منظمة الفضاء

الشيشة الداخلية: كيفية تجهيز الشقة. أمثلة التصميم

نعم ، يمكن تجهيز بار الشيشة بسهولةشقة ، وسوف تضيف نكهة إلى منزلك ، دون أن تسمم هواء وحياة الجيران. كيفية القيام بذلك - سنخبرك في مقالتنا ، بالإضافة إلى توضيح 8 نرجيلات مصممة بشكل مذهل نظرًا لأنه تم حظر التدخين في الأماكن العامة ، فليس من السهل على أولئك الذين يحبون التدخين. نحن نقدم بديلاً جديراً (وعصرياً بشكل لا يصدق) للسجائر الضارة - الشيشة. جاءت أزياء تدخين الشيشة إلينا من الدول الشرقية في القرن التاسع عشر ، ويبدو أنها ظلت إلى الأبد. ليس من المستغرب ، لأن الشيشة هي طقوس رائعة وفن حقيقي وطريقة رائعة للاسترخاء. إيجابيات الشيشة:

  • هواية ممتازة للشركة من الأصدقاء وسبب إضافي للحصول على معا. بالمناسبة، يمكن أن تدخن الشيشة وأولئك الذين يقودون (بطبيعة الحال، إذا لم يكن هناك الكحول في قارورة الشيشة).
  • "أمسيات الشيشة" يمكن ترتيبها حتى علىشقق مستأجرة: خلافا لدخان السجائر، الشيشة هي خالية من رائحة وضوحا، فإنه لا يمتص الكثير في الداخل وليس من السهل أن تآكل.
  • لا تحتوي مخاليط النرجيلة غير التبغ على ضارةالراتنجات والنيكوتين. 95٪ من الدخان المستنشق هو مجرد بخار الماء. ولذلك، فإنه يجف أقل بكثير الحلق من السجائر، ويتبدد بسرعة كبيرة. بالمناسبة، في الدول الشرقية ويسمح لدخان الشيشة والنساء، وحتى الأطفال (على الرغم من أننا، بالطبع، اقترح بقوة الجيل الجديد من دخان النرجيلة لا يزال درع).
  • بالنسبة لأولئك الذين الإقلاع عن التدخين، والنرجيلة جرامخاليط متواضعة - العثور الحقيقي. انه يجعل رفض السجائر أقل إيلاما، والحد تدريجيا من الإدمان. الشيشة نفسها لا يسبب أي اعتماد، لأننا نكرر، لا تحتوي الخلطات نونستاب النيكوتين. الحد الأقصى الذي يهدد لك هو الارتباط العاطفي لعملية التدخين الشيشة، بعد كل شيء، ويعتبر أن يكون الفن الحقيقي.
  • لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيحلتنظيم غرفة للشيشة في شقتنا ، لمعرفة كل شيء عن الخلطات الخالية من التبغ وأفضل الشيشة في العالم ، لجأنا إلى Mikhail Lukyanov من ArtSmoke. ميخائيل لوكيانوف ، ممثل ArtSmoke ArtSmoke هو الموزع الروسي الرسمي للمصنع المشهور عالميًا لأعلى جودة للشيشة Meduse Design. Artsmoke.ru تدخين الشيشة منتشر على نطاق واسع لفترة طويلة ، ولكن حدث ازدهار آخر في ترتيب غرف الشيشة وترتيب الخلطات الخالية من التبغ هذا العام - بعد حظر التدخين في المطاعم والحانات والأماكن العامة الأخرى. اعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه ببساطة ليست هناك حاجة لزيارة الأماكن التي لا يمكنك الاسترخاء فيها بالطريقة التي تريدها ، وبدأوا في البحث عن بديل لكل من السجائر وغرف التدخين. ميخائيل لوكيانوف ، ArtSmoke: - في الوقت الحالي ، يتم انتهاك حقوق المدخنين بشكل كبير ، وإنشاء منطقة للشيشة في المنزل هو الخيار الوحيد لخلق جو لطيف وفقًا لقواعدك الخاصة. وهذه فرصة رائعة لتخيل وتجسيد فكرتك عن قصة خيالية شرقية في داخل بار الشيشة. نصائح لترتيب غرفة الشيشةحدد مكانًا لشريط الشيشة. إذا كنت تقوم بإعداده في شقة صغيرة في المدينة ، فإن الشرفة مثالية. في دارشا أو في منزل خاص ، يمكنك استخدام غرف العلية لبار الشيشة. اختر منطقة جيدة التهوية.أو اعتني بنظام تهوية عالي الجودة. خلاف ذلك ، فإن تدخين الشيشة يخاطر بالتحول إلى صداع بدلاً من الاسترخاء. ضع في اعتبارك السلامة من الحرائق. تأكد من أن الشقة بها مطفأة حريق (بالمناسبة ، لديهم تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ، لا تنس التحقق من ذلك في الوقت المناسب) ووضعها في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة لغرفة الشيشة. ميخائيل لوكيانوف ، ArtSmoke: - أساس الأمن هو الفطرة السليمة. من المرغوب فيه أن يكون لشريط الشيشة أرضية مصنوعة من مادة غير قابلة للاحتراق: الخزف الحجري ، المعدن سيفي بالغرض. بعد كل شيء ، لا أحد في مأمن من إسقاط الفحم عن طريق الخطأ عند التقديم. اعتني براحتك. بالنسبة للتصميم الداخلي لغرفة الشيشة ، غالبًا ما يتم اختيار النمط الشرقي ، مع وجود عدد كبير من الوسائد والوسائد. بالمناسبة ، فإن وضع منطقة التدخين على المنصة هو خاصية مميزة (والتي يمكن أن تعمل أيضًا كمكان تخزين إضافي). فكر مسبقًا في وضع الضيوف في غرفة الشيشة الخاصة بك وقم بتخزين الملحقات الضرورية. لا تنس الطاولة.