بيت وكوخ

البيت القصر، الذي يستحق نظرة على الأقل من أجل مطبخ ضخم - etk-fashion.com

"الغرف الملكية" في نيو جيرسي ... في الواقع، كل شيء. لم نر هذا، وربما كنت أيضا

هل تعتقد فقط لدينا ممثلة تمثيلا مفرطاأعتقد أنفسهم تقريبا الأباطرة من العالم كله، وبالتالي ترتيب لأنفسهم الأقفال "بحيث كملك"؟ دعونا كسر القوالب النمطية معا ورفع الحاجبين. هنا مثال لتفسير الباروك "الروسي" في منطقة فرانكلين ليكس في نيو جيرسي.

مثيرة للإعجاب هذا البيت هو قوي لفترة طويلة. على الرغم من ذلك، بصراحة، المطبخ جذبت لنا أكثر من غيرها. على النقيض من بقية روعة مذهبة، وهذا الفضاء لا يزن أي شيء على الإطلاق. ظل الظل الأخضر الناعم، والحلي الزهور والرسومات مرسومة باليد أعمالهم - انها مريحة وحتى مثيرة للاهتمام.

بالمناسبة، المطبخ هو في الحقيقة تقريبا غرفة مزينة جدا مكلفة جدا في المنزل. مكتب أحمر-بني ، ذهبي أرجوانيتذكرنا غرفة الطعام والغرفة الزرقاء الساطعة مع أريكة وغرفة النوم ذات المظهر غير العادي بمساحات المتاحف التي يتعين عليك المشي فيها مرتديًا أغطية الأحذية. ترسم الألوان المعقدة والتركيز المذهل للرفاهية في كل سنتيمتر خطاً تحت جميع المشاريع من هذا النوع ولا تترك سوى فكرة واحدة - هل من الممكن أن تعيش بسعادة هنا؟ ستكون الإجابة ، على الأرجح ، "نعم" ، نظرًا لأن التصميم الداخلي بالكامل هنا مدروس حقًا بأدق التفاصيل. حتى الجص وتزوير على الدرابزين هي حقوق التأليف والنشر.

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

House-palace, which is worth a look at least for the sake of a huge kitchen - etk-fashion.com

"The Royal Chambers" in New Jersey ... Actually, everything. We have not seen this, you probably too

You think, only our over-represented charactersThink themselves almost the emperors of the whole world and therefore arrange for themselves locks "so that as a king"? Let's break stereotypes together and raise eyebrows. Here is an example of the interpretation of "Russian" baroque in the Franklin Lakes region of New Jersey.

Impressive this house is strong and for a long time. Although, frankly, the kitchen attracted us the most. Unlike the rest of the gilded splendor, this space does not weigh anything at all. Soft green shade, floral ornaments and hand-painted made their work - it's cozy and even interesting.

By the way, the kitchen is really almost the only so expensive decorated room in the house. Red-brown office, lilac-golda dining room, a bright blue room with a sofa and an unusual-looking bedroom are reminiscent of museum spaces where you have to walk in shoe covers. Complex colors and an incredible concentration of luxury in every centimeter draws a line under all projects of this kind and leave only one thought - is it possible to live happily here? The answer, most likely, will be "yes", since the whole interior here is really thought out to the smallest detail. Even the stucco molding and forging on the railings are copyright.

Comments

Comments