إلهام

الاتجاهات اللون اهم 2015

الذي لا يريد أن يعرف المستقبل، وعلى الأقل صغيرةجزء من ذلك؟ هذا هو واحد من الجوع. ونحن سعداء أن أقول ما هي الألوان سوف تكون شعبية في العام المقبل: معرفة الاتجاهات لون الموضة، فمن الممكن أن "الصيد" موجة في نواح كثيرة من سنة إلى الخبراء العام ديولكس اكزو نوبل اللون والمعهد البريطاني أعدت مجموعة من خمسة اتجاهات لون بعنوان اللون الآجلة. لديهم ليس فقط مفهوم واحد، ولكن أيضا لون موحد بالضرورة العام. هذه ليست مجرد نزوة لشخص ما، واختيار تتم عن طريق تحليل التفضيلات اللون في جميع أنحاء العالم. المفهوم الأساسي من الألبوم اللون الآجلة 2015ذلك هو أن أعرض الخاصة في الحياة اليومية والعثور على الدهشة المعتاد. كان اسمه لون السنة لون عميق والنحاس وردي، وسارت الامور بشكل جيد مع جميع المجموعات اللون في عام 2015. لا يوجد سوى خمسة: "الطبيعة الكبيرة + I صغيرة"، "طبقة طبقة +"، "الفضاء الخفية"، "إنه +"، "التبادلات الودية". والآن دعونا التعرف على كل لون إتجاه أكثر ارتباطا وثيقا:

2015 اللون: نحاسي اللون البرتقالي

استبدالها بلوز بارد وخضرتأتي الألوان الدافئة من السنوات السابقة: البرتقالي والوردي والأحمر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبحت الظلال المعدنية أكثر أهمية في التصميم الحديث. لذلك تم اختيار الفائز هذا العام بالإجماع للظل البرتقالي والنحاسي. رأينا: - لا يتناغم لون النحاس تمامًا مع جميع مجموعات الألوان للعام المقبل ، وكذلك مع درجات الألوان الخشبية ، ولكنه يتناسب أيضًا تمامًا مع الحياة اليومية. سواء كانت ألوان طينية أو صفراء مشمسة أو ألوان لحمية ، فإنها جميعًا تثير الدفء والطبيعة.

معظم الطبيعة صغيرة + I

هذه المجموعة تعرض صورة الصحراءMojave ، الذي حرقته أشعة الشمس الحارقة. إنها مخيفة لانهائيها ، لكنها في نفس الوقت جميلة بشكل مذهل. توفر النغمات الترابية الشديدة من البني الداكن والسيينا ، بالإضافة إلى المغرة والسيراميك ، لوحة ألوان قوية يبدو أنها مستوحاة من الطبيعة نفسها. ثق بنفسك تمامًا. اعلم أن هناك شيئًا بداخلك سيتغلب على أي عقبات.

كريستيان D لارسون

+ طبقة طبقة

مزيج من الماضي والحاضر هو مجرد فكرةمتأصل في هذا الاتجاه. مزيج دقيق من ألوان مختلفة بدلاً من الظل المستقل يبدو أنيقًا للغاية ، خاصة في ألوان الباستيل والناعمة. كما أن إضافة العناصر ذات الطبقات والباهتة تخلق إحساسًا بالعمق في التكوين. التصميم هو جوهر وروح الخلق البشري ، ويتجسد في سلسلة من الأصداف الخارجية.

STIV Dzhobs

مساحة غير محسوس

في الواقع الحالي ، كل قطعة مهمة.المساحات ، لذلك يجب عليك استخدام الزوايا المنسية وحتى غير المحببة لإخراج شيء جميل منها. الاتجاه قيد النظر يهدف إلى هذا بكل طبيعته. مزيج من الظلال الداكنة والفاتحة يخلق تأثير العمق على الطائرة ، في حين أن الألوان المتطورة من الأزرق الرمادي والوردي الباهت والكاكي تجعل المجموعة رائعة. رأينا: - التشبع المختلف من نفس اللون أو مجموعة متنوعة من الظلال من نفس التشبع سيجعل الفضاء متعدد الأوجه في نفس الوقت ولن ينتهك التناغم الأصلي للون.

+ انه

في محاولة لتحقيق المساواة في المجتمع الحديث ،على الرغم من الاختلافات بين الجنسين ، كان هناك اتجاه لتطوير أفضل الصفات لكل جنس. بعد كل شيء ، الاختلافات أفضل حتى من أن أوجه التشابه تكمل بعضها البعض ، لأن الإضافة هي التي تنجذب إلى الطرح ، وليس العكس. شكّل التفرد والتوازن أساس هذا الاتجاه. يجب على الآباء تعليم الأطفال في سن مبكرة أن التنوع هو الجمال والقوة.