حتى إذا كنت تخطط لتدخين الشيشة في الهواء الطلق ، فإن الطاولة ستكون بالتأكيد مفيدة لألعاب الطاولة والوجبات الخفيفة ، وبالطبع المشروبات. يعتمد اختياره على حجم المنطقة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن وضع نموذج قابل للطي على الشرفة. ميخائيل لوكيانوف ، ArtSmoke: - عند تدخين الشيشة ، تحتاج إلى شرب الماء ، لأن التدخين لفترات طويلة يؤدي إلى جفاف الجسم. احصل على شيشة أنيقة وعالية الجودة.بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكن أن تكون مجرد وحدة وظيفية ، ولكن أيضًا جوهرة حقيقية داخل غرفة الشيشة الخاصة بك. ميخائيل لوكيانوف ، ArtSmoke: - يجب عليك فقط اختيار المنتجات عالية الجودة من العلامات التجارية المعروفة. الأكثر صحية هي الشيشة الزجاجية ، حيث لا يتأكسد الزجاج. أفضل ممثل للشيشة الزجاجية هو Meduse النرجيلة. يتم تصنيع كل طراز وفقًا لأعلى معايير الجودة ، ويقتصر الاختيار فقط على المواصفات الداخلية والميزانية. شيشة ميدوز مصنوعة من الزجاج البوهيمي باستخدام التقنيات القديمة. حصل استوديو Meduse Design ، الذي يشارك بانتظام في العديد من المعارض ، من بين أمور أخرى على الجوائز الدولية المرموقة Golden A 'Design Award 2012-2013 و 2013-2014 للتصميم المذهل. هذه الشيشة مغرمة جدًا بالعديد من رجال الأعمال والسياسيين المشهورين ، وبالطبع تظهر نجوم الأعمال. بضع كلمات عن الخلطات الخالية من التبغ "الخلطات" ، لاتحتوي على التبغ أقل ضررا بكثير من السجائر والسيجار والسيجار الصغير. إن نطاق هذه الخلائط غير التبغية أصبح الآن واسعًا جدًا - فالطلب يخلق العرض. ميخائيل لوكيانوف ، ArtSmoke: - في الوقت الحالي ، هناك عدد غير قليل من خلطات التدخين الخالية من التبغ في السوق. في الأساس ، تختلف في نوع المواد الخام: يمكن أن تكون مواد خام نباتية أو أحجار بخار خاصة تعتمد على مواد طبيعية. يختار الجميع ما يحبه - الشيء الرئيسي هو أن المنتج لديه المستندات اللازمة التي تؤكد شرعيته. في المذكرة! ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق استخدام الماء فقط كمرشح للشيشة. يمكن للذواقة صنع كوكتيلات حقيقية لقوارير الشيشة! المكونات المناسبة هي الفواكه والتوت والأعشاب العطرية والحليب وحبوب القهوة والكحول (لمن يحبونها ساخنة). Artsmoke.ru، loveinkaliningrad.ru، aj2010.com، sofia-hotel.if.ua

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Organization of space

Interior hookah: how to equip the apartment. Design examples

Yes, a hookah bar can be easily equipped inapartment, and it will add flavor to your home, without poisoning the air and life of neighbors. How to do this - we will tell you in our article, as well as demonstrate 8 mind-blowing designer hookahs Since smoking in public places has been banned, it is not easy for those who like to smoke. We offer a worthy (and incredibly trendy) alternative to harmful cigarettes - hookah. The fashion for hookah smoking came to us from Eastern countries back in the 19th century and, it seems, has remained forever. It is not surprising, because hookah is a fascinating ritual, a real art, and a great way to relax. Hookah pluses:

