دليل للإيجابيات

المهندسين المعماريين الإيطالي: اثنان منهم أعطى مقابلة باردة

يخت، بوتيك، الفندق، طائرة، أجبر العظممساحات المعيشة الرائعة وعشرات المشاريع أكثر فريدة من نوعها - وهذا هو سجل حافل من اثنين من المهندسين المعماريين الإيطاليين، والتي لا يوجد مستحيلة كلاوديو لازاريني وكارل بيكرينغ المعروف أن تناول أكثر المشاريع تعقيدا من مناطق مختلفة جدا، ودائما تحقيق نتيجة رائعة. منذ عام 1982، تم تصميم مكتبها المعماري لازاريني و بيكيرينغ أرتشيتيتي ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل للإيجابيات

دليل للإيجابيات. إعلانات عن أقرب الأحداث: الإيطاليين في روسيا، مهرجان، ندوة والمنافسة

في يونيو، والمهنيين من السوق الداخلية سوفما يجب القيام به. في دليلنا الجديد ونحن نقدم الكثير من الأحداث لكل ذوق. اختيار والمشاركة والمشاركة الانطباعات الخاصة بك.هذا الشهر ونحن ندعوك للمشاركة في المسابقة، لزيارة افتتاح غرفة عرض جديدة، للانضمام إلى المناقشة الفعلية ... لدينا العديد من الأفكار - اختيار وفقا لذوقك. نيكست لاندمارك قبل بضعة أيام فقط منافسة لأخصائيي ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل للإيجابيات

الفرنسية الداخلية: كيفية إنشائه يحكي المصمم

فيليب هوريل هي العلامة التجارية الفرنسية مع قرون من العمروالتاريخ، والأعمال التجارية العائلية، التي تزدهر الآن، وسوف مفاجأة بالتأكيد لنا في المستقبل. ويسعد فيليب هوريل نفسه أن يتحدث عن نجاح شركته. الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام اليوم، ونحن نشارككم في عام 2011، احتفلت شركة الأثاث الفرنسي والتصميم الداخلي فيليب هوريل بالذكرى المئوية لها. وجد جد المالك الحالي، ثم لا يزال تحت ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل للإيجابيات

دليل للإيجابيات: الثلاجات والأثاث الإيطالي والحمامات والخبز الطازج

هذه المرة قمنا بزيارة عدة عروض،فئة رئيسية، تصميم أسبوع في المنزل الليالي البيضاء، والتقى مع الأصدقاء القدامى في صالة العرض التي تم تجديدها في بداية صيف الجميع يفكر في الأعياد، ونحن نذكر للثلاجات وحضر عرضا لبوش، وتعلم لخبز الكرواسان في-صفر الفرعية صالة العرض | الذئب وغادر إلى سانت بطرسبرغ ... دون الصفر | الذئب في غضون أربعة أيام من غرفة العرض دون الصفر | يمكن أن يشعر الذئب ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل للإيجابيات

أخبار البناء: عرض المعرض استغرق في موسكو

أين آخر لتبادل الخبرات مع الأجانبالزملاء وتبادل الأفكار والإلهام للسنة المقبلة ليست المعرض التجاري العالمي الرئيسي للبناء والهندسة المعمارية؟ عرض المعرض MADE 2017 أثبتت أن الذهاب إلى هناك فقط ما قيمته C 8، و-بينالي معرض صنع المعرض عام 2017. في 11 مارس، "رو" مركز المعارض في ميلانو وإذا لآخر مرة في عام 2015، وقد زار من قبل أكثر من ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل للإيجابيات

التفكير في الكلمة - الحصول على 2 000 يورو - etk-fashion.com

حتى 4 يوليو، كل شخص لديه الفرصةترسل إلى المنافسة عملهم بارلينك (بارلينك) - وهي الشركة التي كانت تعمل مع شجرة لأكثر من 200 سنة وتتطلع إلى المستقبل، وتبحث عن أفكار جديدة، جديدة. في الوقت الراهن تريد الشركة أن ننظر إلى 10، 15، أو حتى 20 عاما مقدما - وهذا هو الطموح وهو موضوع المسابقة. المصممين والمهندسين المعماريين والطلاب والخريجين ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل للإيجابيات

دليل للإيجابيات: الأحداث الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

افتتاح متجر، صالة عرض، صالة عرض، المعرض،المحاضرات والعروض ... كيفية تتبع جميع الأنشطة وعدم تفويت جميع الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام؟ وخصوصا بالنسبة لك قمنا بإعداد ملخص للأحداث التصميم الأكثر لفتا في بداية الربيع! محاضرات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام منتدى التصميم ومطبخ عرض في المقصورة-قلعة "شاتو دي السفينة"، وذخيرة من بخارى الى الثامن والثلاثون العتيقة صالون الروسي، عرض الأثاث الفاخرة الألمانية وافتتاح صالة العرض. اليوم سنخبرك عن أكثر ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل للإيجابيات

دليل للإيجابيات: الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من معرض البناء باتيمات

المعرض الدولي للمبنى والداخليةباتيمات هو حدث حقيقي في عالم التصميم. سوف نقول لكم عن المشاركين الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في هذا الحدث، وبطبيعة الحال، عن المستجدات - أعمال فريدة من نوعها للفن المعاصر، ونحن نحاول أن اطلاعكم من تلك الأحداث التي تجري في إطار المعارض الداخلية و. واليوم على جدول الاعمال هو معرض باتيمات الذى افتتح فى 31 مارس. منتجاتها لهذا الحدث ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل للإيجابيات

دليل لإيجابيات: العمارة الأكثر حاد من أجنحة من إكسبو-2015

هل فقدت هذا العام في ميلانو؟ لا يزال لديك الوقت ليكون في الوقت المناسب. بعد قراءة مقالنا عن أفضل أجنحة إكسبو-2015، عليك التدافع لتذاكر على الفور. على العمارة الأكثر حداثة من المعرض العالمي، وقراءة هنا ترنيمة العالمية للتصنيع - المعرض الدولي "إكسبو" - هذا العام يمثل 164 عاما. هذه المرة، قرر المنظمون أن يحضروا لمشكلة صناعة الأغذية وأعلنوا في ...

