إلهام

يمكنك أن تثق شقراء الخاص بك الداخلية: لون خطر

هل للون روح وكيف يؤثر علينا؟هل باطننا يعتمد على مظهرنا؟ ما هي اسرار اللون؟ أخبرتنا المصممة إيرينا كوفيلينا عن هذا ما هو الدور الذي يلعبه اللون في الداخل؟ يمكن مقارنة هذا السؤال بسؤال آخر - ما مدى أهمية الراحة بالنسبة لك؟ والاثنان لا ينفصلان عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصميم الداخلي. اللون قادر على الابتهاج ، والتكيف نفسيا مع الإجراءات النشطة أو على التهدئة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاختيار اللوني للداخل فردي لدرجة أنه من المرغوب فيه صنعه لشخصية معينة. بعد كل شيء ، سيكون أحدهما في الداخل البيج هادئًا وهادئًا ، بينما سيكون الآخر مللًا وكئيبًا. نحن جميعًا ندرك العالم وألوانه بشكل مختلف ، ونتفاعل بشكل مختلف مع تغير الفصول - شخص ما يحب الخريف الناري ، وشخص ما أقرب إلى ألوان الباستيل الفاتحة في الربيع. كيف تتعرف على هذا الخط الرفيع بين البرد والدفء ، والتعبير والسلام ، والوحشي واللطيف؟ لفهم هذه المشكلات ، لجأنا إلى الخبيرة إيرينا كوفيلينا ، وهي مصممة تعمل في دراسة وتحليل الألوان بعمق في الداخل وتحب العمل بالظلال ، وإنشاء مشاريع جديدة. أخبرتنا عددًا من الحقائق الشيقة والمثيرة للدهشة حول اللون ، وبعد ذلك ستنظر في مسألة اللون بطريقة مختلفة. إيرينا كوفيلينا ، مصممة خريجة جامعة موسكو الحكومية ومدرسة "التفاصيل". يولي اهتماماً كبيراً للعمل بالألوان على المستويين النفسي والعاطفي. يعتقد أنه من الضروري إنشاء تصميم داخلي لأشخاص محددين ومساحة محددة ، وليس بشكل تجريدي: "المهم هو العملية الإبداعية التي تتطور في التواصل مع العملاء وتغيرني أنا وهم".

1. على المستوى بديهية،

العمل مع اللون هو مبني أساسا علىمستوى الحدس. فمن الضروري الاستماع إلى صوتك الداخلي، مع تلك الموجات التوافقية التي تم إعدادها لاختيار ظلال الصحيحة. ثق بنفسك، رهان على تلك الألوان، والتي تأتي إليكم من الداخل. النتيجة الإيجابية ليست ممكنة إلا إذا كنت تعلم أن يستمع للفنان داخل أنفسهم. ونحن واثقون من أن مثل هذه الهدية التي لا؟ جميعا أن نتعلم، وهذا، أيضا!

2. اللون والضوء - الاخوة لا ينفصلان

بعض المصممين، والعمل مع اللون، وغالبا ماتذكر أن اللون وتضيء فرقة واحدة. هذا هو السبب، وخلط الظلال، والحصول على مساحات سوداء فارغة. إذا كنت لا ننسى ضوء، للعمل مع لوحة قوس قزح وتأخذ بعين الاعتبار كل التفاصيل المتعلقة الإضاءة في المناطق الداخلية، والعمل في نهاية المطاف الحصول على شغل، ضوء، وسوف يؤدي المشاعر الإيجابية فقط.

3. تأثيرات الكهرومغناطيسية على الإنسان

للون طاقته الخاصة وقادر على التأثيرعلى الشخص ، ليس فقط على المستوى العاطفي أو البصري أو الروحي - كل لون يصدر اهتزازات كهرومغناطيسية خاصة به. في هذه الحالة ، يحدث تفاعل المجال الكهرومغناطيسي للشخص الملون ، مما يؤثر على كل من الحالة الصحية والإدراك النفسي للداخل. ربما كان لديك شيء من هذا القبيل أن المشاعر الإيجابية فقط تظهر في غرفة واحدة وتريد أن تكون هنا ، مستمتعًا بالراحة ، ولكن من مكان داخلي آخر ، تريد فقط الهروب في أسرع وقت ممكن ، لأن هناك الكثير من الطاقة السلبية.

