تصميم وديكور

كيفية اختيار زخرفة لخلفية: 8 نصائح ونظرة خبير

كيفية اتخاذ قرار بشأن الاسلوب، لماذا جمعقصاصات المجلات، لإلقاء نظرة على خلفية في الشفق، وفي هذه الحالة لا بد من طلب المساعدة - قراءة في مواد اليوم باستخدام السليم زخرفة خلفية إيقاع ديناميكي يمكن تعيين جميع أنحاء المناطق الداخلية، لخلق لهجة قوية ربط العناصر المختلفة في تكوين واحد، أو ببساطة الملل. أيا كان الهدف الذي تتبعه، فإن رحلة بسيطة إلى متجر البناء لا يحل المشكلة، وعلى الأرجح، بالإضافة إلى ثقب في ميزانيتك ترك عدم الرضا العميق. من أجل تجنب مثل هذا التطور غير المرغوب فيه من الأحداث، ونحن نقترح إعداد مقدما، وبعد قضاء القليل من الوقت والجهد، واختيار الكمال "الملابس" لجدرانك.

1. تجميع المجموعة

نبدأ مع بسيطة وبعيدة جدا منإصلاح مباشر للإجراءات. جمع الصور من الداخلية الأكثر جاذبية (مع ورق الجدران، وبطبيعة الحال). يمكن أن يكون الصور من الإنترنت، قصاصات من المجلات، ولكن على الأقل لقطات من البرامج التلفزيونية المفضلة لديك. إذا كانت تساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن اللون والملمس ومجرد مزيد من عمليات البحث، فلا تتردد في استخدام أي مصادر.

2. تقرر على النمط

هذا لا يشير فقط إلى أسلوب التصميم الداخلي ، بلأين تعيش أو ستعيش. من المهم أن تختار أسلوبك الخاص الذي يتوافق مع فكرتك الخاصة عن ديكور الحائط. لا يستطيع الكثير من الناس التصالح مع الطيور والزهور ، وحتى الذين يعيشون في الواقع الأبيض الثلجي للداخل الاسكندنافي ، فهم يثقون فقط بورق الجدران بزخرفة كلاسيكية. بمهارة معينة ، يمكن إدخال أي زخرفة تقريبًا في الجزء الداخلي من الاتجاه غير المتوقع. لذلك ، أغمض عينيك عن البيئة الحالية وأجب عن السؤال - ما الذي تريده بالضبط.

3. حدد مستوى كثافة

نقطة هامة أخرى، والتي عدد قليل من الناستولي اهتماما. الحلي رقيقة وشفافة، إلا أنها تؤكد قليلا فقط، وكذلك دقيق، المتناقضة و إبراز. في ظروف مختلفة، الغرف والداخلية، فإنها يمكن أن تعمل بشكل مختلف تماما، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى اختيار خلفية من درجة شدة العامة. محاولة تطوير نظام منفصل من المتطلبات والأفضليات لكل غرفة على حدة.

4. العيش مع العينة

الجنة، الطيور، عدا، عن، ال التعريف، الألوان، بسبب، ال التعريف، آكل اللوطس، كانسحر لك في مخزن والبدء مزعج بالفعل في اليوم الثاني بعد الإصلاح. لذلك، لا يكون كسول جدا لجمع عدة عينات والعيش معهم لعدة أيام. لاحظ لنفسك كيف تتغير ظلال، وحتى الانطباع نفسه في أوقات مختلفة من اليوم وتحت ظروف الإضاءة الاصطناعية.

5. اتبع الهدف

لا تقع لخدعة من "صورة جميلة". اتبع الهدف الذي كنت قد حددت بالفعل ولا تتخلى عن ذلك، حتى لو كان "نفس النموذج" جيد جدا، ولكن "قليلا لا تتطابق" مع هذه الفكرة.

6. لا تقتصر على الرسومات

ربما، هو في حالتك أن المعتادالكلاسيكية، الخلابة أو هندسية الحلي لن تكون قادرة على حل المهام المحددة. في هذه الحالة، فإنه يستحق الالتفات إلى ورق الجدران، تقليد الملمس ونمط المواد الطبيعية - الخشب والحجر أو حتى المنسوجات.

