تصميم

تصميم مدخل صغير في صورة شقة خروششيفكا

حجم المدخل في مستوى "خروشوف"تبدأ حرفيا من متر مربع واحد. يبدو أن هذا الفضاء الضيق المتواضع هو محكوم فقط الظلام، مضيفة وغير مريحة المضيفين. لا على الإطلاق: لدينا الخبراء، مصمم ماريا سولوفيوفا-Sosnovik، اقول لكم تصميم الدوائر بسيط من هذه المؤامرة المعقدة ويبين 5 صور أنيقة للإلهام ماريا سولوفيوفا-Sosnovik، المصمم الداخلي والديكور، مؤلف كتاب المقالات والمحاضرات حول تصميم ماريا - تخرج من كلية الدراسات العليا في التصميم البيئي (مارهي) وأكثر من 7 سنوات - مصمم مصمم والديكور. لها التصميم الداخلي مشابه لعملية إجراء الأوركسترا، وأجزاء الموسيقية الفردية التي - هو رغبات العميل وإمكانيات الفضاء، وفي الحصول على المنتج النهائي - الموسيقى بيت حقيقي. office17-117.com - هناك العديد من الطرق للتوسع البصري من الفضاء، واستخدامه الفعال وملء المختصة. ولكن من أجل هذا، ينبغي أن يكون الفضاء من حيث المبدأ. وإذا كان حرفيا - متر لكل متر؟ في الشقق في الخمسينات والستينات منطقة المدخل صغيرة للغاية، فإنه من المستحيل زيادة ذلك على حساب المباني المجاورة. ويبقى العمل مع ما هو. رأينا: - خطط الممرات القياسية في "خروتشوف" تختزل إلى نوعين أساسيين: "مقطورة" - ضيق وممدود و "الدهليز" - مساحة مربعة صغيرة. وأكثرها عدوانية هو أن هناك القليل جدا من الضوء فيها، وهذا أكثر من ذلك. فكر في الأبواب المزججة - حتى يأتي الضوء هنا من غرف أخرى. والممر "يمتد" حفلات الاستقبال لزيادة بصرية في ارتفاع السقف، كتبنا عنها، على سبيل المثال، و. كنت سأشعر بالدهشة، ولكن في الواقع المدمج في التخزين، ميزانين، النظام المرن حتى هذا superflat كمية ضئيلة من "أكل" فقط. لذلك، أنا لا أنوي أن أقدم لكم مخططات مع وحدات ذكية، والحد من ممر ضيق للغاية بالفعل مع سقف منخفض. هناك حل بسيط: فقط 5 قطع من الأثاث التي قد تكون لديكم وفاز بطرق مختلفة، اعتمادا على رغبتكم والمزاج وأسلوب المنزل.

1. مرآة كبيرة

فمن الضروري ليس فقط بصريازيادة المساحة. انها تحتاج فقط إلى - ننظر إلى نفسك في النمو الكامل، وفي شقة صغيرة المدخل يمكن أن يكون المكان الوحيد الممكن لمثل هذه المرآة. سوف رامو في ذوقك جعل أي ورشة عمل الرغيف الفرنسي، والوجه - حافة المنحدرة قليلا - سيعطيها اكتمال. الكاتب - ماريا دادياني المؤلفون - مكتب التصميم m2project المؤلفين - تصميم استوديو "أودنوشيشكا" المؤلف - أليكسي كليوتشنيكوف، "على غرار خاص"

