الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

تصميم شقة استوديو صغيرة الحجم: التخطيط والداخلية على الطراز الاسكندنافي

مرة أخرى، نعود إلى موضوع صغيرالشقق. اليوم نريد أن نظهر كمثال شقة صغيرة في موسكو، يمكنك ترتيب odnushku، والتي أصحاب اختارت أسلوب الاسكندنافية هذه الشقة في موسكو، أصحاب يخططون لتأجير. ولكن لأنهم هم أنفسهم الحب ونقدر الراحة، وقرروا أن الإقامة، وإن كانت مؤقتة، لمثل، ليلهم والاسترخاء الشخص الذي سيعيش فيه. لذلك، في وقت سابق قرروا إجراء إصلاحات وتحولت إلى مصمم أليكسي جوكوف. أليكسي جوكوف، مصمم تخرج من ياروسلاف جامعة الدولة نوفغورود الحكيمة في عام 2012 مع درجة في التصميم البيئي. انه يفضل التواضع، الاسكندنافية الاسلوب، العمارة العضوية. انها باردة جدا عندما مواقف الحياة للعميل ومصمم تتزامن. وهذا يعني أننا نفهم تماما بعضنا البعض عند وضع مشروع الإسكان وإصلاحه، ونحن يمكن أن يكون على نفس الموجة، والجميع سوف يكون راضيا عن النتيجة. نود مثل هؤلاء الناس.

أليكسي جوكوف غرف الطابق الأرضيهو صغير جدا. ولكن أيضا على هذا واحد يحتاج إلى تنظيم العديد من المناطق الوظيفية: المطبخ، وغرفة المعيشة، ونائمة جيدة. ويجب أن يكون هناك أيضا نظام تخزين مريح ومساحة عمل، والعديد من العمل الآن في المنزل. ويبدو أنه يكاد يكون من المستحيل. ومع ذلك، في مثل هذه الظروف، يمكنك استبدال سرير مزدوج كبير على سرير أريكة أو الأثاث المحولات، والتي قررت أن تفعل في هذه الشقة. من أجل تحقيق أفضل كل هذا، تم تنفيذ إعادة تطوير سهلة - تم هدم الجدار الذي يفصل بين الغرفة والممر. أليكسي جوكوف، المصمم: - لسوء الحظ، فإن حجم الشقة لا يسمح لك لجعل مطبخ كامل مع ثلاجة، لذلك انتقلنا الثلاجة في الردهة، مما يجعلها جزء غير واضح من الرفوف. الأثاث الأثاث للسيارات الصغيرة هو قضية مؤلمة. كل ما يمكن شراؤها في مخازن مرهقة، غير منسق وبشكل كامل لا يصلح الاحتياجات الفردية للعملاء. لذلك، ذهب اليكسي بطريقة أخرى ودعا العملاء لجعل جميع الأثاث على مشروع فردي، والتي أخذت مع الفرح. ونتيجة لذلك، سيتم الجمع بين منطقة المعيشة الرئيسية مع الرواق بدلا من تصميم غير عادي الرفوف. هذا هو مثل واحد كبير تصميم متعدد الوظائف، والأجزاء المكونة التي أصبحت على الفور طاولة طعام قابلة للطي في مجال أريكة قابلة للطي، وخزانة ملابس وثلاجة. بالإضافة إلى الأثاث الذي سيجري على النظام، الشقة سوف منزل:

  • كرسي ايمز،

  • براز من المصنع الأوكراني ODESD2،

  • مطبخ (مصنوع حسب الطلب من المصنع ستوسا).

لون وضوء أريكة سوف تضيء اثنين صغيرمصباح على تعليق. سوف التلفزيون على "الساق" إنشاء منطقة عرض في أي مكان. وسوف إيقاع الفضاء غير عادية وضع زرع الأرضيات تغطي في زاوية. وتتكون الشقة في الألوان الخفيفة، كما تقرر أن تتخذ الاسلوب الاسكندنافية العصرية اليوم. لا عجب أن السويديين اخترعها لمساكنهم الصغيرة: كل ما في ذلك يعمل للتوسع البصري من الفضاء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ويهدف هذا اللون وأسلوب الحل في مجموعة واسعة من المستأجرين. وينبغي أن تكون مساحة مريحة قدر الإمكان، وإذا كان شخص ما يريد أن يجلب شيئا مشرقا لذلك، فإنه يمكن القيام به دون صعوبة. الحمام من المرحاض مجتمعة -أربعة أمتار مربعة. تقرر أن تجعل من الزاهد جدا، لأنه من الصعب تخمين طعم المستأجر في المستقبل. وتكمل الألوان ذات اللونين الأسود والأبيض ستارة بني. وإذا كان المستأجرين يريدون تزيينها بألوان زاهية - أي ألوان سوف تبدو كبيرة ضد هذه الخلفية. لتوفير مساحة، وضعت الغسالة تحت بالوعة صغيرة، واستبدل الحمام مع كشك دش. ومثل هذا الحل زيادة بصريا مساحة حمام صغير. وسيستغرق إنجاز المشروع ما بين شهر ونصف إلى شهرين. نصائح لتوفير مساحة في أودنوشكا

