الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

كيف يمكنني تحويل شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة 33 مترا لمدة ثلاثة - etk-fashion.com

كيفية التوفيق بين الأذواق من جيلين في واحدالفضاء؟ كيفية إنشاء الداخلية الأصلي ومشرق 33 مترا، وهناك كل ما تحتاجه هو المناسب؟ في هذه الشقة سوف تضرب كل ما من التصميم إلى التخطيط. المادة مكافأة - المجالس لإنشاء مثل الداخلية، ومجموعة مختارة من البنود التي أوصى تقليدي حديث مع لمسة من الوظائف الفنية واستثنائية - ظاهرة nerasprostranonnoe، ولكن في مساحة صغيرة وشقة استوديو في جميع فريدة من نوعها. لأصحاب الحالي - الأزواج، وانتقل الى العاصمة نوفوسيبيرسك - مساكن مؤقتة، رتبت لانتظار مريحة وضع treshki فسيحة الجديد أقرب إلى وسط موسكو. فإن المالك الرئيسي لبضع سنوات أن ابنتهما، الذي يحلم أن يذهب إلى المدرسة الدراما. لذلك، قبل المصمم تواجه Alonoy Timofeevoy بمهمة بروح تورجنيف: التوفيق بين الأذواق والاحتياجات "الآباء والأطفال"، في هذه الحالة - وهي أم وابنتها في منطقة متواضعة جدا من 33 متر مربع. وأخذت لأنها تستخدم الانتقائية الكلاسيكية الجديدة، بجرأة وبحرية تفسير تقليد لصالح عملائها. Алёна Тимофеева, архитектор-дизайнер, رئيس Studio FD: تخرجت من كلية التصميم في جامعة موسكو الحكومية للفنون تحمل اسم S.G. Stroganov ، تعمل Alena منذ عام 2006 على تصميم المساحات الخاصة والعامة. خلفه - العشرات من التصميمات الداخلية: شقق خاصة ، وأكواخ ومنازل ، ومكاتب ، ومكاتب ، ومباني معارض. "يبدأ التصميم بخطة وليس بأريكة" هو شعار يوضح نهجًا لتنظيم المساحات من أي نوع. "أقوم دائمًا ببناء العمارة الداخلية بالتفصيل ، ثم أعقدها وأملأها بالتفاصيل. تقول ألينا: "فقط في اندماج التصميم عالي الجودة والحلول الأسلوبية الدقيقة يولد تصميم داخلي فريد". studiofd.ru الشقق خطة حمولة قدمت ألينا تيموفيفا تفكيك خطة قدمت ألينا تيموفيفا تم تقديم خطة الهياكل التي سيتم تشييدها بواسطة Alenaمنظمة Timofeeva للفضاء طلب العملاء عدم ازدحام الشقة بخزائن مدمجة قمعية - لقد مللوا من الصور النموذجية للأبواب المنزلقة بمرآة في منازل الأصدقاء. كنت أرغب في تصميم داخلي خفيف ومريح. ولكن حتى بدون أنظمة تخزين واسعة في مثل هذه المساحة ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يفعل: يجب وضع خزانة ملابس موسمية وبياضات سرير (لا توجد غرفة نوم!) في مكان ما. ألينا تيموفيفا ، ستوديو فد:- المهمة ليست سهلة للوهلة الأولى. لكن القرار جاء سريعا بعد دراسة مفصلة للخطة. في البداية ، كان للمطبخ تصميم معقد وغير مريح: تم قطع قناة تهوية حيث كان الوصول مطلوبًا لخدمة الناهض وأخذ قراءات عدادات المياه ، ذهب المدخل إلى الزاوية. في الواقع ، كانت 10.5 متر مربع من المنطقة الأصلية قليلة الاستخدام وغير مريحة. وهكذا ظهرت غرفة أخرى في الشقة - غرفة تبديل ملابس ، وقد حلت كل الصعوبات المتعلقة بالتخزين والهندسة غير الطبيعية للغرفة. تم تخفيض مساحة المطبخ إلى 8.5 متر مربع. م واتخذت شكل مربع بزاوية مقطوعة. على الرغم من أنني لا أحب الجدار الخامس ولكن في هذه الحالة كان هذا الحل الأمثل. studiofd.ru خطة الشقة مع ترتيب الأثاث المقدمةمطبخ Alena Timofeeva أضفنا لوجيا معزولة إلى المطبخ ، ونظمنا نظام تخزين وحديقة شتوية هناك (يحب العميل الزهور كثيرًا). كما تم وضع حامل بإضاءة خلفية هناك لعرض اللوحات والصور الفوتوغرافية. تم تصنيع أثاث المطبخ على الطراز الكلاسيكي حسب الطلب ، وفقًا لرسومات Alena ، من أجل الحصول على خزائن مطبخ عالية حتى السقف وبالتالي تكبير الغرفة بصريًا. يوجد على الأرض خزف حجري مرصع بالفسيفساء الرخامي. تتكرر نفس الإدخالات على باكسبلاش المطبخ. ألينا