with a print or carpet are suitable. If you use wallpaper and tiles from other rooms, then the staircase will emphasize the uniformity of the entire interior.

Motivational decor

The staircase is a symbolic element of the interior. Moving up the stairs can become a motivating home ritual. Write an inspirational quote or nice words as you go up and enjoy them every time. You can support such decor with a similar decoration of the walls or add prints with citations in the interior textiles.

Storage space

If the main function of the ladder is addedAn additional appointment for storing things, can turn out beautifully and useful. The main thing is not to be afraid of the most non-standard solutions, then bicycles will be able to act as decor. In addition, on the staircase there is often room for bookshelves - why not use it.

Bright accent

Converting a staircase from a required elementconnecting floors into a bright interior accent is a great idea. Many people want to make the stairs invisible, but you can do just the opposite. A bright background, asymmetrical steps, unusual lighting will turn the staircase into the main "heroine" of the entire interior. Our opinion: - Having decided to make unusual steps, pay attention to the flight of stairs. The height and width of each step must be comfortable and safe. The main function of the staircase must be preserved, otherwise it risks turning into an art object. pinterest.com

Comments

Comments