1
أفكار للتصميمات الداخلية الصغيرة

فكرة الداخلية لغرفة صغيرة: أماكن غير عادية للأشياء الضرورية

مقال اليوم مكرس لأولئك الذين مرة واحدة على الأقلتواجه مشكلة مساحة التخزين المحدودة. في الواقع ، من الناحية المثالية ، يجب ألا تكون مريحة فحسب ، بل جذابة أيضًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون من أين يبدأون ، قمنا بإعداد 10 حلول إبداعية: بسيطة وغير متوقعة إلى حد ما. 1. أرفف على الدرج هناك العديد من الأفكار الأصلية لاستخدام الدرج كمكان ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
أفكار للتصميمات الداخلية الصغيرة

رف الدراجة الذي يحول التخزين إلى التثبيت

رف الدراجة أنيق وعملي جديدArtifox Bike Rack ليس مجرد رف دراجات عادي ، إنه عمل فني حقيقي ومثال على التصميم الأصلي. سوف يقنع راكبي الدراجات حول العالم زوجاتهم بمنحهم مساحة صغيرة في الشقة ، حيث يمكنهم عرض صديقهم ذو العجلتين أمام الجمهور ، وسيوافقون بدورهم على حججهم! حتى ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
أفكار للتصميمات الداخلية الصغيرة

الأفكار الداخلية للشقق الصغيرة: 25 اختراعًا مفيدًا

الكثير من المساحة الحرة لا يحدث. إذا كنت تلتزم بهذا البيان ، فإن الاكتشافات الحديثة ، المعينة أدناه ، ستكون حسب رغبتك. مصفاة ولوح التقطيع في كرسي مسطح واحد قابل للطي المصدر: folditure.com فاصل لطاولة تنس ، وهو أيضًا بمثابة حصيرة تسخين مصدر: kickstarter.com عمود يتوهج مثل المصباح الكهربائي المصدر: thegreenhead.com Universal set for kitchen قطع التوابل ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
أفكار للتصميمات الداخلية الصغيرة

الحد الأقصى من الراحة في منطقة الحد الأدنى: صورة للمنزل الجاهزة

صورة لمنزل الجاهزة في هونغ كونغ صور من منزل الجاهزة ،الذي نريد أن نلفت انتباه قرائنا إليه بشكل خاص ، تم تقديمه في معرض البناء في هونغ كونغ. إنها تلتقط جناح Alpod الخفيف والمريح ، الذي صممه متخصصون في شركة James Law Cybertecture المعمارية خصيصًا للشركة المصنعة المعروفة لبيوت اللوحات - الشركة الصينية Aluhouse. هذا المبنى مصنوع من الألومنيوم ، مما يجعله في نفس الوقت ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
أفكار للتصميمات الداخلية الصغيرة

التصميمات الداخلية للممرات الصغيرة في الشقة: مقاربة أصلية للباب

لا تحتاج إلى التفكير باستمرار في دلاء القمامة والحاويات التي تحافظ على نظافة ومرتبة الهبوط ، يجب أن يصبح هذا المفهوم نظامًا ثابتًا ، يعمل باستمرار كما لو كان مستقلًا بذاته. هذا هو ، مثل نوع من القانون الأساسي للطبيعة. كقاعدة عامة ، يحدد حجم شرفة منزلك (الهبوط) ما سيتم تخزينه في هذا الفضاء. ولكن هناك بعض الأشياء التي بدونها هذه المنطقة ليست ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
أفكار للتصميمات الداخلية الصغيرة

محول غرفة نوم تصميم فريد من نوعه

في الآونة الأخيرة اتجاه متزايد فيتصميم شقة هو الحد الأقصى. لقد بذلت دول مثل اليابان والصين جهودًا مذهلة لتطبيق هذه الأفكار على منطقة معيشة أو عمل صغيرة ، حيث ينمو عدد سكانها الحضريين عاماً بعد عام بسرعة عالية. لم يحدث من قبل واجهوا مثل هذه المشاكل. اتبعت العديد من الأماكن الأخرى حول العالم مثال الدول الآسيوية في ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
أفكار للتصميمات الداخلية الصغيرة

فكرة إنارة المباني في مشروع Counterpoint من Paul Raff

في هذه اللوحات شعرية يجسد الأصليفكرة بناء الإضاءة: إن فكرة إضاءة المباني ، التي اقترحها المصمم Paul Ruff ، تبين أنها وثيقة الصلة بتورونتو ، التي كتب عنها الناقد المعماري Bentley Mays: يمكن أن تصبح عقوبة حقيقية. "يعرف السكان المحليون أن النوافذ الكبيرة التي تواجه ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
أفكار للتصميمات الداخلية الصغيرة

أفكار لمطبخ صغير - 20 صورة

أكثر ليست دائما أفضل ، وخاصة عند التحدث.نتحدث عن المطبخ. أصغر ، كقاعدة عامة ، أكثر مساحة عمل هو. لا تتوفر مساحة عمل فعالة وتصميم أنيق حصريًا لمطبخ كبير. أفكار لمطبخ صغير كل ما تحتاج إليه هو بعض الأفكار الجيدة لتنظيم منطقة عمل ، فضلاً عن اثنين من الحلول الأسلوبية الجديدة. وبعد ذلك ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
أفكار للتصميمات الداخلية الصغيرة

سيوفر الحمام الاقتصادي الاقتصادي ما يصل إلى 80٪ من الكهرباء

صديقة للبيئة التي سوف تسمح لك لقضاء عشر مراتإن استهلاك كميات أقل من المياه عند غسل دش صديق للبيئة أمر مثير للاهتمام للغاية لأن مبدعيها وعدوا بالتخلص من معظم أوجه القصور في المنتجات الموفرة للطاقة. يتم إعادة تدوير الماء الموجود فيه حتى سبع مرات ، مما يوفر ما يصل إلى 80 ٪ من الكهرباء وما يصل إلى 90 ٪ من الماء مقارنة مع الاستحمام العادي ، في حين أن الضغط لن يكون ضعيفا بشكل غير مريح. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان شخص ما يشعر بالقلق إزاء ...