تيموفيفا ، ستوديو فد:- لهجات مشرقة - كراسي مصممة ، لوحات رسومية ومجموعة لوحات مضيفة المنزل. لكن أكثرها غرابة هو لوحة جدارية بالأبيض والأسود مع مناظر طبيعية خريفية ، مطبوعة على قماش طبيعي ، عبر الحائط بأكمله. على خلفية اللوحة الجدارية ، توجد مرآة في قالب معدني تؤدي مهمتين في وقت واحد: لتجميع ضوء إضافي وتوسيع المساحة. studiofd.ru خطة المطبخ والاستكشاف بإذن من أليناغرفة رسم Timofeeva ، إنها أيضًا غرفة نوم ، "صحيحة" للديكور الداخلي الكلاسيكي المستطيل مع نافذة كبيرة - المنطقة الأكثر تعددًا للوظائف في الشقة. يتم دفع طاولة القهوة إلى نافذة الخليج ، حيث توجد الحديقة الشتوية الثانية. تتحول الأريكة الإيطالية التقليدية ذات الأبعاد الرشيقة إلى سرير بأبعاد مثيرة للإعجاب - وقد تم طلبها خصيصًا بسرير كبير. تم تصنيع أثاث الخزائن حسب الطلب وفقًا لرسومات ورسومات Alena ، من أجل أن يتلاءم بشكل مريح ودقيق دون تشويش المساحة. خطة غرفة المعيشة والتصميم المقدم من AlenaTimofeeva بالمعنى الزخرفي ، غرفة المعيشة هي نفس المزيج من اللمسات المشرقة الحديثة مع العناصر التقليدية. يوجد على الأرض لوح أرضي من خشب البلوط ، على الجدران - ورق حائط بطباعة كلاسيكية ، وأبواب مع تلميح من الشكل الكلاسيكي الصارم. Alena Timofeeva، Studio FD: - اكتملت الصورة المتبقية بألوان غنية للعناصر الداخلية بأسلوب حديث. التفاصيل الأكثر لفتًا للنظر هي كرسي بذراعين مصنوع من الجلد الفيروزي الفاخر من المصمم الإيطالي روبرتو لازيروني ، حيث ظهرت في الداخل لوحات داعمة لفنانين معاصرين وبساتين الفاكهة والتماثيل اللطيفة التي جلبها العملاء من الرحلات. studiofd.ru الفنان آنا Silivonchik "قطرة في محيط" الرئيسة مامي بلي من روبرتو لازيروني (إيطاليا)الحمام القاعدة الكلاسيكية هي الخزف الحجري الذي يقلد ملمس الحجر. أجبرت مساحة أرضية تبلغ 3.9 متر مربع العملاء على اتخاذ خيار صعب: حمام أو خزانة مع غسالة ملابس. نتيجة لذلك ، استقرنا على غرفة استحمام واسعة. لتوفير سنتيمترات مفيدة ، تم صنع خزانة زاوية مع مغسلة حسب الطلب. خطة الحمام والمنظر المنفجر المقدمةAlena Timofeeva Color and light الانطباع الأول للشقة ليس العصير الكلاسيكي ولعب الألوان على الإطلاق. لكن في الواقع يتم إنشاؤه فقط من خلال اللهجات الصحيحة. نظام الألوان العام هادئ للغاية ، ومن الصعب أن تتعب منه. ألينا تيموفيفا ، ستوديو فد:- انظر بعناية - يوجد على الجدران مقياس رمادي فاتح ، وسقوف بيضاء كلاسيكية ، وعلى الأرض يوجد لوح من خشب البلوط الداكن. تفاصيل مشرقة فقط: كرسي بذراعين باللون الفيروزي ، وسائد مرجانية ، ولوحات. اجلس على الأريكة ولن تلاحظ هذا السطوع بعد الآن ، وستبقى لوحة تهدئة فقط. يتم ذلك عن قصد بحيث لا تتعب غرفة المعيشة بألوان جذابة ، حيث تتحول إلى منطقة للنوم. studiofd.ru "تعمل" الإضاءة الدافئة المدروسة بعناية للوظائف الداخلية. يوجد في غرفة المعيشة ضوء علوي ومصباح أرضي وإضاءة اتجاهية للوحات ، واللهجات عبارة عن أرفف خفيفة. يوجد في المطبخ مصباح معلق فوق الطاولة وضوء موضعي حول محيط منطقة العمل وإضاءة للكورنيش. ألينا تيموفيفا ، ستوديو فد:- أعتقد أن المشروع يقوم على "ثلاث ركائز" - الوظيفية والكلاسيكيات الحديثة وكمية معينة من البراعة الفنية. مال مالك الشقة نحو الأشكال التقليدية ، لكنها أدركت أنها كانت تزين شقة لفتاة صغيرة في مستودع إبداعي. ستقيم حفلات صاخبة هناك وتلتقي بضيوف من عمرها ودائرتها. التسوية الناتجة أسعد الجميع. أصبح التصميم الداخلي لهذه الشقة الصغيرة وغير المخططة جيدًا مثالًا حيًا على كيفية تجسيد الأفكار الأكثر جرأة في ساحة متواضعة وجعل المساحة جميلة وعصرية وعملية! studiofd.ru عند إنشاء التصميم الداخلي ، تم استخدام: المطبخ

