بيت وكوخ

بناء المنزل في فصل الخريف: مراحل البناء ومشورة الخبراء

هل يجب أن تضع الأساس في الخريف؟هل يمكن بناء الجدران في الشتاء أم الأفضل انتظار الربيع؟ هل صحيح أنه يمكنك توفير الكثير في الخريف والشتاء؟ ستجد في مقالتنا إجابات مفصلة من البنائين والمهندسين المعماريين على هذه الأسئلة وغيرها المتعلقة بالبناء الموسمي المغلفة بأساس البولي إيثيلين وكبائن الشتاء لن تفاجئ أي شخص لفترة طويلة. في وسط روسيا أصبح أمرًا شائعًا. وهذا أمر مفهوم: من سبتمبر إلى أكتوبر ، تبدأ الخصومات على مواد البناء ، ويصبح رؤساء العمال أكثر ملاءمة في مسائل الدفع ، ويتناقص تدفق السيارات على الطرق السريعة الكبيرة "المتجهة للخارج". ويعتقد أن بناء الخريف سيوفر ما يصل إلى 20-25 في المائة من الميزانية. وتؤكد شركات البناء أن التقنيات الحديثة تجعل من الممكن عدم مقاطعة العمل سواء في المطر أو الثلج أو الصقيع. هذا هو الحال جزئيا. ومع ذلك ، ينصح العديد من الخبراء بعدم الاعتماد كثيرًا على التكنولوجيا ومراعاة خصوصيات كل من المناخ والعقلية الوطنية.

الأعمال التحضيرية

إذا كنت تعتقد أن المنزل يبدأ مع الأساس،كنت مخطئا على محمل الجد. يبدأ المنزل مع اختيار وشراء الموقع، ودراسة معالمه، وأعمال التصميم. هذه المرحلة الأولى من البناء الخاص بك يمكن القيام بها في أي وقت من السنة. وفي الخريف، ربما الأفضل. رأينا: - في خريف يمر العديد من المعارض البناء حيث يمكنك أن تعرف الكثير عن التقنيات الحديثة البناء، والمواد، وأنواع من المنازل، الخ هناك أيضا من الضروري أن ننظر ضيق للمصممين والمقاولين. وفي الخريف، يمكن إجراء أعمال جيولوجية ومسح جيوديسي. يجب عدم التقليل من نوعي العمل - وهما أساسيان لاختيار نوع وبناء المؤسسة. وأخيرا، في هذا الوقت، يمكنك بهدوء ودون تسرع لمناقشة مع المهندس المعماري ومصمم ومصمم لجميع الفروق الدقيقة في السكن الخاص في المستقبل. ميخائيل إيجيان ، مهندس معماري:- تحتاج أولاً إلى التفكير في نوع المنزل الذي ترغب في بنائه ، ثم طلب مشروع ، ثم تسليمه إلى المصمم الذي سيقوم بإجراء الحسابات اللازمة ، مع مراعاة خصائص موقعك ونوع المبنى. إذا كنت تريد أساسًا جيدًا وصلبًا ، فلا يمكنك التوفير في أي من هذه المراحل. لا تعتقد أنه إذا كان لدى جارك رمال ، فأنت أيضًا. أنت بحاجة إلى تكليف العمل إلى محترف. torard