.7 مراعاة المباني الأخرى

إذا كانت الأبواب في غرفة مزينة سوف تبقى في كثير من الأحيان مفتوحة، من المهم جدا لاختيار نموذج خلفية يطابق الديكور الموجودة بالفعل من الغرفة المجاورة.

8. الحصول على المشورة المهنية

إذا كان كل ما سبق يبدو لك لا يمكن تجاوزهالحطام، والتي كنت مرة واحدة أو ببساطة لا تريد أن تسلق، اطلب المساعدة من متخصص: ديكور، مصمم أو مهندس معماري. فإنه سيتم حل المشكلة أسرع بكثير وأكثر احترافا وسوف يقنع لك صحتها. ميتو ميليتونيان ، مهندس معماري - بصراحة ، أنالم أختار ورق الحائط أبدًا ، ودائمًا ما أفضّل طلاء الجدران. لكن دعنا نتخيل أنني ما زلت أُسأل عن مثل هذه المهمة وأحتاج إلى خلفية بنمط. بشكل حدسي بحت ، لن ألتقط ورق الحائط بنمط صغير جدًا أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، كبير جدًا. سأختار نمطًا إذا كان عرض الأسطوانة يناسب 1.5-2 تكرارًا ، على الرغم من أن هذا بالطبع يعتمد على حجم الغرفة. إن وجود هندسة صارمة ، في رأيي ، يجب أن يجعل الغرفة أطول بصريًا ، وبالتالي سيتم إدراك حجمها تمامًا. إذا كنت تأخذ ورق الحائط ليس بهندسة منتظمة ، ولكن مع خطوط فوضوية ، على سبيل المثال ، خطوط أفقية ومائلة ، عندما لا يكون من الواضح أين يبدأ النمط ، وأين ينتهي ، فإن حجم الغرفة سيبدو أصغر. أوصي بتقسيم الغرفة إلى نوعين من ورق الحائط وفقًا للنمط الكلاسيكي فقط في تلك التي تميل إلى مربع الشكل ، وتبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 30 مترًا. في الأحجام الأصغر ، تبدو مثل هذه التمارين غير مناسبة ، خاصة إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار أن الجزء العلوي من ورق الحائط سيكون عادةً بشريط متوسط ​​العرض. نظرًا لأننا بدأنا بالفعل الحديث عن الشريط ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يمتد بصريًا بدقة الغرف في الارتفاع ، ولكن في نفس الوقت لا يستحق الأمر جعله صغيرًا. عرض 10 سم وارتفاع 2.5 متر مقبول تمامًا ، إذا كان أقل - ضع في اعتبارك أنك قمت بتعليق مرتبة على الحائط. هنا اللون نفسه مهم أيضًا. سيتم دائمًا عمل رسم كلاسيكي مثالي بنفس نظام الألوان: البني مع البيج ، والأخضر الداكن مع الزيتون ، وما إلى ذلك ، على الرغم من وجود خيارات جميلة بألوان مختلفة ، إلا أنها ستكون بنفس الكثافة. أنا أيضًا أحب أنماط النباتات المختلفة والأوراق والزهور وأشياء من هذا القبيل. هم فقط دافئ. melitonyan.com petagazine.com و housebeautiful.com و bobvila.com و creativehomeidea.com و goodfon.su و onekindesign.com و 3dhousedownload.com و officeinteriorideas.com و chompadoodle.com و urumix.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

How to choose an ornament for wallpaper: 8 tips and an expert look

How to decide on the style, why collectClippings from magazines, look at the wallpaper at dusk and in what case it is worth asking for help - read in our today's material. Using the right wallpaper ornament, you can set a dynamic rhythm to the whole interior, create a powerful accent, connect disparate objects into a single composition or simply dispel boredom. Whatever goal you pursue, a simple approach to the building store will not solve the problem, and most likely, in addition to the hole in your budget, you will also leave a deep dissatisfaction. In order to avoid such an undesirable development of events, we propose to prepare in advance and, after spending a little time and effort, choose the perfect "clothes" for your walls.