  • يتم مطابخ على النظام وفقا للرسومات Alony Timofeevoy على المصانع الروسية الخاصة.
  • كراسي - مصنع بولترونا فراو (إيطاليا)، المصمم روبرتو لازيروني.
  • خلفية الورق - مجموعة من صباح اليوم الاحد، مصنع Chesapeak (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). فريسكو - صورة AKS tabiat صيبا، مطبوعة على قماش باللون الأسود شكل / أبيض.
  • بلاط - أريزيا (إيطاليا)، Fondovolle opificio (إيطاليا).

غرفة الجلوس

  • مصنوعة الأثاث الهيكلي والأبواب في الرسومات أجل مصنع الروسية الخاصة وAlony Timofeevoy.
  • أريكة - مونت كارلو، Reltti (إيطاليا)، وأضاف نائمة على النظام في إيطاليا.
  • كرسي - نموذج مامي Blye، مصنع بولترونا فراو (إيطاليا)، المصمم روبرتو لازيروني.
  • اتومبا - CREAZIONI (إيطاليا).
  • الأواني - المزهريات نسخة JM فيريرو (إيطاليا).
  • الأرضيات - الأرضيات البلوط الاسمية كنتاكي (بلجيكا).

حمام

  • البلاط - ماراتسي (إيطاليا).

لإنشاء منطقة صغيرة من الفضاء مشرق، حيث العناصر الكلاسيكية والحديثة مختلطة بطبيعة الحال، مفيدة لالأساليب التالية:

  • لا تبدأ مع التصميم والتنظيم. النظر في حجم والغرض من كل الفضاء، وبيئة العمل، والإضاءة، وجميع المتطلبات، الذين سيستخدمون هذا الموقع بانتظام.
  • لا ننسى أن علامة الرئيسي للداخلية كلاسيكية - التناسب. أشكال هندسية منتظمة والأثاث وظيفية ترحيب يتناسب. الرتوش، على العكس من ذلك، ينبغي تجنبها.
  • في لوحة الخاص بك يعمل لينة وينبغي أن يستندالألوان مريحة. الأرضيات والجدران والسقوف من الداخل، وكقاعدة عامة، وأبقى في الجمع بين الكلاسيكية: طوابق السوداء، والسقوف البيضاء، الباستيل أو نغمات سرية من الجدران.
  • ولكن بعض التركيز يمكن وينبغي أن يكونمشرق، سواء في الشكل واللون. وقال أوسكار Uayld مرة واحدة أن كل الأشياء الجميلة تنتمي إلى نفس الحقبة. جامعي المشورة كبيرة والمشجعين من الانتقائية. التجربة عن طريق خلط الأشياء الجميلة من أساليب واتجاهات مختلفة.
  • استخدام في قاعدة الداخلية النبيل، والقوام الطبيعية - الخشب والحجر والسيراميك والمعادن والزجاج. ومثلما العناصر الفردية مشرق - البلاستيك التصميم.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

