تصميم

تصميم غرفة المعيشة: الأفكار الحديثة كيفية ترتيب الأثاث

كيفية ترتيب الأثاث في غرفة فيههل تسير العائلة كلها؟ كل هذا يتوقف على كيفية قضاء وقتك في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك. لقد حللنا لك السيناريوهات الخمسة الأكثر شيوعًا ، وخلقنا تصميمًا مثاليًا لكل منها ، وتعتبر غرفة المعيشة واحدة من أكثر الغرف استخدامًا ، وبالتالي يجب أن يتم تناولها بعناية خاصة. قمنا بإعداد أفكار حديثة ...

مواصلة القراءة

تصميم

كيفية تخطيط المطبخ بشكل صحيح: حلول فعالة لمجموعة المطبخ

إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة كافية في المطبخ ، في أي حال من الأحوالمن الضروري أن تكون مستاء. هناك العديد من الأفكار لتنظيم الفضاء. ما هي الحلول لمطبخ صغير أكثر فاعلية وشعبية هذا العام؟ المطبخ في شقة صغيرة هو نوع من التحدي للمصممين. في مثل هذه الغرفة كل شيء في الأفق ، كل شيء يتعارض مع كل شيء ، وذلك لتحقيق الحل الأكثر فائدة لهذه المساحة ...

مواصلة القراءة

تصميم

تصميم مدخل صغير في صورة شقة خروششيفكا

حجم الرواق في المعيار "خروتشوف"يبدأ حرفيا من متر واحد. يبدو أن هذه المساحة الضيقة المتواضعة محكوم بها فقط على المضيفات المظلمة والضيقة وغير المناسبة. لا على الإطلاق: لدينا الخبراء، مصمم ماريا سولوفيوفا-Sosnovik، اقول لكم تصميم الدوائر بسيط من هذه المؤامرة المعقدة ويبين 5 صور أنيقة للإلهام ماريا سولوفيوفا-Sosnovik، المصمم الداخلي والديكور، مؤلف كتاب المقالات والمحاضرات حول تصميم ماريا - الدراسات العليا ...

مواصلة القراءة

تصميم

كيفية الجمع بين المطبخ مع غرفة المعيشة: تقسيم مساحة واحدة

اجعل المساحة الواسعة والمطبخ وغرفة المعيشةلتنظيم غرفة الطعام - وبالتالي عدم التأثير على الغرف الأخرى؟ انها ليست ممكنة فقط ، انها مريحة وجميلة! ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة، التي وصفنا كما الكثير من التفاصيل الجمع بين هذه المباني المختلفة تحتاج إلى بمهارة - من جهة، أن وظائفها لا تتداخل مع بعضها البعض، ومن ناحية أخرى - إلى الفضاء تدفقت بحرية ....

مواصلة القراءة

تصميم

تصميم غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ: أمثلة على التخطيط وتقسيم المناطق

مزيج من المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة هو حلم الكثيرين. إذا كنت واحدًا منهم ، سنلهمك اليوم لاتخاذ هذه الخطوة. وجدنا 10 إعادة تطوير ممتازة وتحدثت مع المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين الذين قاموا بإنشائها. في مقالتنا - الأكثر أهمية وإثارة للاهتمام لقد كتبنا بالفعل عن شعبية الجمع بين غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ في التصميم الداخلي الحديث. من بين أسباب هذا ...

مواصلة القراءة

تصميم

تخطيط شقة من 3 غرف: خيارات تقسيم المناطق مثيرة للاهتمام

الشقة مع ثلاث غرف منفصلة لديهااستدر. إذا ، بطبيعة الحال ، هناك يعيش 2-3 الناس. بالنسبة لعائلة كبيرة ، فإن كل سنتيمتر مربع من الساحة واستخدامها المختص سيلعب بالفعل دورًا مهمًا في الحفاظ على السلام والوئام الروحي. اقرأ في مقالنا عن الخيارات المتاحة للتخطيط للشقق المكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم بغض النظر عما إذا كنت قد اشتريت شقة في مبنى جديد أو كانت هناك أسباب لإعادة التطوير ، فالكثير يطلب منهم ...

مواصلة القراءة

تصميم

أربعة متغيرات رائعة من ريبلانينغ قطعتين - etk-fashion.com

إذا كان لديك شقة صغيرة من غرفتين وأنتقررت فقط لجعل إعادة تطوير ، ثم هذه المقالة خاصة بالنسبة لك! اليوم ، سيعرض لك المهندس المعماري الشهير أربع طرق لإعادة تطوير منزلك. اليوم ، ستعرض لك etat-fashion.com بمساعدة المهندس الموهوب ناتاليا غوسيفا عدة خيارات لإعادة تطوير شقة من غرفتي نوم في سلسلة KOPE. هذه السلسلة شائعة جدا في شمال العاصمة وفي العديد من المدن الإقليمية. ناتاليا جوسيفا ...

مواصلة القراءة

تصميم

ماذا تفعل مع شقة إذا كان لديها نافذة واحدة فقط: مثال من منطقة موسكو

للأسف ، بناء كتلة الحديثة ليست كذلكالكمال. وأحيانًا تُبنى مثل هذه المنازل ، والتي يبدو من المستحيل العيش فيها. ولحل هذه المشكلة من الضروري أن يكون المصممين تقع هذه الشقة استوديو في مجمع سكني "موسكو Vodniki"، والذي يقع في بلدة دولغوبروندي، منطقة موسكو، بالقرب من Klyazma. المساحة الإجمالية للشقة هي 36.5 متر مربع. م في هذه اللحظة هو قيد الإصلاح - وفقا للخطة ، ...