العلاج 4. اللون الخفيف

لطالما استخدم العلاج بالألوان في المجال النفسيالممارسة والطب البديل ، ولكن في الداخل ، بدأ استخدام الضوء الملون منذ وقت ليس ببعيد. هذه الممارسة مناسبة بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يخشون التغيرات العالمية ، على سبيل المثال ، إعادة طلاء الجدران بألوان زاهية. حتى لو كان لديك جدران بيضاء ، يمكنك دائمًا تزيينها بعوارض من المصابيح الملونة. رأينا: - بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن الضوء الملون يمكن أن يؤثر على الحالة المزاجية أو تنشيط أو تكثيف بعض المشاعر ، فإنه يمكن أن يشوه الداخل. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بإضاءة كائنات حمراء باللون الأخضر ، فيمكن أن تصبح سوداء تقريبًا ولها صبغة رمادية متسخة. ولكن إذا أضاءت الأجسام الحمراء بالضوء الأحمر ، فإنها ستصبح أكثر تعبيرًا وتكتسب ظلًا غنيًا. لذلك ، من الضروري ممارسة ألعاب الألوان الفاتحة بحذر وحذر.

5. يعتمد اللون على مظهر الشخص

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن اختيار لوحة الألوان لا يزال يعتمدومن نوع المصمم نفسه أو من يشتغل بالتصميم الداخلي. لذلك ، على مدار سنوات عديدة من الملاحظات ، ثبت أن الشقراوات ذات العيون الزرقاء ستختار في معظم الحالات ظلال صباحية نظيفة وجديدة - الفيروز ، والسلطة ، والأرجواني الباهت. مع ذوي الشعر الداكن والبشرة الداكنة والعيون الداكنة ، قصة مختلفة - يفضلون ظلال الخريف والليل. على سبيل المثال ، في المناطق الداخلية لمثل هذا المصمم ، يمكنك غالبًا العثور على ألوان الشوكولاتة والأحمر والتراكوتا. لذلك ، عند اختيار لون للداخلية ، يجب الانتباه إلى مظهرك ومظهر مصممك ، من أجل الحصول في النهاية على تصميم داخلي متناغم.

6. الهندسة واللون

ومن المثير للاهتمام، ولون له هندسته الخاصة. لذلك، يمكن أن الألوان الباردة التأكيد على الحدة وزاوية من الداخل، لجعل خطوط الأثاث شحذ بصريا. مع بالضبط تأثير معاكس والألوان الدافئة - أنها تقريب خطوط وتنعيم المناطق الداخلية. خلق جو خاص من الراحة، مع التركيز على الجزء الأكبر ونعومة الأريكة، يمكنك استخدام الأقمشة والأثاث والألوان الدافئة.

7. تركيب الصلبة

في الآونة الأخيرة تحظى بشعبية كبيرةاستخدام تركيبات أحادية اللون من كائنات مختلفة. لكي لا تبدو مملة ، عليك الالتزام ببعض القواعد. تبدو التراكيب المصنوعة من ظلال فاتحة أو بيضاء جيدة. أيضًا ، التركيبات من الأشياء التي توحدها بعض السمات ، وليس من مجموعة فوضوية من الملحقات التي جاءت في متناول اليد ، ستسعد العين.

8. مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ومجموعة متنوعة من

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبدو أن تركيب أحادية اللونمملة، هناك بديل - الكثير من الأشياء الملونة في تكوين واحد. بدء التجربة مع وسائد، وهذا هو أسهل وخيار الميزانية، إلى جانب مذهلة. بالطبع، إذا كنت تريد حقا أن ألفت الانتباه إلى الأريكة، والتي في معظم الحالات هو نوع من وسط غرفة المعيشة.

9. التجارب مع الأنسجة

يمكنك أخذ عينات الأنسجة، ومتفاوتة في الملمسوالمواد - قد انتهت منذ فترة طويلة هي الأيام عندما قدمت سائد اللازمة من الأنسجة التي تم اختيارها لستائر النافذة. إذا كنت مؤيد للموسيقى الكلاسيكية، وكان لك تجربة جريئة جدا، حاول في عام تكوين odnotkannuyu أحادي اللون إضافة وسادة من "أوبرا" مختلف تماما، والتي سوف تبرز من الصورة، وبالتالي تعزيز الانطباع البصري من مزيج متناغم من الأقمشة رفيق.

10. المزاج الموسمية

استخدام ألوان معينة اعتمادا علىالموسم. الربيع تحديث المناطق الداخلية من الفيروز والوسائد أرجواني شاحب، واختيار العصير، وظلال مشرق لفصل الصيف. لموسم الخريف دعوى الدافئة الملونة ذات الصلة وخاصة هي الطين، والخردل، والشوكولاته، والقرفة والقهوة والحليب. توجه الشتاء ألوانه نقية - التقاط البياضات الثلج الأبيض، إضافة القليل من الصقيع باستخدام اللون الأزرق، مع التركيز على الأزرق المشبعة.

