دليل للإيجابيات

أدلة عن الايجابيات: الثلاجات، والأثاث في أسلوب الفن ديكو، وأدوات المائدة الصيف والفاوانيا

يونيو - الوقت للراحة وخبرات جديدة. نحن نقدم احتفال بقدوم الصيف مشاركة prelyubopytny في عدة فصول رئيسية، وعروض المنتجات الجديدة زيارة سوق الأثاث وعلى مرأى من الفاوانيا هذا الأسبوع ندعوكم للسفر إلى هولندا والدنمارك والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وهي ملزمة لنعجب لوحات البلوط، ومجموعة غير عادية من الأطباق الإيطالية وإعادة سقوط في الحب مع الفاوانيا.

3 يونيو

مهندس في العمل

3 و 4 يونيو في كوبنهاغن يفتح أبوابهالمهندس المعماري المعرض موثوق في العمل. هذا الحدث هو دولي حقيقي في نطاق وعود لتركيز الانتباه مرة على أهم التطورات المبتكرة في مجال العمارة والتصميم.

منطقة تصميم

هولندا، أيضا، لديك شيء لاظهار لمشجعيالتصميم الداخلي، وخلال الأيام المقبلة، وهما 3 و 4 و 5 يونيو، وقالوا هذا في المعرض منطقة التصميم. ونحن على يقين - سيكون بشكل لا يصدق الداخلية وغنية بالمعلومات!

مكران

يوم الأربعاء 3 يونيو، وشركة "مكران" الهدايامجموعة جديدة من الأثاث "القصر الملكي". المنظمون وعد حدثا لا ينسى مع هزلي والمسرح المحكمة، يانصيب جوائز ولقاء مع جمع صاحب البلاغ. بدء الحدث - في تمام الساعة 19:00، في لومونوسوف بروسبكت، 29/1 ..

Ciranova

3 يونيو تنظم الشركة على Ciranova مثيرة للاهتمامالحدث لجميع عشاق من الخشب المعالج بشكل صحيح. في الفن مقهى "اليد" التي رمح طيني، الخبير من بلجيكا، ديفيد فيرير (ديفيد فيرو) ويعرض مجموعة من Ciranova وإظهار تأثير الزنجار.

4 يونيو

SELETTI

مساء يوم 4 يونيو على سطح مركز الأعمال "الغلاف الجوي"الأحداث الغلاف الجوي للغاية المخطط - الأحزاب مع العروض وفصول رئيسية. مختارة دعت سيكون قادرا على رؤية أول مجموعة جديدة من الأطباق من العلامة التجارية الإيطالية الشهيرة SELETTI وتعلم لتكون بمثابة وليمة الصيف هي المهنيين الحقيقي.

FINEX

4 يونيو في صالة عرض الشركة في شارع Sretenskyسوف FINEX عقد تقديم مجموعة جديدة من ألواح خشب البلوط مستنقع ومجالس خط خمر كل من الشكل الفريد نفسه البلوط - ما يصل إلى 48 سم في العرض، وتصل إلى 4 أمتار في الطول. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، جميع الضيوف ينتظرون الشمبانيا والهدايا والعديد من المفاجآت.

SF أسبوع التصميم

4 يونيو في سان فرانسيسكو تنطلق SF أسبوع التصميم. فإن حدث توحد تحت قيادته أهم جوانب الحياة العصرية - ممثلي عبر Airbnb نقول عن ثقافة مساحة العمل تصميم، أدوبي الحديث عن المفاهيم الأساسية الخمسة، والتي يلتزم الاسترشاد كل قليلا مهتمة ساكن تصميم الأرض، والسيراميك الفخار متجر القطار Jered في وضع من المواد الغذائية على لوحات كما لو كنت طاهيا الحقيقي.

اختراق الإبداعي، أو التفكير مثل مصمم

في حرارة النهار يوم 4 يونيو في وايت هول مارشي جميعيريد أن يكون "النور" الإبداع والإلهام لإيقاظ الطبقة المبدعة "كسر الإبداعي، أو التفكير مثل مصمم". الدخول مجاني.

VSHSD

في فترة ما بعد الظهر يوم 4 يونيو في قاعة وايت من معهد موسكو المعماري ستستضيف معرض "صيف مرتجلة". وسيتمكن الزوار للاستماع إلى محاضرة مصمم الداخلية أنستسيا مورافيوفا من التحديثات والاتجاهات ميلان المعرض.

