تصميم وديكور

اللون في الداخل: 5 حلول غير عادية

تعد إضافة الألوان الزاهية إلى الداخل مهمةنبيل ، لكن من الصعب القيام به. شخص ما يخشى عدم التخمين بمزيج من الظلال ، والبعض الآخر لا يريد استخدام الأفكار القديمة. نحن نقدم عدة طرق غير معتادة لاستخدام الألوان في الداخل.اليوم ، ينجذب المصممون بشكل متزايد إلى فرصة استخدام الألوان الغنية في داخل الغرفة. غرف النوم وغرف المعيشة والمطابخ - كل شيء يبدأ في الظهور بشكل جديد مع العمل الملون الصحيح والشجاع. يخشى الكثيرون إضافة لون إلى الشقة ، موضحين أنه مع هذا التصميم سيتحول بالتأكيد إلى شيء مروع ومهرج ، حيث لن يرغبوا في العودة. نلفت انتباهك إلى حلول التصميم التي ستثبت أن الألوان الزاهية ستجد مكانها حتى في التصميمات الداخلية الأكثر تقشفًا وأناقة.

1. إعطاء اللون للعناصر المعمارية

واحدة من حلول الألوان الناجحة وغير عادية فيتصميم الغرفة هو تلوين العناصر المعمارية المختلفة. يمكن أن تكون إطارات النوافذ أو السقف، البطاريات أو الأرضيات. مثل هذه الطرق لوضع لهجة مشرقة على الداخلية تتطلب شجاعة كافية، ولكن عندما تستخدم بشكل صحيح، فإنها تبدو دائما الفوز وغير عادية.

2. لون الباب

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يخشون لجلب لهمالشقة على الفور الكثير من اللون، وهذا الخيار هو المثالي. ويمكن إجراء لهجة مشرقة على الأبواب الداخلية. في هذه الحالة، يمكن أن تكون الغرفة نفسها في مجموعة أكثر هدوءا، وهذه بقعة اللون تؤكد فقط على الكمال من الداخل. رأينا: - من أجل تحقيق هذه الفكرة، فإنه ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق للحصول على باب جديد. أفضل حل هو إعطاء حياة ثانية إلى القديم، اللوحة في لون غير عادي.

3. الأثاث في لون الجدران

أكثر وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان في الداخلية الحديثة، يمكنكرؤية مزيج من المتناقضة، للوهلة الأولى، والألوان. ومع ذلك، وقد أظهرت تجربة أي نتيجة أقل إثارة للاهتمام، إذا كنت الجمع بين نفس اللون. واختيار خزانة الكتب أو خزانة للون الجدران لن توسع بصريا فقط الفضاء، ولكن أيضا تحويل أي غرفة إلى مكان حديث ومريح لبقية جميع أفراد الأسرة.

4. مزيج من اللون والنمط

مزيج من ألوان مختلفة في المناطق الداخلية من لا أحدمفاجأة، ولكن إذا كنت مزيج الألوان ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا الملمس وأنماط، وسوف تحصل على تصميم فريد من نوعه تماما. ومع ذلك، لا ننسى أنه من غير المرغوب فيه لخلط أكثر من أربعة ألوان.

