شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

تصميم شقة من غرفتي نوم في اسلوب بساطتها

تبين أن الورقة النقدية المعتادة المكونة من ثلاثة روبل غير عادية تمامًا ، البابلن تجده في غرفة النوم ، حتى لو كنت تريد ذلك حقًا ، وإذا وجدته ، فلن تتمكن من فتحه. لماذا ا؟ اقرأ أدناه هناك العديد من الاكتشافات غير العادية في هذه الشقة ، وأكثرها إثارة للاهتمام هو المدخل الخفي لغرفة النوم من خلال قفل متكسر. ديمتري أوليتين ، مهندس معماري ، وأناستازيا تاراتوتا ، مصمم داخلي

Artzona.رو هو دويتو الإبداعية والعائلية من المصممين ديمتري وليتين وناستيا تاراتوتا. منذ عام 2006، كانت الشركة تنفذ المشاريع المختلفة التي توحد الشيء الرئيسي - الرغبة في تغيير العالم، وخلق مساحات مريحة والأشياء.

واضاف "اننا سعداء بالناس: اننا قادرون على العمل على ما نهتم به ومع من نحب".

التعليم: مغبا اسمه بعد سغ ستروغانوف (قسم "الفن الصناعي").

الجوائز:العديد من الجوائز في المسابقات المعمارية الدولية. Artzona.ru كانت الشقة في الأصل ذات مخطط مفتوح ، لذلك لم يكن علينا تفكيك ونقل الحواجز. قدمنا ​​العديد من الخيارات ، واختار العملاء الخيار الذي أعجبهم أكثر. كانت الفكرة الرئيسية هي تقسيم الشقة إلى قسمين - مفتوح (عام ، حزبي) وخاص (سري ، ماستر). باب المنطقة الخاصة مخفي في خزانة كبيرة مدمجة. يفتح ببطاقة رقاقة كهرومغناطيسية. الباب لا يخرج عن نفسه بأي شكل من الأشكال - لا توجد مقابض أو مفصلات مرئية. تم تصميم نظام الألوان في الأصلمحايدة قدر الإمكان. لا يوجد أي لون عمليًا هنا - الداخل بأكمله بظلال من اللون الرمادي ، والأسقف والجدران بيضاء ، والأثاث المدمج رمادي أو معكوس ، والمطبخ أبيض ، مع ساحة بيضاء. أتاح هذا النهج ملء الفراغ بالهواء والضوء. حتى لا يكون الجزء الداخلي "باردًا" وغير مريح ، اخترنا لوح خشب أرضي مصقول بلون خشب البلوط الطبيعي. فقط في غرفة النوم ، لإضفاء تأثير الألفة ، تم اختيار سقف داكن ، وأضيف ظل كريم إلى لون الواجهات. فكرة هذا التصميم الداخلي عديم اللون هي ملئه بإكسسوارات ومنسوجات ملونة (تلك التي يمكن تغييرها بسهولة واستكمالها) ، مثل هذه المساحة لا يمكن أن تشعر بالملل أو الضغط بأي شكل من الأشكال. لكن من السهل جدًا خلق حالة مزاجية فيها - ما عليك سوى شراء بطانية ووسائد مشرقة لعتبة النوافذ والعديد من المزهريات الزجاجية وأواني الزهور - أي لون يتناسب تمامًا مع المساحة البيضاء والرمادية. يتم تصنيع جميع الأثاث تقريبًا وفقًا لرسوماتنا للطلب في ورش عمل موسكو. لقد أنشأنا أيضًا سلسلة من المصابيح والعناصر الزخرفية خصيصًا لهذه الشقة. حمام السيد مثير للاهتمام في الديكور -الرماد المعالج حراريا والفسيفساء الحجرية. سباكة مثيرة للاهتمام - مرحاض شبه راحة وبيديه على صندوق خشبي واحد. الرأي التحريري: - يتم إنتاج الخشب المعالج حرارياً على النحو التالي - في غرفة مفرغة يتم حرق جميع المواد العضوية من الخشب ، ولا يتبقى سوى الشبكة البلورية ، أي أنه ببساطة لا يوجد شيء للتشوه والتعفن والتلف. لكن مرة واحدة في السنة ، يُنصح بتغطية هذا الخشب بزيت خاص. جميع الأثاث مصنوع أيضًا وفقًا للرسومات لدينا - الخزائن والأدراج ومنضدة الزينة في الزاوية. مصدر الضوء عبارة عن شريط LED أبيض غير لامع مضمن بين ألواح السقف. بدلا من ستارة - قسم زجاجي. تم تزيين حمام الضيوف. دش المقصورة مع مولد البخار. في المكتب لا يوجد شيء مدمج ورأس المال- طلب من العملاء على وجه التحديد لجعل غرفة من الوجهة الحرة. الآن هذا هو مكتب ومكان للنوم إضافية للضيوف (أريكة من بوكونسيبت تتكشف). مكتب مع الأدراج في سطح العمل هو أيضا بوكونسيبت. عندما تظهر العائلة في عائلة، يمكن بسهولة تحويل هذه الغرفة إلى حضانة.

