دليل للإيجابيات

دليل الإيجابيات: الأكثر من 21 مايو إلى 29 مايو

في مقالنا سوف تجد إعلانات الأكثر إثارة للاهتماموالأحداث في مجال الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم للأسبوع المقبل. سوق البرغوث، محاضرة عن الهندسة المعمارية في نيويورك، أسبوع التصميم في سانت بطرسبرغ، الشاي على الطريقة الإنجليزية، والمعارض في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة في الأيام القليلة المقبلة مليئة الأحداث - المعارض والمحاضرات والأحزاب الشاي والجوائز. أي شخص لديه الوقت لزيارة كل مكان - بطلنا!

20 مايو

أسبوع تصميم المعرض

اليوم في العاصمة الشمالية يبدأ أسبوع التصميمالمعرض - الحدث الداخلي الرئيسي في سانت بطرسبرغ. هذه المرة المنظمين دعوة الضيوف للنظر في التصميم باعتباره العنصر الإلزامي الخامس من حياتنا معك.

مايو، 21st

أفضل جوائز المكتب 2015

في 21 مايو الحدث الرئيسي سيعقد على ريد هيلزفي العالم من تصميم المكاتب - أفضل جوائز المكتب في عام 2015. العشرات من المرشحين من جميع أنحاء البلاد، والمشاريع المتميزة للقيادة، بما في ذلك الشركات العالمية، واجتماع مع المهندسين المعماريين من الطراز العالمي - وهذا هو جزء فقط من ما ينتظر ضيوف هذا الحدث.

5 صباحا في المندرين

في 21 مايو، في شركة بولشوي كوزيخينسكي لينيدعو المندوبون الضيوف إلى آخر 5:00. ضيف خاص - قدمت مؤخرا مصمم كتابها آنا مورافينا، وقالت انها سوف اقول لكم كيفية خلق الجو المناسب في المناطق الداخلية، وكيفية اختيار تركيبات الألوان الأكثر الفوز وما، في الواقع، والعمل على الداخلية يجب أن تبدأ.

محاضرة كتبها فلاديمير بيلوغولوفسكي

في مساء يوم 21 مايو فلاديمير بيلوغولوفسكي، مؤسسشركة إنتيركونتيننتال كوراتوريال بروجيكت، عن تاريخ ظهور شبكة الشوارع في واحدة من أكبر المدن الكبرى في العالم - نيويورك. إذا كنت مهتما في مواضيع التخطيط الحضري وقضايا آليات فعالة لتخطيط وتطوير المدينة، مرحبا بكم في مارش.

سوق البرغوث

من 21 إلى 24 مايو ندعو جميع المعجبينالتحف، خمر ومصمم الأشياء في سوق البرغوث، التي على تيشانكا. وسيعقد معرض المعرض للمرة ال 37 ووعود لإظهار الأصلي حقا، تقريبا عناصر المتحف.

22 مايو

مدينة الكريستال

هذا الجمعة، 22 مايو، في المركز الصحفيوسيعقد مكتب التحرير المشترك لوسائل الاعلام في موسكو مؤتمرا صحفيا ستعلن فيه نتائج مسابقة مفاهيم الأماكن العامة على أراضي مدينة كريستال. ومنذ نهاية يناير من هذا العام، يقوم المهندسون المعماريون والمصممون بتطوير مشاريع لثلاثة مجالات - مناطق المدخل وشوارع المدينة، والنوافير والجناح "حدائق الحدائق" والمناطق الخضراء والسكك الحديدية. سيعقد المؤتمر الصحفي في: موسكو، أول. برافدي، 24، مبنى 2.

23 مايو

مهندس في العمل

يوم 23 مايو في بلجيكا، معرض المهندس المعماري فيالعمل، ومنظمي الحدث تعلن أنه هنا مرة واحدة في السنة الهندسة المعمارية يلتقي مع الابتكارات. وأن هذا الاندماج حدث إنتاجية قدر الإمكان، تم تقسيم المعرض إلى مرحلتين. وستعقد الجلسة الأولى في مدينة كورتيك في الفترة من 23 إلى 24 أيار / مايو، والثانية ستفتح أبوابها يومي 28 و 29 أيار / مايو في لييج.

