تصميم وديكور

لون غرفة معيشة مريحة الداخلية

غرفة المعيشة - وهذا هو الفضاء الخاص الذيالمحتفظ التجمعات العائلية ومسلية. من المهم إنشاء في غرفة جو متناغم ليكون في ذلك كان مرتاحا طوال الوقت. ويمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام الألوان الصحيحة تصميم لون غرفة المعيشة يؤثر على الحالة العاطفية للشخص. وهكذا، لوحة الألوان الباردة يعزز التوازن العاطفي الداخلي والاسترخاء. A البهجة والنشاط يمكن أن يتحقق عن طريق استخدام الألوان الدافئة. لذلك، وتجهيز غرفة المعيشة، يجب أن تلتزم القواعد والمبادئ التوجيهية معينة. هذا هو ما نتحدث عنه اليوم.

اليد الخفيفة

حتى لا يزعج الضوء الزائد في الغرفة الجنوبيةالرؤية ، صممها بظلال باردة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى موازنة توازن الضوء في الغرفة. إذا كانت غرفة المعيشة تواجه الشمال ، فتخلى عن اللون الأزرق والأخضر والأرجواني وجميع ظلالها. تعويض النقص في الإضاءة بمجموعة من الألوان الدافئة (البرتقالي والأصفر والأحمر مرحب به). استخدم الأبيض في غرفة تقعمن الجانب الشمالي ، الأمر يستحق ذلك فقط إذا أضفت ظلال دافئة إلى داخلها. لكن غرف المعيشة ، التي تقع على الجانب الشرقي أو الغربي ، يمكن تجهيزها بأي مخطط ألوان. رأينا من الخصائص المهمة للون التحول البصري للفضاء. تضيق الظلال الدافئة وتقرب الأشياء ، والألوان الباردة توسع المساحة بصريًا وتحرك الأشياء بعيدًا.

اختيار تنوعا

يمكنك اختيار لوحة لغرفة المعيشة من خلالتقديرك الخاص. ومع ذلك ، يوصي الخبراء باتباع قاعدة الألوان الثلاثة. أي أنك تحتاج إلى اختيار لون واحد كاللون الرئيسي واستخدام اللونين الآخرين في تصميم الملحقات والأثاث والأرضيات. يمكنك ملء الفراغ بالطاقة بفضل اللون الأبيض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتناسب بسهولة مع حلول الأنماط المختلفة ويتم دمجه بشكل متناغم مع كل من الألوان الزاهية ولوحات الباستيل. الوسائد الزخرفية والأثاث والمنسوجات وغيرها من الملحقات تساعد بشكل كبير في خلق جو مريح. بمساعدتهم ، يمكنك تحقيق التأثير الذي تريده. تبدو غرفة المعيشة باللون الأبيض جديدة دائمًا ،احتفالي وأنيق ، بينما يبدو بصريًا أخف وزنا وأكثر اتساعًا. ستضيف اللمسات الحمراء والصفراء تعبيرًا عن الغرفة وهي مناسبة للشباب. وستجلب الرومانسية في الداخل ظلال أرجواني وخوخ وزهور أرجوانية. يخلق ترادف اللونين الأبيض والأزرق جوًا رائعًا ومشرقًا. مزيج من الأبيض والأسود يبدو أنيقًا وأنيقًا. رأينا يمكن تخصيص غرفة بصريًا - باستخدام اللون وخلق ، على سبيل المثال ، جو مريح في جزء من الغرفة ، وأكثر نشاطًا في جزء آخر.

الأثاث والمنسوجات

يلعب الأثاث والمنسوجات دورًا مهمًا في الإبداعمساحة مريحة. اختر الكراسي بذراعين والأرائك وطاولات القهوة بحيث لا تكون مريحة فحسب ، بل تحمل أيضًا عبئًا جماليًا. يجب شراء الأغطية القابلة للإزالة للأثاث المنجد بشكل عملي وغير مميّز ، مصنوع من مواد متينة. يمكن أن تتطابق ألوانها مع لون الستائر أو تتناقض مع الحل الأسلوبي العام. على سبيل المثال ، تعد الأريكة الزرقاء ذات اللون الداخلي الأصفر خيارًا جريئًا. لكن ضع عليها بعض الوسائد الزخرفية في ظل دافئ - وهي الآن متناغمة بالفعل مع غرفة المعيشة!

إكسسوارات

إنها الملحقات التي تبث الحياة في الداخل.اللوحات والساعات والتماثيل والمزهريات وإطارات الصور والوسائد يمكنها تجديد وتحويل الفضاء. يجلبون النضارة إلى الغرفة. قم بتطبيقها بإتجاه - في شكل لهجات فردية. على سبيل المثال ، في غرفة المعيشة المزينة بظلال مهدئة ، ضع مزهرية حمراء أو صفراء من الزهور على طاولة القهوة. اختر عاكس الضوء الساطع لمصباح الطاولة الخاص بك. علق صورة زهور ملونة على الحائط.

حول ماذا يجب أن أعرف عن لون غرفة المعيشة، تعلمنا من الديكور يوليا بوريسوفا.

