تصميم وديكور

المحافظين والمجددين: التماثل وعدم التماثل في المناطق الداخلية

في هذه المقالة ، قمنا بجمع ملفاتمعلومات مثيرة للاهتمام حول التصميمات الداخلية للمحافظين والمبتكرين. حول متى تفضل التماثل ، حيث - عدم التماثل ، وكذلك حول العديد من الأشياء الأخرى عند بدء مشروع جديد ، فإن الأمر يستحق الاهتمام بالبيئة. الخبراء واثقون من أن التصميم الداخلي يمكن أن يكون له تأثير خطير للغاية على نجاح أي مشروع ، سواء كان ذلك العمل الجاد أو التعبير الإبداعي. يوصى بالبحث عن الإلهام في التصميمات الداخلية المعيشية غير المتكافئة ، ولكن من الأفضل حل المشكلات المالية المعقدة في مكتب بترتيب متماثل للأثاث. اعتبر الإغريق القدماء أن الكرة على مستوى (أي الدائرة) هي الشكل الأكثر مثالية في الفضاء ثلاثي الأبعاد. ومرت عدة آلاف من السنين قبل ظهور مفاهيم مثل "التناظر" و "عدم التماثل". بمرور الوقت ، تم تسمية الترتيب المتماثل لقطع الأثاث والديكور كرمز للتناغم والجمال والنظام والفن الكلاسيكي.

التماثل - لمحة عن sorazmernostEsliتاريخ العمارة، ويمكن أن ينظر إلى أن القصور والقلاع تقريبا كل شيء، سواء في الداخل والخارج تتم معالجة متناسقة قدر الإمكان. الداخلية متماثل الأكثر أهمية الذي يجمع بين قطع تبديل الأثاث والديكور، وبناء خط في الفضاء (إما استخدامهم يركز على كائن معين). يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن يتم استخدام التناظر في وقت واحد كما التركيز والتركيز، وغالبا ما يتم استخدام هذه التقنية من قبل الفنانين والمهندسين المعماريين لإنشاء مشروع في النمط الكلاسيكي.

تسعة من أصل عشرة مكاتب simmetrichnyTakieالداخلية خلق بيئة أكثر صرامة، والأكثر نموذجية من الوكالات الحكومية والشركات الصناعية الكبرى التركيز. أيضا على غرار مبدأ تصميم يمكن العثور عليها في مراكز التسوق والفنادق. بشكل خاص مناسبة تماما لخلق خلفية الأكثر حيادية وترتيب بديهية من مناطق مختلفة.

السلام وstrogostSimmetrichnymi يمكن أن يعيشالداخلية. غرف مع الوضع فمن الأفضل أن يكون المحادثات الاسترخاء وعلى مهل. ويمكن أيضا أن مبدأ التناسب أن تستخدم في تخصيص مناطق معينة من الشقة. ولكن لا يحصل ايضا ذهبت بها التماثل. الأفضل في هذه الحالة - عدو الخير: الداخلية هو متماثل، وأشد سيبدو وأكثر مشقة يؤدي إلى إقامة طيبة في هذه الغرفة.

يتذكر:المنزل ليس متحفًا أو مكتبًا أو مركزًا للتسوق. هنا تحتاج إلى الراحة والاسترخاء. هذا يعني أنه عند إنشاء مساحة داخلية لمساحة المعيشة ، فإن الأمر يستحق التخفيف من الجو الذي يسعى بنشاط للغاية لتحقيق التناظر مع التفاصيل غير المتماثلة. سيعطي هذا الغرفة الحياة والديناميكيات. في التصميمات الداخلية المتماثلة ، تجذب الأشياء التي يتم ترتيبها بشكل غير متماثل عن عمد الانتباه. وبالتالي ، من الممكن إبراز كل من الديكور الرائع ومجموعة شخصية صغيرة. ومع ذلك ، حتى المناطق غير المتماثلة يجب أن تكون مبررة ومتصلة منطقيًا بالفكرة الرئيسية للداخل.

الجوانب النفسية للأشخاص الذينتفضل الداخلية متناظرة، يمكننا القول أنهم يعتقدون حصن وطنهم، وتميل نحو المحافظة. أما بالنسبة لعدم التماثل من أتباع، فإنه يفضل من السهل الجارية، غالبا ما تتغير على أذواق الناس. وتسمى هذه المبدعين.