11. اللون والشكل

إذا كنت تفضل المزيج في واحدتكوين الأشكال والأشياء المختلفة التي يريد التأكيد على التفرد لكل منهم، ثم ترسم لهم في ألوان مختلفة. فإنه من المفيد التأكيد على لون كرامة هذا الموضوع، وسوف تجعل من شكل أكثر تعبيرا.

12. الانسجام التركيبي

تجارب مع شكل ولون، لا تنسىحول فكرة واحدة، وهي أن يوحد كل شيء. على سبيل المثال، اختيار مواضيع مختلفة وأشكال مختلفة، ولكن احترس من حقيقة أن وجودهم داخل لوحة واحدة، على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تحب ظلال الربيع، ثم تجميع تكوين استنادا لوحة جديدة. وهذا هو، والتمسك مفهوم واحد، لا اتخاذ خطوات غير مدروسة.

13. ظلال من نفس اللون

بالطبع، يمكن للشخص الطلاء غرفة بأكملها فيلون واحد، ولكن هذا مملة جدا. شيء آخر، إذا كنت تستخدم نفس اللون ولكن ظلال مختلفة. هذا النهج هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. هكذا اتضح الداخلية متعدد الأوجه، وشغل وغير عادية.

14. سقف مشرق

إن جعل السقف مشرقًا هو خدعة للشجعان.يبدو رائعا بشكل لا يصدق. الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو اختيار اللون الذي يثير إعجابك أكثر ويكون له تأثير جيد عليك. رأينا: - السقف المطلي ليلائم الجدران يبدو أنه منخفض بشكل مرئي. بالنسبة للغرفة ذات السقف المنخفض ، فإن الظلال الفاتحة مناسبة تمامًا ، والعكس صحيح ، فإن اللون الداكن سيجعل السقف أقل بصريًا. ومع ذلك - من الأفضل استخدام الألوان الدافئة والفاتحة في الغرف حيث يكون تغلغل الضوء الطبيعي محدودًا. في الغرف التي يكثر فيها ضوء الشمس ، يمكنك تجربة موسيقى البلوز والفضية ، على عكس اللون الأصفر والذهبي.

15. العثور إلهام

أين تجد الإلهام للعمل مع اللونكان أكثر إنتاجية وأكثر كفاءة؟ للظهور الذهاب إلى البازار الشرقي مع لونه غير محدود، يمكنك زيارة الفاكهة أو الزهور المحل، حيث تكثر في ظلال العصير، واذهبوا إلى الحديقة، واستلهم من الطبيعة. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Can I trust my interior with a blonde: we risk the color

Does color have a soul and how does it affect us?Does our interior depend on our appearance? What are the secrets of color? Designer Irina Kovylina told us about this What role does color play in the interior? This question can be compared with another one - how important is comfort to you? And the two are inseparable when it comes to interior design. Color is able to cheer up, psychologically adjust to active actions or to appeasement. Moreover, the coloristic selection for the interior is so individual that it is desirable to make it for a certain personality. After all, one in a beige interior will be calm and serene, while the other will be bored and dreary. We all perceive the world and its colors in different ways, react differently to the change of seasons - someone loves fiery autumn, and someone is closer to light pastel colors of spring. How to recognize this fine line between cold and warm, expressive and peaceful, brutal and gentle? To understand these issues, we turned to the expert Irina Kovylina, a designer who is engaged in deep study and analysis of color in the interior and loves to work with shades, creating new projects. She told us a number of interesting and surprising facts about color, after which you will look at the issue of color in a different way. Irina Kovylina, designer A graduate of Moscow State University and the "Details" school. Pays great attention to working with color on the psychological and emotional levels. He believes that it is necessary to create an interior for specific people and a specific space, and not abstractly: “what is important is the creative process that develops in communication with clients and changes me and them”.

1. At the intuitive level

Work with color in the first place is built onLevel of intuition. It is necessary to listen to the inner voice, accepting those harmonious waves that are tuned to the choice of the right shades. Trust yourself, place your bet on the colors that come to you from the inside. A positive result is possible only if you learn to listen to the artist within yourself. Are you sure that you do not have such a gift? Everything can be learned, and this too!

2. Color and light - inseparable brothers

Some designers, working with color, oftenForget that color and light make up a single ensemble. That's why, by mixing shades, they get empty black spaces. If you do not forget about the light, work with the rainbow palette and take into account all the nuances about lighting in the interior, then the work will eventually turn out to be full, light and will cause only positive emotions.

