منظمة الفضاء

كيفية إضافة الى المنزل غرفة أخرى: الحصول على أقصى استفادة من العلية - etk-fashion.com

كيفية توسيع منزل خاص، تاون هاوس أو دافئةكوخ دون إعادة بنائها؟ العلية - أسرع طريقة لمتر إضافية. تحويل خزانة تحت سقف في غرفة فسيحة والتفكير في ما يمكن أن ينقذ. تم العثور على نصائح الخبراء المغلقة حلم كل مراهق والرومانسية واقعية والديه تحت سقف. كل صاحب منزل الفردي أو شقة في الطابق العلوي من الضواحي على بعد أمتار العلية فارغة كانت تعتبر بحماس maloetazhki. العلية قد توقفت منذ فترة طويلة لتكون غريبة. ولكن لا يزال هناك العديد حذرين من نفقات غير متوقعة وأعمال البناء المعقد. في الممارسة العملية، الأمور ليست سيئة للغاية. ويتم حاليا بناء معظم المنازل خاصة في روسيا معسقف ضارية، وتصميم الأكثر ملاءمة للمعدات أرضية إضافية. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن واحد ونصف أو شهرين، ومع نهجا معقولا - وضمن ميزانية معتدلة.

1. الشروع في العمل

خبراء وشركات البناء وبصوت واحد ينصح لتخطط ترتيب العلية في مرحلة التصميم. حتى لو كنت لن تتحرك تحت سقف فورا، وترك نفسك فرصة للمستقبل: الانتقال إلى الخدمات الأساسية - إمدادات المياه والتدفئة والصرف الصحي. هذا سيسمح لاحقا لانقاذ على مواد البناء والعمل الإضافي. لكن إذا كنت قد غاب عن فرصة - ليست مشكلة. مع استثناءات نادرة، فإن المستوى الحالي للتكنولوجيا البناء يسمح لك أن تفعل كل هذا من الداخل، دون التدخل في الهياكل الحاملة. هذه العلية ، على سبيل المثال ، تم تحويلها إلىبرنامج من علية غير سكنية لمنزل قديم في Saltykovka - مكان مشهور "starodachny" بالقرب من موسكو. أطلقت المصممة فيتاليا رومانوفسكايا على مشروعها اسم "Chest" واقترحت عدة حلول مذهلة في وقت واحد: تم قطع موقد قديم يشبه الموقد في أنبوب المدخنة ، والذي لم يستخدمه أصحابه لفترة طويلة ، وتم تثبيت سقف معلق على الحواف (اتضح أن هذا أسرع وأكثر ملاءمة وأرخص من معظم الخيارات الأخرى). عند تجديد العلية ، تم استخدام نوافذ سقف Velux. تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Vitaliey Romanovskoy تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Vitaliey Romanovskoy التصميم الداخلي الذي صممه المصمم فيتاليا رومانوفسكاياإيكاترينا سافكينا ، المصممة: - انتبه إلى الزاوية الصغيرة المريحة للقراءة والاسترخاء تحت نافذة العلية. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تحديد المساحة. لا تساعد النافذة في إضاءة هذا الجزء من الغرفة فحسب ، بل تساعد أيضًا في إنشاء جزيرة خصوصية محلية ، والتي تبدو مناسبة جدًا في داخل منزل ريفي مع التقاليد. designdirection.ru تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Vitaliey Romanovskoy تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Vitaliey Romanovskoy تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Vitaliey Romanovskoyرأينا: - كما هو الحال مع أي تحديث، فإن أول شيء يجب عليك القيام به تصميم المشروع -pridumat. من ذلك سيعتمد ليس فقط على لون الجدران والأرضيات - مع ذلك يمكنك الانتظار فقط. من المهم أن نفهم على الفور الموقع والتكوين من النوافذ، والسلالم، والجدران الداخلية وغرفة للاتصال الأساسي. بعد ذلك، يمكنك أن تبدأ في تعزيز طوابق، والتي يجب أن تحمل وزن الناس، والأثاث والمعدات التقنية. فمن الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك بتوجيه من المهنيين لمساعدتك على حساب الهياكل الحاملة للالدرجة العالية الطابق السكني بشكل صحيح. إن جميع الأعمال اللاحقة تحت سقف باستخدام مواد خفيفة الوزن التي تخلق الحد الأدنى للتحميل على السقف. ماذا يمكن أن يسبب مثل هذا الهزل فيقضايا - مفهومة. دعنا نقول كنت ترغب في ترتيب تحت سقف ومطبخ مجهز بجميع الأجهزة اللازمة، الحمام أو في retrostile. تخيل أن الوزن الفارغ من الحديد الزهر حمام متوسطة الحجم - 120-130 كجم. والمزيد من الناس ومياه الأمطار ستكون هناك. يجب أن تكون على يقين من أن أجيب على استعداد لذلك. هذا الحمل هو يستحق أن نفكر في مرحلة التصميم.