27 مايو

Promemoria

بروميموريا مصنع إيطالييعيد المستوى الفاخر افتتاح صالة العرض الرئيسية في سمولينسكايا ، 7. سيكون الافتتاح مهيبًا وفي نفس الوقت وديًا ، حيث من المتوقع أن يزوره جميع أولئك الذين يحبون هذه العلامة التجارية الفريدة وهذا الأثاث المذهل. وعد بأجواء حديقة إيطالية ، مع أداء من قبل الجازمان الشهير سيرجي تشيلين وفرقته الموسيقية الجاز. في صالة العرض التي تم تجديدها ، ستتمكن من رؤية أفضل العلامات التجارية مبيعًا والعناصر الجديدة التي تم عرضها في آخر عرض في ميلانو.

أرش موسكو

من 27 إلى 31 مايو في البيت المركزي للفنانين فيوالوقت 20 سيكون واحدا من الأحداث الأكثر موثوقية - أرش موسكو. ويكرس المعرض اليوبيل لجميع جوانب القيم الوظيفية للهندسة المعمارية، وهذا هو، جوهرها.

28 مايو

3 أيام من التصميم

من 28 إلى 30 مايو في كوبنهاغن سيكون الرئيسيالحدث الداخلي من الدنمارك - 3 أيام من التصميم. لمدة ثلاثة أيام، فإن العاصمة الأوروبية تصبح محور الجمال والتكنولوجيا واتجاهات الموضة في الغد.

محاضرة من قبل ديفيد فيشر

28 مايو في جسر بيرسينيفسكايا ستكون محاضرةديفيد فيشر - "مؤلف" أول ناطحة سحاب في العالم مع شكل متغير، وبدون مبالغة، ثوري حقيقي من العمارة الحديثة. وتسمى المحاضرة "العمارة الديناميكية للمستقبل"، ونحن على يقين - سيكون من المثير للاهتمام جدا.

محاضرة مارغريتا ماتز

مساء 28 مايو في مصنع تصميم "فلاكون"محاضرة "فن التصميم الإيطالي" سيعقد. المحاضر، مدرس معهد الفن المعاصر، سيتحدث عن ولادة التصميم الإيطالي في منتصف القرن الماضي، ميلانو كل ثلاث سنوات، ما بعد الحداثة من 80s، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

TrioInterer

شركة تريوينتيرير 28 مايو يقدم الجديدمجموعة من الأثاث من المصنع الإيطالي فم بوتيغا D'أرت. المنظمين وعد لعقد درجة الماجستير على خلق روائع الطهي من الطاهي الإيطالي.

29 مايو

ARCHIWOOD

29 مايو في تشا على رمح القرم سيتم منحالفائزين بالجائزة السنوية لأفضل مشروع معماري من وود أركود. لقد فات الأوان لتطبيقها، ولكن من الممكن جدا النظر في مشاريع الفائزين.

مكتبة من المجلات حول الهندسة المعمارية

من 29 مايو إلى 21 يونيو، أكثر من غيرهامقبرة كبيرة في عالم المطبوعات حول موضوع الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم. وقد زار المعرض بالفعل 34 مدينة وسوف يستقر بسرعة كبيرة في متحف لندن فيكتوريا وألبرت. ولكن قبل ذلك لمدة شهر تقريبا، سوف موسكوفيتس وزوار العاصمة تكون قادرة على رؤية وقراءة واللمس وتصوير مجموعات من جمع في معهد ستريلكا، الذي هو في الطابق الأرضي من متجر تسفيتنوي.

30 مايو

بعد معارض الحزب أرخموسكو 2015

ARCH موسكو بالاشتراك مع ريم.ستنظم ru حفلة أفترية مشرقة للمصممين والمهندسين المعماريين في 30 مايو. يتضمن برنامج الأمسية عرضًا رائعًا من فرقة الباليه الإمبراطورية الروسية ، بالإضافة إلى عرض لضيوف مميزين - مجموعة المخطوطات الأخلاقية. لتلقي بطاقات الدعوة ، يجب على الزوار التسجيل

تعليقات

تعليقات

Guide for pros

Guide for pros: most-most from May 21 to 29

In our article you will find the announcements of the most interestingEvents in the field of architecture and design for the next week. Flea market, lecture about the architecture of New York, the week of design in St. Petersburg, tea in the English style, exhibitions of Europe and the USA The next few days are full of events - exhibitions, lectures, tea parties and awards. Anyone who has time to visit everywhere - our hero!

May 20

Design Week Expo

Today in the Northern capital starts Design WeekExpo - the main interior event of St. Petersburg. This time the organizers invite guests to look at the design as the fifth mandatory element of our life with you.