5. لونين والتلوين في المناطق الداخلية

يحظى طلاء الجدران بلونين بشعبية دائمًا.سيكون الحل الأكثر جرأة هو طلاء الجدران "بإهمال". يمكن أن يكون هذا تأثيرًا غير مكتمل ، عندما تكون مفاصل لونين متصلة بخط غير متساوٍ. علاوة على ذلك ، كلما كانت الحواف الخشنة عند حدود اللون ، ستبدو أكثر تشويقًا. خيار آخر هو عندما لا يتم طلاء جزء من الجدار فقط ، ولكن أيضًا بعض الأشياء الموجودة بالقرب من هذا الجدار. كل هذا سيساعد على إضافة لون غير ملحوظ إلى الغرفة. إذا كنت لا تزال تفتقر إلى الشجاعة لطلاء الجدران بهذه الطريقة ، فيمكنك تجربة هذا الخيار على الأثاث. طريقة أكثر هدوءًا للتلوين بدرجتين هي التلوين ، عندما ينتقل أحد الألوان بلطف إلى لون آخر. مثل هذا الحل ، كقاعدة عامة ، يبدو غير مزعج ، لكنه في نفس الوقت يضيف لونًا كبيرًا إلى داخل أي غرفة. رأينا - إذا كنت تريد التأكيد علىالفردية مع الجزء الداخلي للغرفة ، فإن نظام الألوان هذا مثالي لهذا الغرض. يعد الانتقال اللوني الناعم مثاليًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء في غرفهم. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن طلاء الجدران "بإهمال" سيظهر للجميع أن صاحب غرفة النوم هو شخص شجاع ومبدع. في أي حال ، ستساعد كل طريقة من طرق المزج بين لونين على إضافة سطوع إلى الجزء الداخلي من أي شقة. المكتب المعماري DIA ، كاتيوشن أليكسي ، استوديو التصميم ديكوركوزنتسوف ، كاتسيانوفا يوليا ، ميخيفا تاتيانا ، جورشكوف إيغور ، إستومين كيريل ، مورافينا آنا ، desiretoinspire.net ، sarahlavoine.net ، xxruim.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Color in the interior: 5 unusual solutions

Add bright colors to the interior - the taskA noble, but difficult to do. Someone is afraid not to guess with a combination of shades, others do not want to use the old ideas. We offer several unusual ways to use color in the interior. Today, designers are increasingly attracted by the possibility of using the interior of the room with juicy colors. Bedrooms, living rooms, kitchens - everything starts to look in a new way with the correct and bold work with color. Many are afraid to add color to the apartment, explaining this by the fact that with this design it will certainly turn into something clumsy and clownish, where it does not want to return. We bring to your attention design solutions that will prove that the bright color can find its place even in the strictest and elegant interior.

1. Giving color to architectural elements

One of the successful and unusual color solutions inThe design of the room becomes the coloring of various architectural elements. It can be window frames or ceiling, batteries or flooring. Such ways of putting a bright accent on the interior require sufficient courage, but when used correctly, they always look winning and unusual.

2. Color the door

For those who are afraid to bring theirThe apartment immediately has a lot of color, this option is ideal. A bright accent can be made on the interior doors. In this case, the room itself can be made in a calmer range, and such a color spot will only emphasize the perfection of the interior. Our opinion: - In order to realize this idea, it is not necessary to acquire a new door. The best solution is to give a second life to the old, painting it in an unusual color.

3. Furniture in the color of the walls

More and more often in modern interiors, you canSee the combination of incongruous, at first glance, colors. However, experience has shown no less interesting result, if you combine the same color. Selection of a bookcase or a wardrobe for the color of walls will not only visually expand the space, but will also turn any room into a modern and convenient place for rest of all household members.

4. A mixture of color and pattern

The combination of different colors in the interior of no onesurprise, but if you mix not only colors, but also texture and patterns, you will get a completely unique design. Nevertheless, do not forget that it is undesirable to mix more than four colors.

5. Two colors and coloring in the interior

Painting walls in two colors is always popular. The most daring decision will be the "careless" painting of the walls. This may be the effect of incompleteness, when the joints of two colors are joined by an uneven line. In this case, the more torn edges will be at the color boundaries, the more interesting it will look. Another option - when painted not only part of the wall, but also a part of the objects that this wall has. All this will help unobtrusively add color to the room. If the courage to paint the walls in this way is not enough, you can try this option on furniture. A more relaxed way of two-color coloring is coloring, when one color gently passes into the other. Such a solution, as a rule, looks unobtrusive, but at the same time significantly adds color to the interior of any room. Our opinion - If you want to emphasize yourindividuality with the help of the interior of the room, then such a color solution is an ideal option for this. Soft transition of colors at coloring perfectly will approach those who wishes to relax in the room. And on the contrary, "negligent" painting of the walls will show everyone that the owner of the bedroom is a man of courage and creativity. In any case, each of these ways of mixing two colors will help add brightness to the interior of any apartment. DIA Architectural Bureau, Alexey Katyushin, Decorkuznetsov Design Studio, Julia Katsyanova, Tatyana Mikheeva, Igor Gorshkov, Istomin Cyril, Muravina Anna, desiretoinspire.net, sarahlavoine.net, xxruim.com

Comments

Comments