واحدة من رغبات العملاء كان الموقد من قبل أريكة،التي بنيت في مجلس الوزراء. الموقد الحيوي يخلق جو مريح، يمكنك التمتع النار. لكنه لا يكاد يسخن سطح، تتم إزالة الحرارة الزائدة عن طريق مجاري الهواء الخاصة، والدخان ليس كما حرق فعلا زوج من السوائل. الشقة أيضا غرفة تقنية مع غسيل والمجففات الدوارة وحوض الغسيل ورفوف الكيماويات والأدوات المنزلية. جميع الجدران مطلية بطلاء DeRufa ، والذي يعطي سطحًا حريريًا غير لامع جميل جدًا ومقاوم للتآكل. لوح بلوط مصقول هندسيًا مطلي بزيت خاص للحصول على الظل المطلوب. تحتوي جميع أبواب الشقة على إطار مخفي - لم نكن نريد حقًا تقسيم الجدران بصريًا بإطارات أبواب ، لذلك قدمنا ​​للعميل مثل هذا الحل. تبدو الأبواب أنيقة وخفيفة ومغطاة بنفس طلاء الجدران. في الشقة ، تم بناء جميع المشعات في الأرضية - يُسمح بارتفاع الأسقف ، ولا تزال الاتصالات الأخرى منفصلة تحت ذراع التسوية. وقد أتاح ذلك توفير مساحة على الحائط أسفل النوافذ ، بالإضافة إلى إنشاء مقاعد مريحة على عتبات النوافذ الخشبية العريضة (نفس خشب البلوط الموجود على الأرض). الاتجاه على إنشاء كائنات التصميم منأشياء قديمة وغير ضرورية تسمى إعادة تدوير الفن. لقد تم العمل في هذا الاتجاه لعدة سنوات، المنتجات هي دائما فريدة من نوعها ومع تاريخهم. مصابيح لهذه الشقة التي صنعناها من اسطوانات الغاز القديمة، لوحة الزخرفية على الحائط - من صفائح معدنية، والتي كانت مستلقية على موقع البناء.

وتقع الشقة في الطابق ال 37. من نوافذ كبيرة لديك وجهة نظر مذهلة من موسكو.

الصورة: ميخائيل نيكيتنكوف

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Design of a three-room apartment in the style of minimalism

The usual treshka turned out to be quite unusual, the doorIn the bedroom you will not find, even if you really want, and if you find it, you will not be able to open it anyway. Why? Read more In this apartment there are a lot of unusual finds, the most interesting of them is the hidden entrance to the bedroom through a chipped lock. Dmitry Ulitin, architect, and Anastasia Taratuta, interior designer

Artzona.Ru is a creative and family duet of designers Dmitry Ulitin and Nastya Taratuta. Since 2006, the company has been implementing various projects that unite the main thing - the desire to change the world, creating comfortable spaces and objects.