How can I remake a one-room apartment: 33 meters for three - etk-fashion.com

How to reconcile the tastes of two generations in oneSpace? How to create an original and bright interior at 33 meters, accommodating everything you need? In this apartment you will be amazed by everything: from design to planning. Bonus article - councils for the creation of such an interior, and a selection of recommended items Neoclassic with a touch of artistic and exceptional functionality - nerasprostranonnoe phenomenon, but in a small space and a studio apartment at all unique. For the present owners - couples, moved to the capital of Novosibirsk - a temporary housing, arranged for a comfortable waiting putting new spacious treshki closer to the center of Moscow. The main owner in a couple of years will be their daughter, who dreams of enrolling in a theater school. Therefore, designer Alyona Timofeeva faced the task of Turgenev's spirit: reconcile the tastes and needs of "fathers and children", in this case mothers and daughters, in a very modest area of ​​33 square meters. And she took for it using neoclassical eclecticism, boldly and freely interpreting tradition for the benefit of its customers. Alena Timofeeva, architect-designer,Head Studio FD: Graduate of the Faculty of Design MGHPU named after S.G. Stroganov, Alena is engaged in the design of private and public spaces since 2006. Behind shoulders - dozens of interiors: private apartments, cottages and townhouses, offices, offices, exhibition space. "Design begins with a plan, not with a sofa" - a motto that demonstrates an approach to the organization of spaces of any kind. "I always detail the internal architecture, and then complicate and fill it with details. Only in the alloy of high-quality design and precise stylistic solutions is born a unique interior, "- says Aliona. Studiofd.ru The measuring plan of the apartment is provided by Alena Timofeeva The dismantling plan was provided by Alena Timofeeva The plan of the erected structures is provided by AlenaTimofeeva Space Organization Customers asked not to clutter the apartment with pressing built-in closets - they were bored with typical pictures of sliding mirror doors in friends' houses. I wanted an easy and cozy interior. But even without large storage systems in this space can not do: a seasonal wardrobe and bed linen (there is no bedroom!) Need somewhere to place. Alena Timofeeva, Studio FD: - The task is not easy at first glance. But the decision came quickly after a detailed study of the plan. Initially, the kitchen had a complicated, inconvenient layout: the ventilated box crashed where access to the riser service was needed and the water meters were taken off, the entrance hall was tilted. In fact, 10.5 square meters of the original area were little functional and uncomfortable. So in the apartment there was another room - a dressing room, she decided all the difficulties with storage and unnatural geometry of the room. The area of ​​the kitchen was reduced to 8.5 sq. M. M and took the form of a square with a cut angle. Although I do not like the fifth wall, but in this case this solution was optimal. Studiofd.ru Apartment plan with furniture arrangementAlena Timofeeva Kitchen To the kitchen they added a heated loggia, having organized there a storage system and a winter garden (the customer is very fond of flowers). There, too, an easel with illumination was put up to show pictures and photographs. Kitchen furniture in a classic style was made to order, according to Alena's drawings, to get high kitchen cabinets to the ceiling and thus visually enlarge the room. On the floor - granite with marble mosaic insets. The same inserts are repeated on the kitchen apron. Alena Timofeeva, Studio FD: - Bright accents - designer chairs, graphic paintings and a collection of plates hostess at home. But the most unusual of them is a black and white fresco with a landscape of autumn nature, printed on a natural canvas, the whole wall. Against the background of the fresco is a mirror in a metal baguette that performs two tasks at once: accumulate additional light and expand the space. Studiofd.ru The plan and the development of the kitchen are provided by AlenaTimofeeva Lounge The living room, it is also a bedroom, "right" for a classic rectangular interior with a bay window - the most multifunctional zone of the apartment. In the bay window, where the second winter garden is located, a coffee table is set at night. The traditional Italian sofa elegant in appearance proportions turns into a bed of impressive sizes - it was specially ordered with a large berth. Case furniture was made to order according to Alena's sketches and drawings to fit comfortably and accurately without cluttering up space. The plan and the layout of the living room are provided by AlenaTimofeeva In the decorative sense of the living room - the same mixture of modern bright accents with traditional elements. On the floor there is an oak floor board, on the walls there are wallpapers with a classic print, doors with a hint on a strict classical form. Alena Timofeeva, Studio FD: - The rest of the painting was painted with juicy colors of interior items in a modern style. The brightest detail is an armchair in a luxurious turquoise leather, from the Italian designer Roberto Lazzeroni, in support of which the interior has paintings of contemporary artists, orchids and cute statuettes brought by customers from travel. Studiofd.ru Artist Anna Silivonchik "A drop in the ocean" Armchair Mamy Blye from Roberto Lazzeroni (Italy)Bathroom Classical basis - porcelain stoneware, imitating the texture of the stone. 3.9 square meters of area forced customers to make a difficult choice: a bathroom or a closet with a washing machine. As a result, we stopped at a spacious shower room. To save useful centimeters, made to order a corner cabinet with a sink. The plan and the unfolding of the bathroom are providedAlena Timofeeva Color and light The first impression of the apartment is not the classic juiciness and the play of colors. But in fact it is created only by correctly chosen accents. The general color solution is very calm, it's difficult to get tired of it. Alena Timofeeva, Studio FD: - Look closely - on the walls a light gray scale, classic white ceilings, on the floor - a dark oak board. Bright only details: turquoise chair, coral pillows, paintings. Sit on the couch - and you will not notice this brightness anymore, only a calming palette will remain. This is done specifically to turn into a sleeping area, the living room was not tiring with flashy colors. Studiofd.ru On the functionality of the interior "working" carefully thought out, warm lighting. In the living room there is a ceiling light, a floor lamp and directional lighting of pictures, accents - light shelves. In the kitchen there is a pendant lamp above the table, a dot light around the perimeter of the working area and a lighting of the eaves. Alena Timofeeva, Studio FD: - I believe that the project is based on "three whales" - functionalism, modern classics and a certain amount of artistry. The landlady of the apartment was inclined to traditional forms, but realized that she was making out an apartment for a young girl of a creative warehouse. She will conduct noisy parties there and meet guests of her age and circle. The compromise found as a result is liked by all. The interior of this small and not very well planned apartment has become a vivid example of how it is possible to embody the boldest ideas on a modest square and make the space both beautiful and fashionable and practical! Studiofd.ru When creating the interior were used: Kitchen

