إلهام

كيفية إنشاء الداخلية في نمط BOHO شيك: 6 أسرار الرئيسية للنجاح - etk-fashion.com

إذا كنت قد حلمت دائما جعل الداخلية الخاصة بك قليلاأكثر البوهيمي أو سمعت شيئا عن أسلوب بوهو أنيقة، ولكن كانوا يخشون أن نسأل، أنت - هنا. واليوم سنبدد الشكوك ونعطي الثقة. منذ قليلا من بوهو يمكن أن تضاف إلى كل الداخلية

النمط البوهيمي في الداخل ليس بعيدًا عن ذلكحياتنا الأرضية معك. في الواقع ، يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين التصميمات الداخلية البوهيمية في الحرية والاندفاع الإبداعي غير المحدود. سنقوم اليوم بتحليل أسلوب بوهو-شيك في مكوناته ونكشف سره الرئيسي. 1. خلفية فاتحة

لمثل هذا النمط روعة وجاذبية في ضوء خلفية أكثر من المرغوب فيه - الألوان الزاهية، والقوام الغنية، والكثير من التفاصيل من الأساليب المختلفة والعصور يكون أسهل طريقة ل"صداقات" في خلفية محايدة. 2. الإضاءة الخفيفة

بوهو شيك - وهذا هو في المقام الأول مزاج. من وجهة نظر التلوين العاطفي، وليس هناك أداة أقوى في ترسانة مصمم الداخلية من الإضاءة. إن الاختيار الصحيح لمصادرها سيساعد على خلق حاشية من أي نوع. 3. الكائنات التي صنعها الإنسان

بوهو شيك - أسلوب الشخصيات الإبداعية الحرة،على استعداد لتحقيق أنفسهم في أي مجال. لذلك، الألوان المائية مع الخيول قيد التشغيل، والفخار، واللوحات مع الخط والطائرات من الورق المقوى نماذج تحتاج ببساطة إلى إيجاد مكان يستحق في الداخل. 4. الجوائز من السفر

كل شيء، من المغناطيس إلى الثلاجة وتنتهي مع قطع أصيلة من الأثاث، ويمكن وينبغي أن تصبح جزءا كاملا من المناطق الداخلية في نمط بوكهو أنيقة. 5. المنسوجات مشرق مصنوعة باليد

لحاف، والسجاد نسيج صوفي، مطرزة والأوشحة اليد والشالات، والأزياء الشعبية والستائر - واحدة من أبرز سمات نمط BOHO شيك. 6. كائنات الفن

ومن غير المحتمل أن تسبب هذه النقطة مفاجأة. ومع ذلك، هناك شيء يستحق أن نأخذ في الاعتبار، وتبحث عن ثمار مناسبة للعقل - يجب أن تكون حقيقية. لا يمكن أن يكون نسخة طبق الأصل أو استنساخ - قطع الأصلي فقط من الفن، بعد كل شيء، كنت، بعد كل شيء، وخلق الموضوع الخاص بك من الفن الداخلي.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to create an interior in the style of bokho-chic: 6 main secrets of success - etk-fashion.com

If you always dreamed of making your interior a little bitMore bohemian or heard something about the style of boho-chic, but were afraid to ask, you - here. Today we will dispel doubts and give confidence. Since a bit of a boho can be added to each interior

Bohemian style in the interior is not so far fromOur life with you. In fact, the main difference between bohemian interiors is freedom and unlimited creative impulse. Today we will take a look at the Bocho-chic style of the components and reveal its main secret. 1. Light background

For such a charismatic style, a light background is most desirable - bright shades, rich textures, many details from different styles and eras will be the easiest to "make friends" in a neutral background. 2. Light Lighting

Boho-chic - this is primarily a mood. From the point of view of emotional coloring, there is no stronger tool in the interior designer's arsenal than lighting. The right choice of its sources will help create an entourage of any kind. 3. Man-made objects

Boho-chic - the style of free creative personalities,Ready to realize themselves in any field. So, watercolors with running horses, pottery, canvases and cardboard aircraft models simply need to find a worthy place in the interior. 4. Trophies from travel

Everything, from magnets to the refrigerator and ending with authentic pieces of furniture, can and should become a full part of the interior in the style of boho-chic. 5. Bright textiles made by hand

Quilts, homespun carpets, hand-embroidered handkerchiefs and shawls, folk costumes and canopies are some of the most striking distinguishing features of the Bocho-chic style. 6. Art objects

This point is unlikely to cause surprise. However, there is a thing that is worth keeping in mind, looking for a suitable fruit of the mind - it must be real. It can not be a replica or a reproduction - only original pieces of art, after all, you, after all, create your own subject of interior art.

Comments

Comments