الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

تصميم الاستوديو في الاسلوب IKEA: السويدية الأثاث والمفروشات المنزلية

الداخلية وعناصر مفروشة بالكامل من IKEA، ونحن نجتمع بشكل غير منتظم. في هذه الشقة كل شيء من سرير إلى الأطباق، وتقديمهم إلى المناطق التجارية من العلامة التجارية السويدية الشهيرة

تجلي الشقة 80 متر في ملقةاستغرق الأمر أسبوعين فقط، ولكن النتيجة هي اكثر من رائعة. لقطات بالطبع، ليست سيئة، ولكن عند النظر في عدد السكان، وأربعة منهم، يصبح من الواضح أنه لضمان هواية مريحة لكل ومعا ليس من السهل في هذا المجال.

أولئك منا الذين غالبا ما ينظر إلى IKEAبالتأكيد كان معجبا الجمال والداخلية الانتهاء من عضوية ممثلة هناك. النظر في كيفية معالجة هذه بأناقة المصممين العلامة التجارية السويدية القضايا من وظائف والجماليات في لقطات مربع محدودة، كنت أدرك أن لا شيء مستحيل.

في هذا الداخلية طبقت ميزات IKEAإلى أقصى حد. أساس لوحة الداخلية أصبحت اثنين من ظلال - الأبيض والرمادي. كما لهجات اللون في كل غرفة استخدمت اللون الخاص بك في غرفة المعيشة - أصفر، في الحضانة - أحمر في غرفة النوم - الأزرق. مثالي للفطور مطبخ صغير مع طاولة قابلة للطي أبيض تماما. مصنوعة عشاء العائلة الكاملة للخدمة في منطقة لتناول الطعام في غرفة المعيشة. يرجى ملاحظة - كل البياضات، والديكور والاكسسوارات تنتمي أيضا إلى العلامة التجارية IKEA.

تعليقات

تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

One-room apartment design in IKEA style: Swedish furniture and interior items

Interiors, fully furnished with objects from IKEA, we meet infrequently. In this apartment everything, from beds to cups, was brought from the retail space of the most famous Swedish brand

Transformation of this 80-meter apartment in MalagaTook only two weeks, but the result is more than impressive. Meterage, of course, is not bad, but if we take into account the number of tenants, and the four of them, it becomes clear that to provide a comfortable pastime for everyone individually and all together in this area is not so simple.

Those of us who often look in IKEA,Probably admired the beauty and organicness of the ready-made interiors presented there. Looking at how gracefully the designers of this Swedish brand solve the issues of functionality and aesthetics in conditions of limited footage, you realize that nothing is impossible.

In this interior IKEA facilities were appliedTo the maximum. Basis of the interior palette was two shades - white and gray. As the color accents in each room used its own shade: in the living room - yellow, in the nursery - red, in the bedroom - blue. Ideal for breakfast, a tiny kitchen with a folding table is completely white. Full-value family dinners are usually served in the dining area of ​​the living room. Pay attention - all textiles, decor and accessories also belong to the IKEA brand.

Comments

Comments