  • Kitchen furniture is made to order by Alena Timofeeva's drawings at a private Russian factory.
  • Chairs - the factory Poltrona Frau (Italy), designer Roberto Lazzeroni.
  • Wallpaper paper - a collection of Sunday Morning, the factory Chesapeak (USA). Fresco - photo Aks tabiat ziba, printed on canvas in b / w format.
  • Tiles - Arezia (Italy), Fondovolle opificio (Italy).

Living room

  • Cabinet furniture and the door are made in a private Russian factory by order and drawings by Alyona Timofeeva.
  • Sofa - Monte Carlo, Reltti (Italy), a bed was added to order in Italy.
  • Armchair - model Mamy Blye, factory Poltrona Frau (Italy), designer Roberto Lazzeroni.
  • Tumba - Creazioni (Italy).
  • Kashpo - replica of flowerpots JM Ferrero (Italy).
  • Flooring - oak parquet board Par Ky (Belgium).

Bathroom

  • Tile - Marazzi (Italy).

To create in a small area a bright space in which classical and modern elements are naturally mixed, the following techniques will be useful:

  • Start not with a design, but with a layout. Consider the dimensions and purpose of each room, ergonomics, lighting and the needs of all who will use this room regularly.
  • Do not forget that the main signClassical interiors - proportionality. Correct geometric shapes and commensurate functional furniture are welcome. Excess, on the contrary, should be avoided.
  • At the heart of your palette should lie soft andComfortable shades. The floor, walls and ceilings in such interiors, as a rule, withstand in classical combinations: dark floors, white ceilings, pastel or discreet wall tones.
  • But some accents can and should beBright both in shape and color. Oscar Wilde once said that all the beautiful things belong to the same era. Excellent advice to the collector and fan of eclecticism. Experiment by mixing beautiful objects of different styles and directions.
  • Use the interior of the noble, natural textures - wood, stone, ceramics, metal and glass. And only as a separate bright elements - designer plastic.
  • Comments

    Comments