بيديك

حتى الطفل على التأقلم: الذهبي القمر على الحائط. درجة الماجستير

الذهب قد لا تقع فقط. هناك خمس خطوات بسيطة - ونتيجة لذلك واحد من الجدران الفارغة القاتمة بك في الشقة يصبح العمل الفني. لا تخافوا لهذه التجربة، وخلق الجمال من أيديهم! تريد أن تفعل جيدا - تفعل ذلك بنفسك، خصوصا إذا كان في نهاية يمكنك الحصول على مذهلة ومبتكرة لتزيين المنزل. وبعد الانتهاء من العمل، بالإضافة إلى الرضا عن النفس التي بلا شك ستسعد وإعجاب كل من السكان والزائرين من منزلك. ولكن ما هو غير عادي لخلق، للحصول على النتيجة المرغوبة؟ هذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم لكم درجة الماجستير في التحول من جدار لا يوصف من خلال خلق لها الذهبي القمر.

سوف تحتاج إلى:

  • جهاز عرض ضوئي،
  • فيلم شفافة للطابعة،
  • لون الذهب الاكريليك،
  • فرشاة.

1. نحن نبحث عن جهاز عرض ضوئي

جهاز عرض ضوئي - وهذا هو العرض الرسومي المعتاد. للوهلة الأولى، وقطعة ليست رخيصة، ولكن بعد أن نظرت في "أمازون" أو غيرها من المزادات على العناصر القديمة / المستخدمة، يمكنك أن تجد مثل هذا الجهاز، حتى في حدود 15-20 دولار. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك أن تطلب من الأصدقاء أو لإخراجها، لو كان مصدر إلهام لمرة واحدة. في جهاز عرض ضوئي العام - شيء عظيم لجميع أنواع المشاريع الإبداعية.

2. لطباعة صورة القمر

للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ فيلم شفافة للغاية لطباعة شكل A4 ومع أي طابعة ليزر أو النافثة للحبر أن تفعل هذا الشيء عمل مثالية. والنتيجة هي بطاقة مع صورة للقمر لدينا جهاز عرض ضوئي.

3. إبراز القمر الصناعي الأرض

اختيار المكان المناسب على الحائط، و، وذلك باستخدام جهاز عرض الرسوم البيانية وتحصد سابقا رسم القمر من خلال إبراز صورة للأضواء الليل.

4. دروس الرسم

التأكد من أن الغرفة على ما يرامالتهوية اتخاذ الاكريليك لون الطلاء الذهب. توجيه كفاف من الصورة المعروضة، وبعد، والتأكد من عدم وجود الظل يقع على الإسقاط، والطلاء على الفراغ.

5. استمتع نتائج العمل المنجز

عند الانتهاء من الرسم تخزين الصبر لالتجفيف - في الواقع، كل شيء جاهز، يمكنك فعل ذلك ويمكنك أن نفخر به. وذلك في خمس خطوات بسيطة قد تحول من الداخل وجعل بأيديهم التي هي لالتقاط الأنفاس حقا. abeautifulmess.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

With your own hands

Even the child will cope: the golden moon on the wall. Master Class

Golden can be not only fall. Just five simple steps - and as a result, one of your gloomy empty walls in the apartment will turn into a real work of art. Do not be afraid to experiment and create beauty with your own hands! If you want to do well, do it yourself, especially if in the end you can get an amazing and original decoration for your home. And having finished the work, besides the feeling of your own satisfaction, you will undoubtedly cause admiration and admiration both of the inhabitants and guests of your home. But what is it unusual to create to get such a desired result? To do this, we present you a master class on transforming a nondescript wall by creating a golden moon on it.

You will need:

  • Overhead projector,
  • Transparent film for printer,
  • Acrylic paint of gold color,
  • Brush.

1. Looking for a overhead projector

The overhead projector is an ordinary graphic projector. At first glance, the thing is not cheap, but if you look for old used copies on "Amazon" or other auctions, you can find such a device even within 15-20 dollars. Alternatively, you can ask friends or rent it, if this is a one-time inspiration. In general, a kodoscope is a great thing for any creative projects.

2. Print out the image of the moon

For this, we take an absolutely transparent film forPrinting A4 size and with the help of any laser or inkjet printer we do this excellent action. As a result, we have a card with the image of the moon for our overhead projector.

3. Project the Earth's satellite

We choose the same place on the wall and, using a graphic projector and a previously prepared lunar sketch, we project the image of the night luminary.

4. Drawing lessons

After making sure that the room is goodIt is ventilated, we take acrylic paint of gold color. We direct the contour of the projected image, and after, having tracked that the shadow does not fall on the projection, we paint the formed voids.

5. Enjoy the results of the work done

Having finished drawing, we reserve ourselves with patience untilThe drying out of the paint - in fact, everything is ready, you have done it and can be proud of yourself. So in five simple steps it is possible to transform the interior and make by oneself what is truly breathtaking. abeautifulmess.com

Comments

Comments