2. يسخن

الخطوة التالية - العزل الحراري. سوف مواد العزل الحراري حمايتك من البرد في الشتاء ومن الحرارة في الصيف. وبدون ذلك، يتم تسخين الداخلية أقوى من ذلك بكثير. وهو مسؤول عن عزل الصوت أثناء الأمطار والعواصف الرعدية. ومن الواضح أن لانقاذ على أنه لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. رأينا: - بناء النهائي مع العزل يجب أن يشبه نفخة فطيرة: حمل الخشبة - تغليف والأسقف والعزل المائي - سخان مع gidrovetrozaschitnoy غشاء - البخار - البطانة الداخلية للالعلية (تلبيسة، ألواح الجبس، وما إلى ذلك). وينبغي اختيار المواد لعزل وبخار قابل للاشتعال قابلة للاختراق، سمك لا يقل عن 20-25 سم. أن لا تتراكم الرطوبة في الداخل، بين العزل وقفص مما يترك فجوة التهوية من 2-5 سم. ثم إرادة الهواء الناتج المكثفات الناتجة عن ذلك.

3. الإضاءة

القرب من الشمس والسماء والنجوم - الرئيسيةمصدر سمعة رومانسية العلية - لا تريد أن تفوت. نوافذ خطة العلية الكلمة على أقواس (شرفة التقليدية أو الفتحة) وعلى سفوح سقف (السمعية والسطح). ويندوز التقليدية في الجدران الجانبية، وكقاعدة عامة، لا يكفي لإلقاء الضوء على العلية برمتها، مع هندسته المعقدة، لا سيما إذا كان من الضروري تقسيم الأقسام. لمساعدة البناء، والتي تقام مباشرة في سقف ويغيب أكثر من الضوء. مارينا بروزاروفسكايا ، كبير مهندسي VELUX:- من المهم أن نفهم أن نوافذ السقف لها مجموعة من الأحجام القياسية. ويفضل في المباني السكنية استخدام نوافذ بحجم 78 × 118 سم للحصول على إضاءة كافية حسب قوانين البناء لكل 10 أمتار مربعة. يجب أن تكون مساحة الغرفة 1 متر مربع. نوافذ م. من السهل تحديد مساحة النافذة من جدول الحجم. على سبيل المثال ، تبلغ مساحة النافذة 78 × 118 سم حوالي 0.5 متر مربع. م وهذا يعني أنه وحده يمكنه إنارة غرفة بمساحة 5-6 أمتار مربعة. م باستخدام هذه القواعد ، يمكنك بسهولة حساب عدد وحجم النوافذ التي تحتاجها. من الواضح أنه في غرف الأطفال وغرف المعيشة والاستوديوهات ، من الأفضل توفير إضاءة أكثر مما يوحي به الحد الأدنى من المعايير. تعتبر ميزات الغرفة مهمة أيضًا عند اختيار النموذج. النوافذ الخشبية الكلاسيكية ، الصديقة للبيئة والدافئة ، هي الأنسب لغرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة. في الحضانة ، وكذلك حيث توجد النافذة فوق السرير أو مكان العمل ، اختر نموذجًا بزجاج ثلاثي داخلي - سيحمي من الشظايا إذا كانت النافذة مكسورة. بالنسبة للحمام والغرف الرطبة الأخرى ، فإن أفضل حل هو النوافذ البيضاء المقاومة للرطوبة. إذا كانت النافذة مرتفعة ، فاحرص على إمكانية الفتح عن بُعد باستخدام قضيب أو جهاز تحكم عن بُعد.

