إضاءة

كيفية جعل قتامة غرفة النوم في الليل والنهار أخف وزنا: 5 نصائح

قدم المشكلة:في الليل تزعجك الفوانيس وتغطي النوافذ بستائر قاتمة. لكن الآن لا يدخل الضوء إلى غرفة النوم في الصباح ، ومن الصعب الاستيقاظ. سيساعدك خبراؤنا على النوم جيدًا والاستيقاظ مليئًا بالطاقة - لدينا 5 حلول للإضاءة في غرفة النوم عامل مهم جدًا لمزاجك وصحتك. ينصح الخبراء بالنوم في الظلام الدامس - فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لإنتاج الهرمونات المسؤولة عن الأداء والمناعة. وساعاتنا الداخلية حساسة للضوء ، لذلك من السهل الاستيقاظ عندما تكون الشمس مشرقة عبر النافذة. كيف توازن الإضاءة في الغرفة؟

فجر التقليد

العديد من الشركات المصنعة للمصابيح موجودة،محاكاة ساعة شروق الشمس التنبيه لصحوة الناعمة والطبيعية. عادة ما ينظرون محايدا قدر الإمكان، وتنسجم مع أي الداخلية. مع استثناء واحد - تطوير CoeLux شركة الإيطالية هو لوحة يشبه نافذة في السقف، والتي يمكن رؤيتها في السماء المشمسة الساطعة. حتى لو كنت تعيش في الطابق الأول، عندما ننظر إلى مصباح سيكون لديك أي شك: هذا هو ضوء النهار الحقيقي. بالفعل، هناك العديد من الخيارات - من الشمس الشمالي شاحب للحرارة استوائية، ومن المقرر الإضاءة الديناميكية. لسوء الحظ، في هذه اللحظة، "كوة" تقدر بعشرات الآلاف من الدولارات. ولكن التطبيقات للهواتف الذكية والأساور "الذكية"، عد دورات نومك لايقاظ بلطف صعودا في الوقت المناسب، وتتوفر بسهولة. رأينا: - في محاولة للقناع النوم. وهي مصنوعة من مادة مريحة، وحتى يساعد على استرخاء عضلات الوجه ويمنع أي ضوء - النوم فقط معها، حتى عند السفر.

الستائر الصحيحة

يمكن أن تحل مشكلة - قطعة قماش رقيقة الظلامالحفاظ على الخصوصية خصوصية وإخفاء ضوء مزعج الشارع، ومشرق أشعة الصباح يغيب، وإن كان بكميات محدودة. وهناك خيار جيد، على سبيل المثال، الكتان نسج فضفاضة. طريقة أخرى - الخيزران الستائر الرومانية، والمواد في حد ذاتها كثيفة بما فيه الكفاية لتلقي بظلالها على غرفة نوم، ولكن في شمس الصباح لا تزال تبدو في الغرفة، واحدة فقط للعثور على نسج مناسبة. إنجا أزجيري ، مصممة داخلية:- عندما تكون النافذة مغلقة معظم اليوم ، اجعل الغرفة نفسها مضاءة بحيث يمكنك الاستيقاظ بسهولة. أعط الأفضلية للألوان الطازجة - الأزرق الفاتح والأصفر والفستق الرقيق ، وربما يجب إضافة عناصر برتقالية زاهية. سأختار نوعين من الستائر لغرفة النوم. ستجلب الأشياء العادية الراحة للغرفة ويمكن أن تكون ذات قوام مختلف. البكرات قادرة على حجب أشعة الشمس تمامًا. تأكد من مراعاة نفاذية المواد وتلك الستائر والستائر الأخرى للضوء قبل الشراء. ربما يكفيك أن تقوم بتعتيم إضاءة الشارع باستخدام ستارة لفافة ، وما عليك سوى تحريك الإضاءة الرئيسية بحيث ترتفع الستارة السميكة في الصباح في الوقت المحدد (توجد الآن أجهزة تقوم بذلك على جهاز توقيت) وبسبب ذلك كلما كانت الستائر العادية أكثر شفافية ، يوقظك ضوء ناعم. facebook.com/inga.azhgirei