May 21st

Best Office Awards 2015

May 21 at the Red Hills will be the main eventIn the world of office design - the Best Office Awards in 2015. Dozens of nominees from all over the country, premium projects for leading, including international companies, meeting with world-class architects - this is only part of what awaits the guests of the event.

5 o'clock in Manders

On May 21, at the Bolshoy Kozikhinskiy Lane companyManders invites guests to another 5 o'clock. Special guest - recently presented her book designer Anna Muravina, she will tell you how to create the right atmosphere in the interior, how to choose the most winning color combinations and what, in fact, work on the interior should begin.

Lecture by Vladimir Belogolovsky

In the evening of May 21 Vladimir Belogolovsky, the founderCompany Intercontinental Curatorial Project, will tell about the history of the appearance of the street grid of one of the largest megacities of the world - New York. If you are interested in urban planning topics and issues of effective mechanisms for planning and developing the city, welcome to MARSH.

Swap meet

From May 21 to 24 we invite all admirersAntiques, vintage and designer things on the Flea market, that on Tishanka. The exhibition-fair will be held for the 37th time and promises to demonstrate truly original, almost museum items.

22nd of May

City Crystal

This Friday, May 22, in the press centerThe joint editorial staff of the Moscow media will hold a press conference at which the results of the contest of public spaces concepts on the territory of the City of Kristall will be announced. Since the end of January this year, architects and designers are developing projects for three areas - entrance areas and city streets, fountains and pavilion "Garden-gardens", green areas and the railway. The press conference will be held at: Moscow, ul. Pravdy, 24, building 2.

May, 23rd

Architect at Work

On May 23 in Belgium, the exhibition Architect atWork, organizers of the event say that it is here once a year that architecture meets with innovation. And that this merger occurred as productive as possible, the exhibition was divided into two stages. The first will be held in the town of Kortik from 23 to 24 May, the second will open its doors on 28 and 29 May in Liege.

May 27th

Promemoria

Company Promemoria - Italian factoryThe luxury level reopens its flagship showroom in Smolenskaya, 7. The opening will be solemn and at the same time friendly, as it is expected that all those who are infinitely in love with this unique brand and this stunning furniture will visit it. Promises the atmosphere of the Italian garden, the performance of the famous jazzman Sergei Zhilin and his jazz band. In the renovated showroom, you can see both the best-selling bestsellers of the brand, and the novelties shown at the last Milan salon.

ARCH Moscow

From 27 to 31 May in the Central House of Artists inThe 20th time will be one of the most authoritative events - ARCH Moscow. The jubilee exhibition will be devoted to all aspects of the functional values ​​of architecture, that is, its very essence.

May 28

3 Days of Design

From 28 to 30 May in Copenhagen will be the mainInterior event of Denmark - 3 Days of Design. For three days, the European capital will become the focus of beauty, technology, fashion trends of tomorrow.

Lecture by David Fisher

May 28 at the Bersenevskaya Embankment will be a lectureDavid Fisher - "author" of the world's first skyscraper with a variable shape and, without exaggeration, a true revolutionary of modern architecture. The lecture is called "dynamic architecture of the future", and we are sure - it will be very interesting.

Lecture by Margarita Matz

The evening of May 28 at the design factory "Flacon"A lecture "The art of Italian design." The lecturer, the teacher of the Institute of Contemporary Art, will talk about the birth of Italian design in the middle of the last century, the Milan Triennial, the postmodernism of the 80's and much more.

TrioInterior

The company TrioInterrier May 28 presents a newA collection of furniture from the Italian factory FM Bottega D'arte. The organizers promise to hold a master class on the creation of culinary masterpieces from the Italian chef.

May 29

Archived

May 29 in the CHA on the Crimean shaft will be awardedWinners of the annual award for the best architectural project from ArchoodWood. It's too late to apply, but it's quite possible to look at the winners' projects.

Library of magazines about architecture

From May 29 to June 21, the mostA large cemetery in the world of publications on the theme of architecture and design. The exposition has already visited 34 cities and will very quickly settle in the London museum of Victoria and Albert. But before this, for almost a month, Muscovites and visitors to the capital will be able to see, read, touch and photograph the collection at the Strelka Institute, which is on the ground floor of the Tsvetnoy Department Store.

May 30

After Party exhibitions ARKHMoscow 2015

ARHMoskva together with the company Rim.Ru organize for designers and architects May 30 bright After Party. In the evening program a fabulous show from the Imperial Russian Ballet, as well as speeches of special guests - the group "Moral Code." To receive invitations, visitors must register

Comments

Comments