ظلال مايا أنجيلو الرجالية من الرمادي المزرق ، كاكيوهنا يتم دمج البط البري مع النساء - الكريم ، والوردي البودرة والخوخ. يمكن تسمية الصورة التي تم إنشاؤها بأنها مقيدة وواثقة وحتى كلاسيكية. يمكن استخدام هذا التكوين ليس فقط في المباني السكنية ، ولكن أيضًا في الحانات والمقاهي والمطاعم.

التبادلات الودية

يجب إنشاء أجواء وديةمن خلال التعاون والموارد في المجتمع. ويجب أن مثل هذه الثقة تساهم بالضرورة إلى الألوان الدافئة، وفي تركيبات أكثر لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. الأحمر، التوت والألوان الوردية تعطي ليونة مع الأخضر البرتقال والليمون. في المقابل، والرمادي، والمغرة والغطاء البني الداكن تكوين ثراء لا يصدق. hannahinthehouse.com، colourfutures.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

The most important color trends of 2015

Who does not want to know the future, even a smallIts part? Everyone yearns for it. We will be happy to tell you what shades will be popular next year: knowing the fashionable color trends, you can "catch" the wave in many directions. Every year, experts from Dulux and the British Institute of Colors AkzoNobel prepare a collection of five color trends called Color Futures. They have not only a single concept, but they are necessarily united by the color of the year. And this is not just someone's whim, the choice is by analyzing color preferences around the world. The main concept of the album Color Futures 2015Is to bring something special to everyday life and to search for something amazing in the ordinary. The color of the year was called a deep copper-pink hue, and it blends perfectly with all color collections of the year 2015. There are only five of them: "Big nature + little me", "Layer + layer", "Imperceptible spaces", "He + she", "Friendly exchange". And now let's get acquainted with each color trend closer:

Color 2015: copper-orange

To replace the cool blue and green tonesThe previous years come warm colors: orange, pink and red. In addition to all the more significant in modern design steel metallic shades. So the winner of this year was unanimously chosen orange-copper shade. Our opinion: - The color of copper not only perfectly harmonizes with all the color collections of the next year, but also with woody tones, but also fits perfectly into everyday life. Whether it's clay, sunny-yellow or flesh-colored - they all bring warmth and naturalness.

Big nature + little me

In this collection is represented the image of the desertMojave, scorched by the scorching sun. It frightens with its vastness, but at the same time is amazingly beautiful. Saturated earthy shades of sepia and sienna, as well as ocher and ceramics, are a strong color palette that seems to be inspired by nature itself. Believe in yourself completely. Know that there is something inside you that will overcome any obstacles.

Christian D. Larson

Layer + layer

A mixture of the past and the present is just such a thoughtLies in this trend. A thin combination of different colors instead of a separate shade looks very elegant, especially executed in pastel and soft tones. And the addition of layered and fading elements creates a feeling of depth of composition. Design is the essence and soul of human creation, embodied in a sequence of outer shells.

Steve Jobs

Invisible spaces

In the current reality, every piece is importantSpace, so you should use forgotten and even unloved corners to make them something beautiful. This trend is aimed at this with all of its nature. The combination of dark and light shades creates a depth effect on the plane, and the subtle colors of gray-blue, pale pink and khaki make the collection exquisite. Our opinion: - Different saturation of the same color or a variety of shades of a single saturation will simultaneously make the space multifaceted and will not break the primordial harmony of color.

He + she

Trying to achieve equality in modern society,Despite gender differences, there was a tendency to develop the best qualities of each gender. After all, the differences are even better than the similarities complement each other, because it is the plus that is attracted to the minus, and not vice versa. Uniqueness and balance formed the basis of this trend. Parents should inspire children from an early age that diversity has beauty and power.

Maya Angelou Men's shades of bluish-gray,Khaki and teal are combined with women's - cream, the color of pink powder and prunes. The created image can be called restrained, confident and even classical. Such a composition can be used not only in living quarters, but also in bars, cafes, restaurants.

Friendly exchange

A friendly atmosphere should be createdThrough cooperation and resourcefulness in communities. And such confidence must certainly contribute to warm colors, and in the most unpredictable combinations. Red, berry and pink tones give softness together with orange and lime color. In turn, bluish, ocher and dark brown fill the composition with incredible juiciness. Hannahinthehouse.com, colourfutures.com

Comments

Comments