دليل انتقائي

كيفية اختيار طاولة المطبخ: أمثلة على أسطح المطبخ ونصائح المصمم

طاولة الطعام - عنصرا هاما في أي مطبخ،منذ فترة طويلة التبجيل في العديد من الثقافات. وهو المكان الذي يوجد فيه الناس لتناول وجبة لتبادل أفراح وتجاربهم. دعونا نرى كيف لا تفقد واختيار الجدول المناسب لمطبخك توافق، أنه من الجيد أن جمع جميع أفراد الأسرة لتناول طعام الغداء أو العشاء للاستمتاع أطباق لذيذة والحديث من القلب الى القلب. ومن المهم للجلوس على طاولة كان ملائم ومريح. وفيما يلي بعض النقاط التي يجب الانتباه عند اختيار الطاولة.

موقع

إذا مطبخك كبيرة، فمن الممكن أن تختلف على حد سواءأبعاد الأثاث، فضلا عن موقعه. على سبيل المثال، عندما يتم وضع مجموعة كاملة على طول جدار واحد، فمن المستحسن جدول لوضع بالقرب من العكس. في حالة تعرض الأثاث P- أو على شكل حرف L، وأفضل مكان للجدول - في وسط الغرفة.

حجم وشكل

إن الغرف متوسطة الحجم هو الأفضلشراء طاولة بيضاوية أو مستديرة. وعدم وجود زوايا ترك مساحة أكبر للمناورة، وسيضع عددا أكبر من الناس. المطبخ الصغير هو أيضا الجداول مرغوب فيه الجولة، خصوصا مع أعلى الزجاج: هو بصريا توسيع الفضاء.

أسلوب

سيعتمد الجدول تصميم الطعام على النمطالمطبخ ككل. نماذج مصنوعة من الخشب والحجر هي مناسبة لأي الداخلية. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم الزجاج في جميع الأنماط تقريبا، من التكنولوجيا العالية وتنتهي مع الكلاسيكية. لكن البلاستيك والأسطح المعدنية سوف تبدو كبيرة في تصميم المشاريع الحديثة.

الطاولة

كونترتوب المواد الهامة لاختيار، وهذا يتوقفالجدول الوجهة. لذلك، للجدول الذي كنت تخطط ليكون فقط على سطح خشبي تناسب تماما. التي إعداد سيكون الطعام - البلاستيك: هو تماما في اتصال مع الغذاء والرطوبة، ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار هو عرضة للمواد التنظيف العدواني والأطباق الساخنة. حجر تحمل ليس فقط كل من التلف الميكانيكي أعلاه، ولكن أيضا المعتدل. أسطح الزجاج مغلفة والمعادن هي الاكثر مقاومة. لذلك إذا كنت تحب للعب على طاولته المطبخ، ثم هذا الاختيار - بالنسبة لك.

محولات

دعونا العودة إلى مطبخ صغير. بالنسبة لهم، فإن الحل الأمثل يكون الجدول المحولات. وهناك أيضا نموذج للطي، وتلك التي تكون مجهزة مع الاجهاد آلية. لكنهم جميعا كونترتوب الإضافية التي إذا وصولك سوف توفر المزيد من المقاعد على الطاولة.

مشورة الخبراء

كاثرين ميليت، إلا أن المصمم تصميم9 سنوات. أولا كان هناك جامعة جنبا إلى جنب مع الممارسات المتبعة في عمل المصممين الخاص واستوديوهات التصميم مساعد. الآن هذه الفتاة وحدها هادفة تؤدي المشاريع الكبيرة، تقدم لعملائها ذات جودة عالية وتصميم أنيق. "إن أفضل مكافأة بالنسبة لي - الاعتراف وسمعة جيدة،" - يقول كاترين.

