منظمة الفضاء

أمثلة على غرف خلع الملابس في غرفة الأطفال: كيفية تنظيم تخزين الأشياء

ماذا يجب أن تكون غرفة ملابس الأطفال؟كيف تخطط لها وترتيبها؟ سنخبرك اليوم ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق تخصيص مساحة إضافية لغرفة تبديل الملابس في الحضانة وكيف يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للبالغين.اليوم ، تعد غرفة الملابس ظاهرة شائعة وضرورية وملائمة. لكن قلة من الآباء يفكرون فيما إذا كان الأطفال بحاجة إلى مثل هذه الغرفة أو على الأقل ركنًا. بعد كل شيء ، الأطفال في بعض الأحيان لديهم أشياء أكثر من البالغين. لذلك ، قررنا تكريس مقالتنا لدراسة هذه القضية واكتشفنا أفضل السبل لأشياء الصغار والموضة.

غرفة الأطفال للطفل

هل هناك حاجة لغرفة خلع الملابس عند الرضيع؟بالطبع ، يمكنك الاستغناء عنها. لكن خلال هذه الفترة ، تحتاج أولاً وقبل كل شيء إلى التفكير في راحة الوالدين. لماذا لا تجهز غرفة ملابس صغيرة ، حيث لا يمكنك وضع أغراض الأطفال فحسب ، بل أيضًا الحفاضات وأدوات الإسعافات الأولية والمناشف واللهايات والزجاجات والأشياء الصغيرة الضرورية الأخرى. في بعض الأحيان ، يكفي تثبيت رف مفتوح مع قضيب ملابس على الحائط. ثم علق كل الأشياء الضرورية على علاقة. لذلك ستقلل والدة الطفل من وقت البحث. كل شيء في الأفق ، ليست هناك حاجة للبحث في الخزائن (ثم إعادة ترتيب الأشياء مرة أخرى). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يصبح الجزء الداخلي من الحضانة أكثر متعة وإثارة للاهتمام. رأينا: - إذا اخترت خيار نظام التخزين المفتوح ، فيجب أن تكون كل الأشياء في حالة ممتازة: نظيفة ، ومكواة ، وبدون ثقوب وبأزرار مخيطة. بالنسبة للملابس التي تحتاج إلى إصلاح ، قم بعمل صندوق منفصل بعلامة.

الأطفال ينمو بسرعة

مع نمو الأطفال ، فإن الحاجة إلى حفاضاتيصبح أقل ، ولكن هناك حاجة إلى مساحة تخزين إضافية للعب والأشياء. تختلف غرف ملابس الأطفال عن البالغين. ميزة مهمة في ترتيبها هي موقع الشماعات والرفوف. يجب أن يتم ضبطها مع مراعاة نمو أطفالك الصغار ، بحيث يمكن للأطفال الوصول بسهولة أو إخفاء متعلقاتهم وألعابهم. عندما لا يزال الأطفال صغارًا جدًا ، لا ينصح باستخدام الأدراج حتى لا يتسببوا في إصابة أصابعهم عن طريق الخطأ. في هذه الحالة ، استخدم سلال من الخيزران أو الشبكة. إنها سهلة الحركة ويمكنك أن ترى ما هو هناك. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك تعليم طفلك طي ألعابه وأشياءه بنفسه ووضع السلال في مكان معين. إذا كنت تخطط لإنشاء غرفة ملابس "للنمو" ، فقم بتركيب أرفف ذات ارتفاع قابل للتعديل.

أي خيار لاختيار خزانة الملابس

الإضافة الرئيسية لغرفة الملابس هي النظام ومساحة إضافية. نعم ، هذا هو بالضبط ما يسمح لك بتحرير مساحة للألعاب. في الواقع ، على الرغم من أن غرفة تبديل الملابس تشغل جزءًا من الغرفة ، تتم إزالة كل ما هو غير ضروري من تحت قدميك. في أغلب الأحيان ، يتم وضع خزانة ملابس في الحضانة. يحتوي على أشياء كثيرة. لاختياره وفقًا لعمر الطفل ، من الأفضل طلب خزانة الملابس هذه بشكل فردي. من الجيد أيضًا عمل منافذ بأرفف دريوال. في بعض الأحيان ، تتظاهر الزاوية العادية بأنها غرفة تبديل ملابس ، إذا قمت بتركيب قضبان الشماعات فيها وغطتها بحاجز. رأينا: - أنت تصمم غرفة الملابس حسب تقديرك الخاص. في أغلب الأحيان ، يستخدم اللون الوردي للفتيات ، والأزرق للأولاد. إذا كان لديك طفلان من جنسين مختلفين وغرفة ملابس واحدة لهما ، فاختر ألوانًا محايدة أو استخدم مجموعة من الألوان التي تناسب الأولاد والبنات على حد سواء.

قبل ملء غرفة خلع الملابس

من أجل تحديد ما سيكونغرفة ملابس طفلك ، فكر فيما تخطط لتخزينه فيه. قم بعمل قائمة بكل ما تريد أن تلائمه: أشياء ، أحذية ، ألعاب ، كتب ، وأشياء أخرى. حتى تتمكن من فهم كيفية ترتيب غرفة تبديل الملابس ، لأن كل شيء يجب أن يكون له مكانه الخاص. في الجزء العلوي ، وزع الملابس والأحذية والأشياء الأخرى التي نادرًا ما تستخدمها. لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أشياء ثقيلة حتى لا تقع على الطفل عن طريق الخطأ. في الجزء السفلي ، رتبي الأشياء حتى يتمكن الطفل من التقاطها أو تركها بسهولة. تأكد من عمل إضاءة داخل غرفة الملابس.

أي باب يجب أن أضع

لا تزال هناك خلافات ، هناك حاجة إليها في الحضانةغرفة خلع الملابس أم لا. هناك العديد من الخيارات بدون أبواب. ولكن إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أنه سيكون هناك دائمًا طلب ، فستكون هناك حاجة بالتأكيد إلى الأبواب. يمكن أن تكون هذه خيارات التأرجح أو الانزلاق. نظام الانزلاق له مزايا - الأبواب "تتحرك" بسلاسة أكبر وتوفر المساحة. من السهل ضبط خيارات التأرجح عندما تكون فضفاضة. ولكن هناك احتمال أن يُجرح الأطفال أصابعهم أو رؤوسهم إذا ضربوها بجدية. تعتبر الأبواب القابلة للطي (الأكورديون) الخيار الأفضل للأطفال. هذا يسهل عليهم فتحها. قد تحل الستائر التقليدية محل مثل هذه التصميمات. الشيء الرئيسي هو تهيئة ظروف مريحة لطفلك ، وبالطبع ، بحيث تتناسب غرفة الملابس بشكل متناغم مع البيئة المحيطة. نظرًا لأن الأبواب عادةً ما تستخدم بنشاط كبير ، يجب توخي الحذر لأن لديها أدلة قوية جدًا. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

Examples of dressing rooms in the children's room: how to organize the storage of things

What should be a children's dressing room?How to plan and arrange it? Today we will tell you whether it is worth allocating additional space for a dressing room in a nursery and how it can be useful for adults. Today, a dressing room is a common, necessary and convenient phenomenon. But few parents think about whether kids need such a room or at least a corner. After all, children sometimes have more things than adults. Therefore, we decided to devote our article to the study of this issue and found out how best for the things of little dandies and fashionistas.

Children's room of a baby

Is there a need for a dressing room in a baby's infant?Of course, you can do without it. But during this period, first of all, you need to think about the convenience for parents. Why not equip a mini-dressing room, where you can place not only baby's things, but also diapers, first aid kit, towels, pacifiers, bottles and other necessary little things. Sometimes it is enough to attach an open shelf with a clothes bar to the wall. Then hang all the necessary things on a hanger. So the mother of the baby will reduce the time for searching. Everything is in sight, there is no need to rummage through the lockers (and then put things in order again). In addition, the interior of the nursery becomes more fun and interesting. Our opinion: - If you have chosen the option of an open storage system, all things should be in perfect condition: clean, ironed, without holes and with buttons sewn on. For clothing that needs repair, make a separate box with a mark.

Children grow fast

As children grow, the need for diapersbecomes less, but there is a need for additional storage space for toys and things. Children's dressing rooms are different from adults. An important feature in their arrangement is the location of the hangers and shelves. They need to be set taking into account the growth of your little ones, so that children can easily reach or hide their belongings and toys. When children are still very young, it is not recommended to use drawers so that they do not accidentally injure their fingers. In this case, use wicker or mesh baskets. They are easy to move, and you can see what is there. This way you can teach your child to fold their toys and things on their own and put the baskets in a certain place. If you are planning to make a dressing room "for growth", then install shelves with adjustable height.

Which option to choose a wardrobe

The main plus of the dressing room is order andextra space. Yes, this is exactly what allows you to free up space for games. Indeed, despite the fact that part of the room is occupied by a dressing room, all unnecessary is removed from under your feet. Most often, a wardrobe is placed in the nursery. It contains many things. To choose it in accordance with the age of the child, it is better to order such a wardrobe individually. It is also good to make niches with drywall shelves. Sometimes even an ordinary corner pretends to be a dressing room, if you attach the hanger bars in it and cover it with a screen. Our opinion: - You design the dressing room at your discretion. Most often, pink is used for girls, and blue for boys. If you have two children of different sexes and one dressing room for them, choose neutral colors or use a range of colors that will appeal to both boys and girls.

Before filling the dressing room

In order to decide what will beyour child's dressing room, think about what you plan to store in it. Make a list of everything you want to fit into it: things, shoes, toys, books, and other items. So you can understand how to arrange a dressing room, because each thing should have its own place. At the very top, distribute clothes, shoes and other things that you rarely use. There should not be heavy objects so that they do not accidentally fall on the baby. At the bottom, arrange things so that the child can easily pick up or put them. Be sure to make lighting inside the dressing room.

Which door should I put

There are still disputes, they are needed in the nurserydressing room or not. There are many options without doors. But if you are not sure that there will always be order there, then the doors will definitely be needed. These can be swing or sliding options. The sliding system has its advantages - the doors "move" more smoothly and save space. Swing options are easy to adjust when they are loose. But there is a possibility that children can injure their fingers or head if they slam them diligently. Folding doors (accordion) are considered the best option for children. This makes it easier for them to open them. Conventional curtains may well replace such designs. The main thing is to create comfortable conditions for your child, and of course, so that the dressing room harmoniously fits into the surrounding environment. Since doors are usually used very actively, care must be taken that they have very strong guides. pinterest.com

Comments

Comments