1. Assemble the collection

We start with simple and quite distant fromDirect repair of actions. Collect photos of the most appealing to you the interiors (with wallpaper, of course). It can be photos from the Internet, clippings from magazines, but at least screenshots of your favorite TV shows. If they help you decide on the color, texture and just the direction of further searches, feel free to use any sources.

2. Decide on the style

Here we mean not only the style of the interior, inWhich you live or are going to live. It is important to choose your own style, which most resonates with your own idea of ​​the decor of the walls. Many can not reconcile with birds and flowers, and even inhabited in the snow-white realities of the Scandinavian interior, trust only the wallpaper with a classic ornament. With a certain skill, almost any ornament can be inscribed in the interior of the most unexpected direction. Therefore, close your eyes to the already existing environment and answer yourself to the question - what exactly do you want.

3. Select the intensity level

Another important point, which few peoplepays attention. Ornaments are thin and transparent, only slightly declaring themselves, as well as thorough, contrasting and accentuating. In different conditions, rooms and interiors, they can work quite differently, so you do not need to choose a wallpaper of the general intensity degree. Try to develop a separate system of requirements and preferences for each room separately.

4. Live with the sample

Paradise birds, jumping on the colors of the lotus, canCharm you in the store and start annoying already on the second day after the repair. Therefore, do not be too lazy to collect a few samples and live with them for several days. Note for yourself how shades vary, and even the impression itself at different times of the day and under conditions of artificial lighting.

5. Follow the Goal

Do not fall for the trick of the "beautiful picture". Follow the goal that you have already determined and do not give up on it, even if the "same model" is very good, but "slightly does not coincide" with the idea.

6. Do not be limited to drawings

Perhaps, it is in your case that the usualClassical, picturesque or geometric ornaments will not be able to solve the tasks set. In this case, it is worth paying attention to the wallpaper, imitating its texture and pattern of natural materials - wood, stone or even textiles.

7. Consider other premises

If the doors in the decorated room will often remain open, it is very important to choose a wallpaper model that matches the already existing decor of the adjacent room.

8. Get the advice of a professional

If all of the above seems to you impassableThickets, in which you once or simply do not want to climb, ask for help from a specialist: a decorator, a designer or an architect. It will solve the problem much faster and more professionally and convince you of its correctness. Mito Melitonian, architect - I confess honestly, INever chose wallpaper, always preferring them painting the walls. But imagine that I was asked this task and I need wallpaper with a pattern. Purely intuitively, I would not take a wallpaper with a very small or, conversely, a very large pattern. I would choose a pattern if the roll width is 1.5-2 repetitions, although this, of course, depends on the size of the room. The presence of strict geometry, in my opinion, should visually make the room higher, and its volume, respectively, will be perceived completely. If you take a wallpaper not with regular geometry, but with chaotic, for example, horizontal and inclined lines, when it is not clear where the pattern starts, where it ends - then the volume of the room will seem smaller. To divide the room into two types of wallpaper according to the classical pattern, I would recommend only in aspiring in form to a square, and an area of ​​more than 30 meters. In smaller dimensions, such exercises look out of place, especially given that the top of the wallpaper is usually with a strip of medium width. Since we have already started talking about the strip, it should be noted that it visually draws out the rooms in height, but it should not be torn. 10 centimeters in width at a height of 2.5 meters - it is acceptable, if less - consider that they hung a mattress on the wall. The color itself is important here. The ideal classic pattern will always be made in one color scheme: brown with beige, dark green with olive, etc., although there are beautiful variations with different colors, but they will be of the same intensity. I also like different plant patterns, leaves, flowers, etc. in this spirit. They are just cozy. Melitonyan.com petagazine.com, housebeautiful.com, bobvila.com, creativehomeidea.com, goodfon.su, onekindesign.com, 3dhousedownload.com, officeinteriorideas.com, chompadoodle.com, urumix.com

Comments

Comments