أقل من الصفر

تبدأ دورة البناء صفر معوتوفير سهولة الوصول إلى المعدات، وتفريغ المواد، وخلق الموقع الذي سيتم تخزين لهم. لا ننسى الحماية من المطر والرياح، نظرا للطبيعة متقلبة من "العصر الذهبي". انها ليست سيئة لرعاية ظروف عمل مقبولة للعمال، حتى لو كانت صغيرة، دافئة وساخنة الغرفة في حالة الصقيع غير متوقعة ونزلات البرد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الخريف هو وقت انخفاض سريع في يوم الضوء، وهو ما يعني أنه سيكون لدينا للتفكير في إضاءة الكائن، مرة أخرى محمية بشكل جيد من الطقس. رأينا: - ما الأساس الذي كنت لا تفضل، وتحت ذلك لديك لاستنزاف، وحفر وضغط التربة. الخريف ليس أفضل وقت لتنفيذ هذه الأعمال، وخاصة خلال موسم الأمطار. ولذلك، فإنها عادة ما تحاول الانتهاء منها بحلول نهاية الصيف أو حتى في بداية الخريف. في مسألة ما إذا كان يستحق وضع الأساسفي الخريف، حتى بناة ليس لديهم رأي مشترك. فمن ناحية، فإن مصنعي مواد البناء يؤكدون أن أساليب البناء الحديثة تسمح ببناء الهياكل في أي وقت من السنة - انظر إلى المنازل المتجانسة التي تنمو مثل الكعك على سبيل المثال. ومن ناحية أخرى، فإن تكنولوجيات البناء "الشتوية" في أدنى تقدير خاطئ تتضاعف ب "صفر" جميع الفوائد وتزيد التكاليف بشكل ملحوظ. على سبيل المثال، نظريا "الشتاء" ملموسة معإضافات مضادة للتجمد يسمح لك للعمل وفي درجات حرارة سلبية كبيرة. ولكن في الخلافات القوية - وهذا يحدث في كثير من الأحيان في الخريف - يمكن أن تتصرف بشكل غير متوقع. و "التدفئة" من الأساس مع البنادق الحرارة هو ممارسة على حد سواء مكلفة وغير موثوقة دائما في الممارسة العملية. في مخاليط الطقس الممطر مع الإضافات التي تزيد من مقاومة الرطوبة وتستخدم، ولكن حتى لا ينصح أن يتم سكب في فترة الاستحمام. ميخائيل إيجيان ، مهندس معماري:- إذا احتاج الأساس إلى الدفن بعمق ، فإنه يحتاج إلى مقاومة جيدة للماء. لكي تجف الخرسانة وتتصلب بشكل صحيح ، يستغرق الأمر من شهر ونصف إلى شهرين. من المستحسن أن يقعوا في موسم جاف نسبيًا. لذا احسبها. نحاول عادة إنهاء عمل الأساس بحلول نوفمبر. أي أنه من الأفضل أن تبدأ في موعد لا يتجاوز الأيام الأولى من شهر سبتمبر. torard في العصر السوفياتي كان يعتقد أن المنزل، الأساسالتي وضعت في الخريف، ولكن قبل بدء موسم الأمطار، سيكون الأكثر موثوقية. بعد الصقيع في فصل الشتاء وذوبان الثلوج، وسوف ينظر إلى مدى أداء الأعمال التي أجريت، ويمكن تصحيح العديد من الأخطاء، وسوف الأساس نفسه "الوقوف" بشكل صحيح. رأينا: - ولكن هذا النهج له عيوبه. أولا، يتم تمديد شروط البناء. ثانيا، إذا كان الماء في فصل الربيع هو أكثر من اللازم، ومؤسسة قطاع الضحلة، على سبيل المثال، قد تكون مشبعة جدا بالماء، وحتى مشوهة. لتجنب ذلك، في الخريف، قبل الحفاظ على البناء، يتم ضخ خندق الصرف من خلال. و "كل موسم" نسخة من الأساس هو ما يسمى أكوام ثمل. ولكن هذه هي فقط مناسبة لهياكل صغيرة جدا - مثل الكراجات أو الحمامات، وغالبا ما "تعويم" في فصل الربيع مع بيت، إذا تم تثبيت سقوط الخطأ.