4. الانتهاء

على استعداد للعمل الأخيرة على الكعكة العليةوعادة ما ينتهي مع غطاء تلبيسة، لوحات الحائط، والخشب الرقائقي أو اللوح. وهذا الأخير هو ربما الأكثر عملية بسبب متانته وقدرته على مقاومة الرطوبة. مغطاة المعجون دريوال يمكن أن ترسم بالفعل، والجص، أو شنق خلفية. إيكاترينا سافكينا ، المصمم:- الهندسة الزاويّة المثيرة للاهتمام في العلية هي الجماليّة الأساسيّة بالإضافة إلى الطرح الهيكليّ. عند التخطيط لمثل هذه الغرف ، تذكر أن مساحة الأرضية ليست مساحة حقيقية قابلة للاستخدام. من ناحية أخرى ، بفضل المنافذ المريحة والزوايا نصف المخفية والسقوف المنحدرة في مثل هذه المساحات ، يشعر الأطفال ، الصغار والكبار على حد سواء ، بالراحة. designdirection.ru تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Ekaterinoy Savkinoy تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Ekaterinoy Savkinoy تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Ekaterinoy Savkinoy تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Ekaterinoy Savkinoyدور علوي للمراهق - المشروع الأخير كاترين - دليلا مقنعا. لإنشاء استوديو مريحة كان لإنهاء بناء جدران تاون. هذه الجهود أكثر من نتيجة تعويضه. واتضح أفضل، ومستقلة تقريبا الفضاء، الذي يملك كل شيء للعيش منطقة الشاب النوم مستقلة، mikrokuhnya، أريكة والتلفزيون وأنظمة التخزين. على سطح شنت مناور شطبة ويندوز فيلوكس. تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Ekaterinoy Savkinoy تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Ekaterinoy Savkinoy تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Ekaterinoy Savkinoy تم إنشاء الداخلية من قبل المصمم Ekaterinoy Savkinoy التصميم الداخلي الذي صممه المصمم إيكاترينا سافكيناEkaterina Savkina ، المصمم: - أهم شيء في ترتيب العلية هو عزل جيد وشامل وتركيب دقيق وكفؤ للنوافذ المختارة بشكل صحيح. تعتمد راحتك الإضافية على هذا - بعد كل شيء ، نحن نتحدث عن سقف لا ينبغي أن يسمح بأي تسرب. من الأفضل دعوة المتخصصين لتثبيت هذه النوافذ. بخلاف ذلك ، تبدو المناور رائعة ، وتسمح بدخول الكثير من الضوء إلى الداخل ، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص لمساحات الأطفال والمراهقين ، وتخلق مجموعة واسعة من الاحتمالات: من أبسط النماذج إلى التصاميم ذات الشرفات القابلة للسحب. designdirection.ru

5. الميزانية

سيتم الحصول على أكثر المدخرات الملموسة إذا كان المالكسيأخذ على الأقل جزءًا من العمل على الانتهاء من العلية. في جميع المظاهر ، لن يكون من الممكن التوفير في السقف والإضاءة. رأينا: - سعر تحويل العلية إلى أرضية سكنية كاملة يعتمد كليًا على خصائص السطح ويمكن أن يكون مختلفًا تمامًا. بعد الاتصال بالعديد من شركات البناء في العاصمة ، اكتشفنا أن متوسط ​​تكلفة العزل والتعزيز وإنهاء الميزانية (البطانة) لعلية لمنزل ريفي صغير (6 × 6 م) سيكلف حوالي 10-14 ألف روبل لكل متر مربع. متر من المباني الناتجة. إذا كانت الميزانية محدودة ، فيمكنك تحمل التشطيب أو التوفير على النوافذ عن طريق تثبيت نماذج أساسية بسيطة للبدء (يمكنك تثبيت ستائر سقف مناسبة عليها ، ويمكنك التحكم عن بعد لاحقًا).