2. الجدار شماعات

انها شماعات، وليس خزانة. أولا، أنظمة التخزين المفتوحة تعطي المزيد من الهواء، وثانيا، يمكن أن تصبح الشماعات نفسها - أو السنانير المثيرة للاهتمام - هدفا للديكور. يجب تعليق الملابس على الشماعات، لذلك سوف يستغرق مساحة أقل وتبدو أكثر حذرا. و لا تنسى منفصلة، ​​وتقع تحت السنانير لملابس الأطفال، بحيث أصابعهم أيضا مكانها. الكاتب - آنا كيسيليفا المؤلف - أولغا موروزوفا المؤلفون - أولغا غونشار و صوفيا لوبينتسيفا رأينا: - تجنب الأثاث مع زوايا حادة وتقليم مفرط - لا تحصل على كدمات وخطافات على جوارب طويلة مصنوعة في عجلة من امرنا. ولكن السنانير والرفوف على مستويات مختلفة هي قرار جيد. لا ننسى أنه في الردهة، وليس فقط الملابس الخارجية التي تراكمت، ولكن أيضا الأوشحة والقبعات والقبعات وغيرها من الملحقات. توفير مكان لهم.

3. وحدة التحكم

أفضل للجميع - شنقا. لماذا؟ لأن هذه الخطوة البسيطة سوف تسمح لتظهر على نطاق أوسع. وحدة التحكم يمكن أن تكون صغيرة جدا - مجرد رف. ولكن المفاتيح الخاصة بك، وأوراق من علبة البريد والقفازات يجب أن توضع في مكان ما. الكاتب - مارينا غوفوروشكو

4. بوف

واحدة من العناصر الأكثر ملاءمة وتنوعاالأثاث. لوضع كيس، للجلوس، ربط أربطة الحذاء، - فمن الضروري لهذا الغرض. نفخة من الأفضل أن تأخذ واحدة لينة، ثم لا أحد سوف تصل إلى الزاوية. وإذا كنت قلقا من أنها سوف تحصل على القذرة، وجعل غطاء قابل للإزالة التي من السهل أن يغسل. المؤلفين - تصميم استوديو "شقة مريحة" المؤلفين - تصميم استوديو «فاس-هوم» الكاتب - جوليا سيدوروفا المؤلفين - استوديو التصميم الداخلي زي التصميم المؤلف - آنا موشكوفا المؤلفون - شركة الهندسة المعمارية والبناء "ليج-آرتيس"

5. مصباح فعال

الفضاء أفضل مضيئة، وأكثر اتساعاعلى ما يبدو. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ضوء الزخرفية هو وسيلة رائعة لتزيين. نحن لا نتذكر أن لدينا القليل من المدخل هو بطاقة زيارة البيت كله. دعونا نكون مضياف لا تنسى. الكاتب - فارفارا شابيلنيكوفا، مكتب التصميم «فديسين المؤلفون - ورشة تصميم كورنيف المؤلفون - آنا وإيرينا سوكولوف المؤلفون - داريا شيروكوفا و إنغا أرشبا، ستوديو I.D. التصميم الداخلي الكاتب - مكسيم جوكوف، تصميم استوديو توتاست نعم،"خروتشوف" - ليس أفضل "أعمال" العمارة السكنية. ولكن دعونا لا ننسى أنه في جميع المدن الأوروبية الكبرى، الشقق السكنية هي أيضا صغيرة في الغالب، مع الممرات الصغيرة، إن وجدت. لذلك عليك أن تقبل حقيقة أن المدخل الخاص بك لن تصبح أبدا قاعة قصر باكنغهام. ولكن سيكون من دواعي سرورك للخروج من المنزل في العالم الكبير للانطباعات، وفي المساء العودة إلى ديارهم. وسوف أقدم لكم خمسة متغيرات من تصميمه باستخدام بعض البنود، بحيث القاعة، صغيرة أو كبيرة، يعكس ذوقك الشخصي وأسلوب، وكان صورتها الخاصة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Layout