3. Electromagnetic effect on humans

Color has its own energy and is able to influenceon a person, not only on an emotional, optical or spiritual level - each color emits its own electromagnetic vibrations. In this case, the interaction of the electromagnetic field of a person with color occurs, which affects both the state of health and the psychological perception of the interior. Perhaps you have had such a thing that only positive emotions arise in one room and you want to be here, enjoying the comfort, but from another interior you just want to run away as soon as possible, because there is so much negative energy.

4. Color-light therapy

Color therapy has long been used in psychologicalpractice and alternative medicine, but in the interior colored light began to be used not so long ago. This practice is especially suitable for those who are afraid of global changes, for example, repainting walls in bright colors. Even if you have white walls, you can always decorate them with beams of colored lamps. Our opinion: - In addition to the fact that color light can affect the mood, invigorating or intensifying certain feelings, it can distort the interior. For example, if you light green on red objects, they can become almost black and have a dirty gray tint. But if red objects are illuminated with red light, then they will become more expressive and acquire a rich shade. Therefore, it is necessary to play color-light games with caution and prudence.

5. Color depends on the appearance of a person

Interestingly, the choice of color palette still dependsand from the type of the designer himself or the person who is engaged in interior design. So, over many years of observations, it has been proven that blondes with blue eyes in most cases will opt for clean, fresh, morning shades - turquoise, salad, pale lilac. With dark-haired, dark-skinned and dark-eyed, a different story - they prefer the shades of autumn and night. For example, in the interior of such a designer you can often find chocolate, red, terracotta colors. Therefore, when choosing a color for an interior, you should pay attention to your appearance and the appearance of your designer, in order to ultimately get a harmonious interior.

6. Geometry and color

It is interesting that the color has its own geometry. So, cold shades can emphasize the clarity and angularity of the interior, make the furniture lines visually pointed. To the contrary, there are warm colors - they round the lines and soften the interior. Create an atmosphere of special comfort, emphasizing the bulk and softness of the sofa, you can use a furniture fabric warm color scale.

7. Solid-state installations

Recently very popularuse monochromatic compositions from various objects. To make them not seem dull, you need to adhere to a few rules. Compositions made in light or white shades look good. Also, installations from objects united by some theme, and not from a chaotic set of accessories that came to hand, will delight the eye.

8. Variety and diversity

For those to whom monochrome installations seemBoring, there is an alternative - many multi-colored objects in one composition. Start the experiment with sofa cushions, this is the most simple and budgetary option, to the same spectacular. Of course, if you really want to draw attention to the sofa, which in most cases is a kind of center of the living room.

9. Experiments with tissues

You can try fabrics that are different in textureAnd materials - for a long time have passed those times when necessarily sofa cushions were sewed from the fabric chosen for window curtains. If you are an adherent of the classics, and this is a pretty bold experiment for you, try to add one pillow from a completely different "opera" to the overall monophonic one-tecked composition, which will break out of the picture, thereby enhancing the visual impression of a harmonious combination of companion tissue.

10. Seasonal mood

Use certain colors depending on theSeason. In spring, refresh the interior with turquoise and light purple pillows, for summer pick up juicy, bright shades. Warm colors will suit the autumn period, especially terracotta, mustard, chocolate, cinnamon, coffee and milk. Winter attracts with its clean flowers - pick up snow-white textiles, add a bit of frost with blue, make accents on a saturated blue color.

11. Color and shape

If you prefer to mix in oneCompositions of different shapes and want to emphasize the exclusivity of each of them, then paint them in different colors. It is the color that will advantageously emphasize the merits of the object, make its shape more expressive.

12. Composition Harmony

Experimenting with shape and color, do not forgetAbout an idea that should unite all the objects. For example, pick up different objects and different shapes, but make sure they are within the same palette, for example, if you like spring shades, then assemble the composition on the basis of a fresh palette. That is, stick to one concept, do not take thoughtless steps.

13. Shades of the same color

Of course, someone can paint the entire room inOne color, but it's pretty boring. Another thing, if you use one color, but different shades of it. This approach is much more interesting. So the interior is multifaceted, filled and unusual.

14. Bright ceiling

Making the ceiling bright is a trick for the brave.It looks incredibly impressive. The main thing here is to choose a color that impresses you the most and has a good effect on you. Our opinion: - The ceiling painted to match the walls visually appears lower. For a room with a low ceiling, light shades are well suited, and vice versa, a dark color will visually make the ceiling lower. And yet - warm and light colors are best used in rooms where the penetration of natural light is limited. In rooms with an abundance of sunlight, you can experiment with blues and silvers, playing in contrast with yellow and gold.

15. In Search of Inspiration

Where is the inspiration to work with color?Was the most productive and effective? For impressions, go to the oriental bazaar with its unlimited color, visit fruit or flower shops, where juicy shades abound, and just go to the park, take inspiration from nature. pinterest.com

Comments

Comments