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How to add another room to the house: squeeze the maximum out of the attic - etk-fashion.com

How to expand a private house, townhouse or a warm oneDacha without rebuilding them? The attic is the fastest way to additional meters. We transform the closet under a roof into a spacious room and consider what can be saved. Councils of experts are attached The dream of any teenager and pragmatic romanticism of his parents are found under the roof. Each owner of an individual house or apartment on the last floor of a suburban low-rise building at least once with enthusiasm considered the empty attic meters. The attic has long ceased to be exotic. But many still worry about unforeseen waste and complex construction work. In practice, everything is not so scary. Most private houses in Russia are built withPitched roof, the most convenient design for the equipment of an additional floor. It can be done in one and a half to two months, and with a reasonable approach - and within the framework of a moderate budget.

1. Where to start

Experts and builders unanimously advisePlan the construction of the attic even at the design stage. Even if you are not going to move under the roof immediately, leave yourself the opportunity for the future: bring the main communications - water, heating and sewage. This will later save on building materials and additional work. But if the chance is missed, it does not matter. With rare exceptions, the current level of construction technology allows you to do all this from within, without interfering with the supporting structures. This attic, for example, was converted intoa program from a non-residential attic of an old house in Saltykovka - a well-known "starodachny" place near Moscow. Designer Vitalia Romanovskaya called her project "Chest" and proposed several amazing solutions at once: a retro stove similar to a stove was cut into the chimney pipe, which the owners have not used for a long time, and a suspended ceiling was installed on the bevels (this turned out to be faster, more convenient and cheaper than most other options ). When refurbishing the attic, Velux roof windows were used. Interior created by designer Vitaliy Romanovskaya Interior created by designer Vitaliy Romanovskaya Interior created by designer Vitalia RomanovskayaEkaterina Savkina, designer: - Pay attention to the small cozy corner for reading and relaxation under the attic window. Thus, you can zone the space. The window helps not only to illuminate this part of the room, but also to create a local island of privacy, which looks very appropriate in a country house interior with traditions. designdirection.ru Interior created by designer Vitaliy Romanovskaya Interior created by designer Vitaliy Romanovskaya Interior created by designer Vitaliy RomanovskayaOur opinion: - As with any repair, the first thing you have to do is to come up with a design project. It will depend not only on the color of the walls and the floor - this can just wait. It is important to immediately understand the location and configuration of windows, staircases, internal partitions and the location of the outputs of the main communications. After this, you can proceed to strengthen the floors, which must withstand the weight of people, furniture and technical devices. It is better to do this under the guidance of professionals who will help you correctly calculate the load-bearing structures for a full-fledged residential floor. All subsequent work under the roof is performed with the use of light materials, which create a minimal additional load on the floors. What can lead to frivolity in suchQuestions - understood. Let's say you dream of having a kitchen equipped with all the necessary household appliances under the roof, or a bathroom in retrostyle. Imagine that the weight of an empty cast-iron bath of medium size is 120-130 kg. And still there will be a man and water pour. You need to be sure that the overlap is ready for this. Such loads should be considered at the design stage.

2. Warming

The next step is warming. Thermal insulation material will protect you from the cold in winter and from the heat in summer. Without it, the inner room heats up much more. He is responsible for soundproofing during rains and thunderstorms. It is clear that it is not worth saving on it. Our opinion: - In the final form, the insulated construction should resemble a puff cake: load-bearing rafters - a roof and a roof with waterproofing - a heater with a hydrosensitive membrane - a vapor barrier - an inner covering of the attic (lining, gypsum board, etc.). Material for insulation should be chosen non-flammable and vapor-permeable, with a thickness of at least 20-25 centimeters. To prevent moisture from accumulating inside, a ventilation gap of 2-5 centimeters is left between the heater and the roofing. Then the air will remove the condensate that forms.