مواصلة القراءة

دليل للإيجابيات

حول ما هو الكانتارا وأين لتطبيقه: مقابلة مع أندريا بوراغنو - etk-fashion.com

لا تخبرنا أنك لا تعرف ما هوالكانتارا. وحتى لو كنت تعرف. مجرد قراءة هذه المقابلة. أريكة التنجيد، كما اتضح، ليست سوى واحدة من العديد من الاستخدامات من هذه المواد غير عادية، ويطلق على أول معرض المنبثقة للعلامة التجارية ألكانتارا في روسيا طريقة للحياة، معارضها تظهر مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق لاستخدام المواد. على سبيل المثال، كائن فني يسمى معقل الصمت، الذي أنشأه مصمم إيطالي ...

مواصلة القراءة

Guide for pros

Italian architects: two of them gave a cool interview

Yacht, boutique, hotel, airplane, setmagnificent living spaces and dozens of unique projects - here he, the track record of two Italian architects for whom there are no impossible tasks, Claudio Lazzarini and Carl Pickering are known for undertaking the most complex projects from very different spheres and always achieve a brilliant result. Since 1982, their architectural bureau Lazzarini and Pickering Architetti has been designing ...

Continue Reading

Guide for pros

A guide for pros. Announcements of the nearest events: Italians in Russia, festival, seminar and competition

In June, professionals of the interior market willthings to do. In our new guide we offer a lot of events for every taste. Choose, participate, share your impressions. This month we invite you to participate in the contest, to visit the opening of a new show room, to join the actual discussion ... We have many ideas - choose according to your taste. Next Landmark Just a few days ago a competition for the specialists of the most ...

Continue Reading

Guide for pros

French interior: how to create it tells the designer

Philippe Hurel is a French brand with centuries-oldhistory of the family business, which is thriving now and definitely will surprise us in the future. And Philippe Hurel himself is happy to talk about the success of his company. The most interesting today, we share with you In 2011, the French company for the production of furniture and interior design Philippe Hurel celebrated its centenary. And the grandfather of the current owner founded it, then still under ...

Continue Reading

Guide for pros

Guide for pros: refrigerators, Italian furniture, bathrooms and fresh bread

This time we visited several presentations,master class, a week of design in the homeland of the white nights and met with old friends in the renovated show room. In the beginning of summer everyone thinks about holidays, and we remembered about refrigerators and visited the presentation of Bosch, learned how to bake croissants in the Sub-Zero show room | Wolf and departed for St. Petersburg ... Sub-Zero | Wolf Within four days of the show-room Sub-Zero | Wolf could be felt ...

Continue Reading

Guide for pros

News of construction: presentation of the exhibition took place in Moscow

Where else to exchange experience with foreigncolleagues, share their ideas and be inspired for a year ahead, if not at the main world exhibition on construction and architecture? The presentation of MADE expo 2017 proved that it's definitely worth it to travel. From 8 to 11 March, the exhibition-biennale MADE expo 2017 will be held in the exhibition center of Milan "Ro". And if last time in 2015 it was visited more ...

Continue Reading

Guide for pros

Think of a floor - get 2 000 euros - etk-fashion.com

Until July 4, everyone else has the opportunitysend to the competition their work Barlinek (Barlinek) - a company that has been working with the tree for more than 200 years and looking to the future, looking for new, fresh ideas. At the moment the company wants to look at 10, 15, or even 20 years in advance - this is the aspiration and is the theme of the contest. Designers, architects, students and graduates ...

Continue Reading

Guide for pros

A guide for pros: the most interesting events

Opening a shop, showroom, show room, exhibition,lectures and presentations ... How to keep track of all activities and not miss all the interesting things? Especially for you, we prepared a digest of the brightest design events of the beginning of spring! The most interesting lectures of the design forum, the presentation of the kitchens in the salon-castle "Chateau de Vessel", the relic from Bukhara on the XXXVIII Russian Antique Salon, the presentation of luxury German furniture and the opening of the show room. Today we will tell you about the most ...

Continue Reading

Guide for pros

Guide for pros: the most interesting from the construction exhibition Batimat

International Building and Interior ExhibitionBatimat is a real event in the world of design. We will tell you about the most interesting participants of the event and, of course, about the novelties - unique works of contemporary art. We try to keep you informed of those events that take place within the framework of interior exhibitions and. Today on the agenda is the Batimat exhibition, which was opened on March 31. Its products for the event ...

Continue Reading

Guide for pros

Guide for pros: the steepest architecture of the pavilions of EXPO-2015

Did you miss this year in Milan? You still have time to be in time. After reading our article about the best EXPO-2015 pavilions, you'll scramble for tickets instantly. On the most steep architecture of the world exhibition, read here the World Hymn of Industrialization - the international exhibition "EXPO" - this year marks 164 years. This time, the organizers decided to attend to the problem of the food industry and announced in ...

Continue Reading

Guide for pros

About what Alcantara is and where to apply it: an interview with Andrea Boragno - etk-fashion.com

Do not tell us that you do not know what isAlcantara. And even if you know. Just read this interview. Upholstery sofa, as it turned out, is just one of many uses of this unusual material. The first pop-up exhibition of the Alcantara brand in Russia is called A way of life, its exhibits demonstrate a variety of ways of using the material. For example, an art object called The stronghold of silence, created by an Italian designer ...

Continue Reading