ومع ذلك ، مهما كان النوع الذي تعتبره نفسك ،يجب أن يبدأ إنشاء أي تصميمات داخلية فقط بحماس إبداعي خاص. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب ألا تنسى بأي حال من الأحوال إضافة شيء من نفسك. إذا كنت لا تستطيع تحديد المكان الذي تنجذب إليه أكثر ، فتذكر أن التصميمات الداخلية المتناسقة هي الأنسب لغرف الطعام وغرف الأطفال وغرف المعيشة وغرف الدراسة. المفروشات غير المتكافئة هي الأكثر انتشارًا في المطابخ ومناطق اللعب والحمامات والاستوديوهات الإبداعية. هنا يتم الترحيب بالإلهام بكل مظاهره ، أعمال شغب من الطاقة وأقصى قدر من الدوافع الإبداعية. وتذكر أنه حتى أصغر الانحرافات عن الخط العام للداخلية بدقة تغير الفضاء عن طريق إضافة إلى ذلك التعقيد والتأثير.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Conservatives and Innovators: Symmetry and Asymmetry in the Interior

In this article, we have collected the most useful andinteresting information about interiors for conservatives and innovators. About when to prefer symmetry, in which - asymmetry, as well as about many other things When starting a new project, you should pay attention to the environment. Experts are confident that the interior can have a very serious impact on the success of any enterprise, be it serious work or creative expression. It is recommended to look for inspiration in living, asymmetrical interiors, but it is better to solve complex financial problems in an office with a symmetrical arrangement of furniture. The ancient Greeks considered a sphere on a plane (that is, a circle) to be the most perfect figure in three-dimensional space. And several thousand years passed before such concepts as "symmetry" and "asymmetry" appeared. Over time, the symmetrical arrangement of pieces of furniture and decor was named a symbol of harmony, beauty, order and classical art.

Symmetry is proportionality. If you look inThe history of architecture, it can be seen that almost all the palaces and castles inside and outside were designed as symmetrically as possible. The most relevant is a symmetrical interior, combining the equivalent items of furniture and decor that build a line in space (or with their emphasis is placed on a particular object). Due to the fact that symmetry is used simultaneously as a focus and accent, this technique is very often used by artists and architects who create projects in the classical style.

Nine out of ten offices are symmetricInteriors create the most rigorous atmosphere, most characteristic of government agencies and companies with a serious production focus. Also a similar design principle can be found in shopping centers and hotels. Here, they are especially careful to create the most neutral background and intuitive location of different zones.

Peace and severitySymmetric can be both residentialInteriors. Premises with this situation are best placed for rest and leisurely conversations. The principle of proportionality can also be used when allocating certain zones in an apartment. But do not get too involved in symmetry. The best in this case is the enemy of the good: the more symmetrical the interior is, the stricter it will look and the more discomfort it will cause to stay in such a room.

Remember:a home is not a museum, an office, or a shopping center. Here you need to rest and relax. This means that when creating an interior for a living space, it is worth diluting the atmosphere that is too actively striving for symmetry with asymmetric details. This will give the room both life and dynamics. In symmetrical interiors, objects that are deliberately arranged asymmetrically attract attention. Thus, it is possible to highlight both a spectacular decor and a small personal collection. However, even asymmetric zones should be justified and logically connected with the main idea of ​​the interior.

Psychological Aspect of people whoPrefer symmetrical interiors, we can say that they consider their home to be a fortress and gravitate toward conservatism. As for adherents of asymmetry, it is preferred by the lungs to rise, often changing their tastes people. These are called innovators.

However, whatever type you consider yourself to be,the creation of any interiors should be started only in a special creative ardor. At the same time, in no case should you forget to add something from yourself. If you can't decide where you gravitate more, remember that symmetrical interiors are best suited for dining rooms, children's rooms, living rooms and study rooms. Asymmetrical furnishings are most prevalent in kitchens, play areas, bathrooms and creative studios. Here inspiration in all its manifestations, a riot of energy and maximum creative impulses are welcomed. And remember that even the minimal deviations from the general interior line fundamentally change the space, adding to it the complexity and effect.

Comments

Comments