Design of a small hallway in a Khrushchevka apartment photo

Size of the hallway in the standard "Khrushchev"begins literally from one square meter. It seems that this modest narrow space is just doomed to darkness, cramped and inconvenient hosts. Not at all: our expert, designer Maria Solovyova-Sosnovik, will tell you a simple scheme for registering this complex site and show 5 elegant images for inspiration Maria Solovyova-Sosnovik, interior designer and decorator, author of articles and lectures on design Maria is a graduate of the Graduate School of Environmental Design (MARHI) and for more than 7 years - a practicing designer and decorator. For her, the design of the interior is akin to the process of conducting the orchestra, individual musical parts in which are the client's desires and the possibilities of space, and the resultant work is real music at home. bureau17-117.com - There are many ways of visual expansion of space, its effective use and competent filling. But for this, space should in principle be. And if it is literally - a meter per meter? In the apartments of the fifties and sixties the entrance area is extremely small, it is impossible to increase it at the expense of neighboring premises. It remains to work with what is. Our opinion: - The layouts of standard hallways in the Khrushchev's are reduced to two main types: "trailer" - narrow and elongated and "tambour" - a tiny square space. The most offensive is that there is very little light in them, and this is even more so. Think about the glazed doors - so the light will come here from other rooms. And the corridor "stretches" the receptions for a visual increase in the height of the ceiling, we wrote about them, for example, and. You will be surprised, but in fact, built-in storage, mezzanines, even super-flat modular systems, such a tiny volume will simply "eat". Therefore, I do not intend to offer you schemes with clever modules, reducing an already extremely narrow passage with a low ceiling. There is a simple solution: only 5 pieces of furniture that you can dispose and play in different ways, depending on your desire and mood and style of the house.

1. The big mirror

It is necessary not only to visuallyincrease space. It just needs to - look at yourself at full height, and in a small apartment the hallway can be the only possible place for such a mirror. Ramu in your taste will make any baguette workshop, and the facet - a slightly sloping edge - will give it completeness. Author - Maria Dadiani Authors - design bureau m2project Authors - design studio "Odnushechka" The author - Alexey Klyuchnikov, "Special-style"

2. Wall hanger

It's a hanger, not a closet. First, open storage systems give more air, and secondly, the hanger itself - or interesting hooks - can become an object of decor. Clothes must be hung on hangers, so it will take up less space and look more careful. And do not forget about the separate, located below the hooks for children's clothes, so that their toes also had their place. Author - Anna Kiseleva Author - Olga Morozova Authors - Olga Gonchar and Sofya Lobyntseva Our opinion: - Avoid furniture with sharp corners and excessive trim - do not get bruises and hooks on pantyhose made in a hurry. But the hooks and shelves on different levels are a good decision. Do not forget that in the hallway, not only the outer clothing is accumulated, but also scarves, hats, hats and other accessories. Provide a place for them.

3. Console

Best of all - pendant. Why? Because this simple move will allow to appear more widely. The console can be quite tiny - just a shelf. But your keys, papers from the mailbox and gloves must be placed somewhere. Author - Marina Govorushko

4. Poof

One of the most convenient and versatile itemsfurniture. To put a bag, to sit down, tying shoelaces, - it is necessary for this purpose. A puff is better to take a soft one, then no one will hit the corner. And if you are worried that it will get dirty, make a removable cover that is easy to wash. Authors - design studio "Cozy apartment" Authors - design studio «FACE-HOME» Author - Julia Sidorova Authors - studio of interior design Zi-Design Author - Anna Moshkova Authors - architectural and construction company "LEGE-ARTIS"

5. Effective lamp

The better illuminated space, the more spaciousit seems. In addition, decorative light is a great way to decorate. We do remember that our little hallway is the visiting card of the whole house. Let it be hospitable and memorable. Author - Varvara Shabelnikova, design bureau «VVDesign Authors - Korneev Design Workshop Authors - Anna and Irina Sokolov Authors - Daria Shirokova and Inga Arshba, studio I.D. interior design Author - Maxim Zhukov, design studio ToTaste Yes,"Khrushchev" - not the best "works" of residential architecture. But do not forget that in all major European cities, residential apartments are also mostly small, with tiny hallways, if any. So you just have to accept the fact that your hallway will never become the hall of Buckingham Palace. But you will be pleased to get out of the house into the big world for impressions, and in the evening return home. And I will offer you five variants of its design using certain items, so that the hall, small or large, reflects your personal taste and style, had its own image.

Comments

Comments