مواصلة القراءة

تصميم

جميع الأحجام المفيدة لتخطيط المطبخ - etk-fashion.com

عندما كنت تخطط المطبخ، لا تحتاجفقط الذوق السليم والحس السليم، ولكن أيضا معرفة بعض البيانات العددية التي من شأنها أن تجعل استخدامه أسهل بكثير. هل تعتقد أن قياس الغرفة سيكون كافيا؟ قراءة في مقالنا عن أهم الأعداد في بيئة العمل من هذه الغرفة التخطيط للمطبخ مريح هو الحال عندما يستحق الابتعاد عن المعايير والخيارات المتوسطة والقيام بكل شيء ...

مواصلة القراءة

تصميم

4 المتغيرات الجاهزة من خطة كوبيك لأسرة مع طفل - etk-fashion.com

عندما يكون لدى عائلة طفل ، وحتى واسعةيمكن kopecks تصبح غير مريح. اليوم، المصمم الداخلي إنغا Azhgirey أقول للقراء etk-fashion.com، وكيفية إجراء تعديلات على تهدئة مع الحد الأدنى من أعمال البناء مرة واحدة لا بد من توضيح أننا اليوم، وسوف تركز على بناء المنازل سلسلة نموذجية II-18/12 B. إنغا إنغا Azhgirey منذ الطفولة أحب أن ألفت . تخرجت من مدرسة الفنون، ثم المدرسة الثانوية على شهادة البكالوريوس في الفن "الفنان اللوحة الزخرفية." ...

مواصلة القراءة

Layout

Living room design: modern ideas how to arrange furniture

How to arrange furniture in a room in whichIs the whole family going? It all depends on how you spend your time in your living room. We have analyzed for you the 5 most typical scenarios and created an ideal layout for each of them. The living room is one of the most used rooms, and therefore it should be approached with special attention. We have prepared modern ideas ...

Continue Reading

Layout

How to plan the kitchen correctly: effective solutions for the kitchen set

If there is not enough space in the kitchen, then in no caseit is necessary to be upset. There are many ideas for organizing space. What are the solutions for small kitchens that are most effective and popular this year? Kitchen in a small apartment is a kind of challenge for designers. In such a room everything is in sight, everything conflicts with everything, so to realize the most advantageous solution for this space ...

Continue Reading

Layout

Design of a small hallway in a Khrushchevka apartment photo

Size of the hallway in the standard "Khrushchev"begins literally from one square meter. It seems that this modest narrow space is just doomed to darkness, cramped and inconvenient hosts. Not at all: our expert, designer Maria Solovyova-Sosnovik, will tell you a simple scheme for registering this complex site and show 5 elegant images for inspiration Maria Solovyova-Sosnovik, interior designer and decorator, author of articles and lectures on design Maria is a graduate ...

Continue Reading

Layout

How to combine the kitchen with the living room: the zoning of a single space

Make spacious and kitchen, and living room,to organize a dining room - and thus not to affect other rooms? It's not just possible, it's convenient and beautiful! However, there are many nuances about which we will describe in as much detail as possible. We need to combine such different rooms skillfully, on the one hand, so that their functions do not interfere with each other, and on the other hand, that space can flow freely.

Continue Reading

Layout

Kitchen-living room design: examples of planning and zoning

The combination of the kitchen and the living room is the dream of many. If you are one of them, today we will inspire you to take this step. We found 10 excellent redevelopments and talked with the architects and designers who created them. In our article - the most important and interesting We have already written about the popularity of combining living room with kitchen in modern interior design. Among the reasons for this ...

Continue Reading

Layout

The layout of a 3-room apartment: interesting zoning options

The apartment with three separate rooms hasturn around. If, of course, there live 2-3 people. For a large family, every centimeter of the square and its competent use will already play an important role in preserving peace and spiritual harmony. Read in our article on the options for planning for three-bedroom apartments Regardless of whether you purchased an apartment in a new building or there were reasons for redevelopment, many are asked ...

Continue Reading

Layout

Four brilliant variants of replanning a two-piece - etk-fashion.com

If you have a small two-room apartment and youjust decided to make a redevelopment, then this article is especially for you! Today, the famous architect will show you four ways to redevelop your home Today etk-fashion.com with the help of the talented architect Natalia Guseva will show you several options for redevelopment of a two-bedroom apartment in the KOPE series. This series is very common in the north of the capital and in many regional cities. Natalia Guseva ...

Continue Reading

Layout

What to do with an apartment if it has only one window: an example from the Moscow region

Alas, modern mass construction is notideally. And sometimes such houses are built, in which, it seems, it is simply impossible to live. And this problem has to be solved by designers. This studio apartment is located in the residential complex "Moscow Vodniki", which is located in the city of Dolgoprudny, Moscow region, near the Klyazma reservoir. The total area of ​​the apartment is 36.5 square meters. m. At the moment it is under repair - according to plan, ...

Continue Reading

Layout

All useful sizes for kitchen planning - etk-fashion.com

When you plan a kitchen, you do not needonly good taste and common sense, but also the knowledge of some numerical data that will make using it much easier. Do you think that measuring the room will be enough? Read in our article about the most important numbers in the ergonomics of this room. Planning a comfortable kitchen is the case when it's worth moving away from standards and medium options and doing everything ...

Continue Reading

Layout

4 ready-made variants of kopeck plan for a family with a child - etk-fashion.com

When a family has a child, even a spaciouskopecks can become uncomfortable. Today, the interior designer Inga Azhgirey will tell etk-fashion.com readers how to make a sharp redevelopment with a minimum of construction works. It is worthwhile to clarify that today it will go about the houses of typical construction of the series II-18/12 B. Inga Azhgirei Since childhood, Inga loved to draw . She graduated from art school, then artistic lyceum, specializing in "decorative painting artist" ...

Continue Reading