تصميم وديكور

تقع الألوان: كيفية تزيين يترك المنزل

هاجم الخريف حالك؟ بعد هذه المقالة، سوف تقع في الحب! وسوف نقول لكم كيفية رفع مزاجك مع مساعدة من الديكور الطبيعي - أوراق الشجر. الأحمر والأصفر والبرتقالي يترك سيجعل الداخلية مشرق، مثيرة للاهتمام وليس مملة على الإطلاق.الخريف ليس فقط طين، الرياح العاصفة والسماء الرمادية فوق رأسك. الخريف هو لوحة مشرقة من الألوان، العبير حار، غروب الشمس الذهبية، وقت للإلهام والإبداع. حتى لو مهنتك بعيدا عن الفن، حاول نفسك في دور فنان الخريف. بدلا من الألوان، واستخدام الأوراق الساقطة، والآن هو مشبعة فقط مع ظلال وحروق مع الأحمر الناري، الأصفر المغنطيسي، التراكوتا العميقة والزهور البني الدافئة. مادة ممتازة للديكور الخريف من الشقة!

الترفيه لجميع أفراد الأسرة

الآن الرحلة من المتجر أو المنزل من العمل ليست كذلكسيكون الأمر مملًا ، لذلك يمكنك حتى جمع أفراد العائلة معًا في الحديقة - الحصول على بعض الهواء ، وقضاء وقت ممتع مع أحبائك والذهاب إلى الداخل مع الاستفادة. أوراق الخريف جيدة لأنها مادة متعددة الاستخدامات. يمكن نسج أكاليل الزهور منها ، مع استكمالها بأغصان التوت الأحمر أو الجوز. كما أنها تبدو جيدة إذا كانت تقف بمفردها في إناء أو قارورة أو برطمان شفاف.

حصريا وذوق!

إذا كنت من مؤيدي الإبداع وتحب الإبداعافعل ذلك بنفسك الجمال - احلم. على سبيل المثال ، تزيين الشموع الكبيرة بأوراق الشموع ، وإنشاء تركيبة كاملة. صب بعض حبات الذرة في أكواب شفافة طويلة. ثم أنزل شمعدان دائري معدني عليها وضع شمعة مزينة بورقة شجر عليها. قم بتثبيته بخيط كتان عادي. هاهو! الديكور الإبداعي جاهز! رأينا: - أوراق الشجر ، الموضوعة بشكل جميل على الطاولة وتكملها مزهريات بأزهار الخريف ، على سبيل المثال ، الأقحوان ، ستساعد أيضًا في جعل التصميم الداخلي ممتعًا وممتعًا. أو قم بتعليق الأوراق فوق طاولة الطعام في منطقة المعيشة. فقط قم بإرفاقهم بأربطة زخرفية. لتعزيز التأثير ، حدد الأوراق - من كبير إلى صغير (من أعلى إلى أسفل).

أوراق، يترك، ما يترك؟

غالبًا ما يختلف الخريف الحقيقي عن التقويم- قد يتساقط الثلج في منتصف أكتوبر ، ويكون أكثر دفئًا في نوفمبر. مع مثل هذه القطرات ، تنهار أوراق الشجر بشكل أكثر نشاطًا ، وإذا لم تجد فجأة عينات جديرة لتزيين منزلك ، فلا تتسرع في الانزعاج. ستساعد خلفية الصور مع صورة حديقة الخريف أو الأغصان ذات الأوراق التي رسمتها على إضافة ملاحظات عن مزاج الخريف الدافئ. ارسمها على لوح خشبي وضعها على الموقد ، أو إذا كنت مستعدًا لحلول جذرية ، قم بطلاء جدار أبيض. قم بإشراك الأطفال في هذه العملية - فهم يحبون الإبداع ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإبداع المشترك مع والديهم. رأينا: - كملاذ أخير - قم بإنشاء تركيبة من فروع الخريف واستكملها بمزهريات من ظلال الخريف.

الملحقات المصاحبة

لا تقصر نفسك على الأوراق فقط.للحصول على مظهر داخلي أكثر دراماتيكية ، استخدم الوسائد والستائر المصنوعة من الطين أو اللون البرتقالي الداكن. يمكن أن تكون أيضًا مطبوعة بأوراق الخريف على المنسوجات ، والتي ستبدو مريحة للغاية مع ديكورك الجديد. اليقطين هو سمة سقوط أخرى. غالبًا ما تكون مزينة بالديكورات الخارجية والداخلية. يضعونها على أرفف الكتب ، ويضعونها على الأرض أو على طاولة السرير المفضلة لديك. لماذا لا تستخدم أوراق الشجر والقرع في تركيبة واحدة؟ تقنية فعالة للغاية وجميلة تغمرك في جو من الدفء.