التي تسيطر عليها الضوء

إذا كنت لا تخطط للحصول على كبير الخدم الذيسيجلب لك القهوة إلى السرير ويفتح الستائر في الصباح ، فكر في المؤقت القابل للبرمجة على الكورنيش. عندما تضغط على زر في جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو في وقت محدد مسبقًا ، ستبدأ الآلية عملية تفتح الستائر. خيار لا غنى عنه للمنازل ذات الأسقف العالية والشقق في السندرات ، حيث لا يمكن الوصول إلى الستائر ببساطة بدون سلم. يمكن أن يساعدك مصباح المؤقت أيضًا على الاستيقاظ منتعشًا وقويًا - الاستيقاظ في ضوءه أسهل من الاستيقاظ في الظلام الدامس. تذكر ذلك . Asya Bondareva ، المصممة الداخلية: - تعد الكورنيش القابل للبرمجة حلاً تقدميًا ممتازًا للمشكلة. يكفي ضبط الوقت وستغلق الستائر في المساء عندما تضيء الفوانيس ، وفي الصباح تفتح من تلقاء نفسها ، مما يسمح لأشعة الشمس بالدخول إلى غرفة النوم للاستيقاظ اللطيف. لسوء الحظ ، هذه المتعة ليست رخيصة: السعر يختلف حسب الشركة المصنعة ، لكن طلبها يبلغ عدة مئات من اليورو. bondarevadesign.ru

زجاج بلوري

جعل الزجاج واضحة بلوري أو كلياجزئيا أو الشريط يمكن لصق باستخدام رذاذ خاص. بالطبع، يجب أن تكون على استعداد للتضحية وجهة نظر من النافذة. إذا ويعوق الاسترخاء وليس ذلك بكثير ضوء، كم من الناس في المبنى المقابل - قرار من شأنه أن يساعد "الاختباء" حتى الجيران لا تنام، لكنها لن تمنع شمس الصباح. ولكم أن تتخيلوا أن الصقيع الزجاج - الشتاء والصيف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك دائما تغيير رأيك وعودة كل شيء كما كان. رأينا: - انه من الاسهل للمساعدة يستيقظ الألوان الزاهية في الروائح جديدة وحيوية داخلية. دعونا الاستيقاظ عيون تقع على السجادة الملونة أو صورة معبرة، وفي طاولة السرير يمكن تخزين زجاجة من الزيت العطري، مثل الحمضيات. خذ نفسا عميقا، وتمتد نفسك - وكنت على استعداد ليستغل.

الحيل والتصميم المأجورون

يمكن خفض الستائر في منتصف الطريق فقط للتغطيةألمع أضواء الشوارع. قم بخياطة ستائر من نوعين من القماش - أكثر شفافية في الأعلى وأقل نفاذية في الأسفل. أو ضعها بجوار النافذة ، فلن تلائمها بإحكام ، لذلك ستكون محظوظًا برؤية شمس الصباح. وتأكد من أن باقي الديكور في غرفة النوم يساعد على الاسترخاء ، حيث أن كل شيء غير مثالي مع الضوء. حافظ على المراتب مريحة ومزاج هادئ قبل النوم. تينا جورفيتش ، مصممة داخلية:- فكر في ترتيب السرير بحيث تتوقف مشكلة الإضاءة في الشارع عن كونها ذات صلة. على سبيل المثال ، ضعه بالقرب من النافذة. ثم يتم تغطية إضاءة الشارع باللوح الأمامي ويمكن استخدام أي ستائر. إذا كان هذا غير معتاد بالنسبة لك ، ففكر في الستائر ذات التدرج اللوني - من الألوان الفاتحة إلى الداكنة. علاوة على ذلك ، من الأفضل وضع الظلام في المنطقة التي تضيء فيها الفوانيس أو تطل نوافذ الجيران. decor-ti.ru philips.com و coelux.com و verilux.com و electronichealing.co.uk و Sustainablelivingnews.com و pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Lighting

How to make the bedroom darker at night and lighter in the day: 5 useful tips

Imagine the problem: At night you are disturbed by lights, and you close the windows with thick curtains. But now in the morning the light does not enter the bedroom, and it's hard to wake up. Our experts will help you to sleep peacefully and get up full of energy - we have 5 solutions. Lighting in the bedroom is very important factor for your mood and health. Experts advise to sleep in total darkness - only so normally hormones are produced that are responsible for working capacity and immunity. And our internal clock is sensitive to light, so it's easier to get up when the sun shines through the window. How to balance the lighting in the room?