8 مايو

Dekorus 2015

8 و 9 يونيو أمام جدار الكرملين في فندق"الوطني" سيعقد المعرض الذكرى الخامسة "Dekorus عام 2015". في الأيام الأولى من فصل الصيف في جدران الشباب، ولكن ثبت بالفعل في المعرض المهني يمكن أن ينظر كل الأكثر جديدة ومثيرة للاهتمام والأكثر تقدما في العالم من التصميم الداخلي في روسيا وأوروبا.

معرض البيونات في "الصيدلي حديقة"

في شهر يونيو في معرض "الصيدلي حديقة" سيعقد الفاوانيا الجميلة. جميع المشجعين من هذه الألوان رائعة ومختلفة جدا - سيكون بالتأكيد!

تعليقات

تعليقات

Guide for pros

Guide for pros: refrigerators, art-deco furniture, summer setting and peonies

June - a time of rest and new impressions. We propose to celebrate the coming of the summer with participation in a few of the most curious master classes, visiting presentations of furniture market novelties and seeing pions. This week we invite you to fly to the Netherlands, Denmark and the USA. Obviously, admire the oak boards, an unusual collection of Italian dishes and fall in love with peonies again.

June 3

Architect at Work

June 3 and 4 in Copenhagen will open its doorsAuthoritative exhibition Architect at Work. This event truly international scale promises to focus the attention of visitors on the most innovative developments in architecture and design.

Design District

The Netherlands also has something to show to fansInterior design, and in the coming days, namely 3, 4 and 5 June, they will announce this at the Design District exhibition. We are sure - it will be incredibly interior and informative!

Mekran

On Wednesday, June 3, the company "Mekran" presentsA new collection of furniture "Palais Royal". The organizers promise an unforgettable event with a burlesque, a court theater, a prize draw and a meeting with the authors of the collection. The beginning of the event is at 19:00, on Lomonosovsky Avenue, 29/1.

Ciranova

June 3, Ciranova organizes the most interestingAn event for all connoisseurs of properly processed wood. In the art cafe "Sleeve", that on Earth shaft, an expert from Belgium David Verru (David Verrue) presents the range of Ciranova and demonstrates the effect of patination.

June 4

Seletti

In the evening of June 4, on the roof of the business center "Atmosphere"It is planned to hold a very atmospheric event - a party with a presentation and master classes. The selected invitees will be the first to see the new collection of dishes from the well-known Italian brand Seletti and will learn how to serve the summer feasts as the most real professionals.

Finex

June 4 in the show room on Sretensky Boulevard companyFinex will present a new collection of white oak boards and a vintage line of boards all from the same oak of a unique format - up to 48 cm wide and up to 4 m in length. In addition, all guests are waiting for champagne, gifts and a sea of ​​surprises.

SF Design Week

June 4 in San Francisco starts SF Design Week. The event will bring together the most important aspects of the life of a modern person - the representatives of AirBnB will talk about the culture of the design of working spaces, Adobe will tell about five basic concepts in which every earthly inhabitant interested in design is bound to orient, and the ceramics shop Jered's Pottery will teach how to lay out food On plates as if you are a real chef.

A creative breakthrough, or think like a designer

At the height of the day of June 4 in the White Hall of theWishing to "ignite" the creative potential and inspire inspiration in the creative activity "Creative breakthrough, or think like a designer". The entrance is free.

WHSD

On the afternoon of June 4, the exhibition "Summer Impromptu" will open in the White hall of the MARHI. Visitors will be able to listen to the lecture of interior designer Anastasia Muravieva about the novelties and trends of the Milan exhibition.

May 8

Decorus 2015

On June 8 and 9 opposite the Kremlin walls in the hotel"National" will be the fifth anniversary exhibition "Decorus 2015". In the early days of summer, in the walls of a young exhibition that has already proved itself among professionals, it will be possible to see all the newest, curious and advanced in the world of interior design of Russia and Europe.

Exhibition of peonies in the "Aptekarsky garden"

During the whole of June, the most beautiful pion exhibitions will take place on the territory of the "Aptekarsky garden". To all fans of these wonderful and so different colors - be sure to be!

Comments

Comments