3. Lighting

Proximity to the sun, sky and stars is the mainThe source of the romantic reputation of the attic - you do not want to miss. The windows of the attic floor are planned on the gables (traditional or balcony aperture) and in the roof itself on the skates (auditory and attic). Conventional windows in the side walls, as a rule, are not enough to illuminate the whole attic with its complex geometry, especially if it needs to be divided by partitions. To the aid come constructions that are mounted directly into the roof and let in more light. Marina Prozarovskaya, Chief Engineer of VELUX:- It is important to understand that roof windows have a range of standard sizes. In residential premises, it is better to use windows with a size of 78 x 118 cm. In order to have enough light, according to building codes for every 10 square meters. m of the premises should be 1 sq. m windows. The area of ​​the window is easy to determine from the size table. For example, a 78 x 118 cm window is about 0.5 sq. m. This means that alone it can illuminate a room of 5-6 square meters. m. Using these rules, you can easily calculate the number and size of windows you need. It is clear that in children's rooms, living rooms and studios, it is better to provide more light than the minimum standard implies. The features of the room are also important when choosing a model. Classic wooden windows, environmentally friendly and warm, are better suited for the bedroom and living room. In the nursery, as well as where the window is located above the bed or workplace, choose a model with an internal triplex glass - it will protect against fragments if the window is broken. For a bathroom and other wet rooms, the best solution is white moisture-resistant windows. If the window is high, consider remote opening with a rod or remote control.

4. Decorating

Mansard pie ready for finishing worksUsually comes to the end with cladding lining, wall panels, plywood or plasterboard. The latter, perhaps, the most practical because of its durability and ability to resist moisture. Covered with putty gypsum cardboard can already be painted, plastered or wallpapered. Ekaterina Savkina, designer:- Interesting angular geometry of the attic is its main aesthetic plus and structural minus. When planning such rooms, remember that floor area is not a real usable area. On the other hand, it is thanks to the cozy niches, half-hidden corners and sloped ceilings in such spaces that children, both small and older, feel great. designdirection.ru Interior created by designer Ekaterina Savkina Interior created by designer Ekaterina Savkina Interior created by designer Ekaterina Savkina Interior created by designer Ekaterina SavkinaLoft for a teenager - the last project of Catherine - is convincing proof of this. To create a comfortable studio, I had to complete the walls of the townhouse. These efforts more than offset the result. It turned out to be an optimal and almost autonomous space, in which everything is for the independent life of a young person: a sleeping area, a micro kitchen, a sofa, a TV and storage systems. At the bevels of the roof, Velux attic windows are installed. Interior created by designer Ekaterina Savkina Interior created by designer Ekaterina Savkina Interior created by designer Ekaterina Savkina Interior created by designer Ekaterina Savkina Interior created by designer Ekaterina SavkinaEkaterina Savkina, designer: - The most important thing in arranging an attic is good and thorough insulation and accurate and competent installation of correctly selected windows. Your further comfort depends on this - after all, we are talking about a roof that should not allow any leaks. It is better to invite specialists to install such windows. Otherwise, skylights look great, allow a lot of light to enter the interior, which is especially important for children's and teenage spaces, and create a wide range of possibilities: from the simplest models to designs with retractable balconies. designdirection.ru

5. Budget

The most tangible savings will be obtained if the ownerwill take on at least some part of the work on the finishing of the attic. To all appearances, it will not be possible to save on roofing and lighting. Our opinion: - The price of converting an attic into a full-fledged residential floor depends entirely on the characteristics of the roof and can be very different. Having called several construction companies in the capital, we found out that the average cost of insulation, strengthening and budget finishing (lining) of an attic for a small country house (6 x 6 m) will cost about 10-14 thousand rubles per square meter of the resulting premises. If the budget is limited, you can take on the finishing or save on windows by installing simple basic models for a start (you can install suitable roof curtains on them, you can remote control later).

Comments

Comments