مواصلة القراءة

1
أفكار للتصميمات الداخلية الصغيرة

المساحات الداخلية الصغيرة: كيفية ضمان الراحة في شقة صغيرة

كثير منا لديه مسكن صغير ، التي أنشأتهامشاريع نموذجية. أولاً ، تم إنشاؤه لتلبية الاحتياجات الأساسية للناس ، ولكن السكان أنفسهم بحاجة لرعاية حياة مريحة وسعيدة في ذلك. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام بعض النصائح البسيطة ، ولكنها مفيدة للغاية من المهندسين المعماريين والمهنيين الذين يساعدون في تحويل المناطق الداخلية من شقة صغيرة. لبداية ، من المهم تحديد التصميم نفسه. لها ميزات ...

مواصلة القراءة

Ideas for small interiors

Bike rack that turns storage into installation

Stylish and practical bike rack NewArtifox Bike Rack is not just an ordinary bike rack, it is a true work of art and an example of original design. Cyclists around the world will persuade their wives to give them a little place in the apartment, where they can put their two-wheeled friend on public display, and they, in turn, will certainly agree with their arguments! Even…

Continue Reading

Ideas for small interiors

Interior ideas for small apartments: 25 useful inventions

A lot of free space does not happen. If you adhere to this statement, then the modern finds, assigned below, will be to your liking. Colander and cutting board in one flat folding chair Source: folditure.com Separator for a tennis table, which also serves as a heat mat Source: kickstarter.com Column that glows like a light bulb Source: thegreenhead.com Universal set for the kitchen Funnel Measuring cup Juicer Grater for Spice Cutting ...

Continue Reading

Ideas for small interiors

Maximum comfort on a minimum area: photo of a prefab house

Photo of a prefab house in Hong Kong Photo of a prefab house,to which we want to draw special attention to our readers, were made at the building exhibition in Hong Kong. They capture the light and cozy pavilion Alpod, which was designed by the specialists of the architectural firm James Law Cybertecture specifically for the well-known manufacturer of panel houses - the Chinese company Aluhouse. This building is made of aluminum, which makes it at the same time ...

Continue Reading

Ideas for small interiors

Interiors of small hallways in the apartment: an original approach to the door

You do not need to constantly think about garbage buckets andcontainers that preserve the cleanliness and tidiness of the landing, this concept should become an established system, constantly acting as if independently, by itself. That is, like some kind of fundamental law of nature. As a rule, the size of your porch (landing) dictates what will be stored in this space. But there are a few things without which this zone is not ...

Continue Reading

Ideas for small interiors

Unique design bedroom transformer

Recently a growing trend inapartment design is maximalism. Countries such as Japan and China have made incredible efforts to apply these ideas to a small living or working area, as their urban population grows year after year at high speed. Never before have they encountered such problems. Many other places around the world have followed the example of Asian countries in ...

Continue Reading

Ideas for small interiors

Ideas for a small kitchen - 20 photos

More is not always better, especially when speaking.talking about the kitchen. The smaller it is, as a rule, the more functional the workspace is. Efficient working area and stylish design are not available exclusively for a large kitchen. Ideas for a small kitchen All you need are some good ideas for organizing a working area, as well as a couple of fresh stylistic solutions. And then…

Continue Reading

Ideas for small interiors

Economical eco-shower will save up to 80% of electricity

Eco shower that will allow you to spend ten timesless water when washing New eco-shower is very interesting because its creators promised to get rid of most of the shortcomings of energy-saving products. The water in it is recirculated up to seven times, which saves up to 80% of electricity and up to 90% of water compared to a regular shower, while the pressure will not be uncomfortably weak. However, if someone is worried about ...

Continue Reading

Ideas for small interiors

Small interiors: how to ensure comfort in a small apartment

Many of us have a small housing, created bytypical projects. It, first of all, is created to meet the basic needs of people, but the inhabitants themselves need to take care of a comfortable and happy life in it. To do this, you can use some simple, but extremely useful tips from architects and professionals who help transform the interior of a small apartment. For a start, it is important to determine the layout itself. Her features ...

Continue Reading

Ideas for small interiors

Ideas for storing things in a small apartment. We look, we learn, we realize!

If you are renting a small apartment or house, thenprobably faced with the problem of compact and rational placement of clothes, shoes and personal belongings. Miniature baskets, laconic headsets and modular furnishings allow you to create wonderful storage areas. Today, in our new story, we will introduce you to exceptional solutions for the transformation of the decoration of modest apartments. Even a small closet can turn into a wonderful ...

Continue Reading