  • كن حذرا عند شراء الجدول مع كبار الزجاج. كيف لطيفة أنها لن ننظر، والزجاج - وتعاون المادي البارد، وطويلة الأجل معهم مفاصل اليد لن يجلب أي فائدة للصحة.
  • إذا يجب أن تكون مائدة الطعام في صغيرةغرفة، والتفكير في المحولات. هذه الجداول يأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم (قابلة للطي، انزلاق، وتحول إلى طاولة القهوة، والشرائح تحت أريكة، الخ)، مع أي واحد منهم سوف يوفر كثيرا من مساحة ثمينة في الغرفة. مثل هذا الخيار مهم خصوصا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم ما لا يقل عن شريط للوجبات اليومية، أو الجدول محول للخطر من أجل البقاء بشكل دائم في موقف تكشفت.
  • لا نسعى لاختيار جدول من نفس المجموعة،ان كنت وكرسي المفضلة لديك. الاتجاهات الحديثة أوصت لمزيج من الأساليب المختلفة، والنهج، والمواد المصنعة. المقارنة غير دقيقة بما فيه الكفاية مع عالم الموضة: أحذية الآن ليس بالضرورة أن تكون في تناغم مع حقيبة يد، رحب مزيج ذلك واضحا أكثر تعقيدا ولا. دع طاولة غرفة الطعام في وئام مع طاولة القهوة، مصباح الكلمة بجانب أريكة، وكوربستوني تحت TV، أو غيرها من قطعة من الأثاث أو الإضاءة.
  • pinterest.com

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Selective guide

How to choose a table in the kitchen: examples of kitchen tables and designer's tips

The dining table is an important element of any kitchen,Long revered in many cultures. This is the place where people share their joys and experiences with food. Let's figure out how not to lose and choose the right table for your kitchen. Agree, it's nice to get together with the whole family for lunch or dinner, to enjoy delicious dishes and to talk heart to heart. It is important to sit at a table comfortable and comfortable. Here are a few points to consider when choosing a table.

Location:

If your kitchen is spacious, you can varyDimensions of furniture, and its location. For example, when the entire set is placed along one wall, the table is recommended to be placed close to the opposite one. If the furniture is exposed P- or G-shaped, then the best place for the table is in the center of the room.

Size and shape

For medium-sized rooms it is preferableTo buy an oval or round table. The absence of corners will leave more room for maneuvers, and will also accommodate more people. In small kitchens, round-shaped tables are also desirable, especially with a glass countertop: this will visually expand the space.

Style

The design of the dining table will depend on the styleCuisine in general. Models from natural wood and stone are suitable for any interior. Glass can also be used in almost any style, from high-tech to classic. But plastic and metal surfaces will look great in modern design projects.

Worktop

The material of the countertop is important to select according toFrom the appointment of the table. So, for a table, which is planned only to eat, the wooden surface will perfectly suit. For that, on which cooking will take place, - plastic: it is perfectly in contact with food and moisture, but, mind you, it is vulnerable to the influence of aggressive cleaners and hot dishes. The stone will withstand not only all of the above, but also moderate mechanical damage. Surfaces of triplex and metal are the most resistant. So if you like to solder on your kitchen table, then this choice is for you.

Transformers

Let's return to small kitchens. For them, the ideal solution is a transforming table. There are also folding models, and those that are equipped with a rolling mechanism. But they all have additional countertops, which in case of arrival of guests will provide more seats at the table.

Expert Advice

Ekaterina Prosyanya, designer Engaged in designAlready 9 years. First there was a university in parallel with the practice, then working as an assistant to private designers and in design studios. Now this purposeful girl independently leads large projects, offering its customers a high-quality and stylish design. "The best reward for me is recognition and good reputation," Catherine shares.

  • Be careful when buying a table with a glass top. No matter how beautiful it may look, glass is a cold material, and prolonged interaction with the joints of the hands will not bring any benefit to the health.
  • If the dining table should stand in a smallRoom, think about transformers. Such tables come in a variety of designs (folding, sliding, turning into a coffee table, sliding under the sofa, etc.), while any of them will save a lot of precious space in the room. This option is especially relevant for those who have at least a bar stand for a casual meal, otherwise the transformer table risks forever staying in the unfolded position.
  • Do not try to choose a table from the same collection,That you like the chairs. Modern trends recommend mixing different styles, approaches, materials, manufacturers. It will be quite accurate to compare with the world of fashion: now shoes do not necessarily have to be in tune with a handbag, more complex and not so obvious combinations are welcomed. Let your dining table be in harmony with a coffee table, a floor lamp by the sofa, a curbstone under TV or another piece of furniture or lighting.
  • pinterest.com

    Comments

    Comments