جوليا بوريسوفا ، المصمم - ما هي الوظائف التي يجبيكون في غرفة المعيشة؟ - دائمًا ما تكون مهام غرفة المعيشة فردية جدًا. بالنسبة للبعض ، هذه مساحة لاستقبال الضيوف (ثم تصبح غرفة المعيشة غرفة طعام في نفس الوقت) ، ولكنها بالنسبة لشخص ما مكان للقراءة والتواصل مع العائلة والاسترخاء وعدم مشاهدة التلفزيون دائمًا. لذلك ، من المهم اختيار نظام ألوان بحيث يتم دمجه مع مناطق أخرى من مساحة المعيشة. - تقديم المشورة بشأن أنجح الظلال لتزيين غرفة المعيشة. - أوصي بظلال الباستيل أحادية اللون للمساحات العامة ، مثل البيج أو الأبيض ، ولكن مع بقع من اللمسات العرضية. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم أن تكون الغرفة قابلة للتحويل. - داخلي أبيض وأسود؟ - الداخلية باستيل أحادية اللون تشبه ورقة فارغة ، مثل نموذج للتجميع: سيضيف الجميع ما يحلو لهم. - كيف يمكنك تحديث غرفة المعيشة؟ - يُعتقد أن المساحة الداخلية للمعيشة بحاجة إلى التغيير كل 5 سنوات. يمكنك اللعب بالجزء الداخلي من غرفة المعيشة عن طريق تغيير الأغطية على الأريكة ، وتغيير المنسوجات على النوافذ ، ولون الوسائد. زين غرفة معيشتك بملصقات مشرقة وأحادية اللون أو الفن الحديث ، وتحريك مصابيح الأرضية والطاولة. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخوف من التجارب ، لتحديث مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك ، والسعي لجعلها فردية! متخيل آنا Raizich

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Color solution of the interior of a comfortable living room

The living room is a special space in whichPass family meetings and receptions of visitors. It is important to create a harmonious atmosphere in this room to be comfortable in everyone. It can be done with the help of color The correct color design of the living room affects the emotional state of a person. So, the cold color scale contributes to inner peace of mind and relaxation. And vivacity and activity can be achieved with the help of warm colors. Therefore, when preparing a drawing room, it is necessary to follow certain rules and recommendations. We'll talk about this today.

Parties of the world

That the excess of light in the southern room does not irritateSight, make out it in cold shades. So you balance the light balance of the room. If the living room goes to the north side, discard the blue, green, purple flowers and all their shades. Defect the lack of light with a warm gamut (orange, yellow and red colors are welcome). Use white color in the room locatedOn the north side, is only if you add warm colors to its interior. But the living rooms, which are located on the east or west side, can be equipped in any color scheme. Our opinion An important property of color is the visual transformation of space. Warm shades narrow and approximate objects, and the cold scale visually expands the space and pushes objects away.

Universal choice

You can choose a palette for the living room byAt its discretion. Experts recommend the rule of three colors. That is, you need to choose as the primary one color, and two others to use in the design of accessories, furniture, sex. You can fill the space with energy thanks to the white color. In addition, it easily fits into different style solutions and is harmoniously combined with bright colors, and with a pastel palette. Decorative pillows, furniture, textiles and other accessories are great helpers in creating a comfortable atmosphere. With their help you can achieve the desired effect. Living room in white always looks fresh,Festive and elegant, while visually it seems more light and spacious. Red and yellow accents will add a room of expressiveness and will suit young people. And romanticism in the interior will bring shades of purple, peach and purple flowers. Tandem white and blue will create a cool shining atmosphere. The combination of white and black looks stylish and elegant. Our opinion The room can be visualized visually - using the color and creating, for example, in one part of the room a relaxing atmosphere, and in the other - more active.

Furniture and textiles

Furniture and textiles play an important role in creatingComfortable space. Armchairs, sofas and coffee tables are selected so that they are not only comfortable, but also carry an aesthetic load. Removable covers for upholstered furniture should be made practical and non-marble, made of durable materials. Their colors can match the color of curtains or contrast with a general stylistic decision. For example, a blue sofa in a yellow interior is a bold choice. But put on it a few decorative cushions warm shade - and here it is already in harmony with the living room!

Accessories

It is accessories that enliven the interior. Pictures, watches, figurines, vases, photo frames and pillows are able to update and transform the space. They bring freshness into the room. Use them point-wise - in the form of separate accents. For example, in a living room decorated in quiet colors, put on a coffee table a red or yellow vase with flowers. Choose a bright lampshade for the table lamp. Hang a picture on the wall with a picture of motley flowers.

About what else you should know about the color for the living room, we learned from the decorator Julia Borisova.

Julia Borisova, decorator - What functions shouldTo be at a drawing room? - The tasks of the living room are always very individual. For some, this is a space for the reception of guests (and then the living room becomes a dining room at the same time), and for someone it is a place to read, communicate with the home, relax and not always watch TV. Therefore, it is important to choose a color scheme so that it is combined with other rooms in the living space. - Advise the most appropriate shades for decorating the living room. - I recommend pastel monochrome shades for common spaces, for example beige or white, but with occasional interspersed accents. It is important that the room is transformable. - Black and white interior? - Monochrome pastel interior - as a blank sheet, as a model for assembly: each will add what he likes. - How else can I update the living room? - It is believed that the interior of the living space must be changed every 5 years. You can "play" with the interior of the living room by replacing the covers on the couch, changing the textiles on the windows, the color of the sofa cushions. Decorate the living room with bright and monochrome posters or paintings in the style of modern art, move the floor and table lamps. The main thing is not to be afraid of experiments, to update your living space, to strive to make it individual! Visualizer Anna Reizich

Comments

Comments