الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

تصميم شقة بغرفة واحدة مع غرفة نوم كبيرة

شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة مع غرفة نوم منفصلة وغرفة المعيشة كاملة - انه لشيء رائع، ولكن إذا كان الكتاب في هذا الكتاب يدير لوضع المزيد وغرفة خلع الملابس، يمكننا أن نعجب فقط. دعونا نفعل ذلك معا

يمكنك تحقيق أقصى استفادة من المساحة بطرق مختلفة.طرق. كل هذا يتوقف على المهمة. يحتاج شخص ما إلى غرف منعزلة ، ويحتاج شخص ما إلى مساحة مفتوحة مغمورة بالضوء والهواء. في هذا المشروع ، كانت إحدى المهام التي حددها المؤلفون هي إنشاء غرفة ملابس واسعة. لهذا ، حتى غرفة النوم يجب أن تكون مثبتة تحت السقف ذاته. أوكسانا تسيمبالوفا ، مصمم داخلي

مصمم الداخلية من المباني السكنية والعامةوفقا للمعيار الدولي للمهنة إيدا. تخرج من كلية الحقوق من جامعة ولاية تيومن، المدرسة الدولية للتصميم مع درجة في مصمم من المباني السكنية والعامة، فضلا عن دورة فيكتوريا ياكوشا (أوكرانيا، كييف).

يسافر كثيرًا من أجل الإلهام ، يمردورات تنشيطية في كل من روسيا والخارج. مؤلف للعديد من الفصول الدراسية الرئيسية ومشارك ومتحدث في أحداث مختلفة. artdomsun.com الزبون فتاة شابة ناجحة. رغبات العميل الرئيسية:

  • خلق جو دافئ ومريح المنزل.
  • توفير مكان للنوم ومنطقة راحة.
  • تطوير أكبر عدد ممكن من مساحات التخزين، والأهم من ذلك - غرفة خلع الملابس الكبيرة.

- حصلنا على شقة من غرفة واحدة مع التخطيط المجاني، مع منظر جميل جدا من كراسنوغورسك.

تم تطوير العديد من حلول التخطيط ، لكنني أردت حقًا توفيرها للمضيفة ، لذلك كانوا يبحثون عن الخيار الأفضل.

توقفت عن قرار التخطيط، حيثقدمت الميزانين، والتي بموجبها كان يضم غرفة خلع الملابس واسعة ومع ارتفاع سقف 1850 ملم، والسرير العلوي، حيث كان ارتفاع 1000 ملم. وبطبيعة الحال، فإنه لن يعمل، ولكن هذا يكفي للجلوس والنوم.

تم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للإضاءة والتهوية فيمنطقة النوم. تم توفير أكبر عدد ممكن من المصابيح ، مما جعل من الممكن زيادة الراحة في مساحة صغيرة. يتكون الجزء الأمامي من الميزانين وفقًا للرسم التخطيطي الخاص بنا ، وهناك منطقة تخزين في كل خطوة من خطواته. في الوقت نفسه ، قمنا بتوفير إنارة الدرجات في الليل.

تم تصميم المناطق الداخلية في أسلوب الحد الأدنى للبيئة، مع إضافة بعض التفاصيل مشرق. لذلك، كان لدينا فيتوستين في منطقة النافذة والكراسي الصفراء الجميلة في منطقة لتناول الطعام.

كما تم تنظيم مساحة عمل حول النافذة.أتاحت المنصة الموجودة أسفل النافذة توفير مساحة تخزين إضافية ، كما تم تنظيم مساحة عمل صغيرة ومنطقة ترفيهية عليها. لم نغطي المنظر الجميل للمدينة الديناميكية من النافذة بالستائر. قدمنا ​​أيضًا لتركيب طاولة عتبة النافذة ، والتي أخفت تمامًا مبرد التدفئة (ولكنها لم تزعج التبادل الحراري في الشقة) وجعلت من الممكن مشاهدة الحركة ، والتفلسف ، وشرب القهوة ، والتواصل مع الأصدقاء على في أي وقت من اليوم.