تقع في الحب مع الخريف - مهمة ممكنة

أليس الخريف وقتك المفضل؟ربما يجب أن تنظر إلى هذا الوقت من العام بعيون مختلفة؟ تنفس في هذا الهواء المنعش قليلًا ، واستمتع بأشعة الشمس الباهتة ولكن لا تزال دافئة ، واستمتع بجمال المناظر الطبيعية للخريف ، ولن تخاف من أي اكتئاب. ديكور أوراق الشجر سيجلب الدفء إلى منزلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو قادر على صنع اللكنات اللازمة ، وبالتالي تخفيف الرتابة الداخلية. كما أن لظلال الخريف تأثير إيجابي على النفس والتوازن والهدوء. اكتشف خريفًا آخر - مشرقًا وملونًا وممتعًا! pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Fall colors: how to decorate a house with leaves

The autumn melancholy has attacked you? After this article you will fall in love! We will tell you how to raise your mood with the help of natural decor - foliage. Red, yellow, orange leaves will make your interior bright, interesting and not at all boring. Autumn is not only slush, gusty wind and a gray sky above your head. Autumn is a bright palette of colors, spicy aromas, golden sunsets, a time of inspiration and creativity. Even if your profession is far from art, try yourself in the role of an autumn artist. Instead of colors, use fallen leaves, now it is just saturated with shades and burns with fiery red, magnetic yellow, deep terracotta and warm brown flowers. Excellent material for the autumn decor of the apartment!

Entertainment for the whole family

Now going out of the store or from work home is notWill be boring, for this you can even collect the whole family in the park - get a breath of air, you'll spend good time with your loved ones and usefully go for the interior. Autumn leaves are good that they are a universal material. Of these, you can weave decorative wreaths, complementing them with branches with red berries or acorns. They look good and are just standing separately in a transparent vase, a flask or a jar.

Exclusively and tastefully!

If you are a supporter of the creative and love to createBeauty with their own hands - fantasize. For example, decorate with leaves large candles, create the whole composition. Sprinkle a few corn kernels on high transparent glasses. Then lower on them a metal circle-candlestick, and on it set a candle, decorated with a leaf. Secure it with the usual linen twine. Voilà! Creative decor is ready! Our opinion: - More to make the interior playful and interesting will help the leaves, beautifully laid out on the table and complemented with vases with autumn colors, for example, chrysanthemums. Or hang the leaves right above the dining table in the living room area. Just fasten them on the decorative laces. To enhance the effect, select the leaves - from large to small (from top to bottom).

Leaves, leaves, what leaves?

The real autumn is often different from the calendar- in the middle of October snow may fall out, and in November - warm up. With such swings the foliage from the trees is showered more actively, and if you suddenly do not find worthy copies for decorating your home - do not rush to get upset. Make notes of a warm autumn mood will help wallpapers with an image of an autumn park or twigs with leaves, drawn by you. Draw them on a wooden plaque and put it on the fireplace or, if you are ready for radical solutions, paint a white wall. Connect children to the process - they like to create, especially if it's about collaborating with parents. Our opinion: - In extreme cases - create a composition of autumnal branches and complement it with vases of autumn shades.

Accompanying accessories

Do not just limit the leaves. To create a more spectacular autumn interior, use terracotta or dark orange pillows and curtains. It can be a print with autumn leaves on textiles, which will look very cozy with your new decor. Pumpkin is another autumn attribute. It is often decorated with exteriors and interiors. They put it on the bookshelves, put it on the floor or on your favorite bedside table. Why not use leaves and pumpkins in the same composition? Very effective and beautiful reception, which immerses in the atmosphere of heat.

Fall in love with autumn - the mission is feasible

Autumn is not your favorite time? Maybe you should take a look at this time of year with different eyes? Inhale this refreshing, slightly spicy air, catch the faded, but still warm rays of the sun, enjoy the beauty of the autumn landscapes, and no depression will be terrible to you. The decor of the leaves will bring warmth to the house. In addition, he is able to make the necessary accents, thus diluting the monotonous interior. The shades of autumn also have a positive effect on the psyche, counterbalance and soothe. Discover another autumn - bright, colorful and interesting! pinterest.com

Comments

Comments