  • Excellent pastime for the company of friends and an extra reason to get together. By the way, hookah can smoke and those who are driving (of course, if there is no alcohol in the hookah flask).
  • "Hookah evenings" can be arranged even onRemovable apartments: unlike cigarette smoke, hookah is devoid of a pronounced unpleasant odor, it is not so strongly absorbed in interior items and easily eroded.
  • Non-tobacco hookah mixtures do not contain harmfulResins and nicotine. 95% of the inhaled hookah smoke is just water vapor. Therefore, it dries much less throats than cigarettes, and dissipates very quickly. By the way, in the eastern countries a hookah is allowed to smoke for women and even for children (although we, of course, strongly advise the younger generation to protect the hookah smoke from all the same).
  • For those who quit smoking, hookah onUnpretentious mixtures - a real find. He makes the rejection of cigarettes less painful, gradually reducing addiction. The hookah itself does not cause any dependence, since, we repeat, the nonstab mixtures do not contain nicotine. The maximum that threatens you is an emotional attachment to the process of smoking hookah, after all, it is considered to be a real art.
  • To figure out how to do it rightto organize a hookah room in our own apartment, to find out everything about tobacco-free mixtures and the best hookahs in the world, we turned to Mikhail Lukyanov from ArtSmoke. Mikhail Lukyanov, representative of ArtSmoke ArtSmoke is the official Russian distributor of the world famous manufacturer of the highest quality hookahs Meduse Design. artsmoke.ru Hookah smoking has been widespread for a long time, but another boom in the arrangement of hookah rooms and the order of tobacco-free mixtures happened this year - after the ban on smoking in restaurants, bars and other public places. Many people thought that there was simply no need to visit places where you could not relax the way you wanted, and began to look for an alternative to both cigarettes and smoking rooms. Mikhail Lukyanov, ArtSmoke: - At the moment, the rights of smokers are greatly infringed upon, and making a hookah zone at home is the only option to create a pleasant atmosphere according to your own rules. And this is a great opportunity to fantasize and embody your idea of ​​an oriental fairy tale in the interior of a hookah bar. Tips for arranging a hookah roomDecide on a place for a hookah bar. If you are setting it up in a small city apartment, a balcony is perfect. At the dacha or in a private house, you can use attic rooms for a hookah bar. Choose a well-ventilated area.Or take care of a quality ventilation system. Otherwise, hookah smoking risks turning into headaches rather than relaxation. Consider fire safety. Make sure that the apartment has a fire extinguisher (by the way, they have an expiration date, do not forget to check it in time) and place it in the immediate vicinity of the hookah room. Mikhail Lukyanov, ArtSmoke: - The basis of security is common sense. It is desirable that the hookah bar has a floor made of non-combustible material: porcelain stoneware, metal will do. After all, no one is safe from accidentally dropping coals when serving. Take care of your comfort. For the interior design of the hookah room, the oriental style is most often chosen, with a large number of poufs and pillows. By the way, the placement of the smoking area on the podium is characteristic (which functionally can also serve as an additional storage place). Think in advance about the placement of guests in your hookah room and stock up on the necessary accessories. Don't forget about the table.Even if you plan to smoke an outdoor hookah, the table will certainly come in handy for board games, snacks and, of course, drinks. Its choice depends on the size of the zone. For example, a folding model is possible on the balcony. Mikhail Lukyanov, ArtSmoke: - While smoking a hookah, you need to drink water, as long-term smoking dehydrates the body. Get a stylish and quality hookah.After all, it can be not just a functional unit, but also a real gem of the interior of your hookah room. Mikhail Lukyanov, ArtSmoke: - You should only choose high-quality products from well-known brands. The most hygienic can be called glass hookahs, since glass does not oxidize. The best representative of glass hookahs is Meduse hookahs. Each model is manufactured to the highest quality standards, and the choice is limited only by the specifics of the interior and the budget. Meduse hookahs are made of Bohemian glass using old techniques. Meduse Design studio, which regularly participates in various exhibitions, among others received the prestigious international Golden A 'Design Award 2012-2013 and 2013-2014 for the most incredible design. These hookahs are very fond of many famous businessmen, politicians and, of course, show business stars. A few words about tobacco-free mixtures Mixes, notcontaining tobacco are much less harmful than cigarettes, cigars and cigarillos. The range of such non-tobacco mixtures is now quite wide - demand creates supply. Mikhail Lukyanov, ArtSmoke: - At the moment there are quite a lot of different tobacco-free smoking mixtures on the market. Basically, they differ in the type of raw material: it can be vegetable raw materials or special steam stones based on natural materials. Everyone chooses what he likes - the main thing is that the product has the necessary documents confirming its legality. On a note! It is not at all necessary to use only water as a filter in a hookah. Gourmets can make real cocktails for hookah flasks! Suitable ingredients are fruits and berries, aromatic herbs, milk, coffee beans, and alcohol (for those who like it hot). Artsmoke.ru, loveinkaliningrad.ru, aj2010.com, sofia-hotel.if.ua

    Comments

    Comments