على الرغم من بساطتها في المباني، كان من الممكن خلقهادئة متعددة الوظائف الفضاء مع العديد من المناطق التي كنت قد نسيت لقطات صغيرة من الشقة. وهناك مطبخ أبيض مع إدراج خشبي، ومنطقة لتناول الطعام ومنطقة جلوس يقع في مساحة مفتوحة، ولكن هذه المجالات، في رأينا، مكملة، في رأينا.

للحفاظ على ارتفاع غرفة بلاطة الأرضيةمنظف ​​ومزين بطبقة رقيقة من الطلاء الزخرفي لتنعيم اللون. جميع الإضاءة العلوية مثبتة على السطح ، ويتم توجيه الأسلاك لإضافة نمط وشخصية إلى المساحة.

في الحمام المقدمة ل هوزبلوك، الذي يضم غسالة مع التجفيف، دلاء، المماسح، وكذلك الكيمياء المنزلية.

التصورات: أنطون ياكوشيف.

تعليقات

تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

One-room apartment design with large bedroom

One bedroom apartment with separate bedroom andA full-fledged living room - it's great, but if the authors manage to put a wardrobe room in this volume, you can only admire. Let's do it together

You can get the most out of the space in different ways.ways. It all depends on the task. Someone needs isolated rooms, someone needs an open space flooded with light and air. In this project, one of the tasks set for the authors was the creation of a spacious dressing room. For this, even the bedroom had to be mounted under the very ceiling. Oksana Tsymbalova, interior designer

Designer of interior of residential and public premisesIn accordance with the international standard of the profession IIDA. Graduated from the Faculty of Law of the Tyumen State University, the International School of Design with a degree in Designer of Residential and Public Premises, as well as the Victoria Yakusha Course (Ukraine, Kiev).

Travels a lot for inspiration, passesrefresher courses both in Russia and abroad. Author of numerous master classes, participant and speaker of various events. artdomsun.com The customer is a young, successful girl. The main wishes of the customer:

  • Create a warm atmosphere and a cozy home;
  • Provide a sleeping place and a rest area;
  • Develop as many storage areas as possible, and most importantly - a large dressing room.

- We got a one-room flat with free planning, with a very nice view of Krasnogorsk.

Several planning solutions were developed, but I really wanted to provide for the hostess, so they were looking for the best option.

Have stopped on the planning decision, whereProvided mezzanine, under which and placed a roomy wardrobe with a ceiling height of 1,850 mm, at the top of the sleeper, where the height was 1,000 mm. Of course, it will not work, but this is enough for sitting and sleeping.

Particular attention was paid to lighting and ventilation insleep zone. Provided the maximum number of lamps, which made it possible to increase comfort in a small space. The leading one to the mezzanine is made according to our sketch, and there is a storage area in each of its steps. At the same time, we have provided for the illumination of the steps at night.

The interior is designed in the style of eco-minimalism, with the addition of some bright details. So, we had a phytosten in the window area and beautiful yellow chairs in the dining area.

A workspace was also organized around the window.The podium under the window made it possible to provide additional storage space, and also a small workspace and a recreation area were organized on it. We did not cover the beautiful view of the dynamic city from the window with curtains. We also provided for the installation of a window sill-table, which perfectly hid the heating radiator (but did not disturb the heat exchange in the apartment) and made it possible to watch the movement, philosophize, drink coffee, and communicate with friends at any time of the day.

Despite the minimalism of the premises, it was possible to createQuiet multi-functional space with numerous areas in which you forget about the small footage of the apartment. A white kitchen with a wooden insert, a dining area and a sitting area is located in the open space, but these areas are, in our opinion, complementary, in our opinion.

To maintain the room height of the floor slabcleaned and decorated with a thin layer of decorative coating to soften the color. All overhead lighting is surface-mounted, and wiring has been routed to add style and character to the space.

In the bathroom provided for the hozblok, which housed a washing machine with drying, buckets, mops, as well as home chemistry.

Visualizations: Anton Yakushev.

Comments

Comments