أحداث

منزل ريفي للمستقبل الذي يمكن لأي شخص أن يعيش

سكان الشقق المدينة في كثير من الأحيان الى حد بعيدمن الصعب أن تقرر أي بيت لقضاء العطلات يريدون. "GlavDachTrest" يتحقق، وتقدم "اختبار القيادة" من المنازل منخفضة الارتفاع من الأخشاب. معرض الرئيسية فريدة من نوعها، يمكنك التوقف من قبل لمدة ساعة أو لعدة أيام، غير عادي المشروع مشاهدة الصفحة الرئيسية، والباب مفتوح للجميع، ويقع على بعد 60 كيلومترا من موسكو إلى الطريق السريع سيمفيروبول، في تسوية الكوخ "باين شاطئ 2".

خلفية المشروع

في نوفمبر 2012 زبون الشركةذكرت شركة GlavDachTrest أنها لا تحب الأخشاب التي يُبنى منها منزلها ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من العقد عليها. قرر العميل ، الذي كان يتوقع ولادة طفل في الأشهر المقبلة ، ألا ينزعج - تم تفكيك المنزل ، وتم بناء منزل جديد من خشب آخر. تقرر استخدام مجموعة أدوات المنزل التي تم إخلاؤها بشكل غير متوقع لبناء أول "بيت عرض" فريد من نوعه في روسيا بمساحة 280 مترًا مربعًا ، مما سيساعد عملاء الشركة على فهم نوع المسكن الذي يحتاجون إليه. فلاديسلاف كوبيتسا ، المدير العام لشركة GlavDachTrest LLC: - مهمتنا هي لكل شخص يفكر في بناء منزل ريفي لتجنب الأخطاء وبناء منزل يمنحه الدفء وفرحة الحياة لسنوات عديدة.

المشروع الحالي

إن وتيرة بناء "دار العرض" مرضية ، وعلى الرغم من عدم اكتمالها ، إلا أنها تعيش حياتها الخاصة لفترة طويلة: منذ فبراير 2014 ، تقوم برحلات فردية (الخدمة مجانية). فلاديسلاف كوبيتسا ، المدير العام لشركة GlavDachTrest LLC: - الغرض من هذا المشروع هو مساعدة العملاء على فهم نوع المنزل الذي يحتاجون إليه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضم Show Home حاليًا أكثر من 60 شريكًا تُستخدم منتجاتهم في إنشاء منزل ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء تحديد اختيار مواد التشطيب والمقاولين والمنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة بسرعة. إذا استمرت وتيرة البناء الحالية ، فسوف يفتح المنزل الفريد أبوابه في مايو 2015 للراغبين في البقاء فيه لعدة أيام. منذ أبريل 2014 ، تستضيف Show Home ندوات لمحترفي الصناعة ، وكذلك للمهتمين ببناء الضواحي للأغراض الشخصية. في مثل هذه الندوات ، يتم إعطاء تعليمات خطوة بخطوة لبناء كائن ، ويتم إخباره عن أعمال التشطيب بالداخل والخارج ، ويتم تنظيم كل من يريد زيارة المنازل في مراحل مختلفة من البناء ، وبالطبع ، حفل شاي ينتظر ضيوف المنزل الترحيبي. ستعقد الندوة القادمة في 31 يناير 2015.

مستقبل المشروع

قريبًا سيبدأ Show Home في قبول كل منيريد أن "يشعر" بالحياة في منزل ريفي قدر الإمكان. عند الانتهاء من البناء ، سيتحول "بيت العرض" إلى مسكن مكتمل بالكامل مع تشطيبات رائعة ، وأجهزة ، وأثاث ، والعديد من الأنظمة "الذكية" (على سبيل المثال ، إزالة الغبار والترطيب ، بالإضافة إلى نظام "البيت الذكي" ). سيكون هناك أيضًا جراج ودار ضيافة في الموقع ؛ سوف يسعد الزوار بتصميم المناظر الطبيعية الاحترافي. من يدري ، ربما هذا ليس الأخير"Show-house" ، لأن شكل العرض التوضيحي للسلع والخدمات اتضح حقًا أنه ناجح للغاية. وهذا يعني أنه من المحتمل أننا شهدنا ولادة اتجاه جديد في مجال بناء المساكن. skgdt.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

Events

Country house of the future, in which everyone can live

Residents of urban apartments are often quiteIt is difficult to decide what kind of country house they need. "GlavDachTrest" understood this, offering a "test drive" low-rise building from a bar. In the unique Show Home you can call in for an hour or for a few days. The unusual project Show Home, the doors of which are open to all comers, is located 60 kilometers from MKAD along Simferopol highway, in the cottage settlement "Pine Coast-2".

Background of the project

In November 2012 the customer of the companyGlavDachTrest reported that it does not like the timber from which its house is being built, since there are many knots on it. The client, who was expecting the birth of a baby in the coming months, decided not to upset - the house was dismantled, a new one was built from another timber. It was decided to use the unexpectedly vacated house kit for the construction of Russia's first unique "show house" with an area of ​​280 square meters, which would help the company's customers to understand what kind of dwelling they need. Vladislav Kopitsa, General Director of GlavDachTrest LLC: - Our task is for every person who thinks about building a country house to avoid mistakes and build a house that will give him warmth and joy of life for many years.

The present project

The pace of construction of the "show house" is pleasing, and,despite its incompleteness, it has been living its own life for a long time: since February 2014, it has been conducting individual excursions (the service is free). Vladislav Kopitsa, General Director of GlavDachTrest LLC: - The purpose of this project is to help clients understand what kind of house they need. In addition, Show Home currently has more than 60 partners whose products are used in the creation of a home, so that customers can quickly determine the choice of finishing materials, contractors, related products and services. If the current pace of construction continues, then in May 2015 the unique house will open its doors to those wishing to stay in it for several days. Since April 2014, Show Home has been hosting seminars for industry professionals, as well as for those interested in suburban construction for personal purposes. At such seminars, step-by-step instructions for the construction of an object are given, it is told about the finishing work inside and outside, for everyone who wants to visit the houses at various stages of construction are organized, and, of course, a tea party awaits the guests of the welcoming home. The next seminar will take place on January 31, 2015.

The future of the project

Very soon Show Home will start accepting everyone whowants to "feel" the life in a country house as much as possible. Upon completion of construction, the "show house" will turn into a fully-fledged completed housing with fine finishing, appliances, furniture, numerous "smart" systems (for example, dust removal and humidification, as well as the "Smart House" system). There will also be a garage and a guest house on the site; visitors will be delighted by the professional landscape design. Who knows, maybe this is not the last"Show-house", because the format of the demonstration of goods and services really turned out to be very successful. This means that it is likely that we have witnessed the birth of a new direction in the field of housing construction. skgdt.ru

Comments

Comments