"We are happy people: we can afford to work on what we are interested in, and with those who like us."

Education: MGHPA named after SG Stroganov (department "Industrial art").

Awards: Many awards at international architectural competitions. Artzona.ru The apartment was originally an open plan, so we did not have to dismantle and move the partitions. We offered several options, and the customers chose the one that they liked best. The main idea was to divide the apartment into two parts - open (general, tusovochnaya) and private (secret, master). The door to the private area is hidden in a large built-in wardrobe. It opens with the help of a chip card. The door does not give out itself in any way - you can not see any handles or hinges. The color solution was originally conceivedMaximally neutral. There are practically no colors here - the whole interior is in gray shades, the ceilings and walls are white, the built-in furniture is gray or mirror, the kitchen is white, with a white apron. This approach allowed to fill the space with air and light. To the interior was not "cold" and uncomfortable, they chose a brushed parquet board of natural oak color. Only in the bedroom for the creation of the effect of chamberiness, a dark ceiling was chosen, and a cream shade was added to the color of the facades. The idea of ​​such a colorless interior is to fill it with colored accessories and textiles (what can easily be changed and supplemented), such space can not get bored or somehow press. But the mood in it is very easy to create - it's enough to buy a blanket, bright cushions for window sills, a few glass vases and pots with flowers - any color will perfectly fit into the white-gray space. Almost all the furniture is made according to our sketches to order in the Moscow workshops. Also we created a series of lamps and decor elements especially for this apartment. The master bathroom is interesting finishing -Heat-treated ash and stone mosaic. Interesting plumbing - a semi-built toilet and bidet on a single wooden box. Opinion of the editorial office: - The heat-treated wood is produced as follows: in the vacuum chamber, all organic matter is burnt out of wood, only the crystal lattice remains, that is, it is deformed, there is simply nothing to rot and deteriorate. But once a year, it is desirable to cover such wood with special oil. All furniture is also made according to our sketches - lockers, drawers, dressing table in the corner. As a light source, an LED strip is used in a matte white case, built-in between the boards on the ceiling. Instead of a curtain - a glass partition. Guest bathroom is tiled. Shower cabin with a steam generator. In the office there is nothing built-in and capital- the customers were specifically asked to make a room of free destination. Now this is an office and an additional sleeping place for guests (sofa from BoConcept is unfolding). A desk with drawers in the working surface is also BoConcept. When a family appears in a family, this room can easily be converted into a nursery.

One of the customers' wishes was a fireplace by the sofa,Which we built into the cabinet. The bio-fireplace creates a cozy atmosphere, you can admire the fire. But in doing so, it practically does not heat the surface, excessive heat is diverted through a special ventilation duct, there is no smoke, since practically a couple of liquids are burning. Still in the apartment there is a technical installation with washing andDrying machines, a tank for laundry and shelving for household chemicals and tools. All the walls are painted with DeRufa paint, which gives a very beautiful silky matt surface, resistant to abrasion. Engineering brushed oak board is covered with special oil to get the right shade. All the doors in the apartment with a hidden box - we really did not want to visually crush the walls with the door boxes, so we offered the customer such a solution. Doors look elegant and light, covered with the same paint as the walls. In the apartment all the radiators are built in the floor - the height of the ceilings allowed, and other communications were still bred under the screed. This allowed to free the space of the walls under the windows, and also to make comfortable seats in wide wooden windowsills (the same oak as on the floor). Direction on the creation of objects of design fromOld and unnecessary things called recycle art. We have been working in this direction for several years, the products are always unique and with their history. Lamps for this apartment we made from old gas cylinders, and the decorative panel on the wall - from a sheet of metal, which was lying on the construction site.

The apartment is located on the 37th floor. From the large windows you have a stunning view of Moscow.

Photo: Mikhail Nikitenkov

Comments

Comments