تصاعد في المطر والثلوج

بناء منزل من ألواح شطيرة "المصنع" أويمكن استخدام الأخشاب ذات التشكيل الجانبي في أي وقت من السنة. ومع ذلك ، خلال فترة هطول الأمطار الغزيرة ، قد يكون من الصعب القيام بهذه الأعمال. للحصول على المشورة ، لجأنا إلى المهندس المعماري ألكسندر بوريسوف ، الذي تبني شركته ، في غضون بضعة أشهر فقط ، وفقًا للمشاريع الفردية لمهندس معماري آخر معروف في موسكو - إيفان شالمين. مؤلف المشروع إيفان شالمين ألكسندر بوريسوف ،المهندس المعماري: - المهم إنهاء كل الأعمال بالتربة قبل أن تمطر. يمكن أيضًا تجميع منزل الإطار في الطقس الرطب. تتم معالجة الأخشاب مسبقًا بالمطهرات وتجفيفها بشكل صحيح. بعد ذلك ، لن تكون الرطوبة مزعجة بالنسبة له. ويمكن تنظيم عملية التجميع عن طريق سحب المظلات فوق الموقع بأكمله. ولكن هنا أيضًا ، قد تكون هناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة. من الجيد أن يكون الموقع الذي يتم تنفيذ العمل فيه في غابة الصنوبر. لا يوجد مشكلة إذن. وهل هي منطقة مفتوحة تهب عليها الرياح؟ في الرياح الشديدة مع هطول الأمطار ، من الصعب وغير الآمن تجميع منزل حتى تحت المظلة. لكن لا توجد قيود على درجة الحرارة لتقنية البناء لدينا. بمجرد انتهاء الأمطار والرياح الخريفية ، يمكن استئناف البناء بالكامل. سيستغرق تركيب منزل بإطار تبلغ مساحته حوالي 150 مترًا مربعًا حوالي 4-5 أشهر. borisovpro.com مؤلف المشروع إيفان شالمين مؤلف المشروع إيفان شالمين وكتل المنازلالرطوبة الزائدة ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة بطلان. توجد هنا أيضًا تقنيات البناء الشتوية والإضافات الخاصة للحل. لكن المخاطر عالية جدا. خلال درجات الحرارة الليلية التي تقل عن الصفر ، يتجمد الماء في الشقوق الدقيقة والمسام. نظرًا لارتفاع تكلفة المساكن المبنية من الطوب ، يمكن أن تؤدي الأخطاء إلى مبالغ كبيرة جدًا ، وبالتالي فإن البناء الشتوي باستخدام هذه التقنية هو استثناء وليس قاعدة. غالبًا ما يتم الحفاظ على هذه المباني حتى الربيع. لكن بالنسبة للهياكل الخشبية ، فإن الشتاء ، على العكس من ذلك ، هو وقت جيد. رأينا: - إذا تم وضع الأساس في الوقت وبكفاءة، لموسم البناء منخفضة هل يمكن أن يكون الوقت لوضع منزل خشبي. تسجيل الشتاء هو الأفضل. الغابة الصيفية سيئة لأنها يمكن أن تتحول إلى اللون الأزرق عندما ترتفع الرطوبة. الشتاء والربيع الوقت - الأكثر ملاءمة للتجفيف الطبيعي للغابة، دون تغييرات مفاجئة في درجات الحرارة. وانكماشه هو أقل من ذلك بكثير.