Imitation of the dawn

Many manufacturers have lamps,Simulating the rising of the alarm clock for a soft and natural awakening. Usually they look as neutral as possible and fit into any interior. With one exception - the development of the Italian company CoeLux is a panel, similar to a window in the ceiling, in which a bright sunny sky is visible. Even if you live on the first floor, when you look at the lamp you will have no doubt: this is real daylight. Already now several options are offered - from the soft northern sun to tropical heat, dynamic lighting is planned. Unfortunately, at the moment "window in the ceiling" is worth tens of thousands of dollars. But applications for smartphones and smart bracelets that calculate the cycles of your sleep to unobtrusively awaken at the right time are quite affordable. Our opinion: - Try to use a mask for sleep. It is made of pleasant material, even helps to relax the muscles of the face and blocks any light - to fall asleep with it simply even on trips.

Correct curtains

Can solve the problem - thin dark fabricsThey will keep the privacy of privacy and hide the bothersome street light, and bright morning rays will miss, albeit in limited numbers. A good option, for example, is loose flax fiber. Another way - bamboo Roman curtains, the material itself is dense enough to darken the bedroom, but in the morning the sun will still peek into the room, it is only necessary to choose a suitable weaving. Inga Azhirey, interior designer: - When the window is closed most of the day, make the room itself light to wake up easily. Give preference to fresh colors - light blue, yellow, tender pistachio, perhaps, it is necessary to add bright orange elements. I would choose two types of curtains for the bedroom. Ordinary will bring coziness into the room and there may be different textures. Rolls are able to completely block the sun's rays. Be sure to consider the light permeability of the material and those and other curtains before buying. Perhaps, it will be enough for you to put street lighting into a roll curtain and just slide the main one so that in the morning at the appointed time a dense curtain comes up (now there are devices that do this on a timer) and because of the more transparent fabric of the usual curtains you were awakened by soft light. Facebook.com/inga.azhgirei

Controlled light

If you do not plan to have a butler whoWill bring you coffee in bed and open the morning curtains, think about a programmable timer on the cornice. When the button is pressed on the remote control or at a preselected time, the mechanism will start the process, pushing the drapes apart. An indispensable option for houses with high ceilings and apartments in the attic, where the curtains just do not reach without a ladder. A luminaire with a timer can also help to wake up fresh and vigorous - waking up with its light is easier than in pitch darkness. Remember, that . Asya Bondareva, interior designer: - Programmable cornice - an excellent progressive solution to the problem. Enough to set the time and curtains will be closed in the evening, when the lanterns are shining, and open themselves in the morning, letting the sun rays into the bedroom for a pleasant awakening. Unfortunately, this pleasure is not cheap: the price varies depending on the producers, but its order is several hundred euros. Bondarevadesign.ru

Matt glass

Make the clear glass frosted completely orPartially can be pasted on film or with a special spray. Of course, you must be willing to sacrifice the view from the window. If rest is hampered not so much by light as by people in the building opposite - this decision will help to "hide", while neighbors do not fall asleep, but will not block the morning sun. Just imagine that the glass frost patterns - in winter and summer. In addition, you can always change your mind and return everything as it was. Our opinion: - It is easier to wake up bright colors in the interior and fresh vigorous smells will help. Let on waking look at the colored carpet or expressive picture, and in the bedside table near the bed you can store a bottle of essential oil, for example citrus. Take a deep breath, stretch - and you are ready for deeds.

Tricks and design khaki

Curtains can be lowered only to half, coveringThe brightest street lights. Sew the curtains of two types of fabric - more transparent at the top, and less permeable - at the bottom. Or put it by the window, it will not fit tightly to it, so you will be lucky enough to see the morning sun. And make sure that all the rest of the situation in the bedroom had a rest, since everything is not perfect with the light. Let the mattress be comfortable, and the mood before going to sleep is peaceful. Tina Gurevich, interior designer: - Consider the arrangement of the bed so that the problem of light on the street is no longer relevant. For example, put it to the window. Then street lighting will be closed with a headboard and any curtains can be used. If this is unusual for you, think about drapes with a gradient - from light to dark in color. And the dark is better to have on the area where the lights are shining or the windows of neighbors are coming out. Decor-ti.com philips.com, coelux.com, verilux.com, electronichealing.co.uk, sustainablelivingnews.com, pinterest.com

Comments

Comments