  • في محاولة لجعل أودنوشكو مريحة قدر الإمكان،تذكر أن الأثاث يحدد كل شيء. لا شرائه في المتاجر، وجعل لأجل من قبل المعايير من الغرف الخاصة بك. وعندها فقط سوف تحتل مساحة لا تقل عن الحد الأقصى واستيعاب الحد الأقصى من الأشياء.
  • انتبه إلى الحمام. لتوفير مساحة، وضعت الغسالة تحت بالوعة، وهو عملي جدا. وقدم المرحاض على التثبيت - هذا الأسلوب يوفر مساحة!
  • وتضع البلاط في الحمام والأرضيات في الغرفة في زاوية. هذه هي تقنية بسيطة لخلق تأثير بصري من الفضاء.
  • جعل الأسطح أكثر عاكسة ومحاولة لاختيار شجرة خفيفة. انها، على عكس واحد مظلم، لا فوضى الفضاء.
  • وارتفاع الأثاث في شقتك، وارتفاع السقوف سوف تظهر.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

Design small-sized studio apartment: layout and interior in Scandinavian style

And again we return to the topic of smallApartments. Today we want to show on the example of a small apartment in Moscow how you can equip a one-room apartment for which the owners chose the Scandinavian style. This apartment, located in Moscow, the owners plan to rent out. But since they themselves love and appreciate coziness, they decided that housing, albeit temporary, should like, inspire and relax the one who will live in it. Therefore, previously they decided to make repairs and turned to the designer Alexei Zhukov. Alexey Zhukov, designer Graduated from Yaroslav the Wise Novgorod State University in 2012 with a degree in Environmental Design. He prefers minimalism, Scandinavian style, organic architecture. It's very cool when the life positions of the customer and designer coincide. This means that we will perfectly understand each other when drawing up a housing project and its repair, we can be on the same wave, and everyone will be satisfied with the result. We like such people.

Alexey Zhukov Rooms Floor areaIs very small. But also on this one needs to organize many functional zones: kitchen, living room, good sleeping place. And there must also be a comfortable storage system and workspace, as many now work at home. It seems that it is almost impossible. However, in such conditions, you can replace a large double bed on a sofa bed or furniture-transformer, which was decided to do in this apartment. In order to better realize all this, an easy redevelopment was carried out - the wall separating the room from the hallway was demolished. Alexei Zhukov, designer: - Unfortunately, the size of the apartment does not allow you to make a full kitchen with a refrigerator, so we moved the refrigerator to the hallway, making it an inconspicuous part of the shelving. Furniture The furniture for small-sized cars is a painful issue. Everything that can be bought in stores is cumbersome, unformatted and completely does not fit the individual requirements of customers. Therefore, Alexei went the other way and invited customers to make all the furniture on an individual project, which they took with joy. As a result, the main living area will be combined with the hallway rather unusual design shelving. This is such a large single multifunctional design, the component parts of which immediately became a folding dining table in the area of ​​a folding sofa, a closet and a refrigerator. In addition to the furniture that will be made to order, the apartment will house:

  • Chair Eames,

  • Stools from the Ukrainian factory ODESD2,

  • Kitchen (made to order by the factory Stosa).

The color and light of the sofa will light up two smallLuminaire on suspensions. TV on the "leg" will create a viewing zone anywhere. And an unusual rhythm space will set the laying of the floor covering at an angle. The apartment is made in light colors, as the basis was decided to take the fashionable Scandinavian style today. It is not for nothing that the Swedes invented it for their small dwellings: everything in it works for visual expansion of space. In addition, this color and style solution is aimed at a wide range of tenants. The space should be as comfortable as possible, and if someone wants to bring something bright to it, it can be done without difficulty. Bathroom Area of ​​the combined toilet -Four square meters. It was decided to make it very ascetic, since it is difficult to guess the taste of the future tenant. Black-and-white colors are complemented by a brown curtain. And if the tenants want to decorate it with bright colors - any colors will look great on this background. To save space, the washing machine was placed under a small sink, and the bath was replaced with a shower stall. Such a solution will visually increase the space of a small bathroom. The implementation of the project will take one and a half to two months. Tips for saving space in odnushkah

  • Trying to make your little one as comfortable as possible,Remember that furniture determines everything. Do not buy it in stores, make to order by the standards of your rooms. Only then it will occupy the minimum space and accommodate the maximum of things.
  • Pay attention to the bathroom. To save space, the washing machine was placed under the sink, which is very practical. A toilet was made on the installation - this method saves space!
  • And the tiles in the bathroom and the floor in the room are laid at an angle. This is a simple technique to create a visual effect of space.
  • Make more reflective surfaces and try to choose a light tree. It, unlike the dark one, does not clutter up space.
  • The higher the furniture in your apartment, the higher the ceilings will appear.
  • Comments

    Comments