المحافظة حتى الربيع

أعداء الرئيسية من "لم تنته" - هطول الأمطار والهواةمواد البناء مجانا. من الأول، والحق "الملابس" حماية. يجب أن يكون الهيكل ملفوف جيدا في البولي إثيلين، وترك ثقوب التهوية الكافية للسماح للمواد أن تكون في مهب. وإلا، يمكنك مواجهة فطر في الربيع. فمن الأفضل لمعالجة ما قبل الأسطح الرئيسية مع مركبات مطهرة خاصة. إذا لم يكن هناك يقين من أن الأساس هو حقا معزولة جيدا ودفن، فمن الأفضل لوضع سخان حوله وحماية الأرض من حول التجميد العميق. من أولئك الذين يرغبون في الربح على موقع البناء لشخص آخرلحماية ليست أسهل. وتظهر الممارسة أن أفضل أساليب النضال هي شراء موقع في قرية محمية معروفة وجيران في حالة تأهب يعيش جنبا إلى جنب في كل وقت. ولكن إذا لم يكن هناك مثل هذه الظروف، علينا أن نبحث عن مخارج أخرى: من إشارة غسم إلى صفارات الإنذار تعمل وفقا لمبدأ "بوغش" وإبلاغ المنطقة بأكملها حول "وصول" الشرطة. فمن الأفضل عدم ترك أي القمامة القابلة للاحتراق، معدات البناء أو الأدوات، حتى أبسط، على الموقع، ومحاولة لإخفاء ضوء أو مواد باهظة الثمن من أعين المتطفلين.

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

Erection of the house in autumn: the stages of construction and expert advice

Is it worth laying the foundation in the fall? Is it possible to erect walls in winter or to wait until spring? Is it true that in autumn and winter you can save a lot? In our article you will find detailed answers of builders and architects to these and other issues related to seasonal construction. The polyethylene foundation covered with winter and the winter cabins will not surprise anyone for a long time. In the middle zone of Russia has become commonplace. And this is understandable: from September to October, discounts for building materials begin, builders become more accommodating in payment issues, and on large "departing" highways the flow of cars is reduced. It is believed that the autumn construction saves up to 20-25 percent of the budget. And construction companies assure that modern methods allow not to interrupt work in the rain, nor in the snow, nor in frosts. This is partly true. Nevertheless, many experts advise not to rely too much on technology and take into account the peculiarities of both the national climate and mentality.

Preparatory work

If you think that the house begins with a foundation,You are seriously mistaken. The house begins with the selection and purchase of the site, the study of its features, design works. This first stage of your construction can be carried out at any time of the year. And in autumn, perhaps the best. Our opinion: - In autumn, many construction exhibitions take place, where you can learn a lot of interesting information about modern building technologies, materials, types of houses, etc. There also it is necessary to look narrowly to designers and contractors. In the autumn it is possible to conduct geological work and geodetic survey. Both kinds of work should not be underestimated - they are key to choosing the type and construction of the foundation. Finally, at this time, you can calmly and without haste discuss with the architect, designer and designer all the nuances of your future housing. Michael Eghiyan, architect: - First you need to consider which house you want to build, then order the project, then transfer it to the designer, who will make the necessary calculations taking into account the features of your site and the type of structure. If you want to get a good, strong foundation, you can not save on any of these stages. Do not think that if a neighbor has sand, then you, too. You need to trust the work of a professional. Torard.ru

Below zero

The zero construction cycle begins withProviding convenient access to equipment, unloading materials, creating a site on which you will store them. Do not forget about protection from rain and wind, given the capricious nature of the "golden age". It is not bad to take care of acceptable working conditions for workers, even if it is a small, warm and heated room in case of unexpected frosts and colds. In addition, autumn is the time of rapid reduction of the light day, which means that we have to think over the lighting of the object, again well protected from the weather. Our opinion: - What foundation would you not prefer, under it you have to drain, excavate and compact the soil. Autumn is not the best time for carrying out these works, especially during the rainy season. Therefore, they usually try to finish them by the end of summer or even at the very beginning of autumn. In the question of whether it is worth laying the foundationIn the fall, even the builders have no common opinion. On the one hand, manufacturers of building materials assure that modern construction methods allow the construction of structures at any time of the year - look at the monolithic houses growing like cakes for example. On the other hand, the "winter" construction technologies at the slightest miscalculation multiply by "zero" all the benefits and significantly increase the costs. For example, theoretically "winter" concrete withAntifreeze additives allows you to work and at significant negative temperatures. But with strong differences - and this often happens in the fall - it can behave unpredictably. The "heating" of the foundation with heat guns is an exercise both costly and not always reliable in practice. In rainy weather mixtures with additives that increase moisture resistance are used, but even they are not recommended to be poured in the period of showers. Michael Eghiyan, architect: - If the foundation needs to be deeply buried, it needs a good waterproofing. To concrete as it should dry and hardened, he needs one and a half to two months. It is desirable that they fall on the relatively dry season. Here also consider. We usually try to finish the construction of the foundation until November. That is, to begin best not later than the first of September. Torard.ru In Soviet times it was believed that the house, the foundationWhich is laid down in the autumn, but before the rainy season begins, will be the most reliable. After winter frosts and snow melting, it will be seen how well the works were performed, many mistakes can be corrected, and the foundation itself will "stand up" properly. Our opinion: - But this approach has its drawbacks. Firstly, the terms of construction are stretched. Secondly, if there is too much water in the spring, a shallow tape foundation, for example, may be too impregnated with water and even deformed. To avoid this, in autumn, prior to the conservation of construction, a drainage trench is excavated. The "all-season" version of the foundation is the so-called screwed piles. But these are suitable only for very light structures - garages or baths for example, and often "float" in the spring together with the house, if in the autumn they were installed illiterately.

Mounting in the rain and snow

To assemble a house from "factory" sandwich panels orProfiled bar can be at any time of the year. And yet in the period of heavy rains even these works can be difficult to conduct. For consultation, we turned to the architect Alexander Borisov, whose company in a few months is building on the individual projects of another famous Moscow architect - Ivan Shalmin. The author of the project Ivan Shalmin Alexander Borisov,Architect: - The main thing is to finish all work with the soil before the rains. A frame house can be assembled in damp weather. The bar itself is pre-treated with antiseptics and dried properly. After that, humidity is not terrible for him. And the assembly process can be arranged by pulling the tents over the entire area. But even here there may be some nuances. Well, if the site on which work is being done, is in a pine forest. Then - no problem. And if it's a windswept open area? With a very strong wind and rain, it is difficult and unsafe to build a house even under an awning. But there are no temperature restrictions for our construction technology. As soon as the autumn rains and winds pass - construction can be resumed in full. Installation of a frame house about 150 meters square will take about 4-5 months. Borisovpro.com Author of the project Ivan Shalmin The author of the project Ivan Shalmin and the blocks housesExcess moisture and low temperatures are contraindicated. Technologies of winter construction and special additives to the solution exist here. But the risks are very high. During the night minus temperatures, the water freezes in microcracks and pores. Given the high cost of brick housing, mistakes can result in very serious sums, and therefore winter construction using this technology is more likely an exception than the rule. Such structures are most often preserved until the spring. But for wooden structures winter, on the contrary, time is good. Our opinion: - If the foundation is laid in time and competently, for a low construction season you can have time to put a wooden house. Winter logging is the best. The summer forest is bad because it can turn blue when the humidity rises. Winter and spring time - the most favorable for the natural drying of the forest, without sudden temperature changes. And its shrinking is much less.

Preservation until spring

The main enemies of "unfinished" - precipitation and amateursFree building materials. From the first, the right "clothing" will protect. The structure should be well wrapped with polyethylene, leaving sufficient ventilation openings, so that the materials are blown. Otherwise, you can face a fungus in the spring. It is best to pre-treat the main surfaces with special antiseptic compounds. If there is no certainty that the foundation is really well insulated and buried, it is best to lay a heater around it and protect the ground around from deep freezing. From wanting to profit at someone else's construction siteTo protect is not easier. Practice shows that the best methods of fighting - buying a site in a known protected village and an alert neighbor who lives side by side all the time. But if there are no such conditions, we have to look for other exits: from GSM-signaling to a siren operating according to the principle of "pugach" and informing the entire district about the "arrival" of the police. It is best not to leave any combustible garbage, construction equipment or tools, even the simplest, on the site, and try to hide light or expensive materials from prying eyes.

Comments

Comments