الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

شقة مساحة 36 مترا، والذي يناسب 5 غرف

كثير أود أن وضع في قليلاشقة استوديو قدر الإمكان. ولكن كيف يكون هذا ممكنا؟ اليوم سنقوم تظهر لك رائع استوديو سبيل المثال، trasnformera حيث 36 مترا وضعت 5 غرف. ومع ذلك، واحدا تلو الآخر. التفاصيل هنا مدخل القاعة، غرفة نوم، غرفة معيشة ومطبخ وحمام - كل هذه الغرف عالية الجودة خمسة، ومجهزة بكل ما يلزم لاستخدامها مريح. لا عجب، ويقول لك. ما إذا كان كل من هذه الغرف خمسة يصلح في منطقة شقة استوديو واحد فقط 36 متر مربع؟

قليلا نيويورك القديمة

تقع في 1920 بناء، الذي بني فيوقد تم إصلاحه شقة في مانهاتن تماما. تم توسيع أولا المطبخ المتاحة، لذلك هناك مساحة أكثر العامل. وقد شهد تغيرات أيضا حمام. ومع ذلك، بدأت المتعة عندما وأضاف واضعو المشروع المصمم Breyden Kolduell (برادين كالدويل) ومهندس Maykl تشن (مايكل شين) لهذا جدار غرفة على الطويق الآلي. مؤسس مايكل تشينMKCA ، مهندس معماري يتمتع بخبرة 14 عامًا. محترف في الهندسة المعمارية وتصميم المكاتب في سان فرانسيسكو ونيويورك. تجمع أعماله بشكل مثالي بين البساطة والأناقة والوظائف القصوى. إن القدرة على الجمع بين العديد من الوظائف تجعل فريق MKCA وقائده ساحرين حقيقيين في الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي. mkca.com تعتبر الشقة القابلة للتحويل حلاً مثاليًا إذا كنت مقيدًا بمساحة 36 مترًا مربعًا. م لذا قرر كل من برادن كالدويل ومايكل تشين ونظموا كل شيء بطريقة تظهر في الشقة في الليل غرفة نوم كاملة مع إضاءة خافتة وتلفزيون عريض على الحائط المقابل للسرير. حسنًا ، في النهار ، عندما يطوى السرير في الحائط ، تظهر خزانة ملابس كاملة في مكانها. نحرك الحائط ونديره 180 درجة - وهنا لديك دراسة وغرفة معيشة. بالمناسبة، يتم توفير شقة، ومنطقة لتناول الطعاملأربعة أشخاص! وهي تقع بالقرب من النافذة، وهو ما يحدد ذلك من حيث الإضاءة ومساحة التوسع البصرية. في مثل هذا المكان لا أحد سيكون ضيقة وغير مريحة!

هناك كل شيء وأكثر من ذلك

يمكنك أن تجد كل ما تحتاجه في الحمام وفيهللطبخ والنظافة الشخصية. يلعب الأثاث المدمج دورًا خاصًا هنا. بعد كل شيء ، بفضل الأدراج والأبواب المنزلقة والقدرة على ضبط كل شيء على نفسه ، لا يتم توفير المساحة المحدودة بالفعل فحسب ، بل يتم أيضًا إنشاء تأثير الحركة المستمرة والحياة. إذا تحدثنا عن الألوان ، فإليك الأمرMKCA لم تعيد اختراع العجلة واستفادت من خدعة معروفة بالفعل للجميع ، وهي لعبة إضاءة LED والأبيض. نتيجة لذلك ، تم تشطيب الجدران وجميع العناصر المتحركة باللون الأبيض ، والذي يتناقض بشكل إيجابي مع الأرضية المظلمة والأثاث في منطقة المعيشة وتناول الطعام. الشقة 5: 1 فريدة من نوعها. هذه فرصة لاستخدام المساحة ليس 100٪ ، ولكن لكل 500. وعلى الرغم من أن الأمر يبدو مستحيلًا ، إلا أن Braden Caldwell و Michael Chen فعلوا كل شيء حتى يشعر المالك الجديد بكل مباهج المنزل الواسع الذي تبلغ مساحته 36 مترًا مربعًا فقط. م. ny.curbed.com. mkca.com. صور: ألان تانسي

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

The apartment has an area of ​​36 meters, which accommodates 5 rooms

Many would like to put in a smallStudio apartment as much as possible. But how is this possible? Today we will show you an amazing example of a studio-trasnformer, where 36 rooms are placed 5 rooms. However, in turn. Details are here Entrance hall, bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom - all these are five full-fledged rooms, equipped with everything necessary for their comfortable use. No wonder, you will say. And what if all these five rooms fit into one studio apartment with an area of ​​only 36 square meters?

Old Little New York

Located in a 1920's building onManhattan, the apartment was completely redone. First of all, the existing kitchen was expanded, so that more work space appeared. Also, the bathroom was changed. However, the most interesting began when the authors of the project, designer Braden Caldwell (Braden Caldwell) and architect Michael Chen (Michael Chen) added to this room the wall on an automated mobile mechanism. Michael Chen The founder of the companyMKCA, an architect with 14 years of experience. A professional in architecture and office design in San Francisco and New York. His work perfectly combines simplicity, elegance and maximum functionality. The ability to combine several functions makes the MKCA team and its chapter really wizards of architecture and interior design. Mkca.com The apartment-transformer is the ideal solution if you are limited to a space of 36 sq. M. So decided Braden Caldwell and Michael Chen and arranged everything in such a way that at night in the apartment there was a full bedroom with dim lighting and a wide TV on the opposite wall from the bed. Well, in the daytime, when the bed is folded into the wall, in its place appears a full wardrobe. We move the wall, turn it 180 degrees - and here you have a study and a living room. By the way, the apartment also provides a dining areaFor four people! It is located closer to the window, which favorably allocates it in terms of lighting and visual expansion of space. In such a place no one will be cramped and uncomfortable!

There is everything and even more

On and in the bathroom you can find everythingNecessary for cooking and personal hygiene. Built-in furniture here plays a special role. After all, thanks to drawers, sliding doors and the ability to adjust everything for themselves, not only the already limited space is saved, but the effect of constant movement and life is created. If we talk about the color scheme, then the teamMKCA did not reinvent the wheel and took advantage of the already known trick, namely, a game of LED lighting and white color. As a result, the decoration of the walls, as well as all movable elements, is made in white, which contrasts favorably with the dark floor and furniture in the living room and dining area. Apartment 5: 1 is a unique one. This is an opportunity to use the space not 100%, but for all 500. And although it seems impossible, Braden Caldwell and Michael Chen did everything so that the new owner could feel all the charms of spacious accommodation for only 36 square meters. M. Ny.curbed.com; Mkca.com